التهاب المهبل

السمنة هي عملية الالتهاب في أنسجة الغشاء المخاطي المهبلي ، المعدية وغير المعدية الأصل. مرادف المرض – التهاب المهبل. إذا كان المرض ينضم عملية التهاب في الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية ، ثم نحن نتحدث عن داء المبيضات.

محتوى المادة

أسباب المرض

@place_image

أسباب السمنة هي متنوعة جدا و تعتمد على سن المريض الذي ينتمي إليه. في الأطفال يسبب التهاب المهبل يصبح الغازية النباتات ، التي عادة ما يجب أن تتواجد في الأمعاء (E. coli ، على سبيل المثال). غالبا ما تكون هذه الإصابة هو نتيجة خرق النظافة (غير لائق مسح أو تنظيف) أو استخدام أدوات غير مناسبة بالنسبة مرحاض العجان.

بعض الأدوات نفسها يمكن أن يسبب تهيج ، بعض إلى زعزعة التوازن من النباتات المهبلية.

لذا, فعلى سبيل المثال, مضاد للجراثيم المنتجات التي تحتوي على التريكلوسان ، يحظر استخدام المرحاض العجان ، لأنها تقتل ليس فقط الميكروبات المسببة للأمراض ، ولكن أيضا تلك التي تعتبر حاجزا طبيعيا للالتهابات.

ومن ثم نمو المسببة للأمراض التريكلوسان التي لا يمكن القيام به بعد الآن. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يسبب السمنة دخول جسم غريب في المهبل, أقل شيوعا الديدان الطفيلية. كما البالغين ، إلى الشروع في العملية الالتهابية قد للجراثيم (البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات).

السمنة في النساء في سن الإنجاب المجموعة بدأت, كقاعدة عامة, الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا (المشعرة), الفطريات (الكانديدا المهبل) و الخلل من النباتات المهبلية (bacterially التهاب المهبل). في القاعدة جزء كبير من النباتات المهبلية هي بكتيريا حمض اللبنيك أن الحفاظ على المستوى الأمثل من الطبيعي الحموضة وتمنع نمو الجراثيم.

الاختلالات الهرمونية ، زيادة درجة الحموضة في المهبل (التحول إلى الجانب قلوية), دخول الحيوانات المنوية, التنظيف المتكرر دش الغسل وانتهاك النظافة الشخصية هي كل العوامل التي تساعد على تطوير العملية الالتهابية.

السمنة في النساء في سن الشيخوخة يرتبط مع انخفاض هرمون الاستروجين (ولا سيما estradiol) في الجسم. وبالتالي تخفيض عدد من حمض اللبنيك البكتيريا ويزيد من نمو المسببة للأمراض. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الممكن كيميائية تهيج المهبل ، إذا كانت المرأة لديها سلس البول.

في أي سن السمنة في النساء يمكن الشروع في عملية المعدية في أجهزة الحوض صغيرة الأورام المنتشر عمليات الناسور الأمعاء و الحساسية النسيج, المنظفات, مواد التبييض أو معطرات الجو, منصات, الفوط, الواقي الذكري المبيدات المنوية.

الأعراض

أعراض التهاب المهبل تبدأ الدراسة مع الإفرازات المهبلية. عادة, هذه المخصصات هي شفافة و الأغشية المخاطية أو أبيض حليبي اللون. مع التهاب المهبل الضموري ، كمية الإفرازات عند يقلل التهابات عملية تغيير اللون و الرائحة.

دائما تقريبا كمية الإفرازات المهبلية تزداد إلى حد أنه يسبب عدم الراحة من نقع الملابس.

@place_image

Simtomatika من السمنة يختلف باختلاف مسبب المرض و نوع المرض. في التهاب المهبل الجرثومي الإفرازات المهبلية بصريا sereyut و بشكل حاد رائحة كريهة من السمك الفاسد.

يتم التشخيص بعد فحص مستوى الحموضة في المهبل و الاكتشاف تحت المجهر من خلايا معينة في مسحات.

التهاب المهبل بالمبيضات (القلاع) أسباب الوسواس حكة و حرقان مؤلمة في العجان.

الأغشية المخاطية هي ذمي و hyperemic. كما الاعتلال المشترك قد يكون التهاب المثانة أو التبول. تسليط الضوء الأبيض و storagenode على غرار الحليب ، ومن هنا جاء اسم مرض القلاع. لها خاصية رائحة حامضة. إذا ما يصاحب ذلك الغزو الجرثومي قد يكون أخضر أو صديدي.

بالنسبة المهبل المشعرة مميزة سائل أخضر مصفر التفريغ مع صديدي شوائب ، والتي تكون مصحوبة بحكة شديدة وحرقان. تم تشخيصها على أساس الفحص المجهري والكشف عن المشعرة.

التهاب المهبل الضموري تتميز بانخفاض في عدد من الإفرازات المهبلية التي تصبح قيحي أو دموي يحتوي على شوائب. امرأة تجارب الحكة وحرق ومؤلمة عدم الراحة أثناء الجماع.

الفحص المجهري تكشف التغيرات التنكسية في الخلايا والحد من بكتيريا حمض اللاكتيك على خلفية من النباتات مكوري.

في بعض الأحيان هناك الزائفة التهاب المهبل عند التفريغ ليس المهبل و الرحم. يحدث هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، مع السيلان أو الكلاميديا.

العلاج

علاج السمنة يختار الطبيب وفقا سبب المرض. عادة ما يكون هذا المهبلية تطهير أحادية أو مزيج الأدوية التي تحتوي على المضادات الحيوية التي الحساسة المعدية وكيل, وكيل مضاد والمكونات ذات الصلة ، والقضاء على التوعية وذمة واحتقان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يتم تعيين محددة الأدوية و الفيتامينات الجسم عموما تعزيز.

@place_image

في أي متغير من المهبل في المرأة أيضا الفحص اللازم ، إذا تم الكشف عن مشكلة, علاج الشريك الجنسي أو الزوج. هذا ويتم استبعاد المرض المتكرر.

اعتمادا على تعقيد المرض العلاج يمكن للمرضى الداخليين أو الخارجيين. لهذا السبب ، فإن الطبيب سوف يختار لك المثلى المحلية تنظيم المهبل أو نظام, بما في ذلك الحقن والعلاج من الجسم.

التطبيب الذاتي ممنوع منعا باتا لأنه يمكن أن يكون سبب السمنة حتى هذه أمور خطيرة مثل الأورام السرطانية أو الانبثاث. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ينبغي وصف المضادات الحيوية فقط من قبل الطبيب بسبب الحساسية في حالة خيار خاطئ من الدواء يمكن أن يسبب نخر (موت) من الأنسجة وحتى صدمة الحساسية.

الوقاية من المرض

كما تعلمون فمن الأفضل لمنع المرض من التعامل معها. ماذا تحتاج ؟

أولا وقبل كل شيء ، النظافة الشخصية الحميمة. مسح بعد استخدام المرحاض التنظيف من الأمام إلى الخلف, الاستحمام العادي و مرحاض المنشعب كل ليلة. مجموعة من المنظفات محايدة. مجانا من غير تنفس الملابس الداخلية الضيقة.

إذا كنت تفعل أي الغسل ، اطلب من الطبيب النسائي الخاص بك إذا أنها لن تسبب أي ضرر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، المهبلية غسل دش طائرة تحت الضغط يمكن أن تعكر صفو النباتات الطبيعية التوازن.

الحذر في العلاقات الجنسية. إذا كنت لا تعرف حول صحة الشريك ، استخدام الواقي الذكري, و إذا كنت بخير ، ثم الاستحمام قبل وبعد الجماع.

عدم إساءة استخدام أحواض المياه الساخنة مع النكهات والرغاوي. استخدام المواد الهلامية الخاصة للنظافة الحميمة.

إذا كان لديك حساسية ، التخلص من الملابس التركيبية ، اختر هيبوالرجينيك مسحوق الغسيل و تنظيف الحمام المشروبات الغازية العادية – ينظف جيدا و يطهر السطح. الامتناع أيضا من منصات حفائظ مع العطور.

في أي حال, إذا كنت الكشف عن أعراض والبحث عن فعالية العلاج من التهاب المهبل تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى طبيب أمراض النساء و, إذا لزم الأمر ، و اجتياز امتحان شامل من قبل متخصصين آخرين.

Colpitis

Obesity is an inflammatory process in the tissues of the vaginal mucosa, infectious and noninfectious origin. A synonym of disease – vaginitis. If the illness joins the inflammatory process in the external genitals, then we are talking about candidiasis.

The content of the article

The causes of the disease

@place_image

The causes of obesity are quite diverse and depend on the age group to which the patient belongs. In children cause of vaginitis becomes invasive flora, which normally should reside in the intestine (E. coli, for example). Often this infestation is a result of a breach of hygiene (improper wiping or cleaning) or the use of inappropriate tools for the toilet of the perineum.

Some of the tools themselves can cause irritation, and some to destabilize the balance of vaginal flora.

So, for example, antibacterial products that contain triclosan, it is prohibited to use for the toilet of the perineum, because they kill not only pathogenic microbes, but also those that are a natural barrier to infections.

Hence the growth of pathogenic that triclosan can't do anymore. Sometimes obesity can cause the ingress of a foreign body in the vagina, less common helminthic infestation. Well, as adults, to initiate the inflammatory process may also infectious agent (bacteria, viruses, fungi).

Obesity in women of reproductive age group is initiated, as a rule, STI (Trichomonas), fungi (Candida vaginitis) and the imbalance of the vaginal flora (bacterially vaginosis). In norm a large part of the vaginal flora is lactic acid bacteria that maintain the optimum level of natural acidity and inhibit the growth of pathogens.

Hormonal imbalances, increase the pH of the vagina (the shift to the alkaline side), the entry of sperm, frequent cleaning a shower, douching and violation of personal hygiene are all factors conducive to the development of the inflammatory process.

Obesity in women in old age is associated with decreased estrogen (in particular estradiol) in the body. Consequently, the reduced number of lactic acid bacteria and increases the growth of pathogenic. In addition, possible chemical irritation of the vagina, if a woman has incontinence of urine.

At any age obesity in women can initiate an infectious process in organs of small pelvis tumors and metastatic processes, fistulae of the bowel and an allergic reaction to fabric, detergent, bleach or air freshener, pads, tampons, condoms and spermicides.

Symptoms

The symptoms of vaginitis start to study with vaginal secretions. Normally, these allocations are transparent and mucous or milky white hue. With atrophic vaginitis , the amount of discharge decreases when the inflammatory process is changing color and smell.

Almost always the amount of vaginal discharge increases to such an extent that it causes discomfort from the soaking clothes.

@place_image

Simtomatika of obesity varies depending on the pathogen and type of disease. In bacterial vaginosis vaginal discharge visually sereyut and have a sharply unpleasant smell of rotten fish.

The diagnosis is made after checking the level of acidity in the vagina and discovery under the microscope of specific cells in smears.

Candidal vaginitis (thrush) causes of obsessive itching and painful burning sensation in the perineum.

Mucous membranes are edematous and hyperemic. As comorbidity may be cystitis or a violation of urination. Highlight white and storagenode similar to milk, hence the name thrush. Have a characteristic sour smell. If concomitant bacterial invasion may be green or purulent.

For Trichomonas vaginitis liquid characteristic yellowish-green discharge with purulent inclusions, which are accompanied by severe itching and a burning sensation. Diagnosed on the basis of microscopic examination and detection of Trichomonas.

Atrophic vaginitis is characterized by a decrease in the number of vaginal secretions, which becomes purulent bloody or contains inclusions. A woman experiences itching and burning and painful discomfort during intercourse.

Microscopic examination reveal degenerative changes in the cells and reducing lactic acid bacteria on the background of the coccal flora.

Sometimes there is a pseudo colpitis, when the discharge is not vaginal and uterine. This occurs, for example, with gonorrhea or chlamydia.

Treatment

The treatment of obesity chooses the doctor according to the cause of the disease. Typically, this vaginal disinfection of mono - or combination drugs containing antibiotics, to which sensitive infectious agent, antifungal agent and related components, eliminating sensitization, edema and hyperemia. In addition, are assigned to specific drugs and vitamins for overall body strengthening.

@place_image

At any variant of vaginitis in women is also necessary examination and, if the detected problem, the treatment of the sexual partner or spouse. This is done to exclude recurrent disease.

Depending on the complexity of the disease treatment can be inpatient or outpatient. For this reason, the doctor will choose for you optimal local reorganization of the vagina or system, including injection, treatment of the body.

Self-medication is strictly prohibited because obesity can be caused by even such serious things like cancerous tumors or metastases. In addition, antibiotics should be prescribed only by a doctor because an allergic reaction in case of wrong choice of drug can cause necrosis (death) of tissues and even anaphylactic shock.

Prevention of the disease

As you know it is better to prevent disease than to treat it. What do you need?

First of all, intimate hygiene. Wiping after using the toilet and cleaning from front to back, regular bathing, and toilet crotch every night. A selection of neutral detergents. Free from non-breathable tight underwear.

If you are doing any douching, ask your gynecologist whether they will not cause any harm. In addition, vaginal washing jet shower under pressure can disturb the natural flora balance.

Caution in sexual relations. If you don't know about the health of the partner, use condoms, and if you are all right, then take a shower before and after intercourse.

Do not misuse the hot tubs with flavors and foams. Use special gels for intimate hygiene.

If you have allergies, eliminate of garments synthetics, choose hypoallergenic powder for washing and clean the bathroom regular soda – it cleans well and disinfects the surface. Refrain also from pads and tampons with fragrances.

In any case, if you detect the symptoms and look for effective treatment of vaginitis need to go to the gynecologist and, if necessary, and pass a comprehensive examination by other specialists.