献给油炸种子爱好者:用微波炉烹饪种子的方法

种子受到成人和儿童的喜爱。很多人喜欢与一杯美味的谷物共度时光。尽管今天您可以在商店中购买精美包装成袋的现成产品,但许多人仍继续自己炒,声称用自己动手准备的谷物与所购买的谷物无法相比。

另外,购买原始产品和按重量购买产品,您可以节省很多。我们建议找出是否有可能在微波炉中油炸种子以及如何快速进行油炸。有很多方法可以使豆变得又快又美味。

文章内容
  • 如何在微波炉中炸种子
  • 如何用盐对种子进行微波处理?
  • 如何在微波炉中烤南瓜子?
  • 如何

    不同公司的技术在功能和功率水平上有所不同。因此,以这种方式进行的第一次烹饪将是一种实验,使您能够得出结论,考虑到错误并获得第二次理想的选择。

    1号烹饪方案

    献给油炸种子爱好者:用微波炉烹饪种子的方法
    1. 将向日葵种子倒入漏勺或筛子中,并用流水彻底冲洗。重要的是清除所有现有的碎片。之后,将所有物品放置一会儿以去除多余的液体;
    2. 拿一个容器,最好是一个允许在这种烤箱中使用的平板。将种子倒入其中并平滑一层。重要的是要注意,如果您使用很少的谷物,它们会燃烧,而如果您使用过多的谷物,它们将保持未加工状态。最佳份量是300克;
    3. 现在我们来看看有关在微波炉中炸多少种子的信息。将食物送至烤箱,以最高功率烹饪一分钟。然后充分搅拌以除去多余的水分;
    4. 再次重复烹饪过程,持续一分钟。发出哔哔声后,品尝豆子,如有必要,再次搅拌并保持一分钟。通常,此过程最多可能需要5分钟,因为这完全取决于大小和品种。

    烹饪方案#2

    1. 这听起来可能更复杂,但实际上并非如此。首先,您需要将准备好的产品倒入碗中,然后放入微波炉中。煮3分钟。在这种情况下,将功率设置为800 W;
    2. 发出哔哔声后,取出碟子并充分搅拌。这将派上用场木勺或任何其他设备。将容器放回原处,再煮2分钟。然后,您需要将所有内容和口味混合在一起。如果谷物潮湿,则再煮60秒。继续烹饪直到完成。

    如何用微波去皮的葵花籽?

    让我们从“懒惰” 烹饪方法。您需要购买去皮的种子或自己去皮。将这部分放在一个特殊的碗中,或简单地将其铺在羊皮纸上。现在,我们将了解准备去皮核仁的时间。将时间设置为3-5分钟。并以最高功率烹饪。每60秒。

    如何在微波炉中用盐炒种子?

    很多人喜欢咸种子,结果证明它们很美味。油炸谷物非常适合准备其他菜肴,例如沙拉。

    烹饪方案

    < div class =“ image”> 献给油炸种子爱好者:用微波炉烹饪种子的方法
    1. 使用宽而浅的容器,适合高温烹饪。将种子放在其中,撒上油,然后将所有东西充分混合。顺便说一句,您可以使用草药油,这会增加创意;
    2. 下一步是在所有食物上撒上细盐,然后搅拌。将容器放入微波炉中,用中功率以上的油炸。烹饪时间-3-5分钟。定期打开门并搅拌所有食物;
    3. 发出哔声之后,尝试谷物,如果一切准备就绪,请勿取出食物,而是将其放在微波炉中再放置15分钟。在关闭的门下。在这段时间内,种子“到达” 变得非常可口。

    如何在微波炉中油炸南瓜子?/h3>

    南瓜籽非常受欢迎,因为它们不仅美味,而且非常健康。它们可以单独食用,也可以添加到沙拉,烘焙食品和其他菜肴中。南瓜籽具有令人难以置信的香气。顺便说一句,营养学家建议那些监测体重的人将它们作为健康的零食。为此,将一个大水果切成两半,取出内部,然后选择需要用流水冲洗的种子。

    献给油炸种子爱好者:用微波炉烹饪种子的方法

    然后在羊皮纸上摊开均匀地分层并放置2-3天,以使所有东西都变干。

    现在,让我们计算出需要炒多少南瓜籽。将它们转移到盘子和微波炉上,用最高功率煮一分钟。发出哔声后,取出容器,一切都已彻底吃。然后再次煮一分钟,搅拌并在微波炉中再保持半分钟。尝试一下,如果一切准备就绪,就可以冷却并食用。

    现在,您知道如何在微波炉中正确烘烤种子了。这种方法有几个优点:口感好,速度快,易于制备。

Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave

Seeds are loved by both adults and children. A huge number of people love to spend time with a glass of delicious grains. Despite the fact that today you can buy a ready-made product in stores, packaged in beautiful bags, many continue to fry them on their own, claiming that the grains prepared with their own hands are incomparable with the purchased options.

In addition, purchasing the product raw and by weight, you can significantly save. We propose to figure out whether it is possible to fry seeds in the microwave and how to quickly do it. There are many ways to make the beans fast and tasty.

Article content
  • How to fry seeds in the microwave peeled?
  • How to microwave seeds with salt?
  • How to roast pumpkin seeds in the microwave?
  • How to give seeds in the microwave?

    The technique of different companies differs in their functions and power level. Therefore, the first time cooking in this way will be a kind of experiment that will allow you to draw conclusions, take into account errors and get the ideal option for the second time.

    Cooking scheme No. 1 :

    Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave
    1. Pour the sunflower seeds into a colander or sieve and rinse them thoroughly in running water. It is important to remove all existing debris. After that, leave everything for a while to remove excess liquid;
    2. take a container, preferably a flat plate that is allowed to be used in such an oven. Pour the seeds into it and smooth in one layer. It is important to note that if you use few grains, they will burn, and if you use a lot, they will remain raw. The optimal portion is 300 g;
    3. Now we turn to the information regarding how much to fry the seeds in the microwave. Send the food to the oven and cook for a minute on highest power. Then stir everything well to remove excess moisture;
    4. Repeat the cooking process, again for a minute. After the beep, taste the beans and, if necessary, stir again and hold for another minute. In general, the process can take up to 5 minutes, since it all depends on the size and variety.

    Cooking scheme # 2 :

    1. This may seem more complicated, but it really isn't. First you need to pour the prepared product into a bowl and put it in the microwave. Cook for 3 minutes. In this case, set the power to 800 W;
    2. after the beep, remove the dish and stir everything well. This will come in handya wooden spoon or any other device. Put the container back in place and cook for another 2 minutes. Then you need to mix everything and taste. If the grains are damp, then cook for another 60 seconds. Continue cooking until you're done.

    How to microwave peeled sunflower seeds?

    Let's start with " lazy " cooking method. You need to buy peeled seeds or peel them yourself. Place the portion in a special bowl or simply spread it out on a piece of parchment. Now we find out how long the peeled nucleoli are prepared. Set the time to 3-5 minutes. and cook at highest power. Every 60 sec. open the door and stir everything.

    How to fry seeds with salt in the microwave?

    A huge number of people love salty seeds, which turn out to be very tasty. Fried grains are ideal for preparing other dishes, such as salads. You need to start with the preparation of raw materials, that is, rinse the product in running water, and then lay it in one layer and dry it.

    Cooking scheme :

    < div class = "image"> Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave
    1. use a wide but shallow container that is suitable for high temperature cooking. Put the seeds in there and sprinkle with oil, and then mix everything well. By the way, you can use herbal oil, which will add originality;
    2. the next step is to sprinkle everything with fine salt and stir as well. Place the container in the microwave and fry on above medium power. Cooking time - 3-5 minutes. Open the door periodically and stir everything;
    3. after the beep, taste the grain and if everything is ready do not take out the food, but leave it in the microwave for another 15 minutes. under the closed door. During this time, the seeds "reach" and turn out to be very tasty.

    How to fry pumpkin seeds in the microwave?

    Pumpkin seeds are very popular because they are not only delicious, but also very healthy. They can be eaten alone or added to salads, baked goods, and other dishes. Pumpkin seeds have an incredible aroma. By the way, nutritionists recommend that people who monitor their weight use them as a healthy snack.

    To cook fried pumpkin seeds in the microwave, you first need to get them. To do this, take a large fruit, cut it into halves, remove the insides and select the seeds that need to be washed in running water.

    Dedicated to lovers of fried seeds: methods of cooking seeds in the microwave

    Then spread them out on parchment even layer and leave for 2-3 days so that everything dries well.

    Now let's figure out how much pumpkin seeds need to be fried. Transfer them to a plate and microwave and cook on highest power for a minute. After the beep, remove the container and everything is thoroughlyeat. Then cook again for a minute, stir and hold in the microwave for another half minute. Try it and if everything is ready, then you can cool and serve.

    Now you know how to properly roast seeds in the microwave. This method has several advantages: good taste, speed and ease of preparation.