العلاج الأساسي للسمنة الغذائية: نمارس الجدول رقم 8

الإحصائيات المحزنة تقول: كل تاسع بالغ من سكان كوكبنا يعاني من السمنة الغذائية. وإذا كانت النكات السابقة عن الأمريكيين مناسبة في هذا الصدد ، فإن السمنة اليوم هي المشكلة رقم 1 تقريبًا بين سكان العالم.

محتويات المقال

لماذا تحتاج إلى نظام غذائي؟

يعد اضطراب التمثيل الغذائي للدهون أمرًا خطيرًا ، ومن الصعب تصحيحه ذاتيًا. إذا كان الشخص يعاني بالفعل من السمنة بأي شكل أو مرحلة ، فإن مساره المباشر يكمن في عيادة الغدد الصماء ، وبعد تحديد التشخيص ، يكاد يكون مضمونًا لمواجهة علاج دوائي معقد وطويل الأمد ، والذي لا يتوج دائمًا بديناميات إيجابية.

العلاج الأساسي للسمنة الغذائية: نمارس الجدول رقم 8

تتطلب الحالات المتقدمة بشكل خاص إجراء عملية جراحية لاستئصال جزء من المعدة ، وهو أمر صعب للغاية ، كما تعلم ، على صحتك العامة.

ومع ذلك ، إذا لم تكن تعاني بعد من مرض معين ، وأنت في مرحلة "ما قبل السمنة" ، أي إذا لاحظت تزايد الأحجام بلا هوادة ، فإن النظام الغذائي العلاجي اللطيف رقم 8 سوف يناسبك ، مما سيساعدك على تعديل النظام الغذائي بشكل فعال وفقدان الوزن دون المساس بصحتك العامة.

النظام الغذائي 8 الجدول هو بحق الرائد في ترتيب النظم الغذائية الصحية. على عكس نظائرها التي طورها خبراء التغذية المحليون ، فإن تأليفها ينتمي إلى الأطباء المؤهلين. غالبًا ما يتم اللجوء إلى هذا النظام الغذائي في الحالات التي تتطلب الجراحة ، ويكون الوزن الزائد ضخمًا لدرجة أنه ببساطة لا يسمح بذلك. كما يوصى به بشدة لأولئك المعرضين للإفراط في تناول الطعام. على الرغم من أنه يجب عليك مراقبة إجمالي السعرات الحرارية بدقة ، فإن القائمة ستتنوع.

ميزات النظام الغذائي رقم 8

جدول الحمية رقم 8 مناسب للبالغين والأطفال الذين يعانون من مشاكل الإفراط في الأكل. لاحظ أن هذا يتعلق فقط بالرغبة الشديدة في تناول الطعام ، خاصةً "tasty" ، وليس الاضطراب القهري. للأسف ، إذا كنت تعاني من الشره المرضي على خلفية من التوتر العصبي أو الصدمة النفسية ، فلا يمكن إلا لأخصائي متخصص مساعدتك. إذا كنت تحب تناول الطعام فقط ، ولا سيما الاعتماد على الأطعمة عالية السعرات الحرارية والأطعمة غير الصحية ، فقد يصبح هذا النظام الغذائي خلاصك من التطور المنهجي للسمنة.

هذا النظام الغذائي العلاجي والوقائي مناسب أنت إذا:

العلاج الأساسي للسمنة الغذائية: نمارس الجدول رقم 8
  • لا يمكنك المشي بأمان بجوار عربة الآيس كريم أو كشك الوجبات السريعة ؛
  • < أنت تأكل ، وتصطاد نفسك تفكر في ذلكلا تريده على الإطلاق (أي أنك لست جائعًا في الوقت الحالي) ؛
  • أنت تميل إلى تناول "لصالح الشركة" ، أو لأن "هكذا يجب أن يكون الأمر" (أنت لا تريد الإساءة إلى المضيف في حفلة ، وما إلى ذلك) ؛
  • تحب الطعام اللذيذ المليء بالعديد من البهارات والتوابل ، وتحبه لا تسبب الشعور بالجوع ، ولكن توقع الرضا عما أكلته ؛
  • قائمتك اليومية مليئة بالضرر ، وأنت تدرك تمامًا أن هذه المنتجات لا تجلب لك أي فائدة ؛
  • تحاول غالبًا تبرير الإفراط في تناول الطعام بسبب الإجهاد ، وحالة ما بعد الولادة ، والنشاط البدني ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
  • استمر في تناول الطعام ، والشعور بالشبع لفترة طويلة ؛
  • يمكنك الكتابة بأمان في " Clean Plate Society " لأنك دائمًا ما تنهي حصتك ، حتى لو كانت كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة لك ؛
  • تشعر أنك تزداد سمينًا أمام أعيننا ؛
  • لقد تم تشخيصك بـ "السمنة" ؛
  • أنت لست كذلك أنت في مرحلة ما قبل السمنة كما نصح طبيبك.
  • يرجى ملاحظة أن الأطفال يعانون من نفس المشاكل بالضبط. إذا رأيت أن وزن طفلك يكتسب بشكل غير طبيعي ، إذا شعرت بوخز في اتجاهه من أقرانه ، إذا كنت تعتقد أن طفلك يجب ألا يزن بقدر وزن طفلك في عمرك ، فقم بتطبيق النظام الغذائي رقم 8 عليه. سيساعدك هذا على حمايته من المشاكل الخطيرة لاحقًا في الحياة. ولا يجب أن تستمع إلى الجدات المتعاطفات اللواتي يندبن على أن الطفل يحتاج إلى الأكل إلى ما لا نهاية تقريبًا ، لأن جسمه ينمو وينفق الكثير من الطاقة. مع النظام الغذائي رقم 8 ، سينمو جسمه بشكل طبيعي وطبيعي ، دون المساس بأي وظائف.

    الملامح الرئيسية للجدول رقم 8:

    < div class = "image"> العلاج الأساسي للسمنة الغذائية: نمارس الجدول رقم 8
    • متوسط ​​محتوى السعرات الحرارية اليومية - لا يزيد عن 1500-2000 كيلو كالوري ؛
    • المدة: كما هو موصوف من قبل الاختصاصي الحاضر أو ​​المراقب ؛
    • الفروق الدقيقة: نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية مع كمية محدودة من الملح والدهون الحيوانية ، باستثناء الكربوهيدرات الفارغة وتقليل "الضارة" الأطعمة. يتحقق الشعور بالشبع من خلال تناول الألياف (طعام غني بالألياف الخشنة) ؛
    • كمية السوائل المستهلكة يوميًا - 1-1.5 لتر ؛
    • أنواع الطهي المفضلة: الغليان ، الطهي ، تبخير ، تبخير ، خبز ؛
    • تكرار الأكل: كسرى ، في المتوسط ​​4-5 وجبات في اليوم ؛
    • المؤشرات الرئيسية: اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي للدهون ، السمنة ، ما قبل السمنة ، الميل الإفراط في الأكل.

    على عكس أساليب إنقاص الوزن الحديثة ، فإن هذا النظام الغذائي صحي تمامًا ومغذٍ للغاية. لن تشعر دائمًا بالشعور المؤلم بالجوع وستبقى في حالة اللامبالاة على خلفية ذلك.

    ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن وصف فقدان الوزن هنا بسرعة. لكن النتيجة ستكون ثابتة وممتدة.

    الأطعمة المسموح بها والمحظورة

    كالعادة ، قائمة طعام كل يوم لنظام غذائي من مائةيجب أن يتم وصف la رقم 8 من قبل أخصائي ، مع مراعاة المشكلات المحددة والعمر والخصائص الفردية للكائن الحي. سنقدم لك فقط قائمة بالأطعمة المسموح بها والمحظورة ، بالإضافة إلى القواعد الأساسية والأساسية للالتزام بنظام غذائي.

    يسمح الجدول الغذائي بإدخال الأطعمة التالية في النظام الغذائي اليومي:

    العلاج الأساسي للسمنة الغذائية: نمارس الجدول رقم 8
    1. اللحوم والدواجن والأسماك والمأكولات البحرية: يجب على الأصناف الغنية بالدهون استخدم في الاعتدال. يسمح باللحوم قليلة الدسم ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية - لحم العجل ، ولحم البقر ، والديك الرومي ، والدجاج ، والأرانب) ، وكذلك الأسماك - سمك القد ، وسمك النازلي ، والحدوق ، والبولوك ، والبايك ، والجثم. يُسمح بالمأكولات البحرية بأي كمية ، لأنها تتكون بالكامل تقريبًا من البروتين النقي. أفضل طريقة للطهي هي الخبز ، السلق ، الطبخ على نار هادئة. الطهي في غلاية مزدوجة هو موضع ترحيب كبير ؛
    2. منتجات الألبان ومنتجات الألبان المخمرة: يُسمح بأي دهون متوسطة أو منخفضة. يحظر الأجبان الدهنية والحارة. بشكل عام ، يجب أن يكون هذا المنتج محدودًا في قائمتك ؛
    3. بيض الدجاج: ليس أكثر من قطعة إلى قطعتين يوميًا (إذا كنا نتحدث عن السمان ، فنحن نساوي قطعتين إلى 1 دجاج). يجب سلق البيض مسلوقًا جيدًا أو في كيس ، كما يجب استخدامه في شكل عجة ويفضل أن يكون مطهوًا على البخار ؛
    4. منتجات المخابز: خبز الجاودار والقمح والنخالة. المخبوزات الطازجة (بما في ذلك الخبز ، وخاصة البيض) ، المخبوزات محظورة ؛
    5. الخضار: تشكل أساس هذا النظام الغذائي. يمكن استهلاكها بأي كمية وشكل ، مما يحد من البطاطس فقط. لا يمكنك تناول المخللات والليشو والباذنجان وكافيار الاسكواش والزنجبيل المعلب ، بالإضافة إلى الوجبات النباتية الأخرى الحارة والتوابل ؛
    6. الفواكه: تأكد من إدخال حامض الفواكه الحلوة ويفضل أن تكون على أساس يومي. ليس من الضروري تجنب الفواكه الحلوة ، لكن الأمر يستحق الحد من استخدامها. وتشمل هذه العنب والموز والتين والمشمش. الفواكه المجففة مفيدة أيضًا ، خاصةً لمن يعانون من اضطرابات البراز (خاصة الإمساك المزمن طويل الأمد). يجب أن تؤكل الفاكهة نيئة. الحلويات مسموح بها في النظام الغذائي ، لكنها قليلة الدسم ؛
    7.  الحبوب: يجب أن يكون الحنطة السوداء والشعير والشعير اللؤلؤي الأساس الذهبي لقائمتك اليومية. استهلاكهم مهم بشكل خاص في الصباح لتناول الإفطار. إذا أكلت أي نوع من العصيدة ،لا تقضمها بالخبز أو منتجات الدقيق الأخرى ؛
    8. المشروبات: الحظر الرئيسي هو الكحول والمنتجات التي تحتوي على الكحول. أيضا ، يجب أن تكون المشروبات الغازية الحلوة من المحرمات بشكل صارم. يتم تشجيع الشاي والقهوة الطبيعيين ، لكنهما ضعيفان وغير مركّزين. مرق ثمر الورد والكومبوتات الخالية من السكر مفيدة أيضًا. في شكل عصائر ، يجب أن تستهلك فقط العصائر الطازجة المخففة بالماء بنسبة 1: 1. يجب تجنب الكاكاو.

    القائمة السوداء للمنتج:

    العلاج الأساسي للسمنة الغذائية: نمارس الجدول رقم 8
    • حلويات حلوة ودسمة وعالية السعرات الحرارية ، بما في ذلك المعجنات المصنوعة منزليًا والمعجنات ؛
    • التوابل الحارة والتوابل بالإضافة إلى جميع الوجبات والمشروبات التي تحفز الشهية
    • اللحوم المدخنة والنقانق ، أجبان حارة ودسمة ؛
    • أي وجبات سريعة ومنتجات نصف مصنعة ؛
    • جبن قريش دسم ، أجبان حلوة مزججة ؛
    • مخفوقات الحليب
    • زبادي تحتوي على أصباغ ومحليات ونكهات ومواد حافظة ؛
    • الأرز المطحون الأبيض والسميد ؛
    • البقوليات ؛
    • البطاطس (مسموح بكميات صغيرة جدًا وغير مقلية)

    إذا اتبعت نظامًا غذائيًا كما هو موصوف من قبل متخصص ، فستحقق بالتأكيد تلاشي الشهية المرضية ، وتقلص معدتك وتفقد الوزن الزائد. يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة الجدول رقم 8 بنفسك كنظام غذائي صحي.

    تمتع بصحة جيدة!

Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8

Sad statistics say: every ninth adult inhabitant of our planet suffers from alimentary obesity. And if earlier jokes about Americans were relevant in this regard, today obesity is practically the No. 1 problem among the world's population.

Contents of the article

Why do you need a diet?

Lipid metabolism disorder is a serious thing, and it is difficult to self-correct. If a person already suffers from obesity in any form or stage, his direct path lies in the endocrinologist's office, and after the diagnosis is established, he is almost guaranteed to face complex and long-term drug treatment, which is not always crowned with positive dynamics.

Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8

Especially advanced cases require surgery to resect part of the stomach, which, you yourself understand, is quite difficult for your general health.

However, if you do not yet suffer from a specific pathology , and you are in the "pre-obesity" stage, i.e. If you notice inexorably growing volumes, a gentle therapeutic diet number 8 will suit you, which will help you effectively adjust your diet and lose weight without compromising your overall health.

Diet 8 table is rightfully the leader in the ranking of healthy food systems. Unlike analogues developed by home-grown nutritionists, its authorship belongs to qualified doctors. This diet is often resorted to in cases where surgery is necessary, and the excess weight is so voluminous that it simply does not allow it. It is also highly recommended for those prone to rather risky overeating. Despite the fact that you have to strictly monitor the total calorie intake, the menu will be varied.

Features of Diet No. 8

Diet Table No. 8 is suitable for adults and children with overeating problems. Note that this is only about food cravings, especially "tasty" , not compulsive disorder. Alas, if you suffer from bulimia due to nervous stress or psychological shock, only a specialized specialist can help you. If you just love to eat, and especially lean on high-calorie and unhealthy foods, this nutritional system may well become your salvation from the systematic development of obesity.

This therapeutic and prophylactic diet is suitable you if:

Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
  • You can't safely walk past an ice cream van or fast food stall;
  • < li> You eat, catching yourself thinking thatyou do not want it at all (ie you are not hungry at the moment);
  • You tend to eat "for company" , or because "this is how it should be" (you do not want to offend the host at a party, etc.);
  • You love delicious food with many spices and seasonings, and you like it does not induce a feeling of hunger, but the anticipation of satisfaction from what you have eaten;
  • Your daily menu is replete with harmfulness, and you perfectly understand that these products do not bring you any benefit;
  • You often try to justify your overeating by stress, postpartum state, physical activity, etc .;
  • You continue to eat, feeling full for a long time;
  • You can safely write in " Clean Plate Society " because you always finish your portion, even if it is too large for you;
  • You feel that you are getting fat before our eyes;
  • You have been diagnosed with "Obesity" ;
  • You are n you are in the pre-obesity stage as advised by your doctor.
  • Please note that children have exactly the same problems. If you see that your baby is gaining abnormally in weight, if you feel stinging in his direction from peers, if you think that the child should not weigh as much as yours at your age, apply diet number 8 to him. This will help you keep him out of serious trouble later in life. And you should not listen to compassionate grandmothers who lament that the baby needs to eat almost endlessly, since his body is growing and he spends a lot of energy. With diet number 8, his body will grow normally and naturally, without compromising any functions.

    The main features of table number 8:

    < div class = "image"> Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
    • Average daily calorie content - not more than 1500-2000 kcal;
    • Duration: as prescribed by the attending or observing specialist;
    • Nuances: low-calorie diet with limited intake of salt and animal fats, excluding empty carbohydrates and minimizing "harmful" foods. A feeling of fullness is achieved through the consumption of fiber (food enriched with coarse fibers);
    • The amount of fluid consumed per day - 1-1.5 liters;
    • Preferred types of cooking: boiling, stewing , steaming, steaming, baking;
    • Eating frequency: fractional, on average 4-5 meals a day;
    • Main indications: lipid metabolism disorders, obesity, pre-obesity, tendency overeating.

    Unlike the newfangled weight loss methods, this diet is completely healthy and highly nutritious. You will not constantly feel the excruciating feeling of hunger and stay in apathy against the background of it.

    However, weight loss here cannot be called rapid. But the result will be fixed and prolonged.

    Allowed and prohibited foods

    As usual, the menu for every day for a diet of one hundredla No. 8 should be prescribed by a specialist, taking into account specific problems, age and individual characteristics of the organism. We will only give you a list of permitted and prohibited foods, as well as give basic, fundamental rules for adhering to a diet.

    The dietary table allows the introduction of the following foods into the daily diet:

    Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
    1. Meat, poultry, fish and seafood: high-fat varieties should use in moderation. Allowed low-fat, low-calorie meat - veal, beef, turkey, chicken, rabbit), as well as fish - cod, hake, haddock, pollock, pike, perch. Seafood is allowed in any quantity, as it consists almost entirely of pure protein. The best cooking method is baking, boiling, stewing. Cooking in a double boiler is very welcome;
    2. Dairy and fermented milk products: Any medium or low fat is allowed. Fatty and spicy cheeses are prohibited. In general, this product should be limited in your menu;
    3. Chicken eggs: no more than 1-2 pieces per day (if we are talking about quail, we equate 2 to 1 chicken). Eggs should be boiled hard-boiled or in a bag, and also eaten in the form of omelettes, preferably steamed;
    4. Bakery products: rye and wheat bread, bran. Fresh baked goods (including bread, especially white), baked goods are prohibited;
    5. Vegetables: form the basis of this diet. They can be consumed in any quantity and form, limiting only potatoes. You can not eat pickles, lecho, eggplant and squash caviar, canned ginger, as well as other spicy and spicy vegetable snacks;
    6. Fruits: be sure to introduce sour sweet fruits, preferably on a daily basis. It is not necessary to avoid sweet fruits, but it is worth limiting their use. These include grapes, bananas, figs, apricots. Dried fruits are also useful, especially for those who suffer from stool disorders (especially long-term chronic constipation). It is advisable to eat fruits raw. Desserts are allowed in the diet, but low-fat;
    7.  Cereals: buckwheat, barley and pearl barley should be the golden basis of your daily menu. Their consumption is especially important in the morning, for breakfast. If you eat any kind of porridge,do not bite it with bread or other flour products;
    8. Drinks: the main prohibition is alcohol and alcohol-containing products. Also, sweet carbonated drinks should be strictly taboo. Natural tea and coffee are encouraged, but weak, unconcentrated. Rosehip decoction and sugar-free compotes are also useful. In the form of juices, you should only consume fresh juices diluted with water in a 1: 1 ratio. Cocoa should be avoided.

    Product blacklist:

    Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
    • Sweet, fatty and high-calorie desserts, including factory and homemade pastries;
    • Hot seasonings and spices, as well as all foods and drinks that stimulate the appetite;
    • Smoked meats, sausages , spicy and fatty cheeses;
    • Any fast food and semi-finished products;
    • Fatty cottage cheese, sweet glazed cheeses;
    • Milkshakes;
    • Yoghurts containing dyes, sweeteners, flavors and preservatives;
    • White milled rice and semolina;
    • Legumes;
    • Potatoes (allowed in very small quantities and not fried) .

    If you follow a diet as prescribed by a specialist, you will surely achieve a dulling of pathological appetite, shrink your stomach and lose excess weight. You can also practice table 8 on your own as a healthy eating system.

    Be healthy!