مجموعة متنوعة من الفساتين تحت الركبة و ميزات اختيار البديل الأمثل

متنوعة من ملابس النساء يسمح فتاة من أي ارتفاع ونوع الجسم إلى إيجاد وسيلة مناسبة لتبدو جذابة و تشعر بالثقة. ولكن هناك الأشياء العالمية التي تتناسب مع الجميع تقريبا. واحد من هذه العناصر من الملابس فستان تحت الركبة ، والتي هي قادرة على تأكيد أي خصائص شخصية تجعل المرأة لا يقاوم. MIDI أصبحت شعبية في 50 المنشأ من القرن الماضي ، ولكن اليوم هو مرة أخرى في ذروة الموضة.

@place_image

اختيار ثوب الكمال تصل إلى الركبة أو أقل بقليل ، فمن الضروري النظر في كل الخيارات المتاحة ، مقارنة الفوائد للتعامل مع من لبسها لإبراز قوتهم.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، فإن مجموعة حديثة من الملابس يسمح لكل فتاة أن تجد لها ثوب الكمال ، لخلق أسلوب فريد من نوعه و طريقة تبدو أنثوية وجذابة. مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان والأنماط في أي وقت من السنة يعطي لك الفرصة لملء خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك مع مثيلات متعددة.

محتوى المادة

الميزات والفوائد فساتين متوسطة الطول

والميزة الرئيسية من اللباس ميدي يمكن اعتبار الايجاز لها والأنوثة. فإنه يخفي الوركين والجزء العلوي من الساق ، والقضاء على أي افتراضات حول توافر الفتيات, ولكن بلطف العناق الرقم ويغري. على الرغم من أن هذا اللباس ليس من المرجح أن إخفاء الامتلاء من القدمين ، هذا هو الحل الأمثل للفتيات الذين يريدون إظهار شكلها. فستان ميدي يمكن أن يكون قليلا فوق أو تحت الركبة ، لذلك دائما يحول الأنثى مشية.

من بين المزايا الأخرى من هذا النمط ما يلي:

@place_image
  • الراحة لارتداء أمسية احتفالية أو كل يوم ؛
  • تريد الآن ، وكشف عن الكرامة و خطوط ناعمة;
  • تبدو أنيقة وبسيطة ، لذلك فإنه يمكن أن تستكمل مع أي الملحقات.

واحد من الخيارات الأكثر شعبية هذا النوع من اللباس هو اللباس غمد – تنوعا اللباس ، قادرة على التأكيد على الأنوثة في أي سن. المصممين يعملون باستمرار على تحويل وتحسين نموذج من هذا اللباس ، على الرغم من الكلاسيكية والايجاز أبدا الخروج من الأزياء.

في معظم الأحيان في منتصف طول فستان مصنوع من لينة متماسكة النسيج الذي يبرز كذلك خطوط ناعمة و الأنوثة. بغض النظر عن نمط من الملابس يفضل امرأة في خزانة ملابسها يجب أن يكون لديك واحد على الأقل فستان تحت الركبة. هذا أنثوية جدا الملابس تنوعا مناسبة الناتج على أي الأعياد اليومية, السبب.

مجموعة متنوعة من الصور الظلية والأشكال

حتى عند شراء فساتين تحت الركبة يجب التركيز على خصائص الجسم و لا تتبع بشكل أعمى اتجاهات الموضة. الصورة سوف تكون موجزة و متناغم و قالت انها سوف تكون قادرا على الشعور بالثقة و جذابة.

هناك عدة أنواع من فساتين الحديثة-الحالات:

  • تماما formfitting مناسبة مرهف الإناث وضوحا مع الخصر و الساقين نحيل ، بل أكثر من التركيز على هذه الفوائد ؛
  • اندلعت اللباس تناسب نوع جسمك "المستطيل" و "مثلث مقلوب"سوف إخفاء رقيقة الوركين بصريا تسليط الضوء على الخصر.
  • الوركين واسعة و كاملة البطن سوف إخفاء اللباس مع تنورة قلم رصاص – مثالية ل نمط الأعمال التي سارت الامور بشكل جيد مع الكعب العالي.
  • الرياضية الركبة طول اللباس تكملها مرنة أو الدانتيل في هدب تسمح لك لخلق مجانا طريقة إخفاء ملامح "جولة" الأرقام.
@place_image

غمد اللباس يمكن أن تكون مستديرة أو V-الرقبة طويلة أو قصيرة الأكمام. صحيح أن تلتقط نموذج, أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة خصوصيات الرقم الخاص بك ومحاولة على عدد قليل من الخيارات. على سبيل المثال, هذا اللباس قلم رصاص ليس لجميع السيدات.

الفتيات مع أكتاف عريضة لا ترتدي V-الرقبة صغيرة الثدي فمن الضروري النظر في اللباس مع فريل ، frilling أو إدراج في الجزء العلوي. ثم الحصول على بصريا تكبير الثديين.

مجموعة متنوعة من الصور الظلية والأشكال من الثياب تحت الركبة يمكن زرع الشك في الخيار الذي تختاره ، لكنه يعطي فرصة النظر ومحاولة الكثير من الصور للعثور على. وبالتالي فمن الأفضل أن لا يستمع إلى نصيحة من البائعين في متجر ، و ناقدة إلى تقييم أنفسهم.

ما لارتداء مع اللباس غمد

سمة هامة من فستان تحت الركبة التي يمكن أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب مع ما يقرب من أي غيرها من الملابس والاكسسوارات. على سبيل المثال ، إلى فاتنة تنورة قلم رصاص حسنا حزام العرض التي يمكنك الاختيار بناء على التفضيلات الفردية. الحزام سوف تبرز الخصر و جعل نظرة أكثر كلاسيكية.

محبوك الركبة طول اللباس في كثير من الأحيان لديه صورة ظلية بسيطة, لذا من الممكن إضافة الخرز أو سلسلة طويلة إلى منتصف الصدر. غيرها من الحلي أو المجوهرات – أساور وقلادات وأقراط يجب أن يكون محددا حسب ذوق الفتاة MIDI يناسب تقريبا كل شيء. فساتين قصيرة الأكمام تبدو بوليرو, الرؤوس, سترات قصيرة وحتى السترات الجلدية. حساسة والمؤنث اللباس غمد أزواج تماما مع براثن أكياس صغيرة مع سلسلة ، بينما الكبيرة "جذوع" تبدو خارج المكان.

أما بالنسبة إلى الأحذية ، ثم لها الاختيار ينبغي أن يكون ليس فقط على شكل فستان لتتناسب مع نمو الفتاة. المرأة القصيرة أن تختار حذاء مع كعب بصريا زيادة الطول, بينما النساء طويل القامة يمكن أن تحمل انخفاض إسفين كعب أو حتى أحذية مسطحة.

في الآونة الأخيرة أصبح من المألوف لارتداء الفساتين مع الأحذية الرياضية. هذه النسخة الرياضية هو متناغم مع اللباس حالة عارضة.

كيفية اختيار لون الفستان

ألوان فساتين ميدي هي متنوعة بحيث أن العديد من الفتيات تريد أن يكون في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بهم عدة نماذج. اختيار لون الملابس – ليس دائما عملية سهلة, لأن في كثير من الأحيان ، الألوان التي تجذب العين ، لا تتطابق دائما مع لون الشعر نوع من الوجه والصورة العامة ككل.

لذلك هنا لا بد من النظر في بعض الفروق:

@place_image
  • الأسود, الرمادي, البني الداكن اللباس غمد يمكن أن تجعل بصريا فتاة أقل حجما وأكثر مثالية لرجال الأعمال, خاصة إذا كان الجزء السفلي من تنورة قلم رصاص;
  • مشرق الأشكال البيضاء, كريم, الوردي و البيج تبدو أنيقة و الأعياد, ولكن نظرة إيجابية على شخصية رقيقة ، بعد كل شيء ، يختار كل المنحنيات الدائرية;
  • في المألوف مرة أخرى هو الملابس من الشريط ، ولكن إذا كان اللباس هي الرأسي, هذا سوف يسمح لك لسحب بصريا صورة و جعل الفتاة أقل حجما.
  • أنماط الملونة تبدو مشرقة ، ولكن هي أكثر مناسبة على الفتيات الصغيرات.

اعتمادا على ما لون اللباس غمد ، واختيار له الأحذية والاكسسوارات الملابس الأخرى على التوالي. على الرغم من الموضة الحديثة أن التجربة تبدو مشرقة في الطريق العام لا ينبغي أن يكون أكثر من ثلاثة ألوان مختلفة.

وهكذا منتصف طول اللباس هو مادة إجبارية في خزانة أي فتاة تريد أن تبدو المؤنث وأنيقة.

اختيار المثالي الخاص بك ، يمكنك إنشاء صورة جذابة و أن تشعر بالثقة في كل يوم.

A variety of dresses below the knee and features to select the optimal variant

Variety of women's outfits allows a girl of any height and body type to find a suitable way to look attractive and feel confident. But there are universal things that suit almost everyone. One of these items of clothing is the dress below the knee, which is able to emphasize the characteristics of any figure and make a woman irresistible. MIDI became popular in the 50-ies of the last century, but today is again at the height of fashion.

@place_image

To choose a perfect dress up to the knee or just below, it is necessary to consider all the existing options, compare their benefits and to deal with than to wear them to accentuate their strengths.

Moreover, the modern range of clothing allows each girl to find her perfect dress, to create a unique style and way to look feminine and attractive. A variety of colors and styles for any time of the year gives you the opportunity to fill up your wardrobe with multiple instances.

The content of the article

Features and benefits dresses medium length

The main advantage of dress-MIDI can be considered its conciseness and femininity. It hides the hips and upper leg, eliminating any assumptions about the availability of girls, but gently hugs the figure and flatters. Although this dress is unlikely to hide the fullness of the feet, it is the perfect solution for girls who wanted to show their shape. MIDI dress can be slightly above or below the knee, so it always transforms the female gait.

Among other advantages of this style include:

@place_image
  • convenience to wear for a festive evening or every day;
  • want now, revealing the dignity and smooth lines;
  • looks elegant and simple, so it can be supplemented with any accessories.

One of the most popular options this kind of dress is the sheath dress – a versatile dress, able to emphasize femininity at any age. Designers are constantly working to transform and improve the model of this dress, although classic and conciseness never go out of fashion.

Most often mid-length dress made of soft knit fabric that further accentuates the smooth lines and femininity. Regardless of what style of clothing he prefers a woman in her wardrobe should have at least one dress below the knee. This very feminine garment is versatile and suitable to output it on any holidays for everyday, reason.

Variety of silhouettes and shapes

Even when buying dresses below the knee you should focus on the characteristics of the body and not blindly follow the fashion trends. The image will then be concise and harmonious, and she will be able to feel confident and attractive.

There are several basic types of modern dresses-cases:

  • completely formfitting, suitable for slender female with a pronounced waist and slender legs, even more emphasizing these benefits;
  • flared dress fit for your body type "rectangle" and "inverted triangle"will hide thin hips and visually highlight the waist;
  • wide hips and full belly will hide dress with pencil skirt – perfect for the business style that goes well with high heels;
  • sporting knee-length dress complemented by elastic or lace at the hem allow you to create free way and hide features of "round" figures.
@place_image

Sheath dress can be round or V-neck, long or short sleeve. Correctly to pick up a model, you need to know the peculiarities of your figure and try on a few options. For example, this pencil dress is not for all ladies.

Girls with broad shoulders do not wear V-neck and small breast it is necessary to consider a dress with frill, frilling or inserts on the upper part. Then get to visually enlarge Breasts.

Variety of silhouettes and shapes of dresses below the knee can sow doubt which option to choose, but it gives the opportunity to consider and try a lot of images to find your. Thus it is better to not listen to the advice of sellers in the store, and a critical eye to evaluate themselves.

What to wear with sheath dress

An important feature of the dress below the knee that it can be combined with almost any other clothing and accessories. For example, to slinky pencil skirt well belt, the width of which you can choose based on individual preferences. The belt will accentuate the waist and make the look even more classic.

Knitted knee-length dress often has a simple silhouette, so it is possible to add beads or a long chain to the middle of the chest. Other ornaments or jewelry – bracelets, brooches, earrings should be selected according to the taste of the girl, to MIDI fits almost all. Short sleeve dresses look Bolero, capes, short jackets and even leather jackets. Delicate and feminine sheath dress pairs perfectly with clutches and small bags with chain, whereas the large "trunks" will look out of place.

As for shoes, then her choice should be based not only on the shape of the dress and to match the growth of the girl. Short women should choose a Shoe with a heel to visually increase the height, while tall women can afford a low wedge heel or even flat shoes.

Lately it has become fashionable to wear dresses with sneakers. This sports version is harmonious with the dress-case casual.

How to choose the color of the dress

Colors dresses MIDI is so diverse that many girls want to have in their wardrobe several models. Choose the color of the clothes – not always an easy process, because so often, colors that attract the eye, do not always match the color of your hair, type of face and General image as a whole.

Therefore here it is necessary to consider some nuances:

@place_image
  • black, grey, dark brown sheath dress can visually make a girl slimmer and perfect for a business, especially if the bottom is a pencil skirt;
  • bright hues – white, cream, pink, and beige look elegant and festive, but look favorably only on a thin figure, after all, selects all the curves and roundness;
  • in the fashionable again is the clothes of stripe, but if the dress she is vertical, this will allow you to visually pull the image and make the girl slimmer;
  • colorful patterns look bright, but are more suitable on young girls.

Depending on what color sheath dress, pick him shoes, accessories and other clothing items respectively. Despite the modern fashion to experiment and look bright, in a General way should not be more than three different colors.

Thus, mid-length dress is a compulsory subject in the wardrobe of any modern girl that wants to look feminine and stylish.

Selecting your ideal, you can create an attractive image and to feel confident every day.