一个新的菜对你的菜单–咖喱鸡与不同的添加剂

咖喱是一个受欢迎的印度香料,采用的是不同的菜肴。 最受欢迎的是鸡肉,这可以是一个伟大的外任何装饰。 而且,在盘子里你可以添加的不同成分,只允许改善口味。

该条款的内容

咖喱鸡的食谱印度

家禽,通过使用的香料,一个非常富有的美味. 这道菜不能与任何东西。 配方是简单的,我可以使用它,即使对于没有经验的厨师。 烹饪需要大约一个小时。

对于这个食谱,准备: 2乳腺癌、3个茶匙的咖喱,一对夫妇的大蒜,一个洋葱,一半绿胡椒,2大汤匙的番茄浆和植物油时,200克的水和盐。

@place_image
  1. 在一个很深的锅倒石油,并把它温暖的炉灶。 剥和砍洋葱、大蒜。 炒这些成分,直到软,搅拌;
  2. 让酱混合粉的番茄酱,直到顺利。 所得物质被送到洋葱和煨所有的在一起几分钟;
  3. 鸡洗净,然后把它切成中等大小的碎片,其送在锅里。 库克6分钟,偶尔搅拌。 它仍然只是倒水,把盐煮沸所有酱25分钟中火加热。 它建议定期轰动的内容。

鸡肉咖喱饭

这道菜可以归因于该段 "两个一",也就是说,你得到一个配菜和一个主要的。 这不是急性的,这意味着它可以尝试和儿童。 鸡肉咖喱饭–很好的选择,吃晚饭,甚至可以惊喜的住所。 在水稻品种可以使用不同的,这取决于你个人的喜好。 在下面列出的产品将是足够的6份。

这个配方包括: 4个乳房,大洋葱,1汤匙碎姜、3大蒜、1个茶匙的咖喱和砍芫荽,225克大米、600毫升的鸡肉汤和盐。

步骤的准备:

@place_image
  1. 鸡肉切成中等件。 剥洋葱、大蒜切碎。 采取的一个油炸锅或是平底锅热几个汤匙的石油。 首先,炒的肉直到黄金并将其放在一个单独的板;
  2. 然后减少火灾的平均价值和对相同的石油5分钟。 炒洋葱,不要忘记干扰。 下一个步骤–把姜,大蒜和香料。 煮1分钟,搅拌;
  3. 添加水稻和搅拌它对粮食复盖着石油。 炒的一切都是为了一分钟,然后浇在肉汤和把盐。 当沸腾的液体,减少火mikumo和库克下一个盖直到稻米是招标。 通常需要25分钟。 5分钟。 直到招标把煮熟的肉类和组合。 服务热切蔬菜。

咖喱鸡在一个缓慢的炊具

很多人喜欢煮饭使用这种技术,它适用于咖喱鸡。 在一个缓慢的炊具有一个模式 "热""开始积累",这是一个伟大的加。 所提出的产品会的工作3-4份。

这个配方包括以下成分: 牡蛎蘑菇,一些洋葱、大蒜3瓣,425毫升牛奶,15克的面粉,一个罐子里的玉米,1个汤匙豌豆、咖喱胡椒粉和罗勒.

方案的编制:

  1. 做一个美味的菜,剥洋葱切成小块,大蒜粉碎。 炒菜multivarku模式 "烤"的 15分钟,搅拌偶尔为之;
  2. 把鸡片和炸直到他们变成白色。 将准备好的香料,包括咖喱和混合;
  3. 倒牛奶,然后转模式 "淬火",并安装时45分钟。 25分钟之前,将信号放在缓慢的电饭煲,玉米和豆豆、油炸锅的面粉。 鸡在椰奶咖喱是准备好服务。 吃的菜温暖。

咖喱鸡菠萝

如果你爱的酸甜可口的食品,然后选择这一选项。 这辣菜将是明星你的菜单。

这个食谱采取以下成分: 0,5公斤的一角,一个罐罐头凤梨,几个洋葱、大蒜3瓣、辣椒黄色,3,5汤匙的酱油、30g淀粉、1个茶匙咖喱,2厘米的根姜,一对夫妇捏热胡椒盐和黄油。

怎么做:

@place_image
  1. 准备肉,它切成中件。 滚他们在淀粉。 菠萝切成块,并倒70毫升的糖浆。 在热油炒的肉,直到它会变成棕色;
  2. 剥洋葱切成小骰子和切大蒜. 辣椒切成条状。 在平底锅你熟的肉炒的洋葱,蒜约2-3分钟添加胡椒粉和鱼苗的进一步5分钟,搅拌;
  3. 时间已经在这个食谱用于凤梨,煮一些时间。 然后添加大豆酱汁和所有的香料。 搅拌,把小火热煮的另一个两分钟。 左把鸡和做饭再过7分钟。

咖喱鸡-泰国

这个菜结合和辣椒肉和香料在结束你可以得到一个辣菜。 服务与任何装饰,但根据印第安传统,需要选择一个事先知情同意。 提交的的成分将足以为3至4部分。

在这个食谱泰国包括下列产品: 4汤匙。 椰奶,45克的咖喱贴,450克角,几个甜椒、洋葱半的。

我们将做饭:

  1. 对于初学者的贴牛奶混合,然后添加到产生大量的碎中等大小的碎片肉。 煨,涵盖直到熟禽;
  2. 清洁辣椒切成的货架,砍洋葱。 添加蔬菜和煮直到他们柔软的。 这是所有的菜做好准备。

无论配方选择,这道菜会变成不同寻常和辛辣的。 一定要把你的家庭和客人这个异国情调。

【做菜】日本小孩最喜歡!日式咖喱飯的做法★カレーライスの作り方|YuuumaTV

A new dish for your menu – chicken curry with different additives

Curry is a popular Indian spice that is used in various dishes. The most popular is the chicken, which can be a great addition to any garnish. Moreover, in the dish you can add different ingredients that only allows you to improve the taste.

The content of the article

Chicken curry recipe Indian

Poultry, through the use of spices, a very rich and delicious. This dish can not be compared with anything. The recipe is simple and I can use it, even for inexperienced cooks. Cooking takes about an hour.

For this recipe, prepare: 2 breast, 3 teaspoons of curry, a couple of cloves of garlic, one onion, half green pepper, 2 large tablespoons of tomato paste and vegetable oil, 200 g of water and salt.

A new dish for your menu – chicken curry with different additives
  1. In a deep pan pour oil and put it warm on the stove. Peel and chop the onions and garlic. Sauté these ingredients until soft, stirring;
  2. To make the sauce, mix the powder with tomato paste until smooth. The resulting mass is send to the onions and simmer all together for a couple of minutes;
  3. Chicken wash, and then cut it into medium-sized pieces, which send in a saucepan. Cook for 6 minutes, stirring occasionally. It remains only to pour water, put salt to taste and boil all the sauce for 25 minutes over medium heat. It is recommended to periodically stir the contents.

Chicken curry with rice

This dish can be attributed to the band "two in one", that is, you get a side dish and a main. It is not acute, which means that it can try and children. Chicken curry with rice – great option for dinner, and even you can surprise its guests. The variety of rice you can use different, depending on your personal preferences. The products listed below will be enough for 6 servings.

This recipe includes: 4 Breasts, large onion, 1 tbsp minced ginger, 3 cloves of garlic, 1 tsp curry and coriander chopped, 225 g rice, 600 ml of chicken broth and salt.

Steps of preparation:

A new dish for your menu – chicken curry with different additives
  1. Chicken cut into medium pieces. Peeled onions and garlic finely chop. Take a deep frying pan or saucepan and heat a couple tablespoons of oil. First, saute the meat until Golden and place it in a separate plate;
  2. Then reduce fire to an average value and on the same oil for 5 minutes. sauté the onion, not forgetting to interfere. Next step – put the ginger, garlic and spices. Cook 1 min, stirring;
  3. Add the rice and stir it to grain was covered with oil. Fry everything for a minute and then pour in the broth and put salt. When the liquid boils, reduce the fire to mikumo and cook under a lid until the rice is tender. Usually it takes 25 min. For 5 min. until tender put cooked meat and mix thoroughly. Serve hot with chopped greens.

Chicken curry in a slow cooker

Many people prefer to cook using this technique, it is suitable for chicken curry. In a slow cooker there is a mode "heating"and "accumulation start", which is a great plus. Of the presented products will work for 3-4 servings.

This recipe includes the following ingredients: oyster mushrooms, a few onions, 3 cloves of garlic, 425 ml coconut milk, 15 g of flour, a jar of corn, 1 tbsp peas, curry, pepper and Basil.

Scheme of the preparation:

  1. To cook a delicious dish, peeled onions cut in small cubes, garlic crush. Fry the vegetables in multivarku mode "Roasting" for 15 minutes, stirring occasionally;
  2. Put the chicken pieces and fry until they become white. Place the prepared spices, including curry, and mix well;
  3. Pour the milk and then turn mode "Quenching", and the install time 45 min. For 25 min before the signal is put in the slow cooker, corn and peas, and fried in a pan with the flour. Chicken in coconut milk curry is ready to serve. Eat the dish warm.

Chicken curry with pineapple

If you love sweet and sour foods, then choose this option. This spicy dish will be the star of your menu.

For this recipe take the following ingredients: 0,5 kg of a fillet, a jar of canned pineapple, a couple of onions, 3 cloves of garlic, bell pepper yellow, 3,5 tablespoons of soy sauce, 30 g starch, 1 teaspoon curry, 2 cm of root ginger, a couple pinches of hot pepper, salt and butter.

How to cook:

A new dish for your menu – chicken curry with different additives
  1. Prepare the meat, cut it into medium pieces. Roll them in starch. Pineapple cut into cubes and pour 70 ml of syrup. In hot oil fry the meat until it will turn brown;
  2. Peeled onions cut into small dice and chop the garlic. Bell pepper cut into strips. In the pan where you cooked the meat, saute the onions with garlic for about 2-3 mins add the pepper and fry for a further 5 minutes, stirring;
  3. The time has come in this recipe for pineapple, which cook a few moments. Then add soy sauce juice and all the spices. Stir, bring to a boil over low heat and boil for another minute or two. Left to put the chicken and cook for another 7 min.

Chicken curry-Thai

This dish combines meat and peppers and with spices in the end you can get a spicy dish. Serve with any garnish, but according to Indian traditions need to choose a pic. Of the submitted ingredients will be enough for 3-4 portions.

In this recipe Thai includes the following products: 4 tbsp. coconut milk, 45 grams of curry paste, 450 g fillet, a couple of sweet peppers, half onion.

We will cook:

  1. For starters the paste mix with milk and then add to the resulting mass of chopped medium-sized pieces of meat. Simmer, covered until cooked poultry;
  2. Cleaned peppers cut into shelves, and chop the onion. Add vegetables and simmer until they are soft. That's all, the dish is ready.

Whichever recipe you choose, the dish will turn out unusual and piquant. Be sure to treat your family and guests this exotic.

Arabian chicken curry (arabian dish)