المناطق الجيو ممرضة: جوهر الظاهرة وعواقبها وطرق القضاء عليها

من الصعب حساب عدد القوى والطاقات غير المرئية التي تؤثر على الكائنات الحية كل ثانية. مع التطور النشط لأحدث التقنيات ، نحن جميعًا محاطون بآلاف الشبكات ، التي لا يمر تأثيرها دون أثر لأنظمتنا في أجسامنا.

ولكن هناك أيضًا طاقات طبيعية تتخلل الفضاء.

المناطق الجيو ممرضة: جوهر الظاهرة وعواقبها وطرق القضاء عليها

وإذا كان الجميع يعرف عن المجالات المغناطيسية بدرجة أو بأخرى ، فربما لم يسمع الكثيرون عن مفهوم المناطق الجيوبثوجينية. يصطف كوكبنا لأعلى ولأسفل بشبكات جيولوجية ، حيث يمكن أن تتراكم الطاقة السلبية عند تقاطعها. هذه هي النقاط التي تسمى عادة المناطق الجيوبثوجينية التي لها تأثير سلبي على صحة الإنسان. يرى بعض الخبراء أن معظم أمراض الأورام مرتبطة تحديدًا بحقيقة أن الشخص يعاني من سنة إلى أخرى آثار الإشعاع السلبي في مناطق المشاكل.

محتوى المقالة

كيف تؤثر المناطق الجيو ممرضة على صحة الإنسان؟

كل شخص على الأقل لفت الانتباه مرة إلى حقيقة أنه في مؤسسة أخرى أو شقة شخص ما ، يعاني من بعض التدهور في صحته. ويحدث أيضًا أنه بعد بضع سنوات من الانتقال إلى منزل جديد ، هناك حاجة ملحة للتوجه إلى معالج أو حتى طبيب أورام. قديماً ، كانت هذه الأماكن تُسمَّى "محفوفة بالمخاطر" ، لكن الكثيرين يصفونها اليوم بأنها متلازمة المباني المريضة.

المشكلة ذات طبيعة جيوفيزيائية ، والتي كانت معروفة جيدًا لأسلافنا. لقرون عديدة ، تطلب بناء المنازل اختيارًا دقيقًا للموقع ، وفي الصين ، حيث تنتشر ممارسة فنغ شوي ، يوصى بالبدء في بناء الأساس فقط بعد فحص المنطقة بواسطة عامل الأرض. كانت الحاجة إلى تحديد مناطق المشاكل موجودة في كل من روما القديمة والإمبراطورية الروسية.

أيضًا ، ربما سمع البعض قصصًا مخيفة عن موت سكان نفس المنزل أو الشقة من جيل إلى جيل بسبب أمراض خطيرة. يمكن تفسير "الوراثة" إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بالأقارب فقط. ولكن إذا مات شخص غريب فجأة من نفس المرض ، فإن تأثير الـ GPZ يكون واضحًا.

من بين الأعراض الشائعة التي تشير إلى إقامة الشخص في منطقة جيوباتوجينية ، يمكن تمييز ما يلي:

  • الأرق
  • الكوابيس
  • الشعور بالتعب حتى بعد النوم
  • الاكتئاب المتكرر
  • الشعور بالبرد
  • انخفاض الكفاءةفي علاج الأمراض.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتبر الموقع بالتأكيد مُمرضًا جيوبثولوجيًا إذا كان الموقع به عدد متزايد من الوفيات بسبب أمراض القلب أو الأمراض العقلية أو السرطان. لهذا السبب ، إذا كنت تخطط لإعادة التوطين ، فإن الأمر يستحق تحديد المشكلة وتحييدها مقدمًا ، بعد أن اكتشفت مسبقًا جميع الحقائق حول المناطق المحيطة.

مواقع المناطق الجيوبثوجينية

مفهوم GPZ يعني منطقة معينة على سطح الأرض يمكن أن يكون لها أشكال وأطوال مختلفة. تكمن الإمراضية في هذه المناطق في حقيقة أنها تولد مجالًا كهرومغناطيسيًا عالي التردد ذو طول موجي خطير على صحة الإنسان.

من بين الكائنات الطبيعية أو البشرية المألوفة لدينا ، قد تكون مصادر GPZ:

المناطق الجيو ممرضة: جوهر الظاهرة وعواقبها وطرق القضاء عليها
  • مواقع الدفن السابقة
  • المستنقعات
  • الصدوع في الصفائح التكتونية ؛
  • نقاط تقاطع الاتصالات الفنية ، مثل المترو والصرف الصحي ، وما إلى ذلك ؛
  • المياه الجوفية عند أي عمق.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ما يسمى بشبكة هارتمان لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة. يشكل تقاطع خطوط هارتمان مناطق جيوبثوجينية صغيرة تقع قريبة جدًا من بعضها البعض.

في كل شقة ، حتى الأصغر منها ، سيكون هناك بالتأكيد منطقة مسببة للأمراض واحدة على الأقل ، لأن خطوط هارتمان تمتد من الشمال إلى الجنوب بفاصل زمني من 2 متر ، ومن الشرق إلى الغرب - بفاصل 2.5 متر. وهكذا ، تتشكل مستطيلات مقاس 2x2.5 متر على سطح الكوكب ، أركانها صغيرة GPZ.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن موقع الشبكة لا يعتمد على ارتفاع المبنى أو المادة التي صنع منها. تسمى نقاط تقاطع الخطوط عقد هارتمان ، ويبلغ قطرها حوالي 25 سم ، والإقامة الطويلة في هذه الأماكن غير مرغوب فيها للغاية. لا ينصح بوضع السرير أو المكتب في مثل هذه النقاط. الموقع المثالي لأماكن العمل والراحة في الشقة هو المنطقة الداخلية من المستطيل ، ولكن ليس الخطوط نفسها ، وبالتأكيد ليست العقد.

كيفية تحديد موقع المناطق الجيوبثوجينية في الشقة؟

أحيانًا نقوم بإعادة ترتيب الشقة ، حيث نشعر أن مثل هذا التغيير سيجلب لنا الراحة والفرح. في الواقع ، لمثل هذا الحدث وظيفة مهمة: تنقل السرير أو الأريكة أو المكتب إلى مكان آخر قد يكون أكثر أمانًا لصحتك من الناحية الجيوفيزيائية.

لفهم أي مناطق في منزلك قد تكون عوامل غير محتمَلة ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى ملاحظات بسيطة:

المناطق الجيو ممرضة: جوهر الظاهرة وعواقبها وطرق القضاء عليها
  • الحيوانات الأليفة. إذا كنت من مالكي القطط المحظوظين ، فتذكر أن هذه الحيوانات المفترسة الصغيرة إيجابية للغاية بشأن نقاط تقاطع خطوط الطاقة. لذلك يجب تجنب الأماكن المفضلة للقطط. يمكن قول الشيء نفسه عن النملة.x والنحل. لكن الكلاب تتجنب الأماكن ذات الطاقة السلبية ، لذا انتبه لتلك الأجزاء من الشقة التي حددها كلبك على أنها غير مواتية لنفسه ؛
  • النباتات والأشجار الداخلية. إذا كنا نتحدث عن قطعة أرض للحديقة ، فتذكر أن معظم الأشجار تنمو بشكل سيء للغاية في عقد الطاقة. وإذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لتحييد آثار المناطق الجيوبثوجينية في شقة ، فانتقل إلى النباتات الداخلية للحصول على المساعدة. ستوجهك نباتات إبرة الراعي التي تنمو بشكل جيد والهليون والأراليا إلى مناطق المشاكل في الشقة ، لكن الصبار والبيغونيا سوف يذبلان في النقاط المسببة للأمراض ؛
  • رفاهيتك. حاول الانتباه إلى مدى شعورك بالراحة في النوم أو العمل. إذا أصبحت اضطرابات النوم والصداع والعصبية المتزايدة والاكتئاب أمرًا شائعًا بالنسبة لك ، فربما حان الوقت لإعادة الترتيب.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تحديد موقع المناطق الخطرة بدقة في منازلهم ، يمكنك تقديم المشورة لطرق التغطيس. لهذا الغرض ، يتم استخدام إطارات أو أوزان خاصة لتحديد المناطق الجيوبثوجينية.

ستخبرك حبة أو حلقة أو إطار كاشف كهرماني اللون بمكان تراكم الطاقة السلبية. يمكنك القيام بهذا الإجراء بنفسك ، ولكن يمكن توفير المعلومات الأكثر دقة بواسطة أخصائي ممارس.

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination

It is hard to count how many invisible forces and energies affect our organisms every second. With the active development of the latest technologies, we are all surrounded by thousands of networks, the influence of which does not pass without a trace for our systems of our body.

But there are also natural energies that permeate space.

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination

And if everyone knows about magnetic fields to one degree or another, then, perhaps, many have not heard of the concept of geopathogenic zones. Our planet is lined with geobiological grids along and across, at the intersection of which accumulations of negative energy can occur. It is these points that are usually called geopathogenic zones that have a negative impact on human health. Some experts argue that most of the oncological diseases are associated precisely with the fact that from year to year a person experiences the effects of negative radiation in problem areas.

Article content

How geopathogenic zones affect human health?

Every person at least once drew attention to the fact that in another institution or someone's apartment, he is experiencing some deterioration in health. And it also happens that several years after moving to a new home, there is an urgent need to run to a therapist or even an oncologist. In the old days, such places were called perilous, but today many describe the phenomenon as a syndrome of sick buildings.

The problem is of a geophysical nature, which was well known to our ancestors. For many centuries, the construction of houses required a careful choice of location, and in China, where the practice of Feng Shui is widespread, it is recommended to start building the foundation only after examining the area by a geomancer. The need to identify problem areas existed both in Ancient Rome and in the Russian Empire.

Also, some may have heard frightening stories that from generation to generation the inhabitants of the same house or apartment died from serious diseases. This "heredity" could be explained if it were only about relatives. But if a stranger suddenly dies from the same disease, then the influence of GPZ is obvious.

Among the common symptoms that indicate a person's stay in a geopathogenic area, the following can be distinguished:

  • insomnia;
  • nightmares;
  • feeling tired even after sleep;
  • frequent depression;
  • feeling cold;
  • low efficiencyin the treatment of diseases.

In addition, a site is certainly geopathogenic if the site has an increased number of deaths from heart disease, mental illness or cancer. That is why, if you are planning a resettlement, it is worth identifying and neutralizing the problem in advance, having previously found out all the facts about the surroundings.

Locations of geopathogenic areas

The concept of GPZ means a certain area on the surface of the Earth, which can have various shapes and lengths. The pathogenicity of these areas lies in the fact that they generate a high-frequency electromagnetic field with a wavelength hazardous to human health.

Among the natural or anthropogenic objects familiar to us, the sources of GPZ may be:

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination
  • former burial sites;
  • marshland;
  • faults in tectonic plates ;
  • points of intersection of technical communications, such as metro, sewerage, etc.;
  • groundwater at any depth.

In addition, the so-called Hartmann grid has a negative impact on health. The intersection of the Hartmann lines forms small geopathogenic zones located very close to each other.

In every apartment, even the smallest, there will certainly be at least one pathogenic area, because the Hartman lines stretch from north to south with an interval of 2 meters, and from east to west - with an interval of 2.5 meters. Thus, rectangles of 2x2.5 m are formed on the surface of the planet, the corners of which are small GPZ.

It is noteworthy that the location of the grid does not depend on the height of the building or the material from which it was made. The points of intersection of the lines are called Hartman's nodes, they are approximately 25 cm in diameter, and a long stay in these places is highly undesirable. It is not recommended to place the bed or desk at such points. The ideal location of places of work and rest in an apartment is the inner area of ​​the rectangle, but not the lines themselves, and certainly not the nodes.

How to determine the location of geopathogenic zones in an apartment?

Sometimes we make rearrangements in the apartment, feeling that such a change will bring us relief and joy. In fact, such an event has an important function: you move the bed, sofa or desk to another place that may be safer for your health in geophysical terms.

In order to understand which areas of your home may be potential GERs, you can resort to simple observations:

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination
  • pets. If you are a lucky cat owner, then remember that these little predators are very positive about the points of intersection of energy lines. Therefore, the favorite places of cats should be avoided. The same can be said about the ant.x and bees. But dogs avoid places with negative energy, so pay attention to those parts of the apartment that your dog has identified as unfavorable for himself;
  • indoor plants and trees. If we are talking about a garden plot, then remember that most trees grow very poorly in energy nodes. And if you are looking for a way to neutralize the effects of geopathogenic zones in an apartment, turn to indoor plants for help. Well-growing geraniums, asparagus and aralia will point you to problem areas of the apartment, but cacti and begonias will wither away at pathogenic points;
  • your own well-being. Try to pay attention to how comfortable you feel in sleeping or working. If sleep disorders, headaches, increased nervousness and depression have become commonplace for you, then perhaps it's time to start rearranging.

For those who want to accurately determine the location of dangerous areas in their own home , you can advise dowsing methods. For this, special frames or weights are used to determine geopathogenic zones.

An amber bead, ring or dowsing frame will tell you where negative energy accumulates. You can do this procedure yourself, but the most accurate information can be provided by a practicing specialist.