لا تسرب الماء: الذي المشاهير الأصدقاء مع بعضهم البعض ؟

حضن الأصدقاء يمكن العثور عليها في هوليوود. أنها تساعد بعضها البعض في مسائل الحب و القضايا المهنية ، شراء المنازل معا حتى تسمى أسماء أصدقاء أبنائهم. أي نجوم الاصدقاء مع بعضهم البعض ، وما تاريخ هذه الصداقة ؟

محتوى المادة

إيفا لونغوريا وفيكتوريا بيكهام

@place_image

"هي أكثر نوع ولاء الحلوة أفضل صديق يمكن أن تحلم به. لقد تم من خلال الكثير معا" يقول إيفا لونغوريا عن فيكتوريا بيكهام. النجوم بدأت صداقات في عام 2008 عندما بيكهام الزوجين انتقلت إلى لوس أنجلوس - ديفيد ثم وقع عقدا مع نادي كرة القدم المحلي. الممثلة و مصمم باستمرار التقى في نفس الأحداث لأن حواء في الوقت الذي كان أيضا متزوج رياضي لاعب كرة السلة توني باركر.

بعد الزواج "ربات بيوت يائسات" ، فيكتوريا كانت بجانبها ودعمه لها. مستوى جديد من العلاقة نجوم خرج مرة واحدة بيكهام دعت ممثلة هوليوود لتصبح العرابة إلى ابنتها هاربر. عندما إيفا لونغوريا يريد أن يتزوج مرة أخرى, فيكتوريا وافقت ليس فقط على الشاهد ، ولكن قررت الخروج مع فستان الزفاف فريدة من نوعها ، واعدا بأن يكون "رومانسي ومثير". اللباس فاقت كل التوقعات nestroganoj حواء ، الذي قال إن صديق فعلت كل شيء ممكن لجعل حفل الزفاف الخاص بك يوم خاص بالنسبة لها.

بعد أن عائلة بيكهام عاد إلى إنجلترا الأصدقاء توقف الدردشة. النجوم بانتظام زيارة بعضهم البعض – على سبيل المثال ، فيكتوريا سافرت إلى هوليوود لتهنئة صديقتها على الحصول على نجمة على ممشى المشاهير, إيفا طار إلى إنجلترا من أجل عرض مجموعات جديدة.

ديفيد بيكهام و توم كروز

@place_image

النجم زوجته فيكتوريا وديفيد بيكهام. كما أن لديه أصدقاء رائعين الصداقة التي تدوم لفترة طويلة. مع "توم كروز" التي تتواصل على مدى عقد من الزمن. المشاهير بدأ صداقات بعد تحريك عدة بيكهام في لوس أنجلوس. المتحدة النجوم لم النظرة العامة على الحياة والعمل – إذا كان لديهم واحد مدير العلاقات العامة و حتى مشروع تعاوني من النادي راكب الدراجة النارية. زوجة النجوم أيضا أصبحنا أصدقاء. تكريما توم زوجة حتى سمى أحد أبنائه. تأكيدات وسائل الإعلام الغربية الصدع في العلاقة بدأت بسبب الحماس توم السيانتولوجيا. الممثل حاولت دفع لاعب كرة القدم وعائلته في إيمانهم حتى بحماسة أن بيكهام أصبح مزعجة. في مقابلة في عام 2007 ، ديفيد ذكر أنه كان نجم احترام الآخرين ، ولكن سيانتولوجيا أن تصبح أي خطط. على الرغم من الاختلافات في مسائل الدين, النجوم يستمر أصدقاء, كثرة الحانات معا ، وأحيانا الخروج الكبير. قبل بضع سنوات أثناء الحفلة مخصصة لعرض العلامة التجارية الخاصة بها من الويسكي ديفيد بيكهام في الشركة مع توم كروز و غاي ريتشي صعد إلى قوس النصر. الغرض من هذا غير عادية تسلق إلى جعل الثلاثي selfie في الذاكرة.

جنيفر لورانس إيما ستون

@place_image

جنيفر لورانس إيما ستون – ليس فقط صديق حميم ، ولكن أيضا المفضلة لدى المصورين. حقيقة أن الفتيات مثل وجود متعة قضاء الوقت معا نمرح حتى أن المصورين تأتي فرحة كاملة من الصور الناتجة. وذلك في حفل جوائز المحافظين في عام 2017 أنها قدمت عرضا رائعا من صنع وجوه رقصت على السجادة الحمراء. مضحك قليلا سخيفة الغريبة مرافقة ممتاز الصداقة بشكل دائم. معا الممثلة ذاهبا لحضور جائزة "غولدن غلوب" 7 كانون الثاني / يناير 2018. على ظهور جنيفر لورانس كان فريق كامل من المصممون عندما الممثلة تبين أن صديق غيرت رأيها و الذهاب إلى أي مكان لا تريده. ولكن النجم "ألعاب الجوع" لم يكن بالإهانة وضعت على صفحته في Facebook الفيديو التي الفور ذهب الفيروسية. انها نجمة مع عين واحدة تتكون يعطي مقابلات ومحادثات مع ابتسامة حول الوضع مع الحملة من أجل الجائزة.

جينيفر أنيستون و كورتني كوكس

@place_image

جينيفر أنيستون و كورتني كوكس أصدقاء على الشاشة وفي الحياة. أنها بدأت الدردشة أثناء تصوير مسلسل "الأصدقاء" ، التي بدأت في عام 1994. "كورتني عادلة جدا ، موالون والرعاية. لدي العديد من المرات نمت في غرفة المعيشة وغرفة النوم في البكاء تحت الهمس "كل شيء على ما يرام". كورتني لي النار والماء, كما كنت دائما هناك عندما تحتاج إلى مساعدة" وتقول جنيفر أنيستون للصحفيين. صديقة مرت لحظات صعبة – أنها تدعم بعضها البعض أثناء الطلاق مع براد بيت " و " ديفيد أركيت. النجوم حتى يعيشون معا في وقت واحد – أنها اشترت فيلا في المكسيك. الصحفيين بانتظام الكتابة عن المشاجرات الممثلات, ولكن على الرغم من كل الشائعات أنها لا تزال أصدقائي.

براد بيت و جورج كلوني

@place_image

الدعم من الأصدقاء هو مطلوب في لحظات صعبة ، وممثلين من نصف القوي البشرية. خلال مؤلمة الطلاق من أنجلينا جولي الذكور قوية في الكتف براد بيت أنشأ جورج كلوني الذي كان دائما يعرف العاطفة من الرجل. وفقا لوسائل الإعلام الغربية ، والفاعل حتى نهى معا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصداقة بين الجهات الفاعلة التي بدأت منذ سنوات عديدة خلال تصوير فيلم "المحيط أحد عشر أصدقاء" لا يتأثر.

نيكول كيدمان و ناعومي واتس

@place_image

نيكول كيدمان و ناعومي واتس اجتمع لأول مرة في الصب – كل من أراد الإعلان عن ملابس السباحة. نيكول كان عمره 16 عاما فقط ، نعومي ، 15. وعقد الاجتماع الأول بعيدا عن هوليوود في سيدني. بعد محاكمة الفتيات يجب أن نتحدث وقررت حجز سيارة أجرة معا. مجد نيكول جاء أسرع لكنها ليست متغطرسة – على العكس من ذلك ، دعمت دائما أقل حظا نعومي. الممثلة مشترك مع صديق و المشاكل و أفراح و نعومي كان هناك خلال طلاق صعبة مع توم كروز و نيكول كانت أول مكالمة عندما تلقت الذي طال انتظاره "أوسكار" في عام 2003.

هيو جاكمان وراسل كرو

@place_image

أستراليا بدأت الصداقة و النجوم الأخرى. راسل كرو إلى المنزل بعد تصوير فيلم "المصارع" و رأيت في التلفزيون المحلية سلسلة هيو جاكمان. معرفة شخصية على الاسترالي استوديو نمت صداقة قوية. راسل وقد لعبت دورا كبيرا في مهنة معرفة جديدة ، ثم في هوليوود ، لا أحد يعرف. من دور وولفرين في "X-Men" الممثل فجأة رفض وطلب من المخرجين مشاهدة عرض هيو جاكمان الذي في النتيجة والموافقة عليها. بالمناسبة, في عام 2012, أصدقاء ظهر لأول مرة معا على مجموعة سواء لعبت في الموسيقي "البؤساء". وفقا الطاقم باستمرار إغاظة بعضهم البعض ويضحكون.

سلمى نازلي و بينيلوبي كروز

@place_image

حدث شيء مماثل مع نجوم هوليوود. عندما بينيلوبي كروز جاء إلى لوس أنجلوس من أجل تصوير أول فيلم له في الولايات المتحدة, لم تكن تعرف أي شخص باستثناء سلمى النازلي. صديق اجتمع لها ، يرجى تقديم البقاء في منزلها و كانت جولة في المدينة. النجوم أصدقاء منذ 20 عاما ، هم سعداء تشكل معا على السجاد الأحمر و غالبا ما تكون اشتعلت من قبل المصورين في الحياة اليومية. بالمناسبة, الممثلات دور البطولة معا في فيلم "Bandidas" ، والذي صدر في عام 2006. المشجعين نشير إلى أن النجوم هي مماثلة مثل الأخوات.

غوينيث بالترو و بيونسي نولز

@place_image

غوينيث بالترو و بيونسي متشابهة جدا في المظهر ، ولكن لديهم العديد من الموضوعات المشتركة مناقشة والمصالح. هنا هي مجرد عدد قليل سنوات ، النجم فجأة توقف عن الكلام. في الصحافة المعلومات يبدو أن زوج بيونسيه ، مغني الراب جاي زي ، للغش على النجمة. وذكر هذا من قبل عارضة الأزياء أمبر روز بالذكر أيضا أن الجاني من الاضطراب في الأسرة فقد غوينيث بالترو. وقالت عن ذلك على الهواء من برنامج "جعل Speidi الشهيرة مرة أخرى".

مات ديمون وبن أفليك

@place_image

هذه نجوم هوليوود هم أصدقاء منذ الطفولة. مات ديمون وبن أفليك التقى عندما كان عمره 7 سنوات. كانوا يعيشون في نفس الشارع في كامبريدج ، ماساتشوستس وكثيرا ما لعبت معا. في سن المراهقة, الأولاد قررت أن كلا منهما تريد أن تصبح فاعلة. نجم المستقبل بدأت التمثيل في الأفلام ، ولكن الدور الأول, النجاح المنشود لم يأت. تغير الوضع بشكل جذري عندما مات بن كتب سيناريو وبيعها. بعد الافراج عن فيلم "غود ويل" المبتدئ الممثلين الذين لعبوا في ذلك معا ، استيقظت النجوم الحقيقية. البرنامج النصي أنها تلقت "أوسكار" و "غولدن غلوب" و عمل سقطت عليها من الكثير من قرن. حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام: اتضح أنالجهات الفاعلة حصة جذور مشتركة. ووفقا للدراسة التاريخية الأنساب جمعية نيو إنجلاند ، لديهم المشتركة الجد في اللفة العاشرة. وليام Noltehe من ايبسويتش في إنجلترا ، ميسون في القرن السابع عشر.

Do not spill water: which celebrities are friends with each other?

Bosom friends can be found in Hollywood. They help each other in matters of love and professional issues, buying houses together, and even called the names of the buddies of their children. What stars are friends with each other, and what the history of this friendship?

The content of the article

Eva Longoria and Victoria Beckham

@place_image

"She is the most kind, sweet and loyal best friend that you can dream of. We've been through a lot together," says Eva Longoria about Victoria Beckham. The stars began to make friends in 2008 when Beckham couple moved to Los Angeles- David then signed a contract with the local football club. The actress and designer is constantly met at the same events because eve at the time was also married to an athlete, basketball player Tony Parker.

After the marriage, "desperate Housewives" was over, Victoria was by her side and supported her. A new level of relationship stars came out once the Beckham invited the Hollywood actress to become godmother to their daughter Harper. When Eva Longoria wants to get married again, Victoria has agreed not only to witness, but decided to come up with a unique wedding dress, promising that he would be "romantic and sexy". The dress exceeded all expectations nestroganoj eve, who said that a friend did everything possible to make your wedding day was special for her.

After the Beckham family returned to England, friends stopped to chat. Stars regularly visit each other – for example, Victoria traveled to Hollywood to congratulate her friend on getting a star on the walk of Fame, and Eva flew to England for the presentation of new collections.

David Beckham and Tom cruise

@place_image

The star wife Victoria and David Beckham. He also has good friends, a friendship which lasts a long time. With Tom cruise it communicates over a decade. Celebrities began to make friends after moving the couple of Beckham in Los Angeles. United stars did General Outlook on life and work – so they had a single PR Manager and even a collaborative project of the biker club. Wife stars also became friends. In honor of Tom's wife even named one of his sons. The assurances of the Western media, the rift in the relationship began because of the enthusiasm of Tom's Scientology. The actor tried to pay football player and his family in their faith so zealously that Beckham it became irritating. In an interview in 2007, David stated that he was to star other respect, but a Scientologist to become no plans. Despite differences in matters of religion, the stars continue to be friends, frequent the pubs together, and sometimes come off big. A few years ago, during a party dedicated to the presentation of its own brand of whisky, David Beckham in company with Tom cruise and guy Ritchie climbed up to the triumphal arch. The purpose of this unusual climbing – to make the Threesome selfie at the memory.

Jennifer Lawrence and Emma stone

@place_image

Jennifer Lawrence and Emma stone – not only bosom friend, but also a favorite of the paparazzi. The fact that girls like having fun spending time together and goofing around so that the photographers come to a complete delight from the resulting images. So at the award ceremony Governors Awards in 2017 they put on quite a show – made faces and danced on the red carpet. Funny and a bit silly antics accompany their stellar friendship permanently. Together actress was going to attend the award "Golden Globes" January 7, 2018. On the appearance of Jennifer Lawrence was a whole team of stylists, when the actress found out that a friend changed her mind and to go anywhere does not want. But the star of "the hunger games" was not offended and laid out on his page in Facebook video, which instantly went viral. It star with one eye made up gives interviews and talks with a smile about the situation with the campaign for the award.

Jennifer aniston and Courteney Cox

@place_image

Jennifer aniston and Courteney Cox were friends on screen and in life. They started to chat during the filming of the series "Friends", which started in 1994. "Courtney is very fair, extremely loyal and caring. I have many times slept in her living room, falling asleep in tears under her whisper "All is well". Courtney was for me fire and water, as I was always there when she needed help," says Jennifer aniston reporters. Girlfriend had gone through difficult moments – they supported each other during the divorce with brad pitt and David Arquette. Stars even lived together at one time – they bought a Villa in Mexico. Journalists regularly write about the quarrels Actresses, but despite all the rumors they are still my friends.

Brad pitt and George Clooney

@place_image

The support of friends is needed in difficult moments, and representatives of a strong half of mankind. During the painful divorce from Angelina Jolie strong male shoulder brad pitt was set up by George Clooney, who's always had a known passion of man. According to Western media, the actor even forbade them to come together. However, the friendship of actors that began many years ago during the filming of "ocean's Eleven friends" is not affected.

Nicole Kidman and Naomi watts

@place_image

Nicole Kidman and Naomi watts first met at the casting – both wanted to advertise swimwear. Nicole was only 16 years old, and Naomi, 15. The first meeting took place far from Hollywood in Sydney. After a trial the girls got to talking and decided to book a taxi together. Kudos to Nicole came faster, but she's not arrogant – on the contrary, always supported the less fortunate Naomi. The actress shared with a friend and the problems and joys – and Naomi was there during a difficult divorce with Tom cruise and Nicole it was her first call when she received the long-awaited "Oscar" in 2003.

Hugh Jackman and Russell Crowe

@place_image

Australia began a friendship and the other stars. Russell Crowe arrived home after filming "Gladiator" and I saw in the local TV series Hugh Jackman. A personal acquaintance on Australian Studio has grown into a strong friendship. Russell has played a major role in the career of a new acquaintance, which then in Hollywood, no one knew. From the role of Wolverine in "X-Men" actor suddenly refused and asked the filmmakers to watch a demo Hugh Jackman, who in the result and approved. By the way, in 2012, the friends first appeared together on the set – both played in the musical "Les Miserables." According to the crew, they are constantly teasing each other and laughing.

Salma hake and Penelope Cruz

@place_image

Similar thing happened with other Hollywood stars. When Penelope Cruz came to Los Angeles for the shooting of his first film in the US, she didn't know anyone, except for Salma hake. A friend met her, has kindly offered to stay at her place and had a tour of the city. The stars have been friends for 20 years, they are happy to pose together on red carpets and are often caught by paparazzi in everyday life. By the way, the Actresses starred together in the movie "Bandidas", which was released in 2006. Fans point out that stars are similar, like sisters.

Gwyneth Paltrow and Beyonce Knowles

@place_image

Gwyneth Paltrow and Beyonce are quite similar in appearance, but they have many common topics for discussion and interests. Here are just a few years ago, the star suddenly stopped talking. In press the information appeared that the husband of Beyonce, rapper Jay-Z, cheated on the star. This was stated by fashion model amber rose, mentioning also that the culprit of the disorder in the family has it Gwyneth Paltrow. She told about it on air of the program "Make Speidi Famous Again".

Matt Damon and Ben Affleck

@place_image

These Hollywood stars are friends since childhood. Matt Damon and Ben Affleck met when both were 7 years old. They lived on the same street in Cambridge, Massachusetts and often played together. In adolescence, the boys decided that they both want to become actors. The future star began acting in films, but the first role, the desired success has not brought. The situation changed radically when Matt and Ben wrote the screenplay and sold it. After the release of the film "Good will hunting" novice actors who played in it together, woke up real stars. For the script they received the "Oscar" and "Golden globe" and the work fell on them from the horn of plenty. Interesting fact: it turned out that the actors share common roots. According to the study of the Historical genealogical society of New England, they have a common great-grandfather in the tenth lap. William Noltehe is from Ipswich in England, was a Mason in the SEVENTEENTH century.