فرك الوجه هو أفضل علاج التطهير العميق

للتأكد من أن الجلد يبقى دائما شابة جديدة وجميلة ، يجب تنظيفها بانتظام. بالإضافة إلى يومية الإجراءات لتنظيف الوجه الموصى بها مرة أو مرتين في الأسبوع لإجراء التنظيف العميق مع الدعك.

فرك الوجه يهدف إلى تقشير خلايا الجلد الميتة والتنظيف العميق المسام. بعد تطبيقه يصبح الجلد على نحو سلس, لينة وناعم ، يزيل كل خشونة ، ويحسن البشرة.

في فرك, كقاعدة عامة, تتكون من عنصرين رئيسيين هما: القاعدة التقشير الجسيمات. كأساس في معظم الأحيان هو كريم أو هلام تنظيف المنزل أدوات تستخدم القشدة الحامضة واللبن والبيض والزيوت النباتية وغيرها من دسم المنتجات.

@place_image

التقشير الجسيمات يمكن أن تكون المفروم والمكسرات والحبوب الجافة الشاي والملح الأرض حفر الفاكهة, قشر البيض, البن المطحون.

في الوقت الحاضر, متاجر مختارة كبيرة من جميع أنواع الوجه. كل امرأة أن تختار المنتج المناسب لنوع البشرة لها. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد أن تعد نفسك فرك من المكونات الطبيعية هي سهلة لجعل في المنزل.

محتوى المادة

فرك القهوة

الأكثر شيوعا وصفة محلية الصنع فرك القهوة. غالبا ما ينصح باستخدام سميكة البن العضوي ، الذي يضيف تليين المكونات ثم الوزن يتم تطبيقها على الوجه.

  • للبشرة العادية والمختلطة, a مفيدة جدا فرك الوجه من القهوة سيكون وصفة المقبل. القهوة تحتاج إلى إضافة الدهون الجبن في نسبة 1:1. الخليط بعد ذلك على الوجه, لحظات قليلة إلى التدليك ، وعقد بعد ذلك لمدة عشر دقائق ويشطف بالماء الدافئ.
  • للبشرة الدهنية أفضل مزيج كثيف من القهوة مع ملعقة كبيرة من اللبن الجاف إلى سميكة ، يمكنك إضافة الدهنية القشدة الحامضة أو كريم. تدليك الوجه لبضع دقائق ثم يشطف بالماء.
  • القهوة مقشر مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة ، يتم من سميكة ، الشوفان و الزبادي أو القشدة الحامضة للبشرة الجافة والدهنية على التوالي. في خضم من شرب القهوة إضافة إلى الحبوب المطحونة الشوفان و تليين العنصر. الوزن تطبيقها على الوجه ، ثم الأصابع لتدليك الجلد, بعد بضع دقائق يغسل بالماء.
  • بالإضافة لجميع أنواع البشرة ، هذا مغذية فرك القهوة: القهوة سميكة أو القهوة molotow تحتاج إلى إضافة طحين الأرز في نسبة 1:1. ثم يضاف الحليب إلى الخليط اتساق مثل كريم سميك. اذا كانت بشرتك دهنية فمن الأفضل استخدام اللبن الرائب.

فرك من دقيق الشوفان

الشوفان الدعك هي أيضا شعبي جدا ، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن تأثير مفيد على الجلد وسهلة التحضير. هنا وصفات من بعض منها:

@place_image
  • لتطهير عميق ، يمكنك استخدام دقيق الشوفان من دون أي إضافات. فقط تنقع رقائق في الماء ، تطبق العجينة على الوجه مع التدليك بلطف ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ.
  • العادي ، والجمع بين أنواع الجلد الجاف يمكن استخدام هذا الخليط: نصف ملعقة كبيرة من الحبوب المختلطة مع نفس الكمية من دقيق الذرة ، إضافة ملعقة صغيرة من السكر وتخلط مع الزيت النباتي قبل تشكيل الطين السميك.
    تطبيق لبضع دقائق على الوجه, تدليك قليلا ويشطف.
  • للبشرة الدهنية والجمع التالية الخليط في ملعقة كبيرة من الحبوب أن تأخذ الكثير من الدقيق يضاف الماء و بضع قطرات من عصير الليمون. تطبيق الطين على الوجه فرك الجلد لها ، ويترك لمدة خمس دقائق ثم يشطف بالماء البارد.
  • ملعقة كبيرة من الشوفان تدحرجت بين الجنسين ملعقة مائدة من مسحوق الحليب إضافة كمية صغيرة من الحليب الساخن, تترك العجينة تحت الغطاء لمدة 8-9 دقائق. ثم تطبيق الحارة فرك على وجهه ، انتظر حتى تبرد, ثم يشطف.
  • إذا كنت لا حساسية من الجزر للبشرة الجافة يمكنك استخدام تقشير اللب من الحبوب وعصير الجزر. وصفة مثالية للبشرة الجافة.
  • لكل ملعقة طعام هرقل أن تأخذ قليل من الملح ، إضافة 2 ملاعق طعام من الزيت النباتي (للبشرة الجافة) أو نفس الكمية من الماء, اللبن أو القشدة الحامضة (للبشرة الدهنية). تخلط جميع المكونات ، بعد استخدام الخليط ثم يشطف بالماء الدافئ.

من هذه الوصفات يتضح أن إعداد فرك الوجه في المنزل هو بسيط جدا. الشيء الرئيسي – أن نلاحظ أن المبدأ الأساسي: تكوين يجب أن تشمل التقشير المكونات (الشوفان, القهوة, ملح, قشرة البيض) و المطريات المنتجات (الحليب والقشدة الحامضة واللبن والزيت النباتي).

كيفية استخدام فرك الوجه

@place_image

قبل اللجوء إلى استخدام مثل هذا الأسلوب العدواني التنظيف, كنت بحاجة لمعرفة كيفية استخدام فرك الوجه دون ضرر على الجلد. حقيقة أن التقشير هو مؤلم جدا الإجراء على الجلد.

إذا كان الجلد حساس, رقيق, متباعدة عن كثب على سطح الشعيرات الدموية أو القروح الصغيرة وشقوق ، فمن الأفضل عدم استخدام الدعك. في بعض الأحيان يمكنك تطبيق الأدوات الناعمة الإجراءات ، على سبيل المثال ، على أساس من دقيق الشوفان.


وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند تحديد أو محلية الصنع المنظفات, يجب عليك أن تنظر في حالة حساسية المدرجة في المنتجات. إذا كان هناك من هو أفضل من استبدال حساسية مع منتج آخر أو إيجاد المزيد من وصفة مناسبة.

بغض النظر عن تطبيق المتجر أو محلية الصنع فرك الوجه ، فمن الضروري أن نتذكر حول بعض قواعد التطبيق:

  • تنفيذ الإجراء ويفضل قبل النوم.
  • قبل تطبيق الأموال ، فمن الضروري غسل الوجه.
  • تطبيق يجب فرك الجلد الرطب, تدليك مع اللمسات الناعمة من الذقن إلى المعابد من وسط جبهته على هامش;
  • حول العينين لا تلمس ؛
  • شطف مع الماء الدافئ هو أفضل ، ثم تحتاج إلى تطبيق كريم مغذ على الوجه.

يجب علينا أن لا ننسى أن احمرار وحكة تشير إلى أن فرك لا تناسبك. لكي لا تتلف الجلد ، لا تنطبق التطهير العميق أكثر من مرتين في الأسبوع للبشرة الجافة والحساسة – أي أكثر من مرتين في الأسبوع. تكون صحية وجميلة.

Facial scrub is the best remedy for deep cleansing

To ensure that the skin always remains young, fresh and beautiful, it must be cleaned regularly. In addition to daily procedures for cleaning the face is recommended once or twice a week to conduct a deep cleaning with scrubs.

The face scrub is designed to exfoliate dead skin cells and deep cleaning pores. After its application the skin becomes smooth, soft and velvety, removes all roughness, improves the complexion.

In the scrub, as a rule, consists of two main components: the base and the exfoliating particles. As the basis most often is a cream or gel, home cleaning tools, used sour cream, yogurt, eggs, vegetable oil and other creamy products.

Facial scrub is the best remedy for deep cleansing

The exfoliating particles can be chopped nuts, cereals, dry tea, salt, ground fruit pits, egg shells, ground coffee.

Nowadays, the stores large selection of all kinds of facial scrubs. Every woman can choose product suitable for her skin type. However, if you want to prepare yourself scrub from natural ingredients is easy to make at home.

The content of the article

Coffee scrub

The most common homemade recipe scrub is coffee. Most often it is recommended to use the thick organic coffee, which adds softening ingredients, and then weight is applied to the face.

  • For normal and combination skin, a very useful facial scrub of coffee will be the next recipe. The coffee grounds need to add fat cottage cheese in a ratio of 1:1. The mixture is then applied to the face, a few moments to massage it, hold after this for another ten minutes and rinse with warm water.
  • For oily skin it's better to mix thick coffee with a tablespoon of yogurt, dry to thick, you can add fatty sour cream or cream. Massage the face for a few minutes and rinse with water.
  • Coffee scrub suitable for all skin types, is made from a thick, oatmeal and yogurt or sour cream for dry and oily skin respectively. In the midst of the from drinking coffee are added to the milled cereals oatmeal and softening ingredient. The weight applied to the face, then fingers to massage the skin, after a few minutes wash off with water.
  • In addition, for all skin types, this nourishing coffee scrub: thick coffee or coffee molotow need to add rice flour in the ratio of 1:1. Then add the milk to the mixture was the consistency, like thick cream. If skin is oily it is better to use sour milk.

Scrub of oatmeal

Oatmeal scrubs are also very popular, due to the fact that a beneficial effect on the skin and easy to prepare. Here are recipes of some of them:

Facial scrub is the best remedy for deep cleansing
  • For deep cleansing, you can use the oatmeal without any additions. Just soak the flakes in water, apply paste to the face and massage gently, then rinse with warm water.
  • For normal, combination and dry skin types can use this mixture: half a tablespoon of cereal mixed with the same amount of corn flour, add a teaspoon of sugar and mix it with vegetable oil before formation of a thick slurry.
    To apply for a few minutes on the face, slightly massage and rinse.
  • For oily and combination skin the following mixture on a tablespoon of cereal to take as much flour, add water and a few drops of lemon juice. Apply slurry on the face, RUB her skin, leave for five minutes and rinse with cool water.
  • A tablespoon of rolled oats and gender table spoon of milk powder add small amount of hot milk, leave the paste under the lid for 8-9 minutes. Then apply a warm scrub on the face, hold until cool, and rinse.
  • If you are not allergic to carrots, for dry skin you can use as peeling the pulp from cereal and carrot juice. The recipe is perfect for dry skin.
  • Per tablespoon Hercules to take a pinch of salt, add 2 tablespoons of vegetable oil (for dry skin) or the same amount of water, yogurt or sour cream (for oily skin). Mix all of the ingredients, after using the mixture, rinse with warm water.

From these recipes it is seen that to prepare facial scrub at home is very simple. The main thing – to observe the basic principle: the composition must include exfoliating ingredients (oatmeal, coffee, salt, egg shells) and emollient products (milk, sour cream, yogurt, vegetable oil).

How to use facial scrub

Facial scrub is the best remedy for deep cleansing

Before you resort to using such an aggressive method of cleaning, you need to learn how to use a facial scrub without harm to the skin. The fact that exfoliation is a pretty traumatic procedure to the skin.

If the skin is sensitive, thin, closely spaced to the surface capillaries or has sores, small fissures, it is better not to use scrubs. Sometimes you can apply the tools of soft actions, for example, on the basis of oatmeal.


In addition, when you select or homemade cleansers, you must consider if allergic to included in the products. If there is, it is best to replace the allergen with another product or find a more suitable recipe.

Regardless of, apply, store-bought or homemade scrub for face, it is necessary to remember about some rules of application:

  • carry out the procedure preferably at bedtime;
  • before applying funds, it is necessary to wash the face;
  • to apply you must scrub to wet skin, massage with soft touches from the chin to the temples, from the center of the forehead to the periphery;
  • around eyes do not touch;
  • rinse with warm water is better, then you need to apply a nourishing cream on the face.

We must not forget that the redness and itching indicate that the scrub does not suit you. In order not to damage the skin, do not apply deep cleansing more than two times a week and for dry and sensitive skin – no more than twice a week. Be healthy and beautiful.