在家乳房增大?很有可能!

<主类别=“内容”>

<跨度类=“ strong_first”> <跨度样式的大小=“线高:1.7em;”>乳房的大小直接取决于许多因素,例如体重,身体结构,饮食,生活方式等因素。这就是为什么对其更正仅在集成方法中有效的原因。

文章内容

乳房如何以及何时自行生长?

在家乳房增大?很有可能!

在怀孕和母乳喂养期间,乳房增大是事实...但是,在妇女一生的其他时期,乳房的大小并不是一成不变的。乳腺虽然很少,但在月经周期的某些阶段会增加体积。这样,身体为可能的怀孕做准备。

这种自然过程取决于荷尔蒙水平。如果体内的荷尔蒙失调,那么乳房会增大整个大小,变粗并引起痛苦的不适。所有女性,但是如果您不想诉诸外科手术,则可以尝试其他方法。与整形外科不同,它们不会伤害身体。基本上,这些方法是改变饮食。

有些食物(天然)会使乳房增大:

  • 在青春期,建议多吃白菜,尤其是白菜。它加速了乳房的生长(没有增加,但加速了);
  • 茶加牛奶和切碎的草莓叶。将沸水倒在叶子上,倒入少许牛奶;
  • 核桃。他们的仁与蜂蜜混合在一起并浸泡一周。每天吃2-3个坚果;
  • 豆类。每天要吃3-4个月的豆类食物100-300克;
  • 啤酒花球果。将一汤匙植物压碎,倒入一杯开水,然后在低火下煮沸约10分钟。您需要在饭前喝高汤50毫升。最好在早晨冲泡以保持整日运转。只吃新鲜的肉汤。啤酒花的作用可以通过以下事实来解释:它含有一种女性性激素类似物-植物雌激素;
  • 乳清和啤酒花的压缩,轻油按摩茴香,杏子或桃子的欧姆,对比淋浴以及产品刺激血液循环,因此增加胸部;
  • 芥末酱和碘会增加血液流动,进行某种按摩。但是,您应该非常小心,不要被烫伤,否则可能导致严重的疾病。这些是扩大乳腺的最危险的方法;
  • ​​非酒精啤酒黑暗品种;
  • 香蕉和牛奶鸡尾酒。在搅拌器或混合器中将1个水果与200毫升牛奶混合;
  • 矿泉水。科学家已经证明,它对整个身体都有有益的作用。皮肤,头发,当然还有胸部的状况得到改善;
  • 绿色和黄色的蔬菜和水果:沙拉,胡萝卜,柑橘类水果,甜椒等;
  • 柠檬汁轻轻按摩,用橄榄油按1:2的比例稀释;
  • 谷物和谷物,特别是糙米,大麦,小米,燕麦。它们不仅以谷物的形式使用,而且还可以用作输注液;
  • 含有大量单不饱和脂肪的产品:芝麻,鳄梨,橄榄,亚麻籽,肥鱼。这类脂肪不会沉积在人体上,相反,它是女性所需的Omega-3、6、12种酸的重要来源。

如何借助体育锻炼来增加体型乳房

在家乳房增大?很有可能!

体操是举起乳房,使其更具弹性的有效方法。此外,锻炼还可以增强胸部肌肉,改善姿势,肤色和健康状况。这些措施分别增加了胸部肌肉的体积,在视觉上胸围也变大了。胸部体操可以包含在您的日常锻炼中,因为这样做只需很少的时间。

上课既在家中进行,也适用于健身中心,体育馆和体育馆:

  • 俯卧撑。首先,执行5种方法,然后逐渐增加负荷;
  • 将手臂举到头顶上方。站立,伸直的手臂轻轻向前抬起,然后向两侧伸展。双手捂住头,放低四肢。为了提高效率和负荷,您可以使用哑铃(3组,至少10次重复);
  • 手圈。一只手放在大腿上,另一只手画成一个圆圈,然后反之亦然。每手臂3次代表;
  • 推开墙壁。直立站立,将它们靠在墙上,在肘部弯曲,接近表面。建议从10次重复开始,逐渐增加负荷;
  • 模仿游泳“蛙泳”。从10次开始;
  • 弯曲。快速倾斜与缓慢拉直交替

激素药物

如何用荷尔蒙来扩大乳腺在家里,只有合格的专家(即医生)才能告诉您。您不能自己开出这些资金,因为错误的剂量会导致不良后果,从违反周期开始到以肿瘤学结束。

必须就服用任何药物咨询妇科医生。

这种方法的独特之处在于,该方法的复杂性在于它不摄入一种激素,而是摄入多达4种激素,这是医生的一项特殊研究。造成乳房大小的原因:

  • 雌激素是女性的主要激素。它首先开始在青春期由肾上腺和卵巢产生。它不仅对乳腺腺体的生长负责,而且还对臀部圆滑和腰部瘦弱负责。人体中缺乏这种物质的特征是男性形象和几乎完全没有乳腺。但是,含量太高也是有害的。它会导致肥胖,心血管系统功能异常,阻止乳房生长;
  • 异雌激素是在家用化学药品,化妆品和污染生态的影响下在体内形成的。它会阻止雌激素的工作,并对整个内分泌系统产生负面影响;但是,合成类似物也可以增加该水平;
  • 睾丸激素是一种男性激素,但它存在于女性体内。它的产生过多会影响声音的音色变化,面部,臀部的头发外观以及身材变化。睾丸激素水平的升高并不总是与激素的使用有关,例如避孕。科学证明,甜食,糖也会影响女性体内这种激素的产生。

衣服和内衣

您可以在家中通过适当选择或特殊的衣服和胸罩来目测增大乳房:

  • 胸罩。它应该是在杯子中带有小体积插入物的俯卧撑模型。他甚至可以为最小的乳房增加1个尺寸。一个显着的缺点是这种胸罩不能一直戴。专家建议每个月最多穿2次;
  • 运动衫和T恤衫应具有V领或polo风格。拉伸后的产品应紧实且切深。羊毛和棉质衣服适合宽松的衣服
  • 女衬衫。褶边和荷叶边非常适合隐藏小胸围;
  • 毛衣,尤其是羊绒宽松剪裁,增加了体积,但是也有一个缺点-整个上半身很大。

其他方法

在家乳房增大?很有可能!

生物活性添加剂(BAA)和特殊乳膏是暂时扩大乳腺的另一种方法,饮食补品中含有植物激素,即女性荷尔蒙的天然类似物。

因此由于乳腺的大小取决于它们的数量,因此对此类资金的需求非常大,但值得注意的是,它们只是暂时的作用,一旦停药,以前的数量就会恢复。

膳食补充剂不应该这样,因为某些激素的含量过高也会造成伤害,至于面霜,它们的作用与膳食补充剂相同,但是它们直接作用于décolleté区域而不影响内部器官,但它们也不是完全安全的。/p>

在一处积累的激素过多会导致多种疾病,包括癌症。

注意外观和您的身体健康!不要牺牲

Breast enlargement at home? Quite possible!

The size of breast size directly depends on many factors, for example, weight, body structure , diet, lifestyle and other factors. That is why its correction will be effective only in an integrated approach.

Content of the article

How and when does the breast grow by itself?

Breast enlargement at home? Quite possible!

During pregnancy and breastfeeding, breast enlargement is a fact ... However, in other periods of a woman's life, breast size is not static. Though a little, but the mammary glands add in volume in certain phases of the menstrual cycle.

In the middle of the cycle, ovulation occurs, as a result of which the epithelium of the thoracic ducts grows. In this way, the body prepares for a possible pregnancy. If this is not observed, the breast returns to its original state.

This natural process depends on hormonal levels. If there is an imbalance of hormones in the body, then the breasts can enlarge by a whole size, become coarse and cause painful discomfort.

Increase breast size with nutrition

Want to have beautiful breasts all women, but if you do not want to resort to surgical intervention, you can try alternative methods. They, unlike plastic surgery, will not harm the body. Basically, these methods are to change the diet.

There are some foods (natural) that increase the mammary glands:

  • In adolescence, it is recommended to eat cabbage, especially white cabbage. It accelerates breast growth (does not increase, but accelerates);
  • Tea with milk and chopped strawberry leaves. Pour boiling water over the leaves and pour in a little milk;
  • Walnuts. Their kernels are mixed with honey and infused for a week. Eat 2-3 nuts a day;
  • Beans. 100-300 g of these legumes are eaten for 3-4 months every day;
  • Hop cones. A tablespoon of the plant is crushed, poured with a glass of boiling water and boiled for about 10 minutes over low heat. You need to drink the broth before meals, 50 ml. Better to brew in the morning to keep it going all day. Take only fresh broth. The effect of hops is explained by the fact that it contains an analogue of female sex hormones - phytoestrogen;
  • Compresses from whey and hops, light massage with oilohm of fennel, apricot or peach, a contrast shower, as well as products, stimulate blood circulation and, accordingly, increase chest ;
  • Mustard plasters and iodine increase blood flow, perform a kind of massage. However, you should be extremely careful not to get burned, which can lead to serious illness. These are the most risky ways to enlarge the mammary glands;
  • ​​Non-alcoholic beer dark varieties;
  • Banana and milk cocktail. 1 fruit is mixed in a blender or mixer with 200 ml of milk;
  • Mineral water. Scientists have proven that it has a beneficial effect on the body as a whole. The condition of the skin, hair and, of course, the chest improves;
  • Vegetables and fruits of green and yellow color: salads, carrots, citrus fruits, bell peppers and others;
  • Light massage with lemon juice , diluted with olive oil in a ratio of 1: 2;
  • Cereals and grains, in particular brown rice, barley, millet, oats. They are used not only in the form of cereals, but also as infusions;
  • Products containing large amounts of monounsaturated fats: sesame, avocado, olives, flaxseed, fatty fish. This type of fat is not deposited on the body, on the contrary, it serves as a valuable source of Omega-3, 6, 12 acids, which women need.

How to increase size with the help of physical education breasts

Breast enlargement at home? Quite possible!

Gymnastics is an effective way to lift your breasts, make them more elastic. In addition, exercises strengthen the chest muscles, improve posture, skin tone, and well-being. Such measures increase the muscles of the chest in volume, respectively, visually the bust also becomes larger. Gymnastics for the chest can be included in your daily set of exercises, because it will take very little time to do it.

Classes are held both at home and in fitness center, gym and gym:

  • Push-ups. First, 5 approaches are performed, then the loads are gradually increased;
  • Raising the arms above the head. Standing, straightened arms gently raise forward, then spread to the sides and up. Clap their hands over their heads and lower their limbs. For greater efficiency and load, you can use dumbbells (3 sets of at least 10 repetitions);
  • Hand circles. One hand is placed on the thigh, the other is described in a circle, then vice versa. From 3 reps per arm;
  • Pushing off the wall. Stand at arm's length, rest them against the wall, bending them at the elbows, approach the surface. It is recommended to start at least 10 repetitions, gradually increasing the load;
  • Imitation of breaststroke swimming. Start at 10 reps;
  • Bends. Fast tilt alternates with slow straighteningand then vice versa;
  • Squeezing the ball.

Hormonal drugs

How to enlarge the mammary glands with hormones in at home, only a qualified specialist, that is, a doctor, can tell. You cannot prescribe these funds on your own, because the wrong dosage will lead to undesirable consequences, starting with a violation of the cycle and ending with oncology.

It is imperative to consult a gynecologist regarding taking any drugs. The doctor, after some research, will determine which drug is suitable in a particular case, and in what dosage.

The peculiarity of this method lies in the complex intake of not one, but as many as 4 hormones, which are responsible for breast size:

  • Estrogen is the main female hormone. It first begins to be produced by the adrenal glands and ovaries during puberty. It is responsible not only for the growth of mammary glands , but also for rounded hips and a thin waist. The lack of this substance in the body is characterized by a masculine figure and an almost complete absence of mammary glands. However, too high a level is also harmful. It causes obesity, malfunctions of the cardiovascular system, stops breast growth;
  • Xenoestrogen - is formed in the body under the influence of household chemicals, cosmetics, polluted ecology. It blocks the work of estrogen and negatively affects the entire endocrine system;
  • Prolactin - during pregnancy, its amount increases up to 2 times. However, a synthetic analogue can also increase the level;
  • Testosterone is a male hormone, but it is present in the body in women. Too much of its production affects the change in the timbre of the voice, the appearance of hair on the face, hips, and a change in figure. The rise in testosterone levels is not always associated with the use of hormones, such as contraception. Science has proven that sweet foods, sugar also affect the production of this hormone in the female body.

Clothes and underwear

You can visually enlarge your breasts at home with the help of properly selected or special clothing and bras:

  • Bra. It should be a push-up model with small volumetric inserts in the cups. He can add 1 size even to the smallest breast. A significant disadvantage is that such bras cannot be worn all the time. Experts advise to wear them no more than 2 times a month;
  • Sweatshirts and T-shirts should have a V-neck or polo style. Products from stretch should be tight and have a deep cut. Woolen and cotton clothing will suit loose fit;
  • Blouses. Frills and ruffles are perfect for hiding a small bust;
  • Sweaters, especially cashmere loose cut, add volume, but there is also a drawback - the entire upper body becomes voluminous.

Other methods

Breast enlargement at home? Quite possible!

Biologically active additives (BAA) and special creams are another method of temporary enlargement of the mammary glands. The dietary supplements contain phytohormones, that is, natural analogs of female hormones.

So As the size of the breast glands depends on their number, the demand for such funds is very large. But it should be noted that they give only a temporary effect. As soon as the drug is stopped, the previous volumes return.

In addition, constantly take Dietary supplements should not be, since too high a level of certain hormones can also harm. As for creams, they have the same effect as dietary supplements, but they act directly on the décolleté, without affecting the internal organs. But they are not completely safe either./p>

Too many hormones accumulated in one place can lead to a number of diseases, including cancer.

Be attentive to both your appearance and your health! Don't sacrifice one for the other!