و من المفيد أن أي شخص كونج?

تطور الطب الحديث و الأدوية لا يمكن إلا أن نفرح. ولكن ما هو متوسط العمر المتوقع من الناس يزيد من جودة الحياة نفسها يحسن. لعلاج أي مرض الطبيب دائما يصف الدواء المناسب. انها حصلت على السخرية التجارية الأدوية على تحسين عملية الهضم يظهر عائلة سعيدة في العشاء ، حيث أقراص هي عنصر هام في التقديم.

@place_image

استنادا إلى المعلومات الواردة في الفيديو الترويجية ، هضم الإنسان المعاصر هو مستحيل من دون المخدرات ، الذي "لا غنى عنها في المعدة".

وربما كنت لا ينبغي أن أدنى الوعكة لتشغيل إلى الصيدلية و ابتلاع حفنات من مختلف "التي لا غنى عنها في المعدة" من المخدرات ؟ بعد كل شيء, لعدة قرون كان أسلافنا التعامل مع الإسهال وغيرها من اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي دون خارقة المستحضرات الصيدلانية.

واحد من هذه الأدوية هي كونج – بسيطة العلاج الشعبي ، الميزانية المتاحة ، والأهم من ذلك ، غير مؤذية على الإطلاق ، وجود أي آثار جانبية حتى لو كان يبالغ.

محتوى المادة

ما أمر الطبيب

في البلدان المتقدمة ، الطب و رفيق الصيدلة تتوفر أغلبية السكان وتوقفت عن أن تكون متطرفة طريقة لمكافحة الامراض. حديث الرجل لم يتردد في أدنى الوعكة ، وحتى في توقع أنه في عجلة من امرنا لاتخاذ الحبوب الملونة. وغالبا ما تكون هذه الأدوية التي "توصف"وهو رجل في معطف أبيض من شاشة التلفزيون. لأن أسماء الأدوية التي انتشرت شائعات باستمرار الإعلانات التجارية ، عالقة في الذاكرة: معلومات حول ما اللوحي إلى الانتفاخ ، صداع أو آلام في العضلات ، معروفة حتى الأطفال.

@place_image

على الأرجح كل على بينة من حقيقة أن جميع الأدوية التي تباع في الصيدلية
لديهم موانع الاستعمال والآثار الجانبية. في بعض الأحيان الطباعة الصغيرة حول ما قد يؤدي إلى تلف استقبال المخدرات و الأمراض المحتملة تتجاوز الجرعة الموصى بها ، تأخذ في تعليمات المخدرات مساحة أكبر بكثير مما وصف العمل الدوائي. ولكن من يقرأ غرامة المطبوعة, و العادة هو طبيعة ثانية.

ومؤخرا الناس بمرض في المعدة ، لا تتسرع في الصيدلية.

وليس لأن الصيدلي يمكن أن تقدم فقط حقنة شرجية و زيت الخروع كدواء ضد اضطرابات المعدة. أنهم أغبياء ، فقط لم أكن أعرف عن وجود "لا غنى عنه للمعدة" يعني ، ولكن يعرف خصائص مفيدة من الأرز الماء الإسهال في الأطفال الصغار و الكبار أيضا.

إذا كان الجهاز الهضمي "تسرب"

كلمة الإسهال تأتي من كلمة يونانية تعني "التدفق". بسيطة مرض يسمى الإسهال. أسباب الإسهال كثيرة. في معظم الأحيان الإسهال الفيروسي أو الجرثومي يسبب: أبسط أسباب عسر الهضم تشمل سوء نوعية الغذاء ، المياه الملوثة. يسبب البراز فضفاضة يمكن أن تكون عدوى ما يسمى المسافرين الإسهال.

المضادات الحيوية التسمم الكحولي يؤدي أيضا إلى التخفيف من البراز و متكررة ومؤلمة حركات الأمعاء. التوتر أو الخوف تؤثر أيضا على الجهاز الهضمي – في الناس ، وتسمى هذه الظاهرة "الدب المرض". قد يكون الإسهال أحد أعراض مرض أكثر خطورة — التهاب البنكرياس أو أمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

@place_image

اضطرابات المعدة نموذجية للأطفال ، وخاصة أقل من عام واحد: الجهاز الهضمي للطفل بعد تماما تشكيلها ، أي طعام يمكن أن يسبب الإسهال.

بالطبع إذا كنا نتحدث عن الإسهال المزمن أو الأمراض الخطيرة, الأكل الصحي والعلاجات المنزلية غير كافية و تحتاج المساعدة الطبية. ولكن المحلية المعدة الشدة ، تليها البراز السائل ، فإنه يمكن علاجها مرق عصيدة من الأرز.

ما هو استخدام مغلي الأرز

البساطة توافر الأموال قد يسبب السؤال: ما هو استخدام الأرز:

  • إزالة الرطوبة الزائدة. النشا بكميات كبيرة الواردة في يمتص الأرز السائل الزائد و يسهل التخلص من البراز السائل;
  • تأثير مهدئ على الأغشية المخاطية. الأرز لها تأثير التدريع إلى تهيج الغشاء المخاطي للمعدة والأمعاء.
  • اثنين في واحد: الطب والتغذية. الى جانب ذلك ، كونج ليس فقط المخدرات بل المغذيات السائلة ، وهو أمر مهم بالنسبة للشخص الذي لا يمكن في كثير من الأحيان عن اضطراب في المعدة, أكل شيء آخر ، و الإسهال يجعل الجسم من المعادن والفيتامينات.
  • لا يسبب الحساسية. الأرز هو أكثر حيادية في تكوين محصول الحبوب من ، على سبيل المثال ، الحنطة أو القمح. هذا هو السبب ويشير أطباء الأطفال كونج للرضع الصغار جدا ليس فقط كعلاج للإسهال ، ولكن الأولى في تغذية الحبوب.

كيف لطهي الأرز كونج

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية طبخ كونج, لا تقلق: لا شيء معقد.
سوف تحتاج إلى لتر من الماء و ملعقتين من الأرز. الأرز هو الأفضل أن تأخذ جولة أو حتى أفضل ، سحقهم.

@place_image

يغسل الأرز في الماء المغلي ويطهى على نار هادئة حتى تصبح ناعمة جدا. كوك اللازمة لإتمام الطهي من الأرز حوالي خمسة وأربعين دقيقة.

والسماح لتبرد إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. كما جعل الأدوية في أجزاء صغيرة – 50 مل في 2-3 ساعات. إذا كان الإسهال ليست قوية جدا ، الأرز الماء إلى استبدال السائل الأرز طري عصيدة ، المطبوخ في الماء. الأرز الماء للرضع هو على استعداد في نفس الطريق. بالإضافة إلى الحبوب مناسبة من دقيق الأرز.

في هذه الحالة, يتم تحضير مرق مثل الحلوى.

مستحضرات التجميل

كونج ليس فقط لعلاج اضطراب في المعدة, ولكن أيضا أداة التجميل التي تستخدم لتطهير الجلد ، باعتبارها واحدة من المكونات في أقنعة من التجاعيد, للقضاء على البقع الصبغية.

@place_image

ديكوتيون من الأرز أو الأرز الماء تماما يزيل الالتهاب ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت حروق الشمس.

ماء الأرز ليس فقط على الوجه ولكن للشعر. نساء ياو المجموعات العرقية في الصين أكثر من رائع الشعر حتى ذكر في كتاب غينيس للارقام القياسية. متوسط طول كوس جميع النساء من قرية Huangluo أكثر من خمسة أقدام.

حتى الثمانيني النساء لا يكون الشعر الرمادي. سر وفقا العلماء هو أنه طوال حياة المرأة المحلية المستخدمة في غسل الشعر بماء الأرز التي تم الحصول عليها عند طهي الأرز. إذا كنت تريد بسرعة و بشكل فعال على التخلص من الإسهال دون ضرر على الجسم – شرب ماء الأرز!

استخدام بالتأكيد لن تسبب أي ضرر للجسم و الكبار و الطفل. تكون صحية!

اعرف اسباب طقطقة المفاصل والركبة واضرارها وعلاجها ؟ مفيد جدا جدا مع نسر الكونغ فو

And helpful to anyone congee?

The development of modern medicine and pharmaceuticals can not but rejoice. But what is the life expectancy of people increases, the quality of life itself improves. To cure any ailment the doctor will always prescribe the right medicine. It got to the ridiculous – commercial medicines to improve digestion shows a happy family at dinner, where tablets are a significant component in serving.

@place_image

Based on the information in the promotional video, digest of modern man is impossible without the drug, which is "indispensable to the stomach".

Maybe you should not the slightest indisposition to run to the pharmacy and swallow handfuls of different "indispensable to the stomach" of the drug? After all, for centuries our ancestors had to cope with diarrhea and other digestive disorders without the miraculous pharmaceuticals.

One of these popular medications is congee – a simple folk remedy, available budget, and, most importantly, absolutely harmless, having no side effects even if overused.

The content of the article

What the doctor ordered

In developed countries, the medicine and its companion pharmacology are available to the majority of the population and ceased to be an extreme way to combat ailments. Modern man did not hesitate at the slightest indisposition, and even in anticipation of it, in a hurry to take the colorful pills. And often, this medications that are "prescribed"a man in a white coat from the TV screen. Because the names of drugs that constantly spread rumors commercials, stuck in a memory: information about what tablet to take for the bloating, headache, or pain in the muscles, known even to children.

@place_image

Most likely all aware of the fact that all drugs sold in the pharmacy
have contraindications and side effects. Sometimes the small print about what may damage the reception of a drug and possible disease in excess of the recommended dose, take in the instructions to the drug much more space than the description of the pharmacological action. But who reads the fine print, and the habit is a second nature.

More recently, people ill with a stomach, do not rush to the pharmacy.

And not because the druggist could offer only an enema and castor oil as a drug against stomach disorders. They are stupid, just didn't know about the existence of "indispensable for the stomach" means, but knew the useful properties of rice-water diarrhea in a young child, and an adult too.

If your digestive tract "leak"

The word diarrhea comes from the Greek word meaning "to flow". Simple disease called diarrhea. The causes of diarrhea are many. Most often diarrhea is a viral or bacteriological cause: the most simple reasons for indigestion include poor quality food, contaminated water. Cause loose stools can be infection, the so – called travellers ' diarrhoea.

Antibiotics, alcohol poisoning also leads to the dilution of the stools and frequent, painful bowel movements. Stress or fear also affect the digestive system – in people, this phenomenon is called "bear's disease". Diarrhea may be a symptom of a more dangerous disease — pancreatitis or diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

@place_image

Stomach disorders typical for children, especially those under one year: the gastrointestinal tract of the child is not yet completely formed, and any new food can cause diarrhea.

Of course, if we are talking about chronic diarrhea or serious diseases, healthy eating and home remedies are insufficient, and you need medical help. But domestic gastric distress, followed by liquid stools, it is treatable broth and porridge from rice.

What is the use of a decoction of rice

Simplicity and availability of funds may cause the question: what is the use of rice:

  • Removal of excess moisture. Starch, in large quantities contained in the rice absorbs excess liquid and facilitates the elimination of liquid stools;
  • Soothing effect on mucous membranes. Rice has a shielding effect to the irritated mucous membrane of the stomach and intestines;
  • Two in one: medicine and nutrition. Besides, congee is not only a drug but a nutrient liquid, which is important for a person who can not, often for upset stomach, eat something else, and the diarrhea makes the body of minerals and vitamins;
  • Does not cause allergies. Rice is more neutral in composition, grain crop than, for example, buckwheat or wheat. That's why pediatricians suggest congee for very young infants not only as a remedy for diarrhea, but as a first feeding cereals.

How to cook congee rice

If you don't know how to cook congee, don't worry: nothing complex.
You'll need a pint of water and two tablespoons of rice. Rice is better to take round or, even better, crushed.

@place_image

Washed rice is put into boiling water and cook over low heat until very soft. Cook needed to complete the cooking of rice – about forty-five minutes.

Allow to cool to room temperature. Make as medicines in small portions – 50 ml in 2-3 hours. If diarrhea is not too strong, the rice water to replace the liquid the rice mushy porridge, cooked in water. Rice water for infants is prepared in the same way. In addition to cereals suitable rice flour.

In this case, the broth is prepared as a pudding.

Cosmetic

Congee is not only a remedy for upset stomach, but also a great cosmetic tool that is used to cleanse the skin, as one of the components in masks from wrinkles, to eliminate pigment spots.

@place_image

A decoction of rice or rice water perfectly removes inflammation, for example, if you sunburn.

Rice water is used not only for face but for hair. Women of the Yao ethnic groups in China have the most gorgeous hair, which is even noted in the Guinness Book of records. The average length of a KOs all women of the village Huangluo more than five feet.

Even octogenarian women do not have gray hair. The secret, according to scientists, is that throughout the life of the local women used to wash your hair with rice water obtained when cooking the rice. If you want to quickly and effectively get rid of diarrhea without harm to the body – drink rice water!

Use it certainly will not cause any harm to the body and an adult and baby. Be healthy!

First Time Making Congee?!