قناع الشعر مع البيض والدجاج

بيضة الدجاجة من قبل عالمية تطبيقه من الصعب مقارنة مع أي منتج آخر: البيض المستخدمة في إعداد أطباق الطهي ، شل بنشاط في الحرف الإبداعية ، فمن كثرة عنصر من عناصر النظام الغذائي ، وكذلك البيض يمكن أن يسمى العنصر الرئيسي في مستحضرات التجميل محلية الصنع.

@place_image

و لا عجب في واحدة صغيرة بيض الدجاج يحتوي على مجموعة معقدة من الفيتامينات, البروتينات الطبيعية والأحماض الأمينية وغيرها من المواد الغذائية التي توفر جميع البشرة الطبيعية من جسم الإنسان معقد وعميق الرعاية الصحية.

جعل البيض قناع للشعر و الوجه الجلد ، مثل البيض العادي هو قادرة تماما على استبدال في الغسيل والتطهير تأثير المهنية تكلفة الشامبو. اسمحوا لنا بالتفصيل كيف يمكن أن يؤثر البيض على شعرك و ما إذا كان هو حقا مفيدة بالنسبة لهم ؟

محتوى المادة

أسرار الكفاءة

البيض مفيد للشعر لأنه بنشاط يحفز النمو الشامل والتنمية من الشعر في المسام. البروتين يحتوي في تركيبته من العناصر النزرة التي بقوة تؤثر على نمو خلايا جديدة وبالتالي الأساسية كوسيلة تغذية وتقوية الشعر.

@place_image

صفار البيض العميق مغذية تأثير ليس فقط على كل الشعر ، مما يجعلها على نحو سلس, على نحو سلس وبراقة, ولكن أيضا يحتوي على الليسيثين – مادة تساعد على شفاء فروة الرأس وبالتالي التعامل مع مشاكل seborrhoea و فقدان خيوط.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء: استخدام البيض للشعر الجاف و التالف ليس فقط في الداخل. سحق قشر البيض الطبيعي تركيز الكالسيوم يمكن استخدامها لتعزيز ضعيفة وهشة.

مع البيض يمكنك تحضير قناع فعال يهدف إلى حل مختلف مشاكل الشعر, و يمكنك استخدامه بمثابة المغذي و التطهير المنظفات التي يمكن أن تتنافس مع تكلفة ماكياج المهنية.

وصفات محلية الصنع شامبو البيض

@place_image

في معظم الأحيان في وضع المنظفات المنزلية للشعر فقط استخدام صفار البيض ، ولكن هناك خيارات التي تستخدم البيض كله. إذا كنت بانتظام وغسل الشعر الضعيف مع بيضة ، يمكنك تحقيق هذه النتائج فقط: يصبح الشعر أكثر سمكا الشعر لم يعد الانقسام لا الكسر و جفاف ترجع الطبيعية تألق صحي.

وهنا بعض الأمثلة من البيض محلية الصنع الشامبو. أبسط منها يتكون من عادية الدجاج صفار البيض. بعناية الكراك قذيفة وفصل البيض عن الصفار – البروتين يمكن أن يكون من اليسار إلى أدوات على الجلد و صفار تحتاج إلى تنفيذ التالية التلاعب: إبرة رقيقة بيرس صفار البيض غشاء صب سائل تنظيف في المتناول. يجب أن يتم ذلك بسبب قذيفة من الصعب جدا استخراج من كتلة من الشعر عند الشطف.

صفار البيض السائل العملية الرأس (إذا كان طول الشعر مهم ، ثم إجراء واحد مطلوب 2-3 كبيرة صفار البيض) ، بلطف رغوة الصابون ، استمر لمدة 5-7 دقائق ثم يشطف بالماء البارد. لا تستخدم لشطف الطبيعية شامبو البيض الماء الساخن المنتج ببساطة لفة في الشعر ومن ثم يكون طويل المشط.

لا يمكنك غسل شعرك مع صفار البيض ، ولكن على نحو فعال تدليك و تنظيف فروة الرأس. هذا الإجراء سوف تحتاج إلى جعل محلية الصنع الشامبو فرك. استخدام هذه الرعاية المنزلية منتجات معينة: فرك ينقي الجلد من الخلايا الميتة و بصيلات الشعر يبدأ في تلقي الأكسجين التنفس السليم لصحة الشعر مهم جدا.

@place_image

إعداد فرك هي: صفار البيض ، تنقيته من الأفلام مختلطة مع ملعقة صغيرة من البن المطحون و تطبيقها على رأسه. من المهم جيدا تدليك فروة الرأس, تفعل ذلك بخفة ودون قوية الجهد البدني ، ثم شطف الشعر بالماء الجاري.

البيض الشامبو فعالة في الإقلاع عن التدخين ، ولكن لتحقيق أفضل نتائج مستدامة ، يجب التأكد من القيام الدورات من بياض البيض الأقنعة. وصفات شعبية قناع بياض البيض وصفار البيض في القسم التالي.

وصفة البيض الأقنعة

الأكثر شعبية في مكافحة تساقط الشعر و تعزيز التغذية من الشعر هو قناع الشعر مع العسل و البيض الطازج. طبخ ببساطة شديدة: في وعاء خلط اثنين من البيض الطازج و اثنين الكامل ملعقة طعام من السكر لا العسل.

مثالية إذا كنت قليلا سخني العسل قبل الاختلاط على حمام مائي. فرك الحصول عليها الخليط على الشعر وفروة الرأس ، والتفاف مع غلاف بلاستيكي عزل بمنشفة أو منديل. تكوين الاحتفاظ بها لمدة نصف ساعة ثم إزالتها قبل الشطف.

زيت لشعر ناعم

@place_image

ليس أقل فعالية هو قناع الشعر مع البيض و الزيت. قناع يسمح لك لاستخدامها في صفة أي النفط ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تختار الخروع أو الأرقطيون المنتج.

الهريس (2-3 قطع) في رغوة كثيفة ثم نضيف إليها ملعقتين من الزبدة. هام: إذا كنت تستخدم الأثير الأرقطيون – الحارة قليلا قبل الاختلاط.

يقلب الخليط حتى تصبح ناعمة تنطبق رطبة قليلا بعد غسل الشعر. هذا قناع الشعر مع الدجاج البيض يغذي ليس فقط الشعر ولكن أيضا تطبيع لهم نسبة من الرطوبة الطبيعية.

الخردل خيوط ملونة

لإنقاذ الشعر من الجفاف و الكسر يساعد قناع للشعر مع الخردل و البيض. القناع الجزء, تحتاج لتحضير كوب من الشاي الأسود القوي و كمية السائل أن تذوب ملعقة كبيرة من مسحوق الخردل و صفار البيض النقي السائل (1 قطعة) ، ويقلب الجميع حتى تصبح ناعمة وتطبيق الرأس. استمر لمدة 30-40 دقيقة حتى الخردل هو البدء في الفرن الجلد.

@place_image

إلى تكثيف بصيلات الشعر ، وبالتالي تعزيز نمو الشعر ، ويساعد على خليط البيض ، والتي شملت أيضا كونياك. قناع الشعر من البيض و الكونياك هي أيضا قادرة على تعزيز تألق الطبيعية من الشعر أكثر صحة ينتهي.

وصفة على النحو التالي: تخلط الأرض اثنين من صفار البيض مع كوب من البراندي, صب الخليط ملعقة من زيت الأرقطيون. انتشار تكوين جميع أنحاء طول الشعر ، وخاصة الالتفات إلى جذور وينتهي. شطف القناع بعد 30-40 دقيقة.

مع الزبادي للشعر التالف و التقصف

@place_image

لا غنى عنه في رعاية فروة الرأس والشعر باستخدام قناع الزبادي والبيض. الكفير غنية المفيدة والأحماض الأمينية والعناصر النزرة التي تعيد بنية الشعر, على نحو سلس موازين الشعر لم يعد كسر الانقسام.

من أجل إعداد وتكوين خذ 50 غرام من اللبن الطازج ، 20 غراما من الدهون المايونيز و خفقت لهم في وعاء في كتلة كثيفة. في أقرب وقت كما أنها تأخذ متجانسة اللون ، صب السائل صفار البيض وتخلط. تنطبق على رأسه وشاح معزول أو منشفة لمدة حوالي ساعة.

إلى بياض البيض قناع كان الأكثر فعالية ، يجب التأكد من مراعاة القواعد التالية الاستخدام:

  • قبل أن يصل جميع مكونات تكوين يسخن إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة.
  • لا يحرك خليط قناع, وفاز مع خفقت. لذلك الكثير سوف يخرج أكثر اتساقا ؛
  • 90% من الأقنعة مع البيض يوضع على الشعر الجاف ، بعد غسل الشعر قناع ، الاختياري كذلك تغسل مع الشامبو.

تذكر أن يغسل قناع البيض يمكن أن يكون إلا من الماء الدافئ ، وإلا فإن صفار البيض الأبيض سوف يتجمد و علاج يتحول إلى التعذيب من أجل تمشيط.

Hair mask with chicken egg

A chicken egg by the universality of its application are difficult to compare with any other product: eggs used to prepare culinary dishes, shell actively engages in the creative craft, it is a frequent component of the diet, as well as eggs can be called the main ingredient in homemade cosmetics.

@place_image

And no wonder – in one small chicken egg contains a complex of vitamins, natural proteins, amino acids and other nutrients that provide all the natural skin of the human body complex and deep health care.

Eggs make a mask for hair and face skin, as a normal egg is quite capable of replacing in its washing and cleansing effect professional and expensive shampoo. Let us detail how can affect egg on your hair and whether it is really useful for them?

The content of the article

Secrets of efficiency

Egg white useful for hair because it actively stimulates overall growth and development of the hairs in the follicles. Protein contains in its composition of trace elements that powerfully affect the growth of new cells and therefore essential as a means of nourishing and strengthening the hair.

@place_image

The yolk has a deep nourishing effect not only on each hair, making it smooth, smooth and shiny, but also contains lecithin – a substance that helps to heal the scalp and thereby to cope with the problems of seborrhoea and loss of strands.

But that's not all: use eggs for dry and damaged hair is not only inside. Crushed eggshell as a natural concentrate of calcium can be used to strengthen weak and brittle hair.

With egg you can prepare an effective mask designed to solve various problems of hair, and you can use it as a nourishing and cleansing detergent that can compete with the expensive professional makeup.

Recipes homemade egg shampoo

@place_image

Most often in the formulation of household detergents for hair use only yolk, but there are options, which use the whole egg. If you regularly wash your weakened hair with an egg, you can achieve just those results: hair becomes thicker, hair no longer split, no breakage and dryness, returns the natural healthy Shine.

Here are some examples of homemade egg shampoos. The simplest of them consists of an ordinary chicken egg yolk. Carefully crack the shell and separate the white from the yolk – protein can be left to tools on the skin and yolk need to perform the following manipulation: a thin needle pierce the yolk membrane and pour the clean liquid into a handy container. This must be done because the shell is very difficult to extract from the mass of hair when rinsing.

The yolk fluid process head (if length of hair is significant, then one procedure is required 2-3 large egg yolks), gently lather, keep for 5-7 minutes and rinse with cool water. Do not use for rinsing natural egg shampoo hot water as the product will simply roll right into your hairs and then have a long comb.

You can not just wash your hair with yolk, but effectively massage and clean the scalp. For this procedure you will need to make homemade shampoo scrub. The use of this home care products is certain: the scrub purifies the skin surface of dead cells and hair follicles begins to receive oxygen, and proper breathing for the health of the hair is very important.

@place_image

Preparing a scrub is this: the yolk, purified from the films mixed with a teaspoon of ground coffee and applied on the head. It is important to thoroughly massage the scalp, do it lightly, without strong physical effort, and then rinse hair with running water.

Egg shampoos are effective in quitting, but to achieve the best and sustainable results, be sure to do courses from egg white masks. Recipes popular masks using egg whites and egg yolks is given in the next section.

Recipe of egg masks

The most popular in combating hair loss and enhanced nutrition of hair is the hair mask with honey and fresh egg. Cook it very simply: mix in a bowl two fresh eggs and two full tablespoons of sugar not honey.

Perfect if you slightly heat the honey before mixing on a water bath. RUB the obtained mixture into hair and scalp, wrap with plastic wrap and insulate with a towel or handkerchief. Composition keep it for about half an hour, and then removed by thorough rinsing.

Oil for fine hair

@place_image

Not less effective is the mask for hair with egg and oil. The mask allows you to use in the recipe any oil, but it is better to opt for a castor or burdock product.

Mash yolks (2-3 pieces) in a thick foam and add to them two tablespoons of butter. Important: if you use ether of burdock – warm it a little before mixing.

Stir the mixture until smooth and apply to slightly damp after washing hair. This hair mask with chicken egg nourishes not only the hairs but also normalizes them percentage of normal humidity.

Mustard colored strands

To save hair from dryness and breakage will help mask for hair with mustard and egg. For the mask part, you need to brew a Cup of strong black tea and the amount of liquid to dissolve a tablespoon of mustard powder and pure yolk liquid (1 pieces), stir all until smooth and apply the head. Keep for 30-40 minutes, until the mustard is begin oven the skin.

@place_image

To intensify the hair follicle, and thereby strengthen the growth of hair, helps the egg mixture, which also included cognac. Hair mask of eggs and cognac are also able to enhance the natural Shine of hair, healthier ends.

The recipe is as follows: mix ground two egg yolks with a glass of brandy, pour in the mixture a spoonful of oil of burdock. Spread the composition throughout the length of the hair, especially paying attention to roots and ends. Rinse the mask after 30-40 minutes.

With yogurt for damaged hair and split ends

@place_image

Indispensable in the care of scalp and hair mask using yogurt and eggs. Kefir is rich in beneficial amino acids and trace elements that restore the damaged structure of the hair, smooth their scales and hair no longer break and split.

For the preparation of the composition take 50 grams of fresh yogurt, 20 grams fat mayonnaise and whisk them in a receptacle in a dense mass. As soon as she takes a homogeneous color, pour the liquid egg yolks and mix. Apply to the head, insulated scarf or towel and keep for about an hour.

To egg white mask was the most effective, be sure to observe the following rules of use:

  • Before bringing all the components of the composition warms to room temperature;
  • Do not stir mask mixture, and beat with a whisk. So a lot will come out more uniform;
  • 90% of masks with egg is applied on dry hair, after washing a hair mask, optional further wash with shampoo.

Remember to wash it off egg mask can only be warm water, otherwise the egg yolk and white will coagulate, and the treatment turns into torture for the combing.