مخصص لمحبي البذور المقلية: طرق طهي البذور في الميكروويف

يحب كل من البالغين والأطفال البذور. يحب عدد كبير من الناس قضاء الوقت مع كوب من الحبوب اللذيذة. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه يمكنك اليوم شراء منتج جاهز في المتاجر ، معبأ في أكياس جميلة ، يواصل الكثيرون قليها بأنفسهم ، مدعين أن الحبوب المحضرة بأيديهم لا تضاهى مع الخيارات المشتراة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك التوفير بشكل كبير عند شراء المنتج الخام والوزن. نقترح معرفة ما إذا كان من الممكن قلي البذور في الميكروويف وكيفية القيام بذلك بسرعة. هناك العديد من الطرق لجعل الفول سريعًا ولذيذًا.

محتوى المقالة
  • كيفية قلي البذور في الميكروويف مقشرة؟
  • كيفية تحضير البذور في الميكروويف بالملح؟
  • كيفية تحميص بذور اليقطين في الميكروويف؟
  • كيف لإعطاء البذور في الميكروويف؟

    تختلف تقنية الشركات المختلفة في وظائفها ومستوى طاقتها. لذلك ، ستكون المرة الأولى التي تطبخ فيها بهذه الطريقة نوعًا من التجربة التي ستتيح لك استخلاص النتائج ، ومراعاة الأخطاء والحصول على الخيار المثالي للمرة الثانية.

    مخطط الطهي رقم 1 :

    مخصص لمحبي البذور المقلية: طرق طهي البذور في الميكروويف
    1. صب بذور عباد الشمس في مصفاة أو غربال واشطفها جيدًا في الماء الجاري. من المهم إزالة جميع الحطام الموجود. بعد ذلك ، اترك كل شيء لفترة من الوقت لإزالة السوائل الزائدة ؛
    2. خذ وعاءًا ، ويفضل أن يكون طبقًا مسطحًا يُسمح باستخدامه في مثل هذا الفرن. نسكب البذور فيه ونعومة طبقة واحدة. من المهم ملاحظة أنه إذا استخدمت القليل من الحبوب ، فسوف تحترق ، وإذا كنت تستخدم كثيرًا ، فستظل نيئة. الكمية المثالية هي 300 جرام
    3. الآن ننتقل إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بكمية قلي البذور في الميكروويف. ضع الطعام في الفرن واطبخ لمدة دقيقة على أعلى طاقة. ثم قلب كل شيء جيدًا لإزالة الرطوبة الزائدة ؛
    4. كرر عملية الطهي مرة أخرى لمدة دقيقة. بعد الصفير ، تذوق الفاصوليا ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، قلّب مرة أخرى واستمر لمدة دقيقة أخرى. بشكل عام ، يمكن أن تستغرق العملية ما يصل إلى 5 دقائق ، نظرًا لأن كل هذا يتوقف على الحجم والتنوع.

    مخطط الطهي # 2 :

    1. قد يبدو هذا أكثر تعقيدًا ، لكنه في الحقيقة ليس كذلك. تحتاج أولاً إلى صب المنتج المحضر في وعاء ووضعه في الميكروويف. طهي لمدة 3 دقائق. في هذه الحالة ، اضبط الطاقة على 800 واط ؛
    2. بعد الصفارة ، أزل الطبق وقلّب كل شيء جيدًا. هذا وسوف تأتي في متناول اليدينملعقة خشبية أو أي جهاز آخر. ضع الحاوية في مكانها واطبخها لمدة دقيقتين إضافيتين. ثم تحتاج إلى خلط كل شيء والذوق. إذا كانت الحبوب رطبة ، اطهيها لمدة 60 ثانية أخرى. استمر في الطهي حتى تنتهي.

    كيف تقشر بذور عباد الشمس في الميكروويف؟

    لنبدأ بـ " كسول " طريقة الطبخ. تحتاج إلى شراء بذور مقشرة أو تقشيرها بنفسك. ضع الجزء في وعاء خاص أو افرده ببساطة على قطعة من ورق البرشمان. الآن نكتشف المدة التي يتم فيها تحضير النوى المقشرة. اضبط الوقت على 3-5 دقائق. وطهي الطعام بأعلى قوة. كل 60 ثانية. افتح الباب واخلط كل شيء.

    كيف تقلى البذور بالملح في الميكروويف؟

    يحب عدد كبير من الناس البذور المالحة اللذيذة. تعتبر الحبوب المقلية مثالية لتحضير أطباق أخرى مثل السلطات. عليك أن تبدأ بتحضير المواد الخام ، أي شطف المنتج بالماء الجاري ، ثم وضعه في طبقة واحدة وتجفيفه.

    نظام الطبخ :

    < div class = "image"> مخصص لمحبي البذور المقلية: طرق طهي البذور في الميكروويف
    1. استخدم وعاءًا واسعًا ولكن ضحل مناسب للطهي بدرجة حرارة عالية. نضع البذور هناك ونرش بالزيت ، ثم نخلط كل شيء جيدًا. بالمناسبة ، يمكنك استخدام الزيت العشبي الذي سيضيف الأصالة ؛
    2. الخطوة التالية هي رش كل شيء بالملح الناعم والتقليب أيضًا. ضع الحاوية في الميكروويف واقلي فوق طاقة متوسطة. وقت الطهي - 3-5 دقائق. افتح الباب بشكل دوري وقلّب كل شيء ؛
    3. بعد الصفارة ، جرب الحبوب وإذا كان كل شيء جاهزًا ، لا تخرج الطعام ، ولكن اتركه في الميكروويف لمدة 15 دقيقة أخرى. تحت الباب المغلق. خلال هذا الوقت ، تصبح البذور "تصل" لذيذة جدًا.

    كيف تقلى بذور اليقطين في الميكروويف؟

    تحظى بذور اليقطين بشعبية كبيرة لأنها ليست لذيذة فقط ولكنها صحية أيضًا. يمكن تناولها بمفردها أو إضافتها إلى السلطات والمخبوزات والأطباق الأخرى. بذور اليقطين لها رائحة لا تصدق. بالمناسبة ، يوصي خبراء التغذية الأشخاص الذين يراقبون وزنهم باستخدامها كوجبة خفيفة صحية.

    لطهي بذور اليقطين المقلية في الميكروويف ، عليك أولاً الحصول عليها. للقيام بذلك ، خذ ثمرة فاكهة كبيرة ، وقطّعها إلى نصفين ، ثم أزل الدواخل وحدد البذور التي يجب غسلها في الماء الجاري.

    مخصص لمحبي البذور المقلية: طرق طهي البذور في الميكروويف

    ثم انشرها على رق ضع طبقة متساوية واتركها لمدة 2-3 أيام حتى يجف كل شيء جيدًا.

    الآن دعنا نتعرف على كمية بذور اليقطين التي يجب قليها. انقلها إلى طبق وميكروويف واطبخها على أعلى طاقة لمدة دقيقة. بعد الصفير ، قم بإزالة الحاوية وسيصبح كل شيء جيدًاتأكل. ثم اطهيه مرة أخرى لمدة دقيقة ، وحركيه واتركيه في الميكروويف لمدة نصف دقيقة أخرى. جربه وإذا كان كل شيء جاهزًا ، فيمكنك حينئذٍ تبريده وتقديمه.

    الآن أنت تعرف كيفية تحميص البذور بشكل صحيح في الميكروويف. لهذه الطريقة عدة مزايا: الذوق الرفيع ، السرعة ، سهولة التحضير.

Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave

Seeds are loved by both adults and children. A huge number of people love to spend time with a glass of delicious grains. Despite the fact that today you can buy a ready-made product in stores, packaged in beautiful bags, many continue to fry them on their own, claiming that the grains prepared with their own hands are incomparable with the purchased options.

In addition, purchasing the product raw and by weight, you can significantly save. We propose to figure out whether it is possible to fry seeds in the microwave and how to quickly do it. There are many ways to make the beans fast and tasty.

Article content
  • How to fry seeds in the microwave peeled?
  • How to microwave seeds with salt?
  • How to roast pumpkin seeds in the microwave?
  • How to give seeds in the microwave?

    The technique of different companies differs in their functions and power level. Therefore, the first time cooking in this way will be a kind of experiment that will allow you to draw conclusions, take into account errors and get the ideal option for the second time.

    Cooking scheme No. 1 :

    Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave
    1. Pour the sunflower seeds into a colander or sieve and rinse them thoroughly in running water. It is important to remove all existing debris. After that, leave everything for a while to remove excess liquid;
    2. take a container, preferably a flat plate that is allowed to be used in such an oven. Pour the seeds into it and smooth in one layer. It is important to note that if you use few grains, they will burn, and if you use a lot, they will remain raw. The optimal portion is 300 g;
    3. Now we turn to the information regarding how much to fry the seeds in the microwave. Send the food to the oven and cook for a minute on highest power. Then stir everything well to remove excess moisture;
    4. Repeat the cooking process, again for a minute. After the beep, taste the beans and, if necessary, stir again and hold for another minute. In general, the process can take up to 5 minutes, since it all depends on the size and variety.

    Cooking scheme # 2 :

    1. This may seem more complicated, but it really isn't. First you need to pour the prepared product into a bowl and put it in the microwave. Cook for 3 minutes. In this case, set the power to 800 W;
    2. after the beep, remove the dish and stir everything well. This will come in handya wooden spoon or any other device. Put the container back in place and cook for another 2 minutes. Then you need to mix everything and taste. If the grains are damp, then cook for another 60 seconds. Continue cooking until you're done.

    How to microwave peeled sunflower seeds?

    Let's start with " lazy " cooking method. You need to buy peeled seeds or peel them yourself. Place the portion in a special bowl or simply spread it out on a piece of parchment. Now we find out how long the peeled nucleoli are prepared. Set the time to 3-5 minutes. and cook at highest power. Every 60 sec. open the door and stir everything.

    How to fry seeds with salt in the microwave?

    A huge number of people love salty seeds, which turn out to be very tasty. Fried grains are ideal for preparing other dishes, such as salads. You need to start with the preparation of raw materials, that is, rinse the product in running water, and then lay it in one layer and dry it.

    Cooking scheme :

    < div class = "image"> Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave
    1. use a wide but shallow container that is suitable for high temperature cooking. Put the seeds in there and sprinkle with oil, and then mix everything well. By the way, you can use herbal oil, which will add originality;
    2. the next step is to sprinkle everything with fine salt and stir as well. Place the container in the microwave and fry on above medium power. Cooking time - 3-5 minutes. Open the door periodically and stir everything;
    3. after the beep, taste the grain and if everything is ready do not take out the food, but leave it in the microwave for another 15 minutes. under the closed door. During this time, the seeds "reach" and turn out to be very tasty.

    How to fry pumpkin seeds in the microwave?

    Pumpkin seeds are very popular because they are not only delicious, but also very healthy. They can be eaten alone or added to salads, baked goods, and other dishes. Pumpkin seeds have an incredible aroma. By the way, nutritionists recommend that people who monitor their weight use them as a healthy snack.

    To cook fried pumpkin seeds in the microwave, you first need to get them. To do this, take a large fruit, cut it into halves, remove the insides and select the seeds that need to be washed in running water.

    Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave

    Then spread them out on parchment even layer and leave for 2-3 days so that everything dries well.

    Now let's figure out how much pumpkin seeds need to be fried. Transfer them to a plate and microwave and cook on highest power for a minute. After the beep, remove the container and everything is thoroughlyeat. Then cook again for a minute, stir and hold in the microwave for another half minute. Try it and if everything is ready, then you can cool and serve.

    Now you know how to properly roast seeds in the microwave. This method has several advantages: good taste, speed and ease of preparation.