تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!

الموضة تتغير ، لكن رغبة الفتيات والنساء في إزالة الجوانب والبطن لا يمكن القضاء عليها. قد يكون التدرب على مناطق المشاكل هو الحل للملايين ، ولكن هناك قاعدة واحدة يمكن أن تضعف حماس الكثيرين - محليًا ، لا يتم حرق الدهون.

محتويات المقالة

كيف يحدث هذا؟

هذه الحقيقة تعني ثلاثة أشياء بسيطة فقط الحقائق:

تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!
  1. دهون البطن هي آخر الدهون التي يجب التخلص منها ؛
  2. سيستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر من تدريب القوة وتمارين القلب ؛
  3. التغذية السليمة ضرورية.

هل يستحق البدء صراع طويل وشاق؟ بالطبع الأمر يستحق ذلك! حجم الخصر هو مؤشر على صحة القلب وعلامة على وجود فائض في الكربوهيدرات البسيطة والدهون الحيوانية في النظام الغذائي. يشير محيط الخصر الذي يزيد عن 80 سم عند النساء إلى خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

تزيد الترسبات الدهنية الكبيرة في الخصر والوركين من احتمالية حدوث اضطرابات في الدورة الشهرية.

لماذا يصعب إزالة البطن وفقدان الوزن عند الخصر؟

الخلايا الدهنية في منطقة البطن مجهزة بمستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين ، ولهذا السبب يتم تخزين الاحتياطيات البكر التي أعدتها الطبيعة للولادة هناك. في كل مرة في المرحلة الثانية من الدورة الشهرية ، تخلق الطفرات الهرمونية الملحوظة ظروفًا لتراكم الدهون ، وهي تقع بالضبط في المكان الذي تهدف فيه ممارسة الرياضة عادةً.

الساقين والمعدة: هل من الواقعي تحقيق الانسجام؟

تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!

من أين تأتي الدهون ، من هناك يمكن أن تذهب. الاستثناءات هي الحالات التي تكون فيها الخلايا الدهنية متشابكة بإحكام في ألياف النسيج الضام وتشكل مجموعات طرية وفضفاضة تبقى على الجسم حتى بعد فقدان الوزن بشكل كبير.

عادةً ما تكون هذه الرواسب "الجينية" - أي أنها موجودة في العديد من أفراد الأسرة: منطقة البطن والفخذين ، وكذلك الجوانب. ولكن يمكن تقليل النسبة الإجمالية للدهون والعمل بطريقة واحدة فقط - لتغيير بنية الجسم ، وإضافة كتلة العضلات إلى القاعدة ، والتي تبلغ 30-40٪ من الوزن عند النساء.

تمارين للصحافة : هل يستحق الضخ؟

ضخ عضلة معينة لا يحرق الدهون من فوقلها. لا يؤدي ثني الجسم إلى تقليل البطن ، ولا يؤدي الانحناء إلى الجانبين إلى إزالة الجوانب.

باتباع هذه القاعدة ، تحتاج إلى تقليل عدد التواء الجسم أثناء الاستلقاء وإضافة التمارين التي تحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية:

تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!
  • القرفصاء هي تمرين أساسي يشمل جميع عضلات الساقين والظهر والبطن. عند استخدام الوزن ، إذا كنت تحمل دمبل أو زجاجة ماء ، يتم تحميل الذراعين على الصدر ، وتعمل عضلات البطن بشكل مضاعف. يجدر بنا أن نبدأ بقرفصاء بدون وزن ، مع مراعاة الأسلوب الصحيح: تُلف الجوارب قليلاً إلى الجانبين ، والركبتان تتبع أصابع القدم ، والحوض يُسحب للخلف ، ويظل الظهر مستقيماً ؛
  • تمرينات الضغط - على الرغم من أن النساء لا تحبهم ، إلا أنهم يشكلون صورة ظلية للضغط ... تعمل عضلات الذراعين والظهر والساقين والبطن والفخذين بالتنسيق على إنزال الجسم إلى الأرض ورفعه مرة أخرى. ابدأ في الدفع من ركبتيك ثم من الأريكة. انزل تدريجياً إلى الأرض - كل شيء سينجح! لا تضع ذراعيك عريضًا جدًا - مستوى الكتف هو دليل ؛
  • يجب تضمين القفز في تمرين الخصر - إنه يحرق السعرات الحرارية! اقفز من جانب إلى آخر ، من الأمام إلى الخلف ، في مكانه بحبل أو بدونه ، من خلال الدمبل أو صندوق الأحذية ، وفصل ساقيك عن بعضهما البعض - نصف دقيقة ، دقيقة ، 50-100 مرة. يجب أن يكون القفز جزءًا من روتين تمارين الورك والبطن - فالتمرين يصبح حرقًا للدهون ؛
  • يظل المتسلق - أفضل تمرين للقلب لمعدلات البطن. قفي في حالة تمرين الضغط ، ثني إحدى رجليك عند الركبة ، أحضرها إلى المعدة ، ثم بدل الساقين. يمكنك ممارسة الجري بسرعة ، أو الجري في مكانك ، أو وضع قدم أخرى على الأرض (خطوة إلى الأمام) ، أو تبديلها بالقفزة ؛
  • ركوب الدراجات - مهما قال المرء ، يظل أفضل إصابة غير أسفل الظهر موصى بها في التمرين للصحافة. يتم عمل البطن من جميع الزوايا ، حيث أن عضلات المستقيم والعضلات المائلة والعرضية متورطة - بسبب حقيقة أن الساقين تظل معلقة. التمرين يستهدف أسفل البطن والجوانب وحتى تحميل الساقين.

ليس هناك ما هو أفضل من تمارين عضلات البطن المعزولة. ممارسة لحرق الدهون يجب أن تستخدم عضلات الساقين والذراعين والظهر. كلما زاد عدد العضلات التي تمارسها ، زادت فعالية المركب!

كيف تبني تمارين لخصر نحيف؟

اضبط في التمرين المنتظم والإيقاع السريع. قبل بدء التمرين ، تحقق من كيفية أداء تمارين معينة - يجب أن تكون سهلة.

قواعد العمل على الانسجام هي كما يلي:

تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!
  1. قم بالتمرين بأسرع ما يمكن ؛
  2. استخدم مصفوفات كبيرة من عضلات الفخذين والأرداف والظهر ؛
  3. استخدم القفزات أو الركض في المكان ؛
  4. خذ فترات راحة على الأقل.

يمكنك اختيار خيار التدريب الدائري الذي يتكون من 4-5 تمارين ، والتي تتكرر 3-4 مرات واحدة تلو الأخرى. يجب أن يشرك اثنان منهم عضلات الساق (القرفصاء ، الطعنات ، القفز) ، يقوم الاثنان الآخران بتحميل عضلات البطن مباشرة (لوح خشبي ، متسلق ، دراجة).

يمكنك إضافة تمارين الكارديو لزيادة كثافة التمرين وحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية. تمارين القوة البديلة (القرفصاء ، الاندفاع ، الضغط ، أي ضغط الدمبل) والقفز على الحبل أو في مكانه.

هل من الممكن إزالة الجانبين والمعدة بسرعة؟

مركبات حرق الدهون السريعة قادرة على شد الجسم أثناء العمل إلى أقصى حد. لكن من الممكن رفع النبض إلى منطقة 90٪ من الحد الأقصى ليس للجميع ، ولكن فقط للأشخاص الذين لديهم أكثر من ستة أشهر من الخبرة التدريبية ، وغياب أمراض القلب. تعتمد التدريبات عالية الكثافة على مبدأ الحد من تحمض العضلات بسبب الأحمال المتكررة. نتيجة لذلك ، يتم تضمين الآليات الهوائية واللاهوائية لحرق الطاقة في العمل.

مثال على هذه التدريبات في البطن هو بروتوكول Tabata:

  1. 20 ثواني من العمل ؛
  2. 10 ثوانٍ من الراحة.
تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!

يتم إجراء ما مجموعه 8 عمليات تكرار لدورات العمل والراحة بحيث يستغرق التمرين 4 دقائق. قاعدة Tabata هي العمل إلى الحد الأقصى ، والذي يتم التعبير عنه في الحاجة إلى القيام بأقصى عدد من التكرار للقرفصاء ، والضغط ، والقفزات. قم بإجراء التمرين في أسرع وقت ممكن ، وسيحدث تأثيرًا.

يسمح لك العمل الدوري بتضخم العضلات ، وزيادة استهلاك الأكسجين ، وبالتالي زيادة أكسدة احتياطيات الدهون. اختر التمارين التي تعمل على تدريب العضلات الكبيرة - الفخذين والأرداف والظهر.

تمارين معقدة ، مثل تمارين بيربي: القرفصاء ، والقفز بالأرجل في وضعية الاستلقاء ، والضغط ، والقفز العكسي إلى القرفصاء والقفز العمودي - باستثناء عضلات الساقين ، هنا ستعمل الذراعين والبطن والظهر.

اثنان من التاباتا ، وعضلات البطن جاهزة!

يمكنك تأليف تمرين شائع للبطن لمدة 8 دقائق بنفسك باختيار أي أربعة تمرين.

سيساعد اليوم الأول على إزالة الجوانب و شد بطنك :

تمرين لتنحيف البطن: احرق الدهون!
  • 20 ثانية. - الطعنات ؛
  • 10 ثوانٍ. - بقية ؛
  • 20 ثانية. - عمليات الضغط ؛
  • 10 ثوانٍ. - بقية ؛
  • 20 ثانية. - الدراجة ؛
  • 10 ثوانٍ. - بقية ؛
  • 20 ثانية. - متسلق ؛

نكرر هذه الدورة 4 مرات أخرى للحصول على 8 دقائق كتدريبات صباحية.

اليوم الثاني مخصص لتمارين القلب والتي ستعمل على شد عضلات الساقين والذراعين والبطن:

  • 20 ثانية. - القرفصاء بالدمبل (زجاجة 5 لتر) وضغط البنش ؛
  • 10 ثوانٍ. - بقية ؛
  • 20 ثانية. - القفز فوق الدمبل
  • 10 ثوانٍ. - بقية ؛
  • 20 ثانية. - الصعود على كرسي ؛
  • 10 ثوانٍ. - بقية ؛
  • 20 ثانية. - اللوح ؛

كرر هذه الدورة 4 مرات أخرى لجعل 8 دقائق.

تذكر! من المهم تحديد الهدف بشكل صحيح. الرغبة في إزالة الجوانب أو الطيات بالكاد تكفي لمدة شهر. يجب أن يكون الهدف طويل المدى - تدرب على اللياقة ، وسوف يفاجأ الجسم بمرور الوقتلدي نظرة محدثة.

Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!

Fashion is changing, but the desire of girls and women to remove the sides and belly is ineradicable. Exercising for problem areas could be a solution for millions, but one rule can dampen enthusiasm for many - locally fat is not burned.

Contents of the article

How does this happen?

This fact means only three simple truths:

Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!
  1. abdominal fat is the last to go;
  2. it will take many months of strength and cardio training;
  3. proper nutrition is essential.

Is it worth starting a long and grueling struggle? Of course it's worth it! Waist size is an indicator of heart health, a sign of an excess of simple carbohydrates and animal fats in the diet. A waist circumference of more than 80 cm in women indicates a risk of cardiovascular diseases.

Significant fat deposits in the waist and hips increase the likelihood of menstrual irregularities.

Why is it so difficult to remove the belly and lose weight at the waist?

Fat cells in the abdominal region are equipped with estrogen receptors, which is why the untouched reserves prepared by nature for childbirth are stored there. Every time in the second phase of the menstrual cycle, the observed hormonal surges create conditions for the accumulation of fat, and it is located exactly where exercise is usually aimed.

Legs and stomach: is it realistic to achieve harmony?

Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!

Where the fat comes from, from there it can go. An exception are cases when fat cells are tightly entangled in the fibers of connective tissue and form soft, loose clusters that remain on the body even after significant weight loss.

Typically, such deposits are "Genetic" - that is, they are present in several family members: the area of ​​the abdomen and hips, as well as the sides. But the overall percentage of fat can be reduced and acted in only one way - to change the structure of the body, adding muscle mass to the norm, which in women is 30-40% of weight.

Exercises for the press : is it worth pumping?

Pumping a specific muscle does not burn fat from aboveher. Flexing the body does not reduce the abdomen, and bending to the sides does not remove the sides.

Following this rule, you need to reduce the number of twisting of the body while lying down and add exercises that burn more calories:

Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!
  • Squats are a basic exercise that involves all the muscles of the legs, back, and abs. When using weight, if you hold a dumbbell or a bottle of water, the arms are loaded at the chest, and the abdominal muscles work doubly. It is worth starting with squats without weight, observing the correct technique: the socks are turned slightly to the sides, the knees follow the toes, the pelvis is pulled back, the back remains straight;
  • Push-ups - although women do not like them, but they form the silhouette of the press ... The muscles of the arms, back, legs, abdomen, and thighs work in concert to lower the body to the ground and lift it back up. Start pushing up from your knees, then from the couch. Gradually get down to the floor - everything will work out! Don't put your arms too wide - shoulder level is a guideline;
  • Jumping should be included in waist exercises - they're calorie burners! Jump from side to side, forward backward, in place with or without a rope, through a dumbbell or shoebox, bringing your legs apart and apart - half a minute, a minute, 50-100 times. Jumping should be part of the hip and abdominal workout routine - exercise becomes fat burning;
  • Climber - remains the best cardio exercise for the abdominal muscles. Stand up for push-ups, bend one leg at the knee, bring it to the stomach, then alternate legs. You can do at a pace, doing a run in place, or put one foot further on the floor (step forward), swap them in a jump;
  • Cycling - whatever one may say, remains the best non-lower back injury recommended in exercise for the press. The abdomen is worked out from all angles, since the rectus muscles, oblique and transverse muscles are involved - due to the fact that the legs remain hanging. Exercise targets the lower abdomen, sides, and even loads the legs.

There is nothing more useless than isolated abs workouts. Exercise to burn fat should use the muscles of the legs, arms, back. The more muscles you work, the more effective the complex!

How to build exercises for a slim waist?

Tune in to regular exercise and a fast pace. Before starting a workout, check how certain exercises are performed - they should be easy.

The rules for working on harmony are as follows:

Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!
  1. do the workout as quickly as possible;
  2. use large arrays of muscles of the thighs, buttocks, back;
  3. use jumps or jogging in place;
  4. take a minimum of breaks.

You can choose the circuit training option, consisting of 4-5 exercises, which is repeated 3-4 times one after the other. Two of them should use the leg muscles (squats, lunges, jumping), the other two - directly loading the abdominal muscles (plank, climber, bicycle).

You can add cardio to increase the intensity of your workout and burn more calories. Alternate strength exercises (squats, lunges, push-ups, any dumbbell presses) and jumping rope or in place.

Is it possible to remove the sides and stomach quickly?

Fast fat burning complexes are able to tighten the body while working to the limit. But it is not possible for everyone to raise the pulse to a zone of 90% of the maximum, but only for people with more than six months of training experience, and the absence of heart disease. High-intensity training is based on the principle of maximum muscle acidification due to repetitive loads. As a result, aerobic and anaerobic mechanisms of energy burning are involved in the work.

An example of such abdominal workouts is the Tabata protocol:

  1. 20 seconds of work;
  2. 10 seconds of rest.
Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!

A total of 8 repetitions of work-rest cycles are done so that the workout takes 4 minutes. The rule of Tabata is to work to the limit, which is expressed in the need to do the maximum repetitions of squats, push-ups, jumps. Perform the exercise as quickly as possible, and it will have an effect.

Cyclic work allows you to bring muscles to hypertrophy, increase oxygen consumption, and therefore increase the oxidation of fat reserves. Choose exercises that train large muscles - thighs, buttocks, back.

Complex exercises, such as burpees: squat, bounce with legs to support lying, push-up, reverse jump to squat and vertical jump - except for the muscles of the legs, here arms, abs and back will work.

Two tabatas, and the abs are ready!

You can create a popular exercise for the abdomen for 8 minutes yourself by choosing any four exercises.

Day 1 will help to remove the sides and tighten your belly :

Exercise for slimming belly: make fat burn!
  • 20 sec. - lunges;
  • 10 sec. - rest;
  • 20 sec. - push-ups;
  • 10 sec. - rest;
  • 20 sec. - bike;
  • 10 sec. - rest;
  • 20 sec. - climber;

We repeat this cycle 4 more times to get 8 minutes as morning exercises.

Day 2 is dedicated to strength cardio , which will tone the muscles of the legs, arms and abs:

  • 20 sec. - Squats with a dumbbell (5 liter bottle) and bench press;
  • 10 sec. - rest;
  • 20 sec. - jumping over a dumbbell;
  • 10 sec. - rest;
  • 20 sec. - stepping onto a chair;
  • 10 sec. - rest;
  • 20 sec. - plank;

Repeat this cycle 4 more times to make 8 minutes.

Remember! It is important to set a goal correctly. The desire to remove the sides or folds is barely enough for a month. The goal should be long-term - train for fitness, and the body will surprise over timeI have an updated look.