العمر مراحل نمو الطفل من الميلاد إلى سنة واحدة

التنمية البشرية تبدأ من لحظة الحمل. بل هو عملية مستمرة أن يأخذ بقية حياته. السمة المميزة هي التفاوت ، عندما فترات من تسارع نمو الطفل تعطي طريقة بطيئة. المعلومات أشهر عن مراحل تطور الطفل في العام سوف تسمح الأمهات الشابات الكافي لتقييم حالة الطفل و في الوقت لاحظت المشكلة.

محتوى المادة

مراحل نمو الطفل تصل إلى سنة أشهر

خلال الأشهر الأولى من حياة الطفل الجسم لديه للذهاب من خلال التكيف مع الظروف الجديدة من وجودها ، واكتساب الكثير من المهارات إنشاء أداء النظم الأساسية. في السنة الأولى من حياة الأطفال ضخمة طريقة معدل التعلم الذي الآن لن يحدث أبدا مرة أخرى من أي وقت مضى في حياتي.

تقييم نمو الطفل, كنت في حاجة الى عدد قليل من المؤشرات:

@place_image
  • النمو ؛
  • الوزن ؛
  • عدد الأسنان ؛
  • المعلمات من الجسم ؛
  • اشتريت وظائف.

فترة الرضاعة الطبيعية ، والتي في معظم الحالات يستمر فقط تحت 1 السنة مفصلة حسب الشهر. ينبغي أن تكون عملية مستمرة دون الانحراف الأساسي من العمليات الطبيعية.

@place_image
  • شهر 1 – الأطفال حديثي الولادة يولدون مع طول الجسم من 50-55 سم الوزن 3-3. 8 كغ. هو متوسط الأولاد عادة 2-3 سم أطول من الفتيات. الطفل لا تمتلك العديد من وظائف الجسم ، ولكن لديه بعض ردود الفعل: مص, استيعاب, وغيرها. معظم الوقت يأخذ قيلولة. إلى غير سارة المحفزات الرضيع يستجيب صرخة مدوية.
  • 2 في الشهر هو الطفل قادرا على الاستمرار الرأس لمدة 10 ثوان ، وتسلم صوت الأم ، يبتسم لها. الطفل بنشاط سجع ، يبدو أكثر من البنود ، في محاولة للحفاظ عليها. وقال انه تكتسب 700-800 غرام الوزن ، أصبحت أكثر عاطفية.
  • 3 أشهر – الطفل يحمل رأسها ملقى على بطنه ، تقع على الساعد. بحلول هذا الوقت كان يجب أن تكون قادرة على لفة من العودة إلى الجانب. الطفل يتطلب المزيد من التواصل ، استكشاف العالم ، في محاولة للخروج من حفاضات أو اللعب. له النوم خلال النهار يصبح أقصر و أطول ليلة.
  • 4 الشهر طفل يظهر شخصية, لا يحصل ألعابه المفضلة و أغاني الأطفال. وقال انه يتحول يحمل حشرجة الموت أو الوصول لها. من الخبرات ممتعة, الطفل يضحك.
  • 5 الشهر يطور الطفل القدرة على الاعتماد على الساقين ، وحركات الأطراف أصبحت أكثر تنسيقا. يتعلم ذويهم يخاف من الغرباء ، يستجيب نبرة الصوت.
  • 6 أشهر – الطفل ينمو بشكل ملحوظ و النمو في المتوسط حوالي 70 سم, الوزن تصل إلى 8 كغ. لقد تعلمت الجلوس, تحويل اللعب, تسأل عن الأقلام. الطفل الثرثرة تذكر عبارة "با-با", "ماما".
  • 7-8 الشهر الأطفال هي بداية الزحف على الوقوف ، وعقد على الدعم. أنها تعلم أن اللعب مع كائنات بسيطة لدفع الكرة, إزالة الغطاء, ارتداء الخواتم و الأهرامات. يمكن للطفل تعلم الأرقام أسماء الحيوانات وإظهار الأشياء المألوفة. في هذا العصر العديد من الأطفال التمتع الرقص.
  • 9-10 أشهر – تحسين النظم والوظائف الطفل قادرا على التركيز ، ليس فقط للحفاظ على ، ولكن رمي البنود. الطفل يجلس ويزحف ، يتعلم المشي مع الدعم.
  • 11-12 الشهر – في هذه الفترة يبدأ معظم الأطفال على المشي بشكل مستقل. في خطاب هناك مجموعة من الكلمات البسيطة الأطفال إلى الأطفال. أنها دراسة بعضها البعض. طفل عمره سنة واحدة يقلد الإيماءات تصرفات الكبار ، وتكرار الأصوات المختلفة. انه قادر على ارتداء بعض الأشياء التي كان يأكل ويشرب من الكأس. البناء العام المفردات من 10-15 الكلمات. إذا كان طفلك لم يذهب دون دعم أو سيئة يقول أنها ليست سببا للقلق. في ظل النمو البدني العادي سيكون قريبا من اللحاق بأقرانهم.

مراحل التنمية الكلام في الأطفال

مثل العديد من المهارات ظهور الكلام يتطلب مراحل التنمية. العمر من مظاهر التعبير ملحوظ بعد 3 أشهر عند الطفل بنشاط "agukaet". قبل نهاية النصف الأول يقول بعض المقاطع. أن السنة في ترسانة الطفل بعض الكلمات المرتبطة تعريف الكائنات. ليس دائما هذه الكلمات واضح بشكل واضح ، في حين أنها أقرب إلى الثرثرة. في المراحل الأولية في الأطفال دائما موجودة بشكل صحيح و غير صحيح الكلمات المنطوقة.

@place_image

إلى 2 سنوات مفردات الطفل تصل إلى 50-100 كلمات, جمل قصيرة تظهر. إلى 3 سنوات يبدأ الطفل بطرح الأسئلة ، 4 – في خطابه تظهر الجمل المعقدة. المؤشر الرئيسي التطور الطبيعي من الكلام هو النطق الصحيح للكلمات ، والقدرة على بناء عليها. التوسع السريع من المفردات في كثير من الأحيان لا تعطي الوقت يتعلم الطفل النطق الصحيح للكلمات. إلى هذا يجب أن تعامل بهدوء صياغة الجهاز من الطفل غير متطور بما فيه الكفاية.

تطوير اللغة يسهل الحوار ، بحيث تولي اهتماما التواصل مع الطفل.

العمر مراحل تطور الطفل

عملية تنمية الطفل ينقسم إلى مرحلتين أساسيتين: قبل الولادة ، داخل الرحم أو خارج الرحم. وهي تغطي الفترة من الحمل إلى البلوغ.

هذا الطريق الطويل كانت مقسمة إلى عدة نطاقات (مراحل):

  • قبل الولادة – حوالي 38 أسبوعا من الحمل إلى الولادة.
  • حديثي الولادة 0 إلى 1 في الشهر.
  • الطفولة – ما يصل إلى 1 السنة ؛
  • مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة – 1 إلى 3 سنوات ؛
  • في مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة من 3 إلى 7 سنوات.
  • المدرسة الابتدائية من سن 7-12 سنة ؛
  • مرحلة المراهقة أو البلوغ هو من 12 الى 17 و 18 عاما.

فترة ما قبل الولادة هو قاعدة تشكيل الأجهزة الداخلية. التغذية السليمة ونمط الحياة الأم لها تأثير كبير على التنمية الرجل الصغير.

ما قبل الولادة مرحلة تنقسم إلى ثلاث مراحل:

@place_image
  • البيضة الملقحة – 2 أسابيع في هذه الفترة بشكل مكثف البويضة المخصبة تنقسم خلق الجنين.
  • الجنينية – ما يصل إلى 8 أسابيع ، في هذه المرحلة أجهزة وأنظمة الطفل يبدأ الضرب قلبه ،
  • مرحلة الجنين من 9 إلى 40 أسبوعا ، الجنين ينمو بنشاط وزيادة في حجم جميع الأنظمة التحضير العيش المستقل.

من وقت ولادة الطفل يمكن أن تستجيب للمؤثرات ، لتمييز الصوت أن يشعر والذوق واللمس. بعض الصفات الطفل وضعت في هذا الوقت, لذلك من المهم أن الاتصال من الأم والطفل.

الأطفال حديثي الولادة في الدقائق الأولى من الحياة خارج الرحم قد للتكيف مع ظروف غير عادية من الحياة. تعرضت لهجوم من قبل العدوانية العوامل البيئية. المرونة توفر الحصانة من الأطفال حديثي الولادة الرضاعة الطبيعية. الطفل لا يزال لا يمكن السيطرة على جسمك ، ورعاية ذلك تقع على كاهل الوالدين.

السنة الأولى من حياة الطفل ينطوي التعلم يتعلم الجلوس أو الزحف أو المشي ، والتفاعل مع العالم الخارجي. التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر يرافقه النمو المكثف إلى نهاية السنة الأولى من وزن الجسم زيادة في 2 مرات, و نمو 50%. من أجل التنمية الكاملة الطفل يتطلب التغذية والغذاء الصحي. من 10-11 شهرا الرضع شكلت بدايات الكلام ، فهي ليست مجرد "agecat", 5-8 ونطق الكلمات البسيطة.

الطفولة وحتى سن ما قبل المدرسة يرافقه التباطؤ في نمو الجسم, الآن في طليعة من تشكيل الوظائف الحركية والعقلي.

@place_image

التغييرات في النظام الغذائي ، وتوسيع حدود العالم. الأطفال الحصول على ما قبل المدرسة ، حيث هناك اتصال وثيق مع أقرانهم. هذه الفترة مصحوبة كثرة الأمراض الحصانة السلبي تنتقل عن طريق الأم ، يضعف ، خاصة بهم قوات الحماية الكائن الحي تتشكل فقط. لمنع ظهور الأمراض الخطيرة التطعيم في الوقت المناسب يساعد. مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة الأطفال يحدث الوعي أنفسهم كأفراد ، فهي بنشاط التفكير إتقان المعارف الأساسية.

القبول في المدرسة والسنوات الأولى من التعليم تمثل مرحلة هامة من التكيف مع المعايير الاجتماعية. الأطفال في التوتر الجسدي والعقلي ، فمن الضروري لضمان السيطرة على التغذية و الراحة المناسبة. الدعم النفسي من الأهل لا يقل أهمية عن قلقها إزاء الحالة البدنية.

مرحلة المراهقة من المراحل الحرجة في حياة الإنسان. التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر الكائن الحي تحت تأثير التغيرات الهرمونية ، يرافقه عدم الاستقرار العاطفي. الصراعات مع الكبار والأقران ، وانخفاض تقدير الذات - هذه هي التحديات التي تواجهها معظم المراهقين. توقيت البلوغ يعتمد على الظروف الفردية, الفتيات تتطور أسرع من الأولاد. هذه الخطوة اكتمال النمو البدني والعقلي للطفل. أمامنا هو بالغ شخص مستقل.

النمو العقلي للأطفال

كل طفل لديه مجموعة من ردود الفعل الخلقية التي تساعده على البقاء على قيد الحياة. بفضل النمو العقلي للطفل أنها complementare المهارات الاجتماعية في الاستجابة بدايات مزاجه تشكيل هوية جديدة. فترات العمر من التنمية ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا العاطفية و الفكرية نموو الأطفال.

@place_image

من أجل الطفولة سمة من سمات المحرك المرحلة المرتبطة بالحصول على الوظائف الحركية. ثم تبدأ المرحلة الحسية ، بما في ذلك السمعية والبصرية واللمسية النظرة إلى العالم. تنمية الحواس تستغرق ما يصل إلى 3 سنوات ، وهي ترسي قواعد مجردة التصور والتفكير.

الوجدانية الفترة من (3-12 سنة) – معقدة من التصورات ما رأى الطفل التفكير في مفاهيم "سيئة" و "جيدة". مع 3 سنوات هناك اتجاه إلى الاستقلال. تنمية التفكير المنطقي عند الأطفال في سن ما قبل المدرسة من خلال اللعب والأنشطة الأخرى (الرسم ، النمذجة).

Ideatornoy مرحلة من نظام الفكر يصبح أكثر صعوبة الأطفال قبل حساب أعمالهم. هذه الفترة يقع خلال المراهقين ، يرافقه التغيرات الهرمونية في الجسم. من موقف الآباء يعتمد على كيف تتصور نفسك, في سن المراهقة سوف تجد مكانها في الحياة أو المتمردين.

الطفل التنمية عملية شاملة تنطوي على الوالدين. لخلق بيئة مريحة البدنية والعقلية تحسين صغيرة هي مهمة الأسرة.

تطور الطفل في الشهر الأول بعد الولادة |Newborn Baby Month 1 | طفلك.. من يوم لسنة

Age stages of child development from birth to one year

Human development begins from the moment of conception. It is a continuous process that takes the rest of his life. Its distinguishing feature is the unevenness, when the periods of accelerated growth of the child give way to slow. Information months about the stages of child development to the year will allow young mothers to adequately assess the state of the baby and in time to notice the problem.

The content of the article

The stages of child development up to year months

During the first months of life the child's body has to go through adaptation to new conditions of existence, acquire a lot of skills to establish the functioning of the basic systems. For the first year of life children make huge way, the learning rate which now will never happen again ever in my life.

Assessing the child's development, you need a few indicators:

Age stages of child development from birth to one year
  • growth;
  • weight;
  • the number of teeth;
  • the parameters of the body;
  • purchased functions.

The period of breastfeeding, which in most cases lasts just under 1 year itemized by month. It should be a consistent process without deviation from the basic natural processes.

Age stages of child development from birth to one year
  • 1 month – newborns are born with a body length of 50-55 cm and a weight of 3-3. 8 kg. Is the average, boys are usually 2-3 cm longer than girls. The child does not possess many functions of the body, but has some reflexes: sucking, grasping, and others. Most of the time takes a NAP. To unpleasant stimuli the infant responds to loud cry.
  • 2 a month is the baby able to hold head up for 10 seconds, recognizes mother's voice, smiles at her. The baby is actively COO, looks over the items, trying to keep them. He is gaining 700-800 grams weight, becoming more emotional.
  • 3 months – the child holds her head, lying on his stomach, rests on the forearm. By this time he should be able to roll from back to side. The baby requires more communication, exploring the world, trying out a diaper or toys. His daytime sleep becomes shorter and night longer.
  • 4 month a baby shows a personality, he gets his favorite toys and nursery rhymes. He turns, holds a rattle or reaching for her. From pleasant experiences, the child laughs.
  • 5 month the baby develops the ability to rely on the legs, limb movements become more coordinated. He learns the loved ones and is afraid of strangers, responds to tone of voice.
  • 6 month – child is visibly growing and his growth is on average about 70 cm, weight up to 8 kg. He learned to sit, to shift toys, ask for pens. Baby babble reminds words "BA-BA", "mA-mA".
  • 7-8 month the children are beginning to crawl, to stand, holding onto a support. They learn to play with simple objects to push the ball, remove the cover, wear rings and pyramids. The child can learn numbers, animal names and show familiar objects. In this age, many children enjoy dancing.
  • 9-10 months – improved systems and functions, the child is able to focus, not only to keep, but throw items. The child sits and crawls, learns to walk with support.
  • 11-12 month – for this period most children begin to walk independently. In speech there is a set of simple words, the kids to children. They study each other. One year old baby imitates gestures and actions of adults, repeating different sounds. He is able to wear some of the things he eats and drinks from a Cup. To construction year vocabulary of 10-15 words. If your child has not gone without support or bad says it is not a reason for worries. Under normal physical development it will soon catch up with their peers.

Stages of speech development in children

Like many skills, the emergence of speech requires a phased development. Age of manifestation of speech noticeable after 3 months when the baby is actively "agukaet". By the end of the first half he says a few syllables. To year in the Arsenal of the child some words associated with defined objects. Not always these words are pronounced clearly, while they are closer to the babble. In the initial stages in children always present correctly and incorrectly spoken words.

Age stages of child development from birth to one year

To 2 years the child's vocabulary reaches 50-100 words, short sentences appear. To 3 years a child begins to ask questions, to 4 – in his speech appear complex sentences. The main indicator of the normal development of speech is not the correct pronunciation of words, and the ability to build them. The rapid expansion of vocabulary often does not give time baby learn the correct pronunciation of words. To this should be treated calmly, articulation device of the child is not sufficiently developed.

Language development facilitates the dialogue, so pay attention to communication with the baby.

Age stages of child development

The process of child development is divided into two main stages: prenatal, and intrauterine or extrauterine. They cover the period from conception to puberty.

This long path was divided into several ranges (stages):

  • prenatal – about 38 weeks from conception to birth;
  • newborn 0 to 1 month;
  • infancy – up to 1 year;
  • early childhood – 1 to 3 years;
  • preschoolers – 3 to 7 years;
  • primary school age 7-12 years;
  • adolescence or puberty is from 12 to 17-18 years.

The prenatal period is a base, forming the internal organs. Proper nutrition and lifestyle of the mother have a significant influence on the development of the little man.

The prenatal stage is divided into three stages:

Age stages of child development from birth to one year
  • zygote – 2 weeks in this period intensively fertilized egg divides, creating an embryo;
  • embryonic – up to 8 weeks, at this stage the organs and systems of the baby starts beating his heart;
  • the fetal stage is from 9 to 40 weeks, the fetus is actively growing, increasing in size, all systems preparing for independent living.

By the time of birth a baby can respond to stimuli, to distinguish voice, to feel the taste and touch. Some traits of the child are laid at this time, so it is important to contact the mother and the baby.

The newborn in the first minutes of extrauterine life have to adapt to new unusual conditions of life. It is attacked by the aggressive environmental factors. Resilience provides immunity of the newborn breastfeeding. The kid still can't control your body, care for it falls squarely on the parents.

The first year of a child's life involves learning, he learns to sit, crawl, walk, interact with the outside world. Age-related changes are accompanied by intensive growth to the end of the first year the body weight is increased in 2 times, and a growth of 50%. For the full development of the baby requires nutrition and healthy food. By 10-11 months, infants formed the beginnings of speech, they are not just "agecat", 5-8 and pronounce simple words.

Early childhood and preschool age accompanied by a slowdown in the growth of the body, now at the forefront of the formation of motor functions and mental development.

Age stages of child development from birth to one year

Changes diet, expanding the boundaries of the world. Children get to preschool, where there is close contact with peers. This period is accompanied by frequent diseases passive immunity transmitted by the mother, is weakening, and their own protective forces of an organism are formed only. To prevent the emergence of dangerous diseases timely vaccination helps. Preschool children occurs awareness of themselves as individuals, they are actively thinking, mastering basic knowledge.

Admission to the school and the first years of schooling represent an important phase of adaptation to social norms. The children are in physical and mental tension, it is necessary to ensure control over their nutrition and proper rest. Psychological support of the parents is no less important than concern about the physical condition.

Adolescence is one of critical stages in human life. Age-related changes of the organism under the influence of hormonal changes, accompanied by emotional instability. Conflicts with seniors and peers, low self – esteem- these are the challenges faced by most teenagers. Timing of puberty depends on the individual circumstances, girls develop faster than boys. This step completes the physical and mental development of the child. Before us is an adult, independent person.

Mental development of children

Each child has a set of congenital reflexes that help him survive. Thanks to the mental development of the baby they complementare social skills in response, the beginnings of temperament forming a new identity. Age periods of development are closely linked with the emotional and intellectual growth of children.

Age stages of child development from birth to one year

For infancy a characteristic of the motor phase associated with the acquisition of motor functions. Then begins the stage of sensory, including auditory, visual, tactile perception of the world. Sensory development lasts up to 3 years, it lays the basis for abstract perception and thinking.

Affective period (3-12 years old) – is complicated by perceptions of what he saw, the child think about the concepts "bad" and "good". With 3 years there is a trend to independence. The development of logical thinking in children of preschool age through play and other activities (drawing, modeling).

Ideatornoy stage is of system of thought becomes more difficult, children pre-calculate their actions. This period falls during the Teens, accompanied by hormonal changes in the body. From the position of parents depends on how you perceive yourself, the teenager will find their place in life or will rebel.

Child development – a comprehensive process that involves the parents. To create a comfortable environment for physical and mental improvement of little is the mission of the family.

Baby Month by Month Development & Growth after Birth | 1 to 12 Month