7 طرق مفاجأة الزوج في السرير

في الوقت الحاضر هناك صناعة كاملة من الاستشاريين والمدربين "الأطباء"لإنقاذ حياة الحب. بعض الأفكار القديمة أو مملة ، بينما تثير الخيال. و ما زال, ما طرق تجديد العلاقة الجنسية ؟

@place_image

في هذه المقالة سوف تجد مجموعة مختارة من أفضل النصائح حول كيفية إقناع الزوج في السرير.

محتوى المادة

لعبة مع بطاقات

ومن الناحية المثالية ينبغي أن يكون الجنس دون التحدث عن الأمر مع شريك بمحبة, حماس, علنا دون خوف و في كثير من الأحيان. وإلا كيف لك أن تعرف قادرة على إثارة الرجل في السرير ؟

الأزواج لا مناقشة الحاجة إلى الجنس ، لأنهم يخافون من أن كنت لا تحصل على ما تريد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، سوف نتفق على أن تجنب موضوع الجنس, أنت بالتأكيد لن يحقق أي شيء. بيد أن الحديث حول هذا الموضوع يمكن أن تكون أجمل بكثير مما كنت أتصور في فضول, لعوب الساخنة.

خطة حميمة مساء بالتالي:

  1. تبدأ أمسية رومانسية مع زوجها دعوة للعب ؛
  2. يمكنك تحضير عشاء خفيف و أن تكون في غرفة النوم ؛
  3. بعض النبيذ الجيد سوف تساعدك على الاسترخاء و لحن ؛
  4. دعونا كل واحد منكم كتابة على قطعة منفصلة من الورق كل التخيلات المثيرة, لا يخافون من التعبير عن أعنف الخاص بك الرغبات وحتى المشتركة المحرمات;
  5. قراءة جميع بطاقات جنبا إلى جنب مع زوجها ، وتقسيمها إلى ثلاثة أكوام:
    • كنت ترغب في محاولة في الحياة (مثل الجنس على الشاطئ) ؛
    • من الأفضل أن ندعه يبقى الخيال (الثلاثي, ممارسة الجنس مع عاهرة ، كاهن ، المعلم ، الخ) ؛
    • الخيال الذي هو غير قادر على المشاركة منكم (ممارسة الجنس مع الجنس الآخر, المشاهير, الخ.).
  6. تدمير بطاقات مع الأوهام التي تستبعد مشاركة واحدة منك اثنين آخرين مغادرة. اسمحوا واحد منكم اختيار بطاقة عشوائيا ، ثم تفعل ما تقول مهما كان.

إذا كان الزوج يختار نتفق على أن في المرة القادمة التي تختارها. إذا كان لديك بطاقة مع الخيال أن كنت لا تريد أن تجعل من الواقع جعل الحب "كما لو" أنك تفعل هذا: تلعب دورا اللباس الهاتفي أو جعل كل الكلمات الأخرى.

خدعة مع ذكر G-spot

لا أحد من الرجال لا مانع أن يكون أكثر متعة في "موقف التبشيرية". بغض النظر عن كيف جيدة يشعر بداخلك البروستاتا التحفيز سوف تجعلها أفضل. ذكر نظيره G-بقعة يمكن أن توقظ الأحاسيس لا يصدق باستخدام تدليك العجان بين فتحة الشرج وكيس الصفن. للقيام بذلك مع المشترك عازمة السبابة. فقط لا تطرف — مكان حساس للألم!

"اللعب مع الكرات"

الرجال الخصيتين مماثلة المبيض الإناث: مكان غامض حيث حياة جديدة تنشأ. ولكن على عكس المبايض, أنها يمكن (ويجب أن يكون) للمس. الأحاسيس التي تنشأ من الرجال في هذا العمل بسيط ، هي متفوقة في تحفيز قوة كل مثير للشهوة الجنسية الأخرى على جسده, ما عدا بالطبع القضيب.

كيس الصفن والخصيتين يمكن قفل يده للضغط ، لفرك وسحب. بعناية وبلطف. و لا تترك المودة في وقت لاحق — هذا هو أفضل مقدمة الجنس جيدة ، وإذا كنت لا تزال لم يلتفتوا إلى هذا الجزء من الجسم الحبيب — جعله قريبا.

رائحة و طعم العاطفة

رائحة وطعم يمكن أن تكون الرائدة علما الشهوة الجنسية, وخاصة إذا كنت تدير ربطه مع ذكرى رائعة الجنس.

معرفة ما يحب زوجك. انه حقا يحب عطرك ؟ ربما كان يفضل أن يكون انبثق من أكثر دهاء نكهة ؟ الثقيلة الشرقية ، مع التوابل ؟ ضوء الفانيليا ، مثل فتاة مراهقة ؟ التجربة والتعلم ، رائحة سيدة أحلامه.

@place_image

تبدأ أمسية رومانسية مع حوض استحمام. يضاف الماء مع القليل من الزيت المعطر. ثم انتقل إلى غرفة نوم زوجها و تطلب منه أن نقدر رائحة قادمة من الجسم. تظهر بالضبط أين العطر يسمع في الغالب في الرقبة أو الصدر أو البطن. الخاص بك تبدو عارية ومغرية رائحة سيتم القيام بهذه المهمة — المساء سوف ينتهي تماما!

اللعب مع زيوت التشحيم المفضلة لديك. اختيارهم من عشرات, على سبيل المثال, مع رائحة وطعم الشوكولا والفراولة والفانيليا. حتى إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى تزييت هذه الأموال قد يروق لك سواء في السرير ، زيادة الأحاسيس من خلال نكهة وطعم.

بعض الرجال لا يحبون الأجانب الروائح والأذواق أثناء ممارسة الجنس. ربما زوجك هو واحد من أولئك الذين يعتقد أن الجسم رائحة الإلهية و لا نكهة.

إذا كان هذا هو الخيار الخاص بك ، اتخاذ خطوة جريئة. العثور على مكان منعزل في مكان عام أو في حفلة ، حيث جاء معا. أقول له أنني لا يمكن أن تنتظر عندما يكون في المنزل أو في غرفة النوم ، لأن كل مرة أفكر في ذلك.

أنظر في عينه نظرة مغرية ، تنزلق يدك تحت معطفي و المس تحت الكتان إلى المهبل. جلب الاصبع الرطب وجهه ويقول:"ترى?" — وقال انه سوف يذهب مجنون مع العاطفة عندما تشعر مثير رائحة!

خدعة بسيطة يبعث على السخرية

لا توجد امرأة في العالم لا تحتاج إلى أي مما دفع عندما يتعلق الأمر المثير رقم 1 للرجال. منها "عيون الحب" أصبح مضرب المثل ، وربما كانت مشاعر مختلطة لشريك حياتك عندما يجلس معك في المطعم التفت إلى الغزل الرادار أن يتفاعل مع مرور الجمال. أنا سوف أقول عيب ؟ ولكن يمكنك استخدام هذا لصالحك.

تنس حول ملحقات رمش مانيكير الفاخرة والاكسسوارات معدات جديدة في نادي اللياقة البدنية في هذا الرجل حرق أقل من ذلك بكثير. خذ المال و الاستثمار في الملابس الداخلية الجميلة. يمكن أن يكون الرباط إلى الجنون أو أنيق على نحو سلس. "الداخلية"كلمة سحرية أكثر من "شكرا" و "من فضلك".

يمكنك أن نهتف: "أتوسل إليك! إنها مبتذلة!"

وعلى الرغم من كليشيهات ، الغرفة القديمة ، العالم الشهير الواقع - كما يحلو لك, ولكن ليس من دون سبب ، أليس كذلك ؟ هل سمعت عن رأي أن الرجال لا مبرمجون بيولوجيا يكون مع امرأة واحدة ؟ كل ما يمكنك القيام به أن تكون مختلفة في السرير— تفعل ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في الزوج بزوجة واحدة. هذا ليس ما يريد أن يسمع ، لكنه يعمل إذا كنت ترغب في مفاجأة زوجها في الفراش.

على نحو سلس مثير الملابس السوداء الكلاسيكية. تبدأ معها.

جرأة الصبح

يتحدث هذا التغيير محاولة خطوة غير متوقعة. جعل مفاجأة زوجها تماما إزالة الشعر في مكان حميم. من الأفضل أن تفعل ذلك مع كريم مزيل الشعر (أي تخفيضات أو نام الشعر).

@place_image

مذهلة نعومة مثلك العديد من النساء يعترفون بأنهم يشعرون فقط "المشي الجنس"عند القيام الصبح. مظهرك و الثقة بك سيكون مفاجأة تثير الرجل الذي تحبه.

المجلس-مكافأة

الحماس في السرير هو الأداة رقم واحد تتحول إلى رجل. أنين أثناء ممارسة الجنس بطريقة أخرى. أو فقط القيام بذلك إذا كنت تستخدم لجعل الحب في صمت. بحماس يهمس له من الحنان يكون الناري و مثيرة! صدقوني – رجل الخاص بك سوف لا يبقى غير مبال!

نأمل كنت متحمس ل محاولة لمفاجأة الخاص بك أحد أفراد أسرته في غرفة النوم ، باتباع نصائحنا. يكون دائما في ارتفاع والحصول على أقصى قدر من المتعة!

7 ways to surprise husband in bed

Nowadays there is a whole industry of consultants, trainers and "doctors"saving our love life. Some ideas are old or boring, while others excite the imagination. And still, what methods do refresh a sexual relationship?

@place_image

In this article you will find a selection of the best tips on how to impress husband in bed.

The content of the article

Game with cards

Ideally you should not have sex without talking about it with a partner lovingly, passionately, openly, fearlessly and often. Otherwise, how else would you know that is able to excite your man in bed?

Couples do not discuss their need for sex, because they are afraid that you will not get what you want. Meanwhile, you will agree that avoiding the topic of sex, you definitely will not achieve anything. However, the conversation on this topic can be much nicer than you imagine in intriguing, playful and hot.

Plan an intimate evening thus:

  1. Start a romantic evening with her husband's invitation to play;
  2. You can prepare a light dinner and to serve him in the bedroom;
  3. Some good wine will help you both to relax and tune in;
  4. Let each one of you will write on a separate piece of paper all of your erotic fantasies, not afraid to Express your wildest desires and even common taboos;
  5. Read all the cards together with her husband, and divide them into three piles:
    • you want to try in life (e.g. sex on the beach);
    • better to let it remain a fantasy (a Threesome, sex with a prostitute, a priest, teacher, etc.);
    • fantasy, which is unable to participate one of you (sex with the opposite sex, celebrity, etc.).
  6. Destroy cards with fantasies that exclude the participation of one of you, the other two leave. Let one of you pick a card at random, then do what it says, whatever it is.

If the husband chooses, agree that the next time you choose. If you got a card with a fantasy that you don't want to make a reality, make love "as if" you do this: play the role-play dress-up or make each other words.

The trick with the male G-spot

None of the men do not mind to have more fun in "the missionary position". No matter how good he feels inside you, prostate stimulation will make them even better. The male counterpart of the G-spot can awaken to the incredible sensations by using massage of the perineum between the anus and scrotum. To do this is with joint of the bent index finger. Just don't overdo it — a place sensitive to pain!

"Playing with balls"

Men's testicles are analogous to the female ovaries: the mysterious place where new life arises. But unlike ovaries, they can (and should!) to touch. Sensations that arise from your men at this simple action, are superior in stimulating the power of all the other erogenous zones on his body, except, of course, the penis.

The scrotum testicles can clasp his hand, to squeeze, to RUB and pull. Carefully and gently. And do not leave the affection for later — this is the best prelude to good sex, and if you still did not pay attention to this part of the body of the beloved — make it soon.

The smell and taste of passion

The aroma and taste can be the leading note of sexual arousal, especially if you manage to associate it with the memory of the wonderful sex.

Find out what your husband likes. He really likes your perfume? Maybe he prefers to have emanated from you, a more subtle flavor? Heavy Oriental, with spices? Light vanilla, like a teenage girl? Experiment and learn, the smell of the mistress of his dreams.

@place_image

Start a romantic evening with a long bath. Add water, a little scented oil. Then go into the bedroom to her husband and ask him to appreciate the smell coming from your body. Show exactly where the fragrance is heard mostly in the neck, chest or around the belly. Your naked look and seductive aroma will do the job — the evening will end perfectly!

Play with your favorite lubricant. Their choice of tens, for example, with the smell and taste of chocolate, strawberry, vanilla. Even if you don't need lubrication, these funds may amuse you both in bed, increasing the sensations through the flavor and taste.

Some men do not like foreign smells and tastes during sex. Perhaps your husband is one of those who believes that your body smells divine and no flavor.

If this is your option, make a bold move. Find a secluded place in a public place or at a party, where you came together. Tell him that I can't wait when it will be at home, in the bedroom, because all the time I think about it.

Look him in the eye seductive look, slip your hand under my coat and touch under the linen to the vagina. Bring your wet finger to his face and say "you see?" — he'll go crazy with passion when you feel your sexy smell!

Ridiculously simple trick

No woman in the world does not need any prompting when it comes to exciter No. 1 for men. Their "love eyes" became a byword, and you probably had mixed feelings to your partner when sitting with you at the restaurant, he turned into a spinning radar that reacts to the passing beauties. I will say, flaw? But you can use it to your advantage.

Forget about eyelash extensions manicure, fancy accessories and new equipment in the fitness club in this men's burn much less. Take the money and invest in beautiful lingerie. It can be lace to madness or stylish smooth. "Underwear"is a magic word, more than "Thank you" and "Please".

You can exclaim: "I beg of you! It's such a cliche!"

And though cliché, the old room, the world — famous fact- as you wish, but not without a reason, right? Have you heard about the opinion that men are not biologically programmed to be with one woman? All you can do to be different in bed— do it. If you want a monogamous husband. That's not what a woman wants to hear, but it works if you want to surprise husband in bed.

Smooth sexy black lingerie is a classic. Start with her.

Daring waxing

Speaking of that change, try an unexpected move. Make a surprise to her husband, completely removing the hair in an intimate place. Better to do it with a depilatory cream (no cuts or ingrown hair).

@place_image

Amazing smoothness and like you many women admit that they feel just "walking sex"when doing the waxing. Your look and your confidence will surprise and excite the man she loved.

The Board-bonus

Enthusiasm in bed is the number one tool to turn a man on. Moan during sex in another way. Or just do this if you used to make love in silence. Passionately whispering to him of tenderness, be a fiery and exciting! Believe me – your man will not remain indifferent!

Hope you are excited to try to surprise your loved one in the bedroom, by following our advice. Be always at height and get the maximum pleasure!