عصيدة الحنطة السوداء مع الحليب لذيذ وصحي

الحنطة السوداء هو معروف لخصائصه المفيدة. عصيدة إعدادها من ذلك في كل عائلة. ولكن أتساءل كيف هو جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من المنتجات ، مثل الحليب ؟ و كيفية جعل لذيذ الحليب عصيدة من الحنطة السوداء ؟

محتوى المادة

فوائد ومضار الحنطة السوداء مع الحليب

في حد ذاته, الحنطة السوداء هي واحدة من أفضل المنتجات الغذائية. فإنه يساعد على التعامل مع مشكلة الوزن الزائد ، ويزيل سموم الجسم, متجر مع المواد المفيدة.

الحليب هو مصدر للكالسيوم هو مفيد جدا للأطفال و المسنين ، كما يقوي العظام. وماذا يحدث لو أن الجمع بين هذين المنتجات ؟

عصيدة الحنطة السوداء مع الحليب كل المؤيدين و المعارضين المتحمسين. الحق في الوجود يكون كلا الإصدارين.

"الحليب يزيد استخدام الحنطة السوداء" هذا الرأي هو الأكثر شيوعا. عصيدة يصبح أكثر عبق العطاء والمذاق. بالإضافة إلى منتج واحد مفيد و الثاني يحتوي أيضا على الكثير من الفيتامينات والمعادن.

هذا يشير إلى أن فوائد منتج واحد ويكمل خصائص أخرى. ومع ذلك ، ينبغي أن نتذكر أن كميات كبيرة من المعادن قد يؤثر سلبا على الجسم.

"الحنطة السوداء والحليب لا ينبغي أن تستهلك معا" – هذا الإصدار أيضا لديه الحق في الوجود. حقيقة أن الحنطة السوداء غنية في الحديد ، والتي ، بدورها ، يتداخل مع امتصاص الكالسيوم الموجود في منتجات الألبان. بالإضافة إلى الإنزيمات اللازمة لهضم الحبوب الكاملة ، وليس مناسبة من الحليب.

لذلك في كثير من الأحيان بعد تناول الحنطة السوداء مع الحليب قد تواجه في المعدة, الإسهال, مشاكل في الهضم. بعض الغدد الصماء لا ننصح أن مزيج هذين المنتج متوافق. الحنطة السوداء تحتاج إلى تناول الطعام بشكل منفصل من اللحم ، أو سلطة الخضار. ولكن الحليب هو أفضل لتناول الطعام في وجبة منفصلة ، على سبيل المثال وجبة الإفطار أو الغداء.

كيف لطهي الطعام لذيذ الألبان عصيدة الحنطة السوداء

@place_image

لإعداد طبق لذيذ من جريش الحنطة السوداء والحليب ، خاصة المهارات والمعرفة المطلوبة. هذا هو طبق بسيط جدا, ولكن بالنسبة له لا يوجد وصفة واحدة. قبل صب الحبوب مع الماء تأكد من حلقة ، وإلا فإن عنق الرحم سوف تأتي عبر الحبوب الصلبة و الحطام. نكهة فمن المستحسن أن يقلى قليلا الحنطة السوداء حتى ظهور رائحة طيبة.

عصيدة الحنطة السوداء مع الحليب قد تكون فضفاضة ، لزوجة السائل. كل شيء يعتمد على نسبة من المكونات و طريقة التحضير.

في أي حال كنت في حاجة إلى المنتجات التالية:

  • الملح ؛
  • السكر ؛
  • الحنطة السوداء ؛
  • الماء ؛
  • الحليب ؛
  • دسم. النفط.

أسهل طريقة هي إلى ما قبل الغليان الحنطة السوداء في الماء المملح. نسبة 1 جزء الحبوب إلى 2 السوائل. بعد مليئة ساخنة أو باردة (اختياري) الحليب يضاف التحلية. يمكنك استبدال السكر بالعسل. في حين الحذر بحاجة إلى أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري والحساسية وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي.

وهناك طريقة أخرى لجعل عصيدة مع حليب استبدال نصف كمية الماء. هذا الطبق هو الحساسة, و إذا كنت تستخدم الحليب ذاب هو عطرة جدا. قبل كنت وضعت الطبق على الطاولة إلى إعطاء هذا الشراب إلى كروبا كليا امتصت السائل والنكهات خففت أصبحت أكثر نعومة. صب الحليب فقط قبل التقديم.

إذا كنت من أجل ذلك في عموم الحبوب لامتصاص السائل بشكل مفرط سوف تخفف وينهار. النتيجة النهائية ليست فوضى ، هلام.

الحنطة السوداء لا يمكن طهي الطعام فقط ، بل لطهي طرق أخرى. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك جعل الحصى في الترمس. لهذا الغرض الحنطة السوداء يحتاج إلى تنتشر على ورقة الخبز ووضعه في الفرن المسخن مسبقا. درجة الحرارة 180 درجة ، وقت حوالي 20 دقيقة. الحارة الردف وضعها في ترمس ويصب الماء المغلي. ويترك لمدة 20 دقيقة. عندما الحنطة السوداء سوف تنتفخ ملء مع الحليب الدافئ.

لجعل متفتت عصيدة الحنطة السوداء وضعت في وعاء من الماء المغلي المياه المالحة. تحتاج إلى طهي الطعام في درجة الغليان المنخفضة حتى سميكة. ثم في الحبوب ، نضع الزبدة اللينة. في فرن محمى على وضع المقلاة لمدة 15 دقيقة لجلب عصيدة حتى يصبح طريا. على استعداد لصب الحبوب جزء مع الحليب.

عصيدة الحنطة السوداء يمكن أن تكون لزجة. في الماء المغلي المملح قليلا ، صب الحليب في الأولى. عندما يغلي – النوم الحنطة السوداء. على نار خفيفة ويطهى حتى عصيدة سميكة. في الفرن ويطهى حتى يصبح طريا. قبل التقديم, تحتاج إلى أن تسقى عصيدة مع الزبدة المذابة.

آخر للاهتمام هو أسلوب من uprawiania. استخدم مقلاة عميقة أو واسعة قدر. أصلا الحنطة السوداء تقلى في المقلاة. فمن الأفضل أن تضاف الزبدة في المرحلة الأولى.

صب كل الماء المغلي مع قليل من الملح. بضع دقائق, الحنطة السوداء يحتاج إلى طهي على النار. ثم وضعه في الفرن لمدة uprawiania. الوقت – حوالي نصف إلى ساعتين. استعداد عصيدة صب الحليب البارد ، الاختياري إضافة السكر.

وصفات طبخ بطيء

@place_image

وصفة عصيدة الحنطة السوداء ، المسلوقة في اللبن في طنجرة بطيئة, لا يختلف كثيرا عن التقليدية. للقيام بذلك يتطلب وقتا أقل القليل. يمكنك تقلى في وضع "الخبز" لبضع دقائق. ثم ملء مع الماء ، إضافة الملح ووضع وضع "الحنطة السوداء". استعداد عصيدة مليئة الحليب الدافئ.

إذا كنت طهي لزج عصيدة الماء تمييع مع الحليب وتصب في البداية ، ثم تشمل وضع "عصيدة الحليب". فإنه ينطوي على الكثير من الوقت في الطبخ في انخفاض درجة الحرارة ، لذلك عجينة لينة وعبق لزج قليلا. هذا الطبق جدا مثل الأطفال الصغار.

الألبان الحنطة السوداء يمكن تحتاج أن تأكل على الأقل من وقت لآخر. فقط احترس من الصحة. إذا لا خبرة الراحة في المعدة أو الأمعاء الألم فمن الأفضل أن يرفض مثل هذه الأغذية. في أي حال ، فمن الضروري مراعاة الاعتدال وعدم الإساءة حتى صحية ومغذية المنتجات.

شوربة الحنطه أو شوربة الحبيه على الطريقه االتركيه

Buckwheat porridge with milk – tasty and healthy

Buckwheat is known for its beneficial properties. Porridge prepared from it in every family. But I wonder how it is combined with other products, such as milk? And how to make delicious milk porridge from buckwheat?

The content of the article

The benefits and harms of buckwheat with milk

By itself, buckwheat is one of the best dietary products. It helps to cope with the problem of excess weight, detoxifies the body, stores it with useful substances.

Milk is source of calcium, it is very useful for children and the elderly, as it strengthens bones. And what happens if to combine these two products?

Buckwheat porridge with milk has both its supporters and ardent opponents. Right to exist have both versions.

"Milk increases the use of buckwheat" this opinion is most common. Porridge becomes more fragrant, tender and tasty. Plus one product is useful and the second also contains a lot of vitamins and minerals.

This suggests that the benefits of one product is complemented by other properties. However, it should be remembered that excessive amounts of minerals may also affect negatively on the body.

"Buckwheat and milk should not be consumed together" – this version also has a right to exist. The fact that buckwheat is rich in iron, which, in turn, interferes with the absorption of the calcium contained in dairy products. In addition, the enzymes needed to digest whole grains, not suitable for milk.

So often after eating buckwheat with milk may experience stomach upset, diarrhea, problems with digestion. Some endocrinologists do not recommend to mix these two incompatible product. Buckwheat need to eat separately from meat, salad or vegetables. But milk is better to eat in a separate meal, for example Breakfast or lunch.

How to cook delicious dairy buckwheat porridge

@place_image

To prepare a delicious dish of buckwheat groats and milk, special skills and knowledge is required. This is a very simple dish, but for him there is no one recipe. Before you pour cereal with water be sure to loop it, otherwise the PAP will come across the solid grains and debris. For flavor it is recommended to lightly fry buckwheat until the appearance of a pleasant smell.

Buckwheat porridge with milk may be loose, viscous, liquid. Everything depends on the ratio of ingredients and method of preparation.

In any case you will need the following products:

  • salt;
  • sugar;
  • buckwheat;
  • water;
  • milk;
  • creamy. oil.

The easiest way is to pre – boil the buckwheat in salted water. The ratio of 1 part grains to 2 fluid. After filled with heated or cold (optional) milk is added sweetener. You can replace sugar with honey. While caution need to be people suffering from diabetes, allergies and diseases of the gastrointestinal tract.

Another way is to make a gruel with milk, replace half the amount of water. This dish is delicate, and if you use melted milk is very fragrant. Before you put the dish on the table to give it a brew to Krupa fully absorb the liquid and flavors softened and became more gentle. Pour the milk just before serving.

If you pour it in the pan – cereal to absorb the liquid excessively will soften and fall apart. The end result is not a mess, and jelly.

Buckwheat can not only cook, but to cook other ways. For example, you can make grits in a thermos. For this purpose buckwheat needs to be spread out on a baking sheet and place in preheated oven. Temperature – 180 degrees, time is about 20 minutes. Warm rump put in a thermos and pour boiling water. Leave for 20 minutes. When the buckwheat will swell fill with warm milk.

To make a crumbly porridge, buckwheat put in a pot of boiling salty water. You need to cook at a low boil until thick. Then in the cereal, put the soft butter. In a preheated oven put the pan for 15 minutes to bring the porridge until tender. Ready pour the cereal portion with milk.

Buckwheat porridge can be a viscous. To do this, in boiling water, slightly salted, pour the milk in first. When the boil – sleep buckwheat. Over low heat cook until thick porridge. In the oven cook until tender. Before serving, need to be watered porridge with melted butter.

Another interesting method is a method of uprawiania. To do this, use a deep frying pan or wide saucepan. Originally buckwheat fry in the pan. It is better to add the butter at the initial stage.

Pour it all boiling water with a pinch of salt. A few minutes, the buckwheat needs to cook on the fire. Then it is put in the oven for uprawiania. Time – about a half to two hours. Ready porridge pour cold milk, optional add sugar.

Slow cooker recipes

@place_image

Recipe buckwheat porridge, boiled in milk in a slow cooker, not much different from traditional. To do this, however, requires a little less time. You can fry in the mode "Baking" for a few minutes. Then filled with water, add salt and put the mode "Buckwheat". Ready porridge filled with warm milk.

If you cook viscous porridge, the water dilute with milk and pour in the beginning, then include the mode "Milk porridge". It involves a lot of time cooking at a lower temperature, so the paste is soft, fragrant and slightly viscous. This dish is very like little kids.

Dairy buckwheat can and need to eat at least from time to time. Just watch out for health. If does experience stomach discomfort or intestinal pain, it is better to refuse such food. In any case, it is necessary to observe moderation and do not abuse even healthy and nutritious products.

MANGO BUCKWHEAT PORRIDGE | vegan & gluten-free | #WHOLEGRAINWEEK