الطباشير أثناء الحمل: لماذا النساء الحوامل تريد ؟

الحمل يمكن أن يسبب تغيير جذري في تفضيلات الذوق من النساء. أحيانا الأم الحامل فجأة يصبح الحبيب من مزيج من الرنجة مع العسل, التونة مع الموز والشوكولاته مع سمك السلمون المخلل مع العسل. معظم النساء تعاني من الحمل غير طبيعي الطهي الرغبات.

محتوى المادة

ما يمكن أن يشهد على الرغبة الشديدة في الغذاء من النساء الحوامل

بعض النساء الحوامل الطعام الغريب الأوهام ، يمكن زيارة الرغبة في تناول البنود غير الغذائية. وهذا يمكن أن تكون الأرض, الغبار, الصوف, مسحوق الغسيل, كريم اليد أو الطباشير.

الطباشير أثناء الحمل: لماذا النساء الحوامل تريد ؟

السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه, ما هو نوع من الطباشير هل أنت حامل ؟

الجواب بسيط: لماذا تريد أن تأكل غير عادية ، تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تحمل مثل هذه الأغذية يمكن أن يكون لها آثار سلبية وتضر بصحة الأم والطفل.

العديد من الخبراء يعتقدون أن مقنعة الرغبة في تناول الأطعمة غير عادية يدل على الحاجة إلى استكمال النظام الغذائي مع المواد الغذائية الضرورية لصحة الحمل.

على سبيل المثال, إذا كانت المرأة تريد الشوكولاته والمكسرات والسبانخ هو إشارة إلى أن جسدها قد تكون تعاني من نقص المغنيسيوم.


إذا كان لا يمكنك الحصول على بعيدا عن الفراولة, وهناك احتمالات بأن جسمك يحتاج إلى حمض الفوليك. المستمر يتناول وجبات خفيفة مع الفواكه والخضروات يمكن أن يكون سببه عدم وجود بيتا كاروتين, و رغبة كبيرة في تناول الملفوف والخيار يمكن منع نقص فيتامين C.

إذا كنت وجبة دسمة خلال فترة الحمل السمك, الأكثر احتمالا, جسمك يحتاج تجديد الأحماض الدهنية أو الفوسفور و البوتاسيوم. إذا كانت المرأة خلال فترة الحمل من الطباشير ، يمكن أن يكون مجرد نزوة ، ولكن قد يكون علامة على نقص الكالسيوم في الجسم.

أهمية الكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل

هذا العنصر هو واحد من العديد من المركبات المعدنية التي تدعم التنمية الصحية للجنين. هو المكون الرئيسي للعظام والأسنان, وتشارك في تقلص العضلات في تخثر الدم في العديد من التفاعلات الكيميائية الحيوية. النساء الحوامل من أضعف الناس على العجز من هذا العنصر.

الأم الحامل ، تناول الأطعمة الغنية بهذا العنصر ، سوف تساعد طفلك على بناء عظام وأسنان قوية ، وتطوير صحة القلب والجهاز العصبي والعضلات ضمان تخثر الدم. نقص هذا العنصر قد تزيد من خطر الولادة المبكرة. لها آثار مفيدة بسبب الانبساطي العمل على العضلات الملساء في الرحم و الشرايين. نتيجة نقصه في الأطفال قد يكون انخفاض في كثافة العظام مما يؤدي إلى الكساح.

ولذلك فمن الضروري استشارة الطبيب لماذا تريد الطباشير الحوامل ، ينبغي مناقشة المسألة من أخذ فيتامين مجمعات خاصة بالنسبة للنساء الحوامل. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن تعاطي مثل هذه الأدوية, لأن الزائدة من الفيتامينات والمعادن هي أيضا ضارة.

من الأفضل التركيز على تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالكالسيوم،:

الطباشير أثناء الحمل: لماذا النساء الحوامل تريد ؟
  • الحليب ومنتجات الألبان والجبن واللبن الرائب;
  • السردين و الرنجة;
  • البصل والملفوف.
  • الفاصوليا.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تقلل من استهلاك المنتجات التي يكون لها تأثير سلبي على امتصاص هذا العنصر في الجسم ، لهذا السبب يجب عدم إساءة استخدام القهوة والشوكولاته. هذه المنتجات يمنع امتصاصه بشكل جيد.

وهكذا يمكنك زيادة كمية الكالسيوم في النظام الغذائي ، إلى تحسين امتصاص الجسم و إشباع حاجة الطفل على هذه العناصر الأساسية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد على تقوية العظام الخاص بك ، والحد من مخاطر الأمراض في المستقبل مثل مرض هشاشة العظام. كما أوضح تقويم الحمل, حوالي 2/3 من الكالسيوم للطفل بعد 30 أسبوعا من الحمل ، مأخوذ من النظام الغذائي للأم ، والباقي شغل من المخزون المخزنة في الجسم.

الطلب على الكالسيوم خلال فترة الحمل

الطلب على هذا العنصر في النساء البالغات هو 400 ملغ في اليوم الواحد ، ولكن أثناء الحمل وتزيد هذه القيمة تصل إلى 1000 ملغ. كل الأم الحامل يجب أن إثراء النظام الغذائي مع الأطعمة الغنية بهذا العنصر.

وبالتالي فإن قائمة من النساء الحوامل يجب أن تشمل بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الأخرى:

  • الحليب 200 غرام – حوالي 300 ملغ من الكالسيوم.
  • الزبادي 1 كوب – حوالي 400 ملغ.
  • يمكنك تناول السبانخ المسلوقة, 1/2 كوب تقريبا 100-130 ملغ.
  • الجبن 1 كوب 100-120 ملغ.
  • بذور السمسم 1 ملعقة مائدة 88 ملغ.
  • يحمص اللوز 30 غرام إلى نحو 70 ملغ.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن المرأة الحامل يحتاج الجسم الأطعمة التي تحتوي على فيتامين د الذي يساعد الجسم على امتصاص الكالسيوم. جسم الإنسان ينتج فيتامين D من تلقاء نفسها ، باستخدام أشعة الشمس ، ولكن في البرد الوقت من السنة عندما تكون الشمس ليست كافية ، هذا الفيتامين يجب الحصول عليها من الغذاء. هذا المركب غني في الأطعمة مثل صفار البيض و الأسماك: السلمون والماكريل والسردين.

المخدرات التي يمكن أن تستهلك الحوامل

أي امرأة ، وخاصة الحوامل ، قبل تناول أي من المكملات الغذائية أو الفيتامينات أو الأدوية يجب استشارة الطبيب. أتساءل هل من الممكن أن يكون الطباشير الأم الحامل أثناء الحمل, فمن الأفضل طلب المشورة من الطبيب. الأم الحامل الطبيب يمكن أن تأخذ مكملات الكالسيوم.

من ناحية أخرى, زيادة هذا العنصر في الجسم يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الإمساك ، ويزيد من خطر تكوين حصوات في الكلى ويمنع امتصاص المواد المغذية الأخرى مثل الحديد والزنك. إذا كان هناك الطباشير في الحمل ، فإن العواقب يمكن أن تكون أسوأ من ذلك ، بل حمقا.

الطباشير أثناء الحمل: لماذا النساء الحوامل تريد ؟

من الأفضل استخدام المخدرات في الأشكال الصيدلانية. مكملات الكالسيوم متوفرة في العديد من الأنواع مثل سيترات الكالسيوم كربونات. وفيما يتعلق التوافر البيولوجي من هذه المواد يتم امتصاصها بشكل أفضل في الجسم الكالسيوم السيترات يمكن أن تؤخذ بين الوجبات. كربونات الكالسيوم يتطلب إضافية من حمض المعدة ، لذا من الأفضل استخدامه أثناء الوجبة.

قبل استخدام دواء معين, يجب عليك قراءة المعلومات الواردة في التعليمات.

المكونات مثل وجبة العظام أو الدولوميت قد تحتوي على الرصاص أو الزئبق أو الزرنيخ وغيرها من المواد السامة الضارة بالصحة.

عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى اختيار الدواء ، هناك واحد من القاعدة العامة. المخدرات ينبغي أن تحتوي على للذوبان ، ويفضل العضوية الكالسيوم مركب. قبل هذا العنصر سيتم استيعابها ، فإنه يجب أولا أن يذوب. معظم الأدوية تشمل كربونات الكالسيوم. أولا هو أرخص الصدد ، وثانيا ، أنه صغير نسبيا الجزيئات الكيميائية ، لذلك فمن الأفضل للهضم.

كربونات الكالسيوم – التركيب الكيميائي ، المدرسة غير صالحة للأكل تماما الطباشير فقط نقية, لا الإضافات الضارة. هل حاولت من أي وقت مضى أن تذوب في الماء ؟ بالطبع من الصعب أن تذوب. في المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف حموضة المعدة, امتصاص هذا العنصر أيضا سوف يكون أسوأ إلى حد ما.

التغذية الجيدة قبل وأثناء الحمل يساهم في الحفاظ على صحة الأم الحامل و تطور الطفل. الغذاء يجب أن يكون ممكنا متنوعة ممكن ، والتي سوف ليس فقط توفير الجسم مع المواد الغذائية الأساسية ولكن سوف تسهم أيضا في وظيفة طبيعية من الجهاز الهضمي.

إذا كان النظام الغذائي يفتقر إلى الكالسيوم ، ثم بدلا من تناول الطباشير أثناء الحمل على الأم الحامل أن تأخذ متوازنة اختبار العقاقير الدوائية فقط من قبل الطبيب.

يجب أن نتذكر دائما أنه في هذه الحالة دون استشارة الطبيب لا يمكنك أن تأخذ أي أدوية ، حتى مثل الفيتامينات والمعادن ، لا تضر بصحة الطفل.

Chalk during pregnancy: why do pregnant women want?

Pregnancy can cause a dramatic change in the taste preferences of women. Sometimes, the expectant mother suddenly becomes the lover of a combination of herring with honey, tuna with banana, chocolate with salmon and pickles with honey. Most women experiencing being pregnant abnormal culinary desires.

The content of the article

What can testify to the food cravings of pregnant women

Some pregnant women have strange food fantasies, they can visit the desire to eat items that are not food. This can be earth, dust, wool, washing powder, hand cream or chalk.

Chalk during pregnancy: why do pregnant women want?

The question then arises, what kind of chalk are you pregnant?

The answer is simple: why would you want to eat unusual, under any circumstances, it is not necessary to afford such food – it can have adverse effects and harm the health of mother and child.

Many experts believe that the compelling desire to eat unusual foods demonstrates the need to Supplement the diet with nutrients necessary for a healthy pregnancy.

For example, if a woman wants chocolate, nuts and spinach is a signal that her body may be experiencing a magnesium deficiency.


If you can't get away from strawberries, chances are that your body needs folic acid. Continuous snacking with fruits and vegetables can be caused by a lack of beta-carotene, and a great desire to eat cabbage and cucumbers can prevent the lack of vitamin C.

If you overeat during pregnancy fish, most likely, your body needs replenishment of fatty acids or phosphorus and potassium. If a woman during pregnancy want of chalk, it can be just a whim, but may be a sign of calcium deficiency in the body.

The importance of calcium during pregnancy

This element is one of the many mineral compounds that support the healthy development of the fetus. It is the main component of bones and teeth, participates in muscle contraction, in blood coagulation and in many other biochemical reactions. Pregnant women are one of the most vulnerable people on the deficit of this element.

The expectant mother, eating foods rich in this element, will help your child to build strong bones and teeth, and to develop a healthy heart, nervous system, muscles and ensure a good blood clotting. A deficiency of this element may increase the risk of premature birth. Its beneficial effects are due to diastolic action on the smooth muscle of the uterus and arteries. The consequence of its deficiency in children may be a decrease in bone density, which leads to rickets.

Therefore it is necessary to consult a doctor why you want chalk pregnant, should discuss the matter of taking special vitamin complexes for pregnant women. However, it is not necessary to abuse such drugs, because excess of vitamins and minerals is also harmful.

Better to focus on eating foods rich in calcium, is:

Chalk during pregnancy: why do pregnant women want?
  • milk and dairy products, cheese and curd;
  • sardines and herring;
  • onions and cabbage;
  • beans.

In addition, you should reduce your consumption of products that have a negative effect on the uptake of this element in the body, that's why you should not abuse the coffee and chocolate. These products prevent it well absorbed.

Thus, you can increase the amount of calcium in the diet, to improve its absorption by the body and satisfy the child's need for this essential element. In addition, it will help to strengthen your own bones, reducing the risk of future diseases like osteoporosis. As explained by the pregnancy calendar, about 2/3 of calcium to the child after 30 weeks of pregnancy, is taken from the mother's diet, and the rest is filled from inventory stored in her body.

The demand for calcium during pregnancy

The demand for this element in adult women is 400 mg per day, but during pregnancy, this value increases up to 1,000 mg. Every expectant mother should enrich their diet with foods rich in this element.

Therefore, the menu of pregnant women should include, in addition to other products:

  • milk, 200 grams – about 300 mg of calcium;
  • yogurt, 1 Cup – about 400 mg;
  • you can eat boiled spinach, 1/2 Cup – approximately 100-130 mg;
  • cheese, 1 Cup – 100-120 mg;
  • sesame seeds, 1 table spoon 88 mg;
  • toasted almonds, 30 g to about 70 mg.

In addition, the pregnant woman's body needs foods that contain vitamin D, which helps the body absorb calcium. The human body produces vitamin D on their own, using sunlight, but in the cold time of the year when the sun is not enough, this vitamin must be obtained from food. This compound is rich in foods such as egg yolks and fish: salmon, mackerel and sardines.

Which drug can be consumed pregnant

Any woman, especially a pregnant, before taking any supplements, vitamins or drugs should consult a doctor. Wondering is it possible to have chalk expectant mother during pregnancy, it is better to seek the advice of a doctor. The expectant mother the physician can take calcium supplements.

On the other hand, the excess of this element in the body can lead to constipation, increases the risk of stone formation in the kidney and inhibits the absorption of other nutrients such as iron and zinc. If there is chalk in pregnancy, the consequences can be even worse, so this is a rather foolish idea.

Chalk during pregnancy: why do pregnant women want?

Better to use drugs in pharmaceutical forms. Calcium supplements are available in many types, such as citrate and calcium carbonate. With regard to the bioavailability of these substances, is better absorbed in the body calcium citrate can be taken between meals. Calcium carbonate requires an additional acid from the stomach, so better to use it during the meal.

Before using a particular drug, you should read the information contained in the instructions.

Ingredients such as bone meal or dolomite may contain lead, mercury, arsenic and other toxic substances harmful to health.

When it comes to drug selection, there is one General rule. The drug should contain soluble, preferably an organic calcium compound. Before this element will be absorbed, it must first be dissolved. Most medications include calcium carbonate. First, it is the cheapest connection, and secondly, it has a relatively small chemical molecule, so it is better to digest.

Calcium carbonate – the chemical composition, it is our school not quite edible chalk, only pure, no harmful additives. Have you ever tried to dissolve it in water? Of course, it is hard to dissolve. In patients with poor gastric acidity, absorption of this element also will be somewhat worse.

Good nutrition before and during pregnancy contributes to maintaining the health of the expectant mother and the good development of the child. Food should be possible, as varied as possible, which will not only provide the body with essential nutrients but will also contribute to the normal function of the digestive system.

If the diet lacks calcium, then instead of eating chalk during pregnancy, the expectant mother should take balanced and tested pharmaceutical drugs, and only by the physician.

You should always remember that in this situation without consulting a doctor you can't take any medicines, even such as vitamins and minerals, not to harm the health of the baby.