اختيار مجفف

كيفية تجفيف الملابس الداخلية ؟ هذا السؤال نادرا ما نشأت في أجدادنا ، لأن الجواب على هذا السؤال هو واحد لتعليق الأشياء على حبل في الهواء الطلق إذا سمح الطقس. وإذا كان لا يسمح هانغ تحت مظلة مرة أخرى على الحبل.

@place_image

لفترة طويلة والدينا و والديهم الآباء استخدام الشارع مجففات الملابس.

حاليا, ليس كل شخص لديه القدرة على التمدد الحبل في الشارع ، لأن معظم السكان يعيشون في شقق من المباني الشاهقة ، ليس المنازل الخاصة أو خروتشوف مع مريحة "الوطن" المحاكم. حتى باحات المدمجة بيئة لقاءات و تجفيف الملابس تحولت إلى موقف للسيارات.

كيف نحن سكان المدن ، لتجف الملابس ؟

محتوى المادة

أصناف من البسكويت

الحل لهذه المشكلة هو المحمولة مجفف أن نتمكن من الحفاظ على الشقة.

حاليا هناك مجموعة كبيرة من ومجففات في الموقع التالي:

  • مجفف الجدار. الخيار الأنسب لغرف صغيرة كما يأخذ مساحة صغيرة. إذا كنت تحب تجفيف الملابس في الهواء ، ثم اختيارك – مجفف رف على شرفة. بعض نماذج مجهزة التلقائي لف الحبال من الجدار إلى الجدار. الأكثر ملاءمة النموذج هو نموذج انزلاق في الجناح أضعاف "الأكورديون". الخصائص الرئيسية هي: الحمل الأقصى, طول, الحجم, الوزن, المواد ؛
  • مجفف الملابس في الهواء الطلق. التجفيف في الهواء الطلق أكبر من الجدار ، ولكن أكثر اتساعا. عند اختيار هذا الخيار ، تحتاج إلى النظر في تغطية أرضية ، كما يمكن الساقين الصفر. إذا كان لديك أرضيات خشبية, فمن الأفضل لشراء التثبيت على عجلات أو مع قبعات بلاستيكية خاصة. بعض النماذج المرفقة أصحاب الأشياء الصغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، ملابس الأطفال.
  • الرأسي مجفف نوع في الهواء الطلق مجففات. خصوصية لها هي أنها مضغوط جدا, ولكن تسمح لك بوضع عدد كبير من الأشياء ، كما يتكون من عدة مستويات. الجانب السلبي هو أنه من الأنسب أن تجف على الملابس الصغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، أن يجف الثوب ، ملاءات السرير أو الجينز مريحة. بالإضافة إلى أن هذه مجففات هو أن مستويات غير المستخدمة يمكن إزالتها إذا كانت الملابس وليس ذلك بكثير. قراءة وصف المنتج عند الشراء. الخصائص الرئيسية يمكن أن تكون: طول الكتان شرائح الحجم في شكل تكشفت, ارتفاع, الجناح حجم, حجم قاعدة, تحميل الوزن الأقصى, المواد ؛
  • السقف مجفف الملابس. شنقا رف التجفيف – مناسبة السقف تجفيف الكتان في شقة صغيرة. التي شنت على سقف قضبان على الحائط. يمكن أن تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة ، وعندما الملابس الرطبة هي غير مرئية تقريبا, وخاصة إذا كان لديك ضوء الجدران والسقف. هو الأكثر مناسبة مجفف في الحمام, لأنها لا تأخذ مساحة كبيرة. من الأفضل اختيار مجفف وهي المسافة بين القضبان أكثر و الأغصان سميكة ، لأنه إذا كانت رقيقة – فمن المرجح أن يتم الخلط فيما بينها. بالمناسبة – قضبان يمكن تعديلها في الحجم. عند الشراء يجب أن تدفع الانتباه إلى الخصائص التالية: فعالية طول قضبان ، الحمولة القصوى على قضيب واحد ، عدد قضبان المسافة بينهما ، المواد من صنعها.

نحن نظر مشتركة المعلومات وأشار إلى أنه من الضروري أن تولي اهتماما في المقام الأول. إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان للغاية غسل ، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام العمودي مجفف ، خاصة إذا كنت في كثير من الأحيان تغيير بياضات السرير. هو الأكثر ملاءمة لاستخدام مثل هذا النموذج ، إذا كان الطفل صغير لأنه يسمح لك تعليق العديد من الأشياء للأطفال.

إذا عائلتك جميع البالغين ، لذلك أمتعتهم الخاصة بك سوف تكون كبيرة في الحجم ، والرأسي التجفيف سوف لا تكون قادرة على بعقلانية ، لأن الملابس الجافة لفترة أطول. في هذه الحالة, على أرضية أفقية أو قلادة نموذج. ولكن في الشقق الصغيرة بكفاءة استخدام انزلاق الحائط مجفف الملابس.

المجففات الكهربائية

@place_image

كهربائية مجفف مناسبة الملابس الداخلية والملابس الخفيفة والثقيلة خارجية ، مثل المعاطف. حاليا, وهي شائعة كما أنها تأخذ مساحة صغيرة. هو مريح جدا ، يتكون من عدة أجزاء ، من بينها المتحدث للأشياء الصغيرة و الإبر الأمور الرئيسية.

من عيوب هذا الجهاز هو ضوء آلة الضوضاء. يسمح الجافة مجموعة من الملابس لمدة 2-3 ساعات ، ولكن قدرة الوحدة لن تكون أقل من 70 واط. على بعض مجففات التحكم في درجة الحرارة ، لا تشتري هذه.

فمن الأفضل لشراء تلك المتغيرات التي وسائط متعددة من العملية ، مما يجعل من السهل ودون ضرر على الملابس الجافة مثل سترة من الصوف و الحرير شال.

كيفية اختيار

يجب أن لا تختار تماما تجفيف البلاستيك كما أنها الترهل تحت وطأة الملابس. في النماذج المكتسبة يمكن أن تكون بعض أجزاء البلاستيك ، وليس أكثر من ذلك. ولكن وجود أغطية بلاستيكية – مؤشرا على الموثوقية.

أفضل المواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ, يمكن أن تحمل حمولة أكبر ، ولكن في أي حال لا الألومنيوم ، كما يمكن أكسدة وترك بقع الصدأ على الأشياء.

تأكد من القدمين الجافة. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء الطابق اختيار واحد التي سيكون لها بالمطاط إدراج والساقين لا تنزلق.

والشيء التالي هو طلاء. طلاء المينا يمكن أن تقشر و الخراب نظرة و صالح و الملابس. المثالي هو مطلي بالكروم مع طبقة مضادة للتآكل ، فإنه ليس اللون فقط رمادي.

المقبل, قياس المسافة بين القضبان. إذا كان أقل من 7 بوصة وأكثر من 9 إلى استخدام هذا لا ينصح التجفيف: مسافة أقل من 7 بوصات منع جفاف الأشياء ، 9 بوصة الفجوة الابتدائية غير عقلاني.

كيفية استخدام والرعاية

قبل استخدام مجفف قراءة التعليمات. إذا قمت بتثبيت شنقا ملابس مجفف نفسك قبل استخدام التحقق من جودة التركيب.

إذا تجفيف قطرات, في أفضل الأحوال يجب إعادة غسل, ولكن في أسوأ الأحوال يمكن أن يضر بك أو أي شخص من أفراد أسرتك. شنقا نموذج يستخدم أفضل على حوض استحمام, ولكن تعلق بحيث لا يضر عند الاستحمام.

التجفيف يجب أن تمحى بعد كل استخدام: الرطوبة بيئة خصبة للميكروبات والبكتيريا. أيضا, إذا كنت تجد أي الصدأ على القضبان – إما استبدالها أو مع تغطية طبقة واقية.

قبل تعليق من الأشياء ، حسنا الضغط عليهم لأن الماء الزائد يعطي وزن الملابس ، فمن ضغوط إضافية على قضبان.

التجفيف و الصحة

@place_image

بعض الخبراء ضد مجففات أن عليك أن مفرطة ينحني أو الوصول إليها. عندما يكون الطفل في المنزل ، الغسيل عمليا لا نهاية, مما يعني أنك يجب أن تعلق الكثير من الأشياء و غالبا ما ينحني فوق كما هو ضار غير مدربين مرة أخرى.

مرة أخرى – عندما نحاول عالية جدا لرفع أيديهم ، ونحن نحمل الأوعية الدموية في الرقبة و أيضا إلحاق الأذى الذاتي. ينصح الخبراء لشراء التجفيف ، مناسبة للنمو.

جعل الحق في الاختيار و تجفيف الملابس الخاصة بك مع متعة!

Choose a dryer

How to dry underwear? This question has rarely arisen at our grandparents, because the answer to this question is one to hang things on the rope, into the fresh air if the weather allows. And if does not allow to hang under the canopy again on the rope.

Choose a dryer

For a long time our parents and their parents parents used street clothes dryers.

Currently, not everyone has the ability to stretch the rope on the street, because most of the population lives in apartments of high-rise buildings, not private homes or Khrushchev with a cozy "home" courts. Even the courtyards of compact environment for get-togethers and drying clothes turned into a Parking lot.

How are we, the residents of cities, to dry clothes?

The content of the article

Varieties of crackers

The solution to this problem is a portable dryer that we can keep the apartment.

Currently there is a huge selection of dryers, at the location of the following:

  • Dryer wall. The most suitable option for small rooms as it takes up little space. If you love drying clothes on the air, then your choice – the dryer rack on the balcony. Some models are equipped with automatic winding ropes from wall to wall. The most convenient model is the model sliding, in which a wing fold "accordion". The main characteristics are: the maximum load, length, size, weight, material;
  • Clothes dryer outdoor. Outdoor drying are bigger than the wall, but more spacious. When selecting this option, you need to consider covering your floor, as the legs can scratch. If you have wooden floors, it is better to buy the installation on the wheels or with the special plastic caps. Some models are attached holders for little things, for example, for children's clothing;
  • Vertical dryer is a kind of outdoor dryers. Their peculiarity is that they are very compact, but allow you to place a large number of things, as consists of several tiers. The downside is that it is most convenient to dry on a small clothes, for example, to dry the dress, bed sheets or jeans uncomfortable. Plus, these dryers is that the unused tiers can be removed if clothes not so much. Read the detail description of the product at purchase. The main properties can be: the length of the linen strips, the size in the unfolded form, height, wing size, base size, maximum loading weight, material;
  • Ceiling clothes dryer. Hanging drying rack – suitable for ceiling drying linen for a small apartment. Mounted on the ceiling, and the rods on the wall. Can withstand heavy loads, and when the wet clothes are no – virtually invisible, especially if you have light walls and ceiling. It is the most suitable dryer in the bathroom, because it does not take up much space. Better to choose a dryer, which is the distance between the bars more, and the twigs are thick, because if they are thin – it is likely that they are confused among themselves. By the way – the bars can be adjusted in size. When you purchase should pay attention to the following properties: the effective length of the rods, maximum load on one rod, number of rods and the distance between them, the material of their manufacture.

We considered shared information and noted that it is necessary to pay attention in the first place. If you very frequently wash, it is best not to use the vertical dryer, especially if you often change the bed linen. It is most convenient to use such a model, if a small child because it allows you to hang many things for children.

If your family is all adults, so your belongings will be large in size, and vertical drying you will not be able rationally to use, because your clothes will dry longer. In this case, get a horizontal floor or pendant model. But in very small apartments efficiently use a sliding wall-mounted clothes dryer.

Electric dryers

Choose a dryer

Electric dryer is suitable for underwear and light clothes and heavy outerwear, such as coats. Currently, they are common as they take up little space. Is very comfortable, consists of several parts, among which are the spokes for small things and needles for the major things.

The disadvantage of this device is a light noise machine. Allows dry set of garments for 2-3 hours, but the capacity of the unit shall not be less than 70 watts. On some dryers have temperature control, do not buy these.

It is better to purchase those variants that have multiple modes of operation, which makes it easy and without harm to garments to dry like a wool sweater and a silk shawl.

How to choose

You should not choose a entirely plastic drying as they SAG under the weight of clothes. In the acquired models can be some of the plastic parts, not more. But the presence of plastic caps – an indicator of reliability.

The best material is stainless steel, it can withstand more load, but in any case not aluminum, as it can oxidize and leave rust stains on things.

Make sure the feet dry. If you want to purchase a floor, choose the one, which will have rubberized inserts, and the legs will not slip.

The next thing is coating. The enamel coating can flake off and ruin the look and the fit, and clothes. The ideal is chrome-plated with anti-corrosion layer, it is not a color, only grey.

Next, measure the distance between the bars. If it's less than 7 inches and over 9 to use this drying is not recommended: the distance is less than 7 inches will prevent dry things, 9 inch gap elementary irrational.

How to use and care

Before you use the dryer, read the instructions. If you installed a hanging clothes dryer yourself, before using check the quality of the installation.

If drying drops, in the best case you have to re-wash, but at worst can hurt you or someone from your household. A hanging model is best used over a bath, but hang so that you do not hurt when bathing.

Drying should be wiped after each use: moisture is a fertile environment for microorganisms and bacteria. Also, if you find any rust on the bars – either replace them or cover with a protective layer.

Before the hang of things, well squeeze them because the excess water gives the weight of the clothes, it is an additional stress to the rods.

Drying and health

Choose a dryer

Some experts against the dryers that you have to excessively bend or reach. When a child in the house, the Laundry practically does not end, which means you have to hang a lot of things and often bend over as it is harmful to not trained back.

Again – when we try too high to raise their hands, we hold the vessels in the neck, and also inflict self-harm. Experts advise to buy the drying, suitable for growth.

Make the right choice and dry your clothes with fun!