غرفة الأطفال: 5 أفكار الداخلية الفتاة

لخلق الراحة في غرفة الفتيات ليست صعبة جدا, لأن المرأة الشابة من مرحلة الطفولة المبكرة ، يأتون إلى فرحة من الداخل أنيق و بحماس تقبل كل سمات الموقد الجدران الخفيفة الناعمة الدافئة والأثاث والمنسوجات.

غرفة الأطفال: 5 أفكار الداخلية الفتاة

من ناحية أخرى, بحت الكبار التقنيات ليست مذهلة جدا بالنسبة غرفة الطفل ، لأنه على الرغم من الأنوثة الكامنة ، حتى تنمو الفتاة — الطفل الذي يحتاج مكانا للعب ، خاصة اختيار الأثاث مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الصحة البدنية والراحة شروط التنمية.

استخدام النصائح التالية لتجهيز الطفل مع عناصر مثالية للفتيات.

محتوى المادة

الأطفال الملابس الجدول

ما هو داخل الحضانة فتاة كاملة دون مرآة خلع الملابس الجدول ؟ ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة غرفة الطفل إلى 14-15 عاما ، الكبار الغرور المرايا, مرايا سوف تبدو سخيفة. ولذلك ، إذا كان ذلك ممكنا ، ضعي قليلا من ابنة الأطفال نسخة من الغرور — طاولة منخفضة مع مقصورات للحصول على النظافة و المجوهرات ، منخفضة ناعمة العثمانية و مرآة صغيرة.

المرآة هي الأفضل جبل على الجدار مباشرة ، كما يهدأ الأطفال يمكن أن المس كسر المرآة ، يميل ضد الجدار أو الوقوف على الإطار الوقوف. مرآة للبنات مزينة أرقاما الزهور مع تأثير الصقيع ، الترتر أو اللون الذهبي — يبدو لطيف جدا و البنت.

إذا واحد الإضاءة لا يعمل ، وضع الأطفال في غرفة خلع الملابس الجدول أقرب إلى النافذة ، ولكن وضعه بحيث الاستيقاظ من النوم في سرير الطفل يمكن أن نرى على الفور انعكاس صورته — يمكن أن يكون مخيفا. عموما البنت الغرور هو فرصة عظيمة للتأكيد على أن الغرفة حياة الفتاة ، ولكن أيضا لخلق لأنها مريحة و جو دافئ.

خلفيات

لتحويل الداخلية غرفة الطفل للفتيات في قصة جيدة حول الأميرات ، يمكنك استخدام ورق الحائط. الآن خلفية لوحات مجموعات بأكملها لمدة سنتين و ثلاث غرف الجدران مع صور من شخصيات من حكايات سحرية الغابات من المناطق الداخلية من القلعة أو خدر من أميرة خرافية. حتى لو كان غرفة تفتقر إلى الأثاث ، رسمت نظيره بنجاح تزيين الداخلية و ترفيه الأطفال.

المواضيعية جدارية تصور رائع الداخلية أفضل من الغراء الأرض إلى السقف ، تكوين الصغيرة مع شخصيات الرسوم المتحركة, الزهور أو اللعب يمكن وضعها في وسط الجدار أو الباب. تأكد من أن المواد المختارة هي آمنة للطفل و ليست مشرقة جدا ، مما أثار التعب.

المظلة

غرفة الأطفال: 5 أفكار الداخلية الفتاة

المظلة فوق السرير هو واحد من عناصر الديكور التي يمكن إحداث تغيير جذري في نظرة من الحضانة. يمكن أن يكون أبيض الحجاب, الحجاب الدانتيل والساتان الستائر ، ولكن تبدو جيدة مظلة أثقل من الأقمشة مثل القطن السميك ، المخمل الجاكار. مثيرة للاهتمام المظلة سريرين في الحضانة الداخلية اثنين من الفتيات.

الاختيار يعتمد على وظيفة المظلة: كنت في حاجة إليها للزينة أو أداء دور الشاشة ؟ إذا كانت فتاة تريد أن يكون لها السرير تماما يختبئ خلف الستائر أو أنها مجرد مثل رائع حاشية في الرأس ؟

تصميم مختلف من المظلة يسمح لك لترتيب:

  • ديكور الستار على الجدار ؛
  • الإطار حول محيط السرير الثقيلة مظلة
  • السقف المقبس مع الدانتيل الستار;
  • الثابتة المظلة هو شراع فوق السرير وهلم جرا.

إيلاء الاهتمام للون الستارة: جيد النوم و الاسترخاء العصبي ، فمن الأفضل أن لا تعلق الأحمر, كستنائي, الأصفر المفرش, ولكن تعطي الأفضلية الاسترخاء ظلال من اللون الأزرق, اللون الأخضر, الخوخ, البيج, الحليب الأبيض.

كيس فول الكرسي

بن-تشغيل انه كيس القماش ، الأصلي مريحة وخاصة بالنسبة غرفة الطفل. هذا النوع من الأثاث بدون إطار جيدة لأي السن والأطفال هم مجرد مجنون.

مزايا هذه القطعة من الأثاث هو واضح:

  • خفيفة الوزن (4-8 كجم) ؛
  • الطفل يمكن أن اسحب بن الحقيبة إلى أي مكان في الغرفة ؛
  • لا تفسد الأرض أثناء سحب;
  • فمن الممكن في كثير من الأحيان إلى تغيير الموقف ؛
  • تطور عضلات الظهر.

أكياس الفول تبدو مريحة وجميلة ، وغالبا ما يكون لها غطاء قابل للإزالة التي يمكن غسلها حسب الحاجة. تصميم الحالة يمكن أن تدعم نمط من الداخل من الحضانة فتاة أو محايدة إذا كانت الأسرة لديها أطفال من مختلف الجنسين.

الجدول محول

أفضل من يمكنك تجهيز مكان العمل من الطفل الطاولة. وراء هذا الاسم يخفي مبدأ بسيط: آلية الجدول يسمح لك بتغيير الارتفاع من كونترتوب زاوية الميل وفقا الارتفاع ، تشكل الإضاءة.

غرفة الأطفال: 5 أفكار الداخلية الفتاة

الزاوية الطاولة مناسبة للقراءة و الكتابة على نحو سلس — النحت والخياطة وغيرها من البنت هواية. في بعض الأحيان هذه الجداول موقع ثابت (الجرف) على جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول, اللوحة الخلفية — مكتب أيضا تعيين البدلاء.

في الأطفال الداخلية للبنات هذا الأثاث يفوز على جميع التهم الموجهة إليه: يبدو رائعا و يوفر مساحة. الجدول محول يسمح لك الجمع بين التعلم واللعب المناطق يأخذ مساحة أقل من البالغين الكتابة ، ولكن أيضا مثالية المؤنث ألوان — أبيض, ذهبي, أصفر, وردي, الخ.

عند تحديد ديكور الرهان على ظلال ناعمة وخطوط ناعمة, حاول أن لا فوضى في الفضاء مع العناصر غير الضرورية و لا تنسى ملاءمة نظام تخزين صغيرة رف, حاويات, أو انخفاض الصدر من الأدراج سيتم التعامل مع هذه المهمة تماما وسوف تساعد ابنتك بشكل مستقل في الحفاظ على النظام في الغرفة.

Children's room: 5 ideas for interior girl

To create comfort in the girls ' room is not so difficult, because young women from early childhood, come to the delight from the stylish interior and enthusiastically accept all of the attributes of the hearth — light walls, soft furniture and warm textiles.

Children's room: 5 ideas for interior girl

On the other hand, purely adult techniques are not so spectacular for a child's room, because despite the inherent femininity, even a growing girl — a child who needs a place to play, a special selection of furniture taking into account the physical health and comfort conditions for development.

Use the following tips to equip a child with special elements, ideal for girls.

The content of the article

Children's dressing table

What is the interior of the nursery for girl is complete without a mirror and dressing table? However, for a child's room to 14-15 years, adult vanity mirrors, with mirrors will look ridiculous. Therefore, if possible, put a little daughter children's version of vanity — low table with compartments for hygiene items and jewelry, a low soft Ottoman and a small mirror.

The mirror is better to mount directly on the wall, as restless children can touch and break the mirror, leaning against the wall or standing on the frame stand. Mirror for girls is decorated with monograms and flowers with frost effect, sequins or Golden color — it looks very cute and girlish.

If a single illumination does not work, put children's dressing table closer to the window, but place it so that waking up in bed, the child could not immediately see his reflection — it can be scary. Overall girlish vanity is a great opportunity to emphasize that the room lives a girl, but also to create for it a cozy and warm atmosphere.

Wallpapers

To transform the interior a child's room for girls in a good story about princesses, you can use the Wallpaper. Now Wallpaper panels and entire sets for two and three room walls with images of characters of fairy tales, magical forests, of the interior of the castle or boudoir of a fairy Princess. Even if the room lacks furniture, its painted counterpart will successfully decorate the interior and will entertain children.

Thematic mural depicting the fabulous interior is better to glue the floor to the ceiling, and small composition with cartoon characters, flowers or toys can be placed at the center of the wall or around the door. Make sure that your chosen materials are safe for baby and not too bright, provoking fatigue.

Canopy

Children's room: 5 ideas for interior girl

The canopy over the bed is one of the elements of decoration that can radically transform the look of the nursery. It can be white veil, lace veil, satin curtains, but look good and the canopy of heavier fabrics like thick cotton, and velvet, jacquard. Interesting canopy pair of beds in the interior nursery for two girls.

The choice depends on the function of the canopy: you need it for decoration or will perform the role of the screen? If the girl wants to have her bed completely hiding behind the curtains or she just like the fabulous entourage at the head?

Various design of the canopy allows you to arrange:

  • decorative curtain on the wall;
  • the frame around the perimeter of the bed with a heavy canopy;
  • ceiling socket with a lace curtain;
  • the fixed canopy is a sail above the bed and so on.

Pay attention to the color of canopy: for good sleep and relaxation nervous system, it is better not to hang red, maroon, yellow bedspread, but give preference to relaxing shades of blue, green, peach, beige, milk white.

Bean bag chair

Bin-run, he's a beanbag, original and comfortable, especially for a child's room. This kind of frameless furniture is good for any age and children are just crazy.

The advantages of this piece of furniture is obvious:

  • Light weight (4-8 kg);
  • The child can drag your bin-bag to any place in the room;
  • Do not spoil the floor while dragging;
  • It is possible to frequently change position;
  • Develops the back muscles.

Bean bags look cozy and beautiful, often they have a removable cover that can be washed as needed. The design of the case can support the style of the interior of the nursery for a girl or neutral if the family has children of different sexes.

Table-transformer

Better than you can equip the workplace of the child is a table-transformer. Behind this name hides a simple principle: the mechanism of the table allows you to change the height of the countertop and the angle of inclination in accordance with the height, pose and lighting.

Children's room: 5 ideas for interior girl

The angled tabletop suitable for reading and writing, and smooth — sculpting, sewing, and other girlish hobby. Sometimes these tables have a fixed location (shelf) for a computer or notebook, back panel — Desk and also bench set.

In the children's interior for girls this furniture wins on all counts: looks great and saves space. Table-transformer allows you to combine learning and play areas, takes up less space than adult writing, but also has the perfect feminine colours — white, Golden, yellow, pink, etc.

When you select decor bet on soft shades and smooth lines, try not to clutter the space with unnecessary items and don't forget convenient storage system — small rack, containers, or low chest of drawers will perfectly cope with this task and will help your daughter to independently maintain order in the room.