مريحة المواقف للتأمل

تدريس اليوغا لا حدود لها كما الكون. التأمل هي جزء لا يتجزأ من ذلك ، ولكن لتعلم كيفية بالكامل إيقاف العقل ببطء مراقبة الأفكار تحتاج إلى اتخاذ مثل موقف مريح قدر ممكن من الألم وعدم الراحة لم يصرف من هذا النشاط.

وبطبيعة الحال يطرح على الممارسين من ذوي الخبرة ليست مناسبة للمبتدئين, العضلات والمفاصل والتي لا تزال غير كافية تطوير المواقف الصعبة. ينبغي أن نبحث عن شيء أسهل أو تبسيط الخيارات الموجودة.

محتوى المادة

الموقف الصحيح من أجل التأمل

@place_image

عن هذا الموقف دعا Padmasana سمعت حتى أولئك الذين هم الآن من هذا التعليم و لم يكن في تأملي عميق نشوة. بيد أن هذا الموقف يتطلب مستوى معين من اللياقة البدنية ، كما تحتاج إلى تعلم كيفية ثني الساقين في الركبتين والكاحلين.

إذا كنت حقا ترغب في إتقان هذا asana ، يجب أن تبدأ مع تمارين التمدد و أخذت تشكل لوتس تسمى رقصة العرضة Padmasana.

ما هو ؟

تحتاج إلى الجلوس على الأرض ، تقويم العمود الفقري في كل وقت وليس محاولة ثني الظهر و الرقبة للحفاظ عليها بالتساوي قدر الإمكان. ثني الركبة على ساق واحدة و وضعه على العكس الفخذ ، والثانية تحت الفخذ. الجزء العلوي من الساق يجب أن يشعر فضفاضة ، دون توتر. من الناحية المثالية, الركبتين ينبغي أن تلمس الأرض و التي يجب أن تكون الهدف ، ولكن أجبرت على فعل شيء في النهاية كل شيء سوف تعمل نفسها. في وضع الجلوس لفترة طويلة ، لتجنب فتل العضلات, لا سيما من العادة, حتى بداية لتغيير القدمين في بعض الأحيان.

المواقف اليوغا للتأمل للمبتدئين

@place_image

إذا كنت معتادا هو البديل التركية ، واستخدامها. هذا الموقف هو ما يسمى Vajrasana. عندما عبرت قدم ترك الكلمة, ولكن في محاولة للحصول على أقرب ما يمكن إلى الفخذ. إذا كنت تريد أن تتمكن من استخدام أدوات بدائية – وسادة أو وسادة.

في محاولة للحصول على الركبتين ، في حين يتم تشجيع النساء على الانضمام اليهم معا في حين أن الرجال منفصلة الأطراف من حوالي 15-25 سم من سلسلة بين الساقين على وسادة ، كما لو كنت ركوب.

لا ننسى المباشر تمديد العمود الفقري! إذا كان هذا موقف يسبب عدم الراحة ، يمكنك أن تأخذ وسادة صغيرة ووضعها تحت الأرداف.

اليدين فقط يمكنك وضعه على ركبتيك و أنت يمكن ضمها إلى بعضها البعض مثل اثنين من توصيل الأوعية. أصابع كبيرة أو موازية لبعضها البعض ، أو لمس كل النصائح الأخرى.

المواقف للتأمل على الأمراض

@place_image

لا يوجد الموقف الصحيح عن التأمل و الخطأ.

الشيء الرئيسي – التي كانت مريحة ومريحة في الموضع المحدد. إذا كان بسبب سنهم ، أي الأمراض والإصابات كنت ضد أعلاه الوضعيات ، يمكنك إيقاف تشغيل عقلك و جميع الحواس الأخرى ، يجلس على كرسي أو مقعد. كرسي التأمل يمكنك استخدام منتظم مقعد مبطن و مباشرة مسند بدون مساند.

كل ما عليك هو الجلوس في وضع القدمين موازية لبعضها البعض و المضي قدما إلى التأمل في نفسه.

خاصة البدلاء للتأمل تم تصميمه في مثل هذه الطريقة التي أسفل الظهر كان مسنود ضد الأسطوانة الصغيرة ، عبرت أقدام فقط تحت المقعد. دور على مقاعد البدلاء يمكن أن تحمل بطانية مطوية, بساط أو وسادة. إذا كنت قد وصلت إلى التحرر الكامل لمفصل الورك ، يمكنك إتقان هذه تشكل يسمى Sukhasana دون الأموال المتاحة.

ماذا يعني أن التأمل

حتى أولئك الذين لسنوات تشارك في التأمل ، وقال انه لا يمكن أبدا فهم هذه النقطة. هذا في حالة الإنسان هو كل وصف بطرق مختلفة إذا كنت لا تزال من الصعب تماما تعطيل العقل و العقل ، تبدأ الصلاة. ولكن ليس للصلاة فقط ، و أن تفعل ذلك باستخدام تقنية ho'oponopono.

ما هو ؟

@place_image

تم تطوير هذه التقنية من قبل جو فيتالي, الاقتراض على أسس من الممارسات الشامانية من الشعوب الأصلية في هاواي. ويقترح أن تبدأ في شفاء نفسك عندما حول العالم هو الفوضى ، عندما يكون ذلك هو ليس فقط غير مريحة ولكن أيضا مخيفة.

وفهم أن كل ما يحيط بك هو لك, كنت بحاجة لقراءة ho'oponopono شعار التقنية ، التي تتكون من 4 عبارات:

  • أنا أحبك ؛
  • أتوب, بل يتوب ؛
  • اغفر لي ؛
  • شكرا لك.

هذه عبارات بسيطة تحتاج إلى دفع نفسه إلى أولئك الناس والحالات التي هي ذات الصلة إلى خلق العالم من حولهم. ومع ذلك, جو فيتالي تنصح بعدم الصلاة من اليأس ، كما أنه يعتقد أن الصلاة سوف تحصل فقط أكثر يأسا. يقول العبارة يجب أن يكون مدروس و فهم معنى. الطريقة الوحيدة أن تلتئم و شفاء العالم من حولنا.

السلام على روحك و جسدك الصحة والانسجام!

التنفس التامل: سوف تتعلم معنا مهارات التعامل مع المواقف الغير سعيدة وتقبلها بكل حب ولين - طلال خلف

Comfortable postures for meditation

Teaching yoga is as boundless as the universe. Meditation are an integral part of it, but to learn how to fully turn off the mind and slowly observe the thoughts, you need to take such a comfortable position to possible pain and discomfort did not distract from this activity.

Naturally, poses for experienced practitioners is not suitable for beginners, the muscles and joints which are still insufficiently developed for difficult positions. They should look for something easier or simplify the existing options.

The content of the article

the correct posture for meditation

@place_image

About this posture called Padmasana, heard even those who are far from this teaching and was never in a deep meditative trance. However, this position requires a certain level of physical fitness, as you need to learn how to bend legs in knees and ankles.

If you seriously want to master this asana, you should start with the stretching exercises and taken a Lotus pose, called Ardha Padmasana.

What is it?

You need to sit on the floor, straighten the spine and all the time try not to bend your back and neck to keep them as evenly as possible. Bend the knee on one leg and position it on the opposite thigh, and the second under the appropriate thigh. The upper leg should feel loose, without tension. Ideally, the knees should touch the floor and that should be the goal, but forced to do nothing, eventually everything will work itself out. Being in that sitting position for a long time, to avoid wicking of muscles, especially of the habit, so beginning to change feet sometimes.

yoga postures for meditation for beginners

@place_image

If you are familiar is a variant of Turkish, use it. This posture is called Vajrasana. When this crossed feet leave the floor, but try to get as close as possible to the groin. If you want you can use improvised tools – a cushion or pillow.

Try to get on the knees, while women are encouraged to join them together while men separate parties of about 15-25 cm of chain between the legs of the cushion, as if you are riding.

Don't forget about direct and extended up the spine! If this position causes discomfort, you can take a small pillow and put it under the buttocks.

Hands you can just place it on your knees, and you can attach them to one another as two connected bowls. Large fingers or are parallel to each other, or touch each other tips.

Postures for meditation upon diseases

@place_image

There is no correct posture for meditation and wrong.

The main thing – that was convenient and comfortable to be in the selected position. If because of their age, any illnesses and injuries you against the above asanas, you can turn off your mind and all other senses, sitting on a chair or a bench. Chair for meditation you can use a regular padded seat and straight backrest without armrests.

All you need is to sit down, putting the feet parallel to each other and proceed to the contemplation of himself.

Special bench for meditation is designed in such a way that the lower back was propped up against a small roller, and the crossed feet were just under the seat. The role of the bench can carry the folded blanket, Mat or pillow. If you have reached the full emancipation of the hip joint, you can master this pose called Sukhasana without available funds.

What it means to meditate

Even those who for years engaged in meditation, he can never comprehend the point. This human condition is all described in different ways and if you still difficult to completely disable the mind and the mind, begin to pray. But not just to pray, and to do it using the technique of Ho'oponopono.

What is it?

@place_image

This technique was developed by Joe Vitale, borrowing its foundations from the shamanic practices of the indigenous peoples of Hawaii. He proposes to begin to heal yourself when the world around is chaos, when be it is not only uncomfortable but also scary.

And to understand that everything that surrounds you is yours, you need to read the Ho'oponopono mantra technique, which consists of 4 phrases:

  • I love you;
  • I repent, but rather repent;
  • forgive me;
  • thank you.

These simple phrases you need to pay as himself, and to those people and situations that are relevant to the creation of the world around them. However, Joe Vitale advises not to pray out of desperation, as he believes that praying will only get more desperate. To say the phrase should be thoughtful and understand the meaning. The only way to be healed and to heal the world around us.

Peace to your soul and your body – health and harmony!

How To Sit For Meditation with Perfect Posture