يطير فوق الشفاه: يجب أن أفعل الوشم

أي الفتاة التي قررت أن تضيف صورته قليلا جاذبية و التدلل يجب الانتباه إلى تطير على الشفة العليا. وإذا الطبيعة لم تمنح لك مماثلة الخلد من الولادة, ثم يجب أن نفكر في كيفية الاستحواذ عليها من قبل وسائل اصطناعية.

محتوى المادة

قليلا من التاريخ و الجغرافيا

يطير فوق الشفاه: يجب أن أفعل الوشم

الموضة هذا الديكور جاء إلى مساحات شاسعة من أوروبا في القرن السابع عشر. ولكن في الشرق مماثل الديكور على وجه المرأة كان يعتبر ذروة الجمال. ولذلك فإن المرأة الشرقية تستخدم سحق الأحجار الكريمة و الزيوت الأساسية لتصبح فخور أصحاب هذه فارق بسيط المظهر.

في أوروبا بيد أن الذباب مصنوعة من الحرير أو المخمل. ومن المثير للاهتمام شكل هذه الاصطناعي الشامات قد تكون مختلفة. في كثير من الأحيان بدلا من المعتاد الدوائر على وجوه من أكبر الموضة كان من الممكن أن نرى صورة من القمر, زهرة, القلب أو بعض نوع من الحيوانات. في عام ، شكل غير مباشرة تعتمد على الخيال من صاحب الاصطناعي يطير.

بعد وباء الجدري من البند مماثلة ظهور بدأت تلعب ليس فقط ولكن أيضا الجمالية التمويه الدور. بعد كل شيء, بعد pocks لديه شيء يخفيه. مع مساعدته ملثمين و البثور المفاجئة أو قبيحة الشامات.

ولكن بالنظر إلى أن المرأة دائما يجد ما يحتاج إلى التنكر في العصور الوسطى في أوروبا ، وجوه النساء بدأت تظهر الاصطناعية الكثير من الشامات. لذلك مع مرور الوقت أصبح المجتمع فاحشة هناك ثلاثة أو أكثر من الذباب على وجهه.

وأود أيضا أن أقول عن رمزية من الشامات. إذا قمت بنقل بعيدا للمرة الثانية من موقع الشامات على الشفاه يمكنك أن تجد الكثير من اهتمام. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان أمام مرأى في منتصف جبهته ، فإنه يمكن أن تشير إلى عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى صاحبها.

الخلد تحت أنفه شهد الحظر التام على أي علاقة ، ولكن صغيرة الخلد فوق الشفاه على اليمين أو اليسار لإظهار عاطفي و رومانسي الطبيعة.

الوشم الذباب على شفته

لذلك في معظم الاختلافات الصغيرة الشامات فوق الشفة سبق تناولها. ولكن يبقى السؤال, كيف تحصل على مرأى ، إن الطبيعة لم تعطى لك هذه الهدية من الولادة. بالطبع يمكنك رسم نقطة صغيرة على شفتي كل يوم عادي مستحضرات التجميل قلم رصاص ، ولكن هذا الأسلوب هو الكثير جدا من السلبيات.

على الأقل تذكر عن سوء الطقس. إذا وضعت نقطة نسيت أن تجلب الأمطار, تكون على استعداد لحقيقة أن وصوله في العمل سوف تكون الشرائط. ومن قبيحة على الإطلاق!

لحسن الحظ, إمكانيات التجميل الحديثة حققت تقدما كبيرا منذ في مصر القديمة المستخدمة سحق الأحجار الكريمة و الزيوت الأساسية لإنشاء الخلد. هذا هو السبب في اليوم يمكنك جعل وشم في شكل الشامات.

هذا الإجراء لن تأخذ الكثير من الوقت ، ولكن لن تحتاج إلى تحديث تبدو كل يوم. على الرغم من وبطبيعة الحال ، مرة واحدة في السنة ربما سيكون لديك للنظر في صالون الوشم منذ الطلاء تميل إلى أن تتلاشى. ولكن عندما رسمت أمام مرأى مع قلم رصاص ، تحديث هناك كل يوم!

ماكياج دائم: ما هو الإجراء

يطير فوق الشفاه: يجب أن أفعل الوشم

هذا الإجراء هو أن المعالج باستخدام إبرة خاصة تدخل تحت الطبقة العليا من الجلد كمية صغيرة من الطلاء. جوبين الحقن حوالي 0.5 ملم. رسم صغير الخلد سهل الكثير من الوقت لديك ، هذا الإجراء لن تتخذ. عند حقن الحبر ، سيد عادة ما يستخدم التخدير الموضعي.

ولكن هذا للأسف الاطلاق لا يستبعد إمكانية عدم الراحة. ومع ذلك, إذا كنت تريد حقا لتغيير مظهرها ذلك ، ثم يكون المريض, لأن النتيجة تستحق العناء.

تكون على استعداد لحقيقة أنه للمرة الأولى في مكان الخاصة بك في المستقبل تطير سوف يكون قليل متموج. ولكن في أي حال ليس من الضروري إزالته بنفسك الانتظار حتى يسقط نفسها. وإلا ويضمن لك المتاعب و تهيج ستكون الأكثر طفيفة نتيجة.

الاهتمام! بغية التقليل إلى أدنى حد من إمكانية الوصول إلى المواطن العادي ، دائما التأكد من أن المؤسسة التي قررت الاشتراك في هذا الإجراء له شهادة طبية. بل هو أيضا يستحق بعناية للتأكد من أن الإبرة التي يقوم كان المتاح و تطهيرها جيدا.

ينبغي للمرء أن لا تعرض جسمك مثل هذا إذا كان لديك البرد أو القبض على الفيروس. بعد كل شيء, مع ضعف الجهاز المناعي ، واحتمال ظهور قوي تهيج يزيد عدة مرات.

هل يستحق به الوشم الذباب فوق الشفاه

قبل أن تذهب إلى صالون تعرض الجلد إلى مثل هذا الاختبار ، تحتاج إلى فهم واضح أن هذا الإجراء ليس للجميع. والحقيقة هي أنه إذا كان هناك نزعة معينة هناك خطر من سرطان الجلد.

ما هو ؟ سرطان الجلد هو أكثر الأورام الخبيثة التي يمكن أن تبدأ في العادي الشامات مع نهاية المنتشر امتدت إلى جميع الأعضاء الداخلية. بحيث نكتة لا يستحق ذلك. ولكن أريد أن أقول لك أن إمكانية سرطان الجلد ينطبق فقط على أولئك الذين يرغبون في تصحيح القائمة بالفعل الخلد.

بالمناسبة بعض العلماء و الأطباء بقوة ضد أي تلاعب من الوحمات البقع ، لأن الحالة في المستقبل من الصعب جدا التنبؤ بها.

و الأهم من ذلك ، تذكر أن المظهر الخاص بك قد تغير نحو الأفضل من دون عواقب وخيمة, يجب عليك استخدام الخدمات من المهنيين. هنا هي الخدمات من المشعوذين الذين هم على استعداد ، رسوم ، تأتي إلى منزلك ينبغي أن رفض على الفور إذا كنت قيمة صحتك.

تريد أن تجعل فوق الشفاه من تطير: كيف سيحدث ؟

تقريبا كل امرأة قررت أن الوشم سؤالا مماثلا.

لذلك دعونا ننظر في مراحل هذه الإجراءات:

يطير فوق الشفاه: يجب أن أفعل الوشم
  • تطبيق هلام خاص مع تأثير مخدر على موقع المستقبل تطير. وبالتالي فإن الجلد في موقع المستقبل الوشم ليس فقط تطهيرها ، ولكن أيضا قليلا المجمدة. وهذا سوف يقلل من الانزعاج ؛
  • القيادة الحبر تحت الجلد. مقدمة الطلاء هو في دوامة لحظة عندما الخلد يصبح الحجم المطلوب;
  • تراكم كمية صغيرة من مخدر مادة. تكرار هذا الإجراء يتم إنتاجها من أجل تهيج في الجلد قدر الإمكان.

و حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الجديد يطير بالقرب من الشفة. والأهم من ذلك أن نتذكر أن تحتاج البشرة إلى عناية دقيقة. في أي حال فإنه ليس من الضروري أن فرك اختيارك من الكريمات أو النفط. لأن هذه الطريقة يمكنك فقط زيادة تهيج.

أيضا, يجب عليك بالتأكيد الحصول على مضاد للالتهابات ومسكن كريم الذي سيصف لك الطبيب. و لا تنسى أن دوري تصحيح اللون, لأن الطلاء قد تتحول في نهاية المطاف الأبيض. حظا سعيدا!

Fly over the lip: should I do a tattoo

Any girl who decided to add his image a little attractiveness and coquetry should pay attention to the fly on the upper lip. And if nature has not awarded you a similar mole from birth, then you should think about how its acquisition by artificial means.

The content of the article

A bit of history and geography

Fly over the lip: should I do a tattoo

The fashion for such decoration came to the expanses of Europe in the seventeenth century. But in the East a similar decoration on the face of the women was considered the height of beauty. Therefore, the Eastern women used crushed gemstones and essential oils to become proud owners of such a nuance of appearance.

In Europe, however, flies made of taffeta or velvet. Interestingly the shape of these artificial moles might be different. Quite often instead of the usual circles on the faces of the biggest fashionistas was possible to see a picture of the moon, flower, heart or some kind of animal. In General, the form is directly dependent on the imagination of the owner of an artificial fly.

After the smallpox epidemic of similar item appearance began to play not only aesthetic but also a camouflage role. After all, the post-pocks had something to hide. With its help masked and sudden pimples or ugly moles.

But given that a woman always finds what needed to disguise, in the Middle ages in Europe, women's faces began to appear too much artificial moles. So over time society has become obscene there are three or more flies on the face.

I would also like to say about the symbolism of moles. If you move away for a second from the location of moles on the lip, you can find quite a lot of interesting. For example, if the front sight is in the middle of the forehead, it could indicate the inaccessibility of its owner.

A mole under his nose testified to a total ban on any relationship, but a small mole above lip on the right or left to show the passionate and romantic nature.

Tattooing flies on his lip

So, in most variations of small moles above the lip we have already dealt. But the question remains, how to get a front sight, if nature has not given you this gift from birth. Of course, you can draw a small dot on my lip every day, ordinary cosmetic pencil, but this method is quite a lot of minuses.

At least remember about bad weather. If you put a dot and forgot to bring an umbrella, be prepared for the fact that on arrival at work you will be streaks. And it is absolutely ugly!

Fortunately, the possibilities of modern cosmetology has made great progress, since in Ancient Egypt used crushed gemstones and essential oils to create a mole. That is why today you can make a tattoo in the form of moles.

This procedure will not take much time, but you will not need to update their looks every day. Although, of course, once a year you will probably have to look at the tattoo parlor, since the paint tends to fade. But when you painted the front sight with a pencil, update there every day!

Permanent makeup: what is the procedure

Fly over the lip: should I do a tattoo

The procedure is that the wizard using a special needle enters under the top layer of the skin a small amount of paint. Gubin injection is about 0.5 mm. to Draw a small mole is easy, so much time you have, this procedure will not take. When injecting ink, the master usually uses local anesthesia.

But this is, unfortunately, absolutely does not exclude the possibility of discomfort. However, if you really want to change their appearance so, then be patient, because the result is worth it.

Be prepared for the fact that for the first time in place of your future fly will be a little crispy. But in any case it is not necessary to remove it yourself, wait until it falls off itself. Otherwise you are guaranteed trouble and irritation will be the most minor consequence.

Attention! In order to minimize the possibility of getting to the layman, always make sure that the institution in which you decided to sign up for this procedure has a medical license. It is also worth carefully to ensure that the needle with which the procedure will be performed, was disposable and thoroughly disinfected.

One should not expose your body like this if you have a cold or caught a virus. After all, with a weakened immune system, the probability of the emergence of a strong irritation increases several times.

Is it worth doing tattoo flies above the lip

Before you go to the salon and subjected my skin to such a test, you need to clearly understand that this procedure is not for everyone. The fact is that if there is a certain predisposition there is a risk of melanoma.

What is it? Melanoma is a malignant tumor that can begin in normal moles and end with a metastatic spread to all internal organs. So that joke is so not worth it. But I want to tell you that the possibility of melanoma only applies to those who wish to correct an already existing mole.

By the way, some scientists and doctors are strongly against any manipulation of birthmarks spots, because further development of the situation in the future very difficult to predict.

And, most importantly, remember that your appearance has changed for the better without serious consequences, you should use the services of professionals. Here are the services of charlatans who are willing, for a fee, come to your home it should immediately refuse if you value your health.

Want to make over the lip of the fly: how it will happen?

Almost every woman who decided on that tattoo, asked a similar question.

So let's look at the stages of such procedures:

Fly over the lip: should I do a tattoo
  • The application of a special gel with an anesthetic effect on the location of the future fly. Thus, the skin at the site of the future tattoo will not only disinfected, but also a bit frozen. And it will reduce discomfort;
  • Driving the ink under the skin. Introduction paint is in a spiral to the moment when a mole becomes the desired size;
  • The superimposition of a small amount of anaesthetic substance. The repetition of this procedure produced in order to irritation on the skin as much as possible.

And so you can get new fly near the lip. Most importantly, remember that the skin need careful care. In any case it is not necessary to RUB your choice of creams or oil. Because this way you can only increase the irritation.

Also, you should definitely acquire the anti-inflammatory and analgesic cream which will prescribe the doctor. And don't forget to periodically correct the color, because paint may eventually turn white. Good luck!