地质致病区:现象的实质,后果和消除方法

很难计算每秒有多少看不见的力和能量影响我们的有机体。随着最新技术的积极发展,我们都被成千上万个网络所包围,其影响力在不留痕迹的情况下无法传递到我们的身体系统中。 class =“ image”> 地质致病区:现象的实质,后果和消除方法

如果每个人都对磁场有不同程度的了解,那么也许很多人还没有听说过地质致病带的概念。我们的行星沿线排列着横跨整个地球的生物网格,在这些网格的交点处会发生负能量的积累。这些点通常称为地质致病区,会对人体健康产生负面影响。一些专家认为,大多数肿瘤疾病都与一个人年复一年地在问题区域经历负辐射的影响有关。

文章内容

致病区域如何影响人类健康?

至少每个人曾经提请注意以下事实:在另一个机构或某人的公寓中,他的健康状况有所恶化。碰巧的是,搬到新家后的几年,迫切需要找治疗师,甚至是肿瘤科医生。在过去,这样的地方被称为危险的地方,但是今天许多人将这种现象描述为病态建筑物的综合症。

问题是地球物理的,这是我们祖先所熟知的。许多世纪以来,房屋的建造需要仔细选择位置,在中国,风水的作法普遍存在,建议仅在风水师检查过该区域后才开始建造地基。

同样,在古罗马和俄罗斯帝国中都存在确定问题区域的需要。如果“遗传” 仅涉及亲属,则可以解释。但是,如果一个陌生人突然死于同一疾病,那么GPZ的影响就很明显。

在表明一个人住在地病致病区的常见症状中,可以区分以下几点: >

  • 失眠;
  • 噩梦;
  • 甚至在睡觉后仍感到疲倦;
  • 经常抑郁;
  • 感到寒冷;
  • 效率低下

此外,如果该地区因心脏病,精神疾病或癌症导致的死亡人数增加,则该地点肯定是地质致病的。这就是为什么如果您打算进行移民安置,那么在事先了解周围的所有事实之前,有必要提前确定并消除问题。

致病区域的位置

GPZ的概念意味着地球表面上的某个区域,可以具有各种形状和长度。这些区域的致病性在于它们产生的高频电磁场具有危害人体健康的波长。

在我们熟悉的自然或人为物体中,GPZ的来源可能是:

地质致病区:现象的实质,后果和消除方法
  • 以前的墓地;
  • 沼泽地;
  • 构造板块中的断层;
  • 技术交流的交汇点,例如地铁,下水道等;
  • 任何深度的地下水。

所谓的哈特曼网格对健康有负面影响。

在每套公寓中,即使是最小的,也肯定会至少有一个致病区域,因为Hartman线从北向南延伸,间隔为

值得注意的是,网格的位置不依赖于网格,从东到西-间隔为2.5米,因此在行星表面上形成了2x2.5 m的矩形,其角为小GPZ。建筑物或制成材料的高度。线的交点称为哈特曼结,直径约25厘米,在这些地方长时间停留是非常不可取的。不建议将床或书桌放在此类位置。

如何确定公寓中的地理致病区的位置?

在公寓中,工作和休息的理想位置是矩形的内部区域,而不是直线本身,当然也不是节点。

有时我们会在公寓内进行重新布置,感觉这样的改变将带给我们轻松和喜悦。实际上,这样的事件具有重要的作用:将床,沙发或书桌移到对地球物理而言可能更安全的其他地方。

为了了解您家中哪些区域可能是潜在的GPZ,您可以采用简单的观察方法:

地质致病区:现象的实质,后果和消除方法
  • 宠物。如果您是幸运的猫主人,请记住,这些小食肉动物对能量线的交点非常肯定。因此,应避免在猫咪最喜欢的地方。蚂蚁也可以这样说。x和蜜蜂。但是狗会避开负能量的地方,因此请注意您的狗认为自己不利的公寓部分;
  • 室内植物和树木。如果我们谈论的是花园地块,请记住,大多数树木在能量节点上的生长非常差。如果您正在寻找一种抵消公寓中地病致灾地区影响的方法,请寻求室内植物的帮助。生长良好的天竺葵,芦笋和芦荟将使您指向公寓的问题区域,但仙人掌和秋海棠会在致病性方面枯萎;
  • 您自己的福祉。尝试注意睡眠或工作时的舒适感。如果睡眠障碍,头痛,神经质增强和沮丧对您来说已经司空见惯,那么也许是时候开始重新安排了。

那些想准确确定自己家里危险区域的位置的人,您可以提出建议的补给方法。为此,使用特殊的框架或权重来确定地质致病区域。您可以自己执行此过程,但是实践专家可以提供最准确的信息。

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination

It is hard to count how many invisible forces and energies affect our organisms every second. With the active development of the latest technologies, we are all surrounded by thousands of networks, the influence of which does not pass without a trace for our systems of our body.

But there are also natural energies that permeate space.

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination

And if everyone knows about magnetic fields to one degree or another, then, perhaps, many have not heard of the concept of geopathogenic zones. Our planet is lined with geobiological grids along and across, at the intersection of which accumulations of negative energy can occur. It is these points that are usually called geopathogenic zones that have a negative impact on human health. Some experts argue that most of the oncological diseases are associated precisely with the fact that from year to year a person experiences the effects of negative radiation in problem areas.

Article content

How geopathogenic zones affect human health?

Every person at least once drew attention to the fact that in another institution or someone's apartment, he is experiencing some deterioration in health. And it also happens that several years after moving to a new home, there is an urgent need to run to a therapist or even an oncologist. In the old days, such places were called perilous, but today many describe the phenomenon as a syndrome of sick buildings.

The problem is of a geophysical nature, which was well known to our ancestors. For many centuries, the construction of houses required a careful choice of location, and in China, where the practice of Feng Shui is widespread, it is recommended to start building the foundation only after examining the area by a geomancer. The need to identify problem areas existed both in Ancient Rome and in the Russian Empire.

Also, some may have heard frightening stories that from generation to generation the inhabitants of the same house or apartment died from serious diseases. This "heredity" could be explained if it were only about relatives. But if a stranger suddenly dies from the same disease, then the influence of GPZ is obvious.

Among the common symptoms that indicate a person's stay in a geopathogenic area, the following can be distinguished:

  • insomnia;
  • nightmares;
  • feeling tired even after sleep;
  • frequent depression;
  • feeling cold;
  • low efficiencyin the treatment of diseases.

In addition, a site is certainly geopathogenic if the site has an increased number of deaths from heart disease, mental illness or cancer. That is why, if you are planning a resettlement, it is worth identifying and neutralizing the problem in advance, having previously found out all the facts about the surroundings.

Locations of geopathogenic areas

The concept of GPZ means a certain area on the surface of the Earth, which can have various shapes and lengths. The pathogenicity of these areas lies in the fact that they generate a high-frequency electromagnetic field with a wavelength hazardous to human health.

Among the natural or anthropogenic objects familiar to us, the sources of GPZ may be:

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination
  • former burial sites;
  • marshland;
  • faults in tectonic plates ;
  • points of intersection of technical communications, such as metro, sewerage, etc.;
  • groundwater at any depth.

In addition, the so-called Hartmann grid has a negative impact on health. The intersection of the Hartmann lines forms small geopathogenic zones located very close to each other.

In every apartment, even the smallest, there will certainly be at least one pathogenic area, because the Hartman lines stretch from north to south with an interval of 2 meters, and from east to west - with an interval of 2.5 meters. Thus, rectangles of 2x2.5 m are formed on the surface of the planet, the corners of which are small GPZ.

It is noteworthy that the location of the grid does not depend on the height of the building or the material from which it was made. The points of intersection of the lines are called Hartman's nodes, they are approximately 25 cm in diameter, and a long stay in these places is highly undesirable. It is not recommended to place the bed or desk at such points. The ideal location of places of work and rest in an apartment is the inner area of ​​the rectangle, but not the lines themselves, and certainly not the nodes.

How to determine the location of geopathogenic zones in an apartment?

Sometimes we make rearrangements in the apartment, feeling that such a change will bring us relief and joy. In fact, such an event has an important function: you move the bed, sofa or desk to another place that may be safer for your health in geophysical terms.

In order to understand which areas of your home may be potential GERs, you can resort to simple observations:

Geopathogenic zones: essence of the phenomenon, consequences and methods of elimination
  • pets. If you are a lucky cat owner, then remember that these little predators are very positive about the points of intersection of energy lines. Therefore, the favorite places of cats should be avoided. The same can be said about the ant.x and bees. But dogs avoid places with negative energy, so pay attention to those parts of the apartment that your dog has identified as unfavorable for himself;
  • indoor plants and trees. If we are talking about a garden plot, then remember that most trees grow very poorly in energy nodes. And if you are looking for a way to neutralize the effects of geopathogenic zones in an apartment, turn to indoor plants for help. Well-growing geraniums, asparagus and aralia will point you to problem areas of the apartment, but cacti and begonias will wither away at pathogenic points;
  • your own well-being. Try to pay attention to how comfortable you feel in sleeping or working. If sleep disorders, headaches, increased nervousness and depression have become commonplace for you, then perhaps it's time to start rearranging.

For those who want to accurately determine the location of dangerous areas in their own home , you can advise dowsing methods. For this, special frames or weights are used to determine geopathogenic zones.

An amber bead, ring or dowsing frame will tell you where negative energy accumulates. You can do this procedure yourself, but the most accurate information can be provided by a practicing specialist.