饮食性肥胖的基本治疗方法:我们练习表8

不幸的统计数字说:我们星球上每九分之一的成年居民都患有饮食性肥胖症。如果在这方面早先的关于美国人的笑话是相关的,那么今天的肥胖实际上已经成为世界人口中的第一大问题。

为什么需要节食?

脂质代谢紊乱是一件很严重的事情,很难自我纠正。如果一个人已经患有任何形式或阶段的肥胖症,那么他的直接途径就是内分泌科医生的办公室,并且在确定诊断后,几乎可以保证他将面临复杂而长期的药物治疗,而这种治疗并不总是以积极的动力为顶。

饮食性肥胖的基本治疗方法:我们练习表8

特别是晚期病例,需要手术切除部分胃,您自己了解,这对您的整体健康相当困难。

但是,如果您尚未患有特定的病理学,并且您处于“肥胖前期”阶段,即饮食饮食8如果您发现饮食量无可避免地增加,那么适合您的温和治疗饮食8将可以帮助您有效地调整饮食并减轻体重,而又不损害您的整体健康。

饮食8该表理所当然地是健康食品系统排名的领导者。与本土营养学家开发的类似物不同,其著作权属于合格的医生。在必须进行手术的情况下,通常应采用这种饮食,而且过多的体重太多,以至于根本不允许这样做。强烈建议那些容易暴饮暴食的人食用。

8号饮食的特征

8号饮食表适合成人,尽管您必须严格监控总卡路里摄入量,但菜单会有所不同。以及暴饮暴食的孩子。请注意,这仅与食物渴望有关,尤其是“美味” ,而不是强迫症。 las,如果您在神经紧张或心理震荡的背景下患有贪食症,那么只有专业的专家才能为您提供帮助。如果您只喜欢吃东西,尤其是偏爱高热量和不健康的食物,那么这种营养系统很可能成为肥胖系统性发展的救星。

您是否:

饮食性肥胖的基本治疗方法:我们练习表8
  • 您无法安全地走过冰淇淋车或快餐店;
  • < li>你吃饭,发现自己在想您根本不想要它(即您现在不饿);
  • 您倾向于吃“为了公司” ,或者因为“这应该是这样” (您不想在聚会上冒犯主持人,等等);
  • 您喜欢带有许多香料和调味料的美味食物,并且喜欢不会引起饥饿感,但是会期望您吃的东西感到满足;
  • 您的日常菜单充满了伤害,您完全理解这些产品不会给您带来任何好处;
  • 您经常尝试证明自己的正当性由于压力,产后状态,体育活动等而暴饮暴食;
  • 您继续进食,感到很饱;
  • 您可以放心地用“书写Clean Plate Society“ ,因为即使您的份量太大,您也总是会完成;
  • 您会觉得自己在我们眼前变得发胖;
  • 您被诊断患有“肥胖” ;
  • 您不是您正处于医生建议的肥胖前阶段。
  • 请注意,孩子有完全相同的问题。如果您发现宝宝体重增加异常,如果您感到同龄人朝他的方向刺痛,或者您认为孩子的体重不应该与您同龄时的体重一样大,请给他饮食8号。这将帮助您保护他免于以后的严重问题。而且,您不应该听那些富有同情心的祖母,他们感叹婴儿几乎无休止地需要进食,因为他的身体正在成长,而且他花费大量精力。饮食编号为8时,他的身体将正常且自然生长,而不会损害任何功能。

    表8的主要特征:

    < div class =“ image”> 饮食性肥胖的基本治疗方法:我们练习表8
    • 平均每日卡路里含量-不超过1500-2000 kcal;
    • 持续时间:由主治医师或观察员规定;
    • 细微差别:低热量饮食,盐和动物脂肪的摄入量有限,不包括空碳水化合物,并且尽量减少“有害” 食物。食用纤维(富含粗纤维的食物)可带来饱腹感;
    • 每天消耗的液体量-1-1.5升;
    • 首选烹饪方式:煮沸,炖煮,蒸,蒸,烘烤;
    • 饮食频率:很少,平均每天4-5顿饭;
    • 主要适应症:脂质代谢异常,肥胖,肥胖前,趋势

    与新型减肥方法不同,这种饮食是完全健康且营养丰富的。

    但是,您不会一直感到饥饿的痛苦感,而对它的背景保持冷漠。

    允许和禁止的食物

    像往常一样,每天饮食一百种的菜单应由专家根据具体的问题,年龄和生物的个体特征来规定la 8号。

    饮食表允许您在日常饮食中引入以下食物:

    饮食性肥胖的基本治疗方法:我们练习表8
    1. 肉,禽,鱼和海鲜:高脂品种应适量使用。允许低脂,低热量的肉-小牛肉,牛肉,火鸡,鸡肉,兔子),以及鱼-鳕鱼,无须鳕,黑线鳕,狭鳕,长矛,鲈鱼。允许使用任何数量的海鲜,因为它几乎完全由纯蛋白质组成。最好的烹饪方法是烘烤,煮沸,炖。非常欢迎使用双锅煮饭;
    2. 乳和发酵乳制品:允许使用任何中等脂肪或低脂肪的食物。禁止脂肪和辛辣的奶酪。通常,该产品应在您的菜单中加以限制;
    3. 鸡蛋:每天不超过1-2件(如果我们谈论鹌鹑,则等于2比1鸡)。鸡蛋应煮硬或装在袋子里煮沸,并且也应以煎蛋的形式食用,最好是蒸熟;
    4. 烘焙产品:黑麦和小麦面包,麸皮。禁止使用新鲜的烘焙食品(包括面包,尤其是白面包)烘焙食品;
    5. 蔬菜:是这种饮食的基础。它们可以以任何数量和形式食用,仅限制马铃薯。您不能吃咸菜,le鱼,茄子和南瓜鱼子酱,生姜罐头以及其他辛辣蔬菜类零食;
    6. 水果:一定要引入酸味甜水果,最好每天使用。不必避免甜食,但值得限制其食用。这些包括葡萄,香蕉,无花果,杏子。干果也很有用,特别是对于那些患有大便紊乱(特别是长期慢性便秘)的人而言。水果应该生吃。饮食中允许食用甜点,但应低脂;
    7. ”“谷物:荞麦,大麦和大麦米应该是您日常菜单的黄金基础。早餐时,他们的消费尤为重要。如果你吃任何粥,请勿与面包或其他面粉制品一起食用;
    8. 饮料:主要禁止使用酒精和含酒精的产品。同样,甜碳酸饮料应严格禁忌。鼓励使用天然茶和咖啡,但要淡淡,集中。玫瑰果肉汤和无糖蜜饯也很有用。以果汁的形式,您只能饮用以1:1比例用水稀释的新鲜果汁。

    产品黑名单:

    饮食性肥胖的基本治疗方法:我们练习表8
    • 甜,高脂肪和高热量的甜点,包括工厂糕点和自制糕点;
    • 辛辣香料和调味品,以及所有刺激食欲的餐食和饮料;
    • 熏制的肉类,香肠,辛辣和肥腻的奶酪;
    • 任何快餐食品和半成品;
    • 脂肪干酪,甜釉奶酪;
    • 奶昔;
    • 酸奶包含染料,甜味剂,调味剂和防腐剂;
    • 白米饭和粗面粉;
    • 豆类;
    • 土豆(允许的稀少量且未油炸) 。

    如果您按照专家的指示进行饮食,则一定会减轻病理食欲,使胃部收缩并减轻体重。您也可以自己练习第8表,作为一个健康的饮食系统。

    健康!

Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8

Sad statistics say: every ninth adult inhabitant of our planet suffers from alimentary obesity. And if earlier jokes about Americans were relevant in this regard, today obesity is practically the No. 1 problem among the world's population.

Contents of the article

Why do you need a diet?

Lipid metabolism disorder is a serious thing, and it is difficult to self-correct. If a person already suffers from obesity in any form or stage, his direct path lies in the endocrinologist's office, and after the diagnosis is established, he is almost guaranteed to face complex and long-term drug treatment, which is not always crowned with positive dynamics.

Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8

Especially advanced cases require surgery to resect part of the stomach, which, you yourself understand, is quite difficult for your general health.

However, if you do not yet suffer from a specific pathology , and you are in the "pre-obesity" stage, i.e. If you notice inexorably growing volumes, a gentle therapeutic diet number 8 will suit you, which will help you effectively adjust your diet and lose weight without compromising your overall health.

Diet 8 table is rightfully the leader in the ranking of healthy food systems. Unlike analogues developed by home-grown nutritionists, its authorship belongs to qualified doctors. This diet is often resorted to in cases where surgery is necessary, and the excess weight is so voluminous that it simply does not allow it. It is also highly recommended for those prone to rather risky overeating. Despite the fact that you have to strictly monitor the total calorie intake, the menu will be varied.

Features of Diet No. 8

Diet Table No. 8 is suitable for adults and children with overeating problems. Note that this is only about food cravings, especially "tasty" , not compulsive disorder. Alas, if you suffer from bulimia due to nervous stress or psychological shock, only a specialized specialist can help you. If you just love to eat, and especially lean on high-calorie and unhealthy foods, this nutritional system may well become your salvation from the systematic development of obesity.

This therapeutic and prophylactic diet is suitable you if:

Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
  • You can't safely walk past an ice cream van or fast food stall;
  • < li> You eat, catching yourself thinking thatyou do not want it at all (ie you are not hungry at the moment);
  • You tend to eat "for company" , or because "this is how it should be" (you do not want to offend the host at a party, etc.);
  • You love delicious food with many spices and seasonings, and you like it does not induce a feeling of hunger, but the anticipation of satisfaction from what you have eaten;
  • Your daily menu is replete with harmfulness, and you perfectly understand that these products do not bring you any benefit;
  • You often try to justify your overeating by stress, postpartum state, physical activity, etc .;
  • You continue to eat, feeling full for a long time;
  • You can safely write in " Clean Plate Society " because you always finish your portion, even if it is too large for you;
  • You feel that you are getting fat before our eyes;
  • You have been diagnosed with "Obesity" ;
  • You are n you are in the pre-obesity stage as advised by your doctor.
  • Please note that children have exactly the same problems. If you see that your baby is gaining abnormally in weight, if you feel stinging in his direction from peers, if you think that the child should not weigh as much as yours at your age, apply diet number 8 to him. This will help you keep him out of serious trouble later in life. And you should not listen to compassionate grandmothers who lament that the baby needs to eat almost endlessly, since his body is growing and he spends a lot of energy. With diet number 8, his body will grow normally and naturally, without compromising any functions.

    The main features of table number 8:

    < div class = "image"> Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
    • Average daily calorie content - not more than 1500-2000 kcal;
    • Duration: as prescribed by the attending or observing specialist;
    • Nuances: low-calorie diet with limited intake of salt and animal fats, excluding empty carbohydrates and minimizing "harmful" foods. A feeling of fullness is achieved through the consumption of fiber (food enriched with coarse fibers);
    • The amount of fluid consumed per day - 1-1.5 liters;
    • Preferred types of cooking: boiling, stewing , steaming, steaming, baking;
    • Eating frequency: fractional, on average 4-5 meals a day;
    • Main indications: lipid metabolism disorders, obesity, pre-obesity, tendency overeating.

    Unlike the newfangled weight loss methods, this diet is completely healthy and highly nutritious. You will not constantly feel the excruciating feeling of hunger and stay in apathy against the background of it.

    However, weight loss here cannot be called rapid. But the result will be fixed and prolonged.

    Allowed and prohibited foods

    As usual, the menu for every day for a diet of one hundredla No. 8 should be prescribed by a specialist, taking into account specific problems, age and individual characteristics of the organism. We will only give you a list of permitted and prohibited foods, as well as give basic, fundamental rules for adhering to a diet.

    The dietary table allows the introduction of the following foods into the daily diet:

    Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
    1. Meat, poultry, fish and seafood: high-fat varieties should use in moderation. Allowed low-fat, low-calorie meat - veal, beef, turkey, chicken, rabbit), as well as fish - cod, hake, haddock, pollock, pike, perch. Seafood is allowed in any quantity, as it consists almost entirely of pure protein. The best cooking method is baking, boiling, stewing. Cooking in a double boiler is very welcome;
    2. Dairy and fermented milk products: Any medium or low fat is allowed. Fatty and spicy cheeses are prohibited. In general, this product should be limited in your menu;
    3. Chicken eggs: no more than 1-2 pieces per day (if we are talking about quail, we equate 2 to 1 chicken). Eggs should be boiled hard-boiled or in a bag, and also eaten in the form of omelettes, preferably steamed;
    4. Bakery products: rye and wheat bread, bran. Fresh baked goods (including bread, especially white), baked goods are prohibited;
    5. Vegetables: form the basis of this diet. They can be consumed in any quantity and form, limiting only potatoes. You can not eat pickles, lecho, eggplant and squash caviar, canned ginger, as well as other spicy and spicy vegetable snacks;
    6. Fruits: be sure to introduce sour sweet fruits, preferably on a daily basis. It is not necessary to avoid sweet fruits, but it is worth limiting their use. These include grapes, bananas, figs, apricots. Dried fruits are also useful, especially for those who suffer from stool disorders (especially long-term chronic constipation). It is advisable to eat fruits raw. Desserts are allowed in the diet, but low-fat;
    7.  Cereals: buckwheat, barley and pearl barley should be the golden basis of your daily menu. Their consumption is especially important in the morning, for breakfast. If you eat any kind of porridge,do not bite it with bread or other flour products;
    8. Drinks: the main prohibition is alcohol and alcohol-containing products. Also, sweet carbonated drinks should be strictly taboo. Natural tea and coffee are encouraged, but weak, unconcentrated. Rosehip decoction and sugar-free compotes are also useful. In the form of juices, you should only consume fresh juices diluted with water in a 1: 1 ratio. Cocoa should be avoided.

    Product blacklist:

    Basic treatment of alimentary obesity: we practice table number 8
    • Sweet, fatty and high-calorie desserts, including factory and homemade pastries;
    • Hot seasonings and spices, as well as all foods and drinks that stimulate the appetite;
    • Smoked meats, sausages , spicy and fatty cheeses;
    • Any fast food and semi-finished products;
    • Fatty cottage cheese, sweet glazed cheeses;
    • Milkshakes;
    • Yoghurts containing dyes, sweeteners, flavors and preservatives;
    • White milled rice and semolina;
    • Legumes;
    • Potatoes (allowed in very small quantities and not fried) .

    If you follow a diet as prescribed by a specialist, you will surely achieve a dulling of pathological appetite, shrink your stomach and lose excess weight. You can also practice table 8 on your own as a healthy eating system.

    Be healthy!