غوجي التوت لفقدان الوزن – ينبوع الشباب والصحة

من أجل البيئة السيئة ، التغذية الخاطئة ونمط الحياة المستقرة مشكلة زيادة الوزن في الأيام ذات الصلة تماما. وضعت الكثير من الوجبات الغذائية وطرق التخلص من الوزن الزائد. يجب أن أقول أن كثير منهم غير فعالة أو إعطاء تأثير مؤقت وبعضها حتى ضارة.

غوجي التوت لفقدان الوزن – ينبوع الشباب والصحة

حتى الأخبار التي غوجي التوت أو التبت البرباريس ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الأثر العلاجي إلى جانب تعزيز فقدان الوزن ، تسبب طفرة حقيقية بين أولئك الذين يرغبون في التخلص من الوزن الزائد. في محاولة لفهم ما هذا التوت هو و كيفية التعامل معها ؟

محتوى المادة

خصائص مفيدة من غوجي التوت

طبعا في البداية لا أحد يعتقد أن فقدان الوزن باستخدام السحر الفاكهة غوجي. في أقرب وقت كما في عام 2004 في العالم الغربي بأكمله المستفادة من الخصائص العلاجية ، هذا التوت بدأت تدرس بعناية المهن الطبية و البيولوجيا. بالمناسبة, أود أن أذكر أن حول قوة خارقة من هذا النبات كان معروفا في الشرق منذ آلاف السنين. أعرف, ولكن لسبب ما كان صامتا.

بعد العديد من الدراسات ، وقد وجد العلماء أن ثمار شجيرة الزاحف من العائلة الباذنجانية تمتلك مضادات الأكسدة, ثبات خصائص التنغيم.

ينصح الأطباء إلى استخدام التبت البرباريس إذا:

  • كنت قلقا حول الأرق أو التوتر.
  • لاحظت في وقت سابق ذبول الكائن الحي ، الشيخوخة المبكرة.
  • يخضعون للعلاج الكيميائي;
  • فترة إعادة التأهيل بعد المرض ؛
  • ترغب في رفع الجهاز المناعي ؛
  • يشعر التعب الجسدي أو العقلي.

قائمة خصائص الفاكهة المعجزة ، ينبغي خصيصا ذكر عن ما يسمى "الحب النجاح". أنها تؤثر على مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون في الدم ، وهذا بدوره يزيد من الرغبة الجنسية الذكور و الإناث. في الصين حتى أنها علاج العقم.

ولكن المهم بالنسبة لنا هو عقار آخر ، فإنها التحكم في الشهية, حرق الدهون في الخلايا, مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى تقليل الوزن.

تزايد غوجي

بسبب شعبية كبيرة من التوت كانوا على وجه التحديد في النمو ليس فقط في المنزل في الصين ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بذور هذا النبات صغيرة بحجم حوالي 1 ملم ، وبالتالي فإن العلاج الذي يحتاجونه. بعد استخراج البذور ، فهي غارقة لفترة قصيرة 1-2 ساعات. كانت تزرع في التربة الرخوة التي قسمين الطفال واحد من الجفت.

أثناء عملية الإنبات فمن الضروري أن نلاحظ رطوبة ثابتة. درجة الحرارة يجب أن لا تتقلب أكثر من 7-10 درجة مئوية. طوال الفترة من 2 أسابيع. كانت النباتات ثم يجلس في الأواني الفردية و بعد بضعة أشهر يمكنك أن تتوقع أول الفاكهة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن خصائص فريدة من نوعها فقط متنوعة نمت على سفوح التبت على ارتفاع 3000 متر ، على الرغم من أن أصناف أخرى هي أيضا مفيدة.

غوجي التوت لفقدان الوزن

غوجي التوت لفقدان الوزن – ينبوع الشباب والصحة

اكتشف العلماء أن تناول الفاكهة المعجزة يحفز إنتاج هرمون النمو هرمون يسمى هرمون الشباب. لسبب وجيه. حقيقة أنه هو المسؤول عن تجديد شباب الجسم و يؤثر أيضا على حرق الدهون في الخلايا.

إذا كنت مهتمة جديا في فقدان الوزن, ربما كنت قد سمعت عن طريقة الطبيب الفرنسي الشهير دوكان. النظام الغذائي له يحظر استهلاك التوت غوجي كان الوحيد أن هذا الحظر لا ينطبق منذ المحتوى من الكربوهيدرات في ذلك لا يكاد يذكر.

على رأس هذه الثمار هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية ، اخترع في مختبر الطبيعة ، مما يقلل من الإجهاد في الجسم من فقدان الوزن.

أنها تحتوي على غير المشبعة الأحماض الأمينية ، فإنها سرعة تطبيع الأيض, التي غالبا ما تكون السبب الحقيقي من زيادة الوزن السريع. ذكر anticellulite خصائص البرباريس التبت ، على الرغم من أننا يجب أن نعترف أنه ليس سريريا.

كيف تأكل التوت غوجي ؟

التبت البرباريس – ليست هي الأداة الرئيسية لفقدان الوزن إذا كان هدفك هو 15 جنيه في الشهر. وينبغي أن تستخدم فقط كمكمل غذائي. فهي قادرة تماما على تزويد الجسم بالعناصر الغذائية الضرورية له. أيضا فقدان الوزن يساهم في حقيقة أن التوت تقلل من الشهية.

استخدامها كما تريد. هناك كمنتج منفصل أو تضاف إلى المواد الغذائية والمواد الحافظة إلى مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من الأطباق. والأهم من ذلك أن لا تتجاوز جرعة من 15-45 غرام يوميا اعتمادا على كتلة الجسم.

وضع الفاكهة في غوجي الحساء أو عصيدة ، وموسم اللحم أو صلصة السمك أو استخدام بدلا من الحلوى عندما تريد حلوة, أنها سوف لا تزال لا يفقد قوة خارقة.

ولكن من أجل إنقاص الوزن الحق ، غوجي التوت هي استخدام تختمر.

كيفية تحضير غوجي التوت ؟

تختمر يأخذ القليل من الوقت عشرين دقيقة فقط, ولكن هناك واحد "ولكن". وسوف تكون صحيحة في كل مرة لجعل ضخ جديدة. الرئيسية نسبة – 5 قطع على مستوى القدح. أولا صب ثمرة من الماء المغلي – الماء يجب أن تغطي تماما لهم, ويترك لمدة 30 ثانية ، ثم تورم في إضافة كمية مناسبة من الماء.

تغطية ويترك ينقع لمدة بضع دقائق, ولكن ليس أكثر من نصف ساعة. بالنسبة للطعم في صبغة, يمكنك وضع العسل أو شريحة ليمون. صبغة يستغرق ما يصل إلى ثلاث مرات يوميا نصف كوب استقبال.

اختياري الشراب التوت على حدة ، يمكنك إضافة في إعداد الشاي أو الأعشاب. إذا كان لديك خيار لشراء التوت غوجي أو الشاي المصنوع منها, فمن الأفضل أن يبقى على الأرض بحيث خليط من الصيدليات قد لا تكون ذات جودة عالية.

موانع

على الرغم من خصائص سحرية ، كما أن لديها موانع. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ إذا كان لديك حمى ، لديك حساسية من أي من المنتجات.

و في بعض الأمراض, مثل مرض السكري, أمراض القلب أو الأوعية الدموية ، الحمل أو الرضاعة الطبيعية- التوت ينبغي أن تؤخذ إلا بإذن من الطبيب المعالج.

استعراض

عن غوجي التوت على كمية كبيرة من ردود الفعل الإيجابية ، ليس فقط على المنتديات والمواقع ، ولكن أيضا في الصحافة والتلفزيون ، لأن استخدام "الفاكهة المعجزة" مثل الناس العاديين و السياسيين و نجوم الموسيقى والسينما.

معظم الناس تشير إلى أنه في غضون بضعة أيام بعد بدء استقبال شعروا موجة من القوة والطاقة.

غوجي التوت لفقدان الوزن – ينبوع الشباب والصحة

وقد أشار كثيرون إلى زيادة في المزاج ، رغبة في أن يكون سعيدا بلا سبب. استقبال البرباريس التبت لانقاص الوزن في فصل الشتاء يساعد على الهروب من نقص فيتامين وزيادة المناعة لحماية نفسك من نزلات البرد أو الانفلونزا الوبائية. ويرى البعض أن مع مساعدتهم كانت قادرة على تفقد 5-7 جنيه في الشهر ، وإلى حد كبير تحسين مظهره.

في أي حال, وسوف تختار غوجي التوت لفقدان الوزن, علاج أي مرض أو كوقاية ، خصائصها سوف تجلب للجسم فوائد فقط ، كما أنها تحتوي على بطبيعتها تركيبة فريدة من نوعها من المعادن والفيتامينات.

انقاص الوزن بسهولة اتباع نظام غذائي لذيذ!

Goji berries for weight loss – the fountain of youth and health

From-for bad ecology, wrong nutrition and sedentary lifestyle the problem of overweight in our days is quite relevant. Developed a lot of diets and ways of getting rid of excess weight. I must say that many of them are ineffective or give a temporary effect and some are even harmful.

Goji berries for weight loss – the fountain of youth and health

So the news that Goji berries or Tibetan barberry, along with its curative effect besides promote weight loss, caused a real boom among those who want to get rid of extra pounds. Try to understand what this berry is and how to treat it?

The content of the article

Useful properties of Goji berries

Of course, in the beginning, no one thought to lose weight using the magic fruit Goji. As soon as in 2004 the entire Western world learned of their healing properties, this berry began to carefully examine the medical professionals and biologists. By the way, I should mention that about the miraculous power of this plant was known in the East for thousands of years. Knew, but for some reason was silent.

After numerous studies, scientists have found that the fruits of a creeping shrub of the family Solanaceae possess antioxidant, firming and toning properties.

Doctors advise to use Tibetan barberry if:

  • you are concerned about insomnia or stress;
  • notice at earlier withering of the organism, premature aging;
  • undergoing chemotherapy;
  • the rehabilitation period after illness;
  • want to raise the immune system;
  • feel physical or mental fatigue.

Listing the properties of the miracle fruit, we should specially mention about their so-called "love success". They affect the level of testosterone in the blood, and this, in turn, increases libido, and male and female. In China they even treat infertility.

But important for us is another property, they control your appetite, burn fat cells, which ultimately reduces weight.

Growing Goji

Because of the great popularity of berries they were specifically to grow not only at home in China, but around the world. The seeds of this plant are small, about the size of about 1 mm, so the treatment they need. After extracting the seeds, they are soaked for a short time 1-2 hours. Were grown in loose soil that is two parts loam and one of peat.

During the process of germination it is necessary to observe a constant humidity. The temperature should not fluctuate more than 7-10 degrees. The whole period is 2 weeks. The plants were then seated in individual pots and after a few months you can expect the first fruit.

It is worth mentioning that the unique properties are only variety grown on the slopes of Tibet at an altitude of 3000 meters, although other varieties are also useful.

Goji berries for weight loss

Goji berries for weight loss – the fountain of youth and health

Scientists have discovered eating a miracle fruit stimulates the production of growth hormone called the hormone of youth. And for good reason. The fact that he is responsible for the rejuvenation of our body and also affects the burning of fat cells.

If you are seriously interested in losing weight, you have probably heard about the method of a famous French doctor Dukan. His diet prohibited the consumption of berries, Goji was the only one that this prohibition does not apply, since the content of carbohydrates in it is negligible.

On top of these fruits is a natural antioxidant, invented in his laboratory nature, which reduces the body's stress from weight loss.

They contain unsaturated amino acids, they speed and normalize metabolism, which is often the real cause of rapid weight gain. Mentioned and anticellulite properties of Tibetan barberry, although we must admit that it is not clinically proven.

How to eat Goji berries?

Tibetan barberry – are not the main tool for weight loss if your goal is 15 more pounds in a month. They should be used only as a Supplement to the diet. They are fully able to provide the body with necessary nutrients to him. Also losing weight contributes to the fact that the berries reduce appetite.

Use them as you like. There is as a separate product or added to food as preservatives to a wide variety of dishes. Most importantly, do not exceed a dosage of 15-45 g per day depending on body mass.

Put the fruit in Goji soup or porridge, and season meat or fish sauce, or use instead of candy when you want sweet, they still will not lose its miraculous power.

But in order to lose weight, still right, Goji berries is to use brewing.

How to brew Goji berries?

Brewing takes a little time, only twenty minutes, but there is one "but". It will be correct each time to make a fresh infusion. The main proportion – 5 pieces on a standard mug. First, pour the fruit of boiling water – the water should completely cover them, leave for 30 seconds, then at swelling add the right amount of water.

Cover and leave to brew for a few minutes, but not more than half an hour. For the taste in the tincture, you can put honey or lemon slice. Tincture take up to three times a day half a Cup for the reception.

Optional brew the berries separately, you can add in the preparation of tea or herbal. If you have a choice to buy Goji berries or tea made with them, it is better to stay on the ground so that the mixture from pharmacies may not be high quality.

Contraindications

Despite the magical properties, they also have contraindications. They should not be taken if you have a fever, have an allergic reaction to any products.

And in some diseases, such as diabetes, heart disease or blood vessels, pregnancy, or breast-feeding – the berries should be taken only with the permission of the attending physician.

Reviews

About Goji berries the huge amount of positive feedback, not only on forums and sites, but also in the press and on television, because use "the miracle fruit" like ordinary people, and politicians, and stars of music and film.

Most people indicate that within a few days after the start of the reception, they felt a surge of strength and energy.

Goji berries for weight loss – the fountain of youth and health

Many have noted an increase in mood, a desire to be happy for no reason. Reception Tibetan barberry to lose weight in the winter time helps to escape from a vitamin deficiency, increase immunity, to protect yourself from colds or the flu epidemic. Some argue that with their help she was able to lose 5-7 pounds in a month, and greatly improved its appearance.

In any case, you choose the Goji berry for weight loss, treatment of any disease or as prophylaxis, their properties will bring for the body only benefits, as they contain inherently unique composition of minerals and vitamins.

Lose weight easily and have a tasty diet!