القنفذ من الحلويات – الأصلي ولذيذة هدية لجميع المناسبات

في الآونة الأخيرة مقالات من حلوى شعبية جدا. باقات جميلة وفريدة من نوعها الأشكال سوف يكون هدية ممتازة لكلا الأطفال و البالغين و في أي مناسبة. هدية لذيذة يمكنك شراء في متجر أو طلب على الانترنت ولكن هناك بديل عظيم أن تفعل ذلك بنفسك.

القنفذ من الشوكولاتة هو البديل غير عادية من الحلويات. بفضل مفصلة فصول دراسية رئيسية يمكن للجميع بسهولة تفعل ذلك بنفسك. قدم هدية إلى الطفل ، وأنه سوف ليس فقط الحصول على الحلوى المفضلة لديك و مثيرة للاهتمام وغير عادية لعبة.

محتوى المادة

درجة الماجستير – جعل القنفذ من الحلوى

القنفذ من الحلويات – الأصلي ولذيذة هدية لجميع المناسبات

أن تفعل هذا الإختراق, لا تحتاج إلى مهارات خاصة ، لذلك فإن هذا العمل يمكن أن إيقاع والأطفال الذين سوف تكون مثيرة للاهتمام ليس فقط ولكن أيضا متعة.

المواد اللازمة لجعل القنفذ

  • رغوة ؛
  • ورق معدني ذهبي اللون, على الرغم من أن يمكنك اختياريا اختيار ألوان مختلفة ،
  • ورقة كريب.
  • الشوكولاته مع جولة مستطيلة الشكل ؛
  • المسواك ، سكوتش الشريط ؛
  • بندقية مع الغراء الساخن;
  • أزرار أو الخرز الأنف و العينين ؛
  • الأزهار والتغليف ؛
  • الزهور الاصطناعية و الحلي المختلفة.

مفصلة فئة رئيسية لتصنيع القنفذ

  • يجب أن تبدأ مع تشكيل جسم الحيوان. أن الرغوة و قطع بيضاوي. يجب أن يكون طول حوالي 18 سم و عرض 13 سم من أسفل ثم إزالة طبقة هذا الرقم ليس مذهل و حتى يقف على الطاولة. باستخدام سكين حاد تقطع كمامة إلى أنفه. بشكل عام, تحتاج إلى الحصول على شكل الجسم في أقرب وقت ممكن إلى شكل القنفذ;
  • الآن مع مساعدة من مسدس الغراء الغراء خطم الذهبي المعدني ورقة كريب. تفعل كل شيء بعناية حتى لا توجد طيات.
  • باستخدام أزرار حبة ، وجعل الحيوان العينين والأنف. الكمال عندما تأخذ هذه الأجزاء من الألعاب القديمة. الحجم لا يهم, الشيء الرئيسي الذي كان جميلا. في هذه الحالة, القنفذ من الشوكولاتة مصنوعة من أيدي الخاصة بك سوف تبدو واقعية قدر الإمكان ؛
  • انتقل إلى زخرفة الجسم. أخذ الشريط الأزهار في أي لون أو استخدام خيارات متعددة. لها أن تجعل من الشغل. مقطعة إلى مربعات حجم 13x13 سم اثنين من المربعات الملونة المختلفة ووضعها فوق بعضها البعض لجعل مثمن. مع مساعدة من الخياطة بعناية تجعل حفرة في الوسط و إدراج مسواك. جمع رقائق لجعل شبه زهرة جميلة ، وآمن مع الشريط. تتسطح بعناية ويوضع جانبا. ووفقا لهذا المخطط ، والحفاظ على أيديهم للقيام الحصاد ، يجب أن تكون 45 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى ؛
  • عندما يكون كل شيء جاهز ، البدء في إدراج المسواك في جسم القنفذ. أولا جعل صف الذهاب إلى آخر واحد الذي هو قليلا التحول إلى تجنب الفراغات. واحد مزيد من التوضيح – أرى أن الفيلم لم غضت الطرف حتى الصف الأول يجب أن يكون 2 سم فوق ؛
  • في النهاية, فمن المستحسن أن تتحول القنفذ مربع إدراج مسواك مع الشريط. ليس هذا فقط سوف تسمح لك للحصول على مسطحة القاع ، وزيادة الاستقرار. بشكل عام ، فإن الجسم كله من الحيوان, مع استثناء من كمامة يجب أن تكون مغطاة الزهور البلاستيكية. القنفذ تبدو لطيفة جدا, ولكن الآن نحن "تحلية". باستخدام مسدس الغراء ، إرفاق الحلوى المسواك. المهم أنها كانت مباشرة و غير متداخلة. بعد أن انتشرت الحلوى على جسم القنفذ.

من حيث المبدأ ، على درجة الماجستير يمكن أن تتوقف, ولكن اقتراح لجعل الشكل أكثر جمالا: مع مساعدة من مسدس الغراء لاستكمال تركيبة من الزهور الاصطناعية مع التفاح الصغيرة أو الفطر ، بالطبع ، الاصطناعي. هذا هو كل شيء ، الأصلي هدية جاهز!

بعض النصائح للمبتدئين

  • بدلا من الأزهار السيلوفان ، يمكنك استخدام الأورجانزا, شبكة, تول وغيرها من الأقمشة. منها يمكنك أيضا جعل مربعات أو مستطيلات لقطع تشكيل المخاريط أو أكياس. في هذه الحالة, عرض الأورجانزا يجب أن تكون في درجة الماجستير ، وهذا هو ، 13x13 سم ؛
  • آخر الأصلي الخيار. يمكنك أن تأخذ الورق المموج ، قطع بتلات, ثم 4 قطع التمسك الحلوى ثم تثبيتها على مسواك. اتضح أن الحلوى هي مركز الزهرة. القنفذ مع هذه المجوهرات تبدو جميلة جدا;
  • هذا الرقم حتى بدا عضويا من الورق المموج إلى اتخاذ موقف في شكل ورقة.

كما من الحلويات لجعل القنفذ ؟

القنفذ من الحلويات – الأصلي ولذيذة هدية لجميع المناسبات

خيار آخر هدية حلوة. هذا درجة الماجستير هو مماثلة في السابق ، ولكن النتيجة النهائية سوف تختلف إلى حد كبير.

المواد اللازمة:

  • رغوة واحة (متوفر في محلات الزهور) أو الستايروفوم;
  • شفافة الأزهار الورق ؛
  • احباط أو لامعة ورق التغليف ،
  • المقوى.
  • المموج ورقة ؛
  • على الوجهين الشريط ؛
  • الحلوى التي هي ملفوفة على أعلى ؛
  • الغراء بندقية.
  • العيون و الأنف.
  • الخيط.
  • الشوكولاته الفطر, العملات, الخ.

وصفا مفصلا كيفية جعل باقة-القنفذ الحلوى

  • كما في السابق درجة الماجستير يجب أن تبدأ مع قطع جسم الحيوان. الغراء على الورق المموج و باستخدام مسدس الغراء ، نولي العينين و الأنف. باستخدام رقائق والمسواك, جعل الشغل. قطع المربعات أضعاف ثقب لهم. لفة تجهيز صنع شيء مثل زهرة ، وآمن مع الشريط. جعل حوالي 16 قطعة ، وبعد ذلك ، كما في النسخة السابقة ، التنازل عنها جسم القنفذ;
  • ننتقل الآن إلى تشكيل الإبر. لجعل 14 مستطيلات شفافة الأزهار حجم الورق 15x10 سم اتخاذ مسواك وفي نهاية لها عصا الشريط على الوجهين. من المستطيل جعل مخروط وإرفاق الحلوى حتى أن الذيل كان على طرف. في الحلوى, إدراج مسواك وتأمين الفيلم سابقا شريط لاصق. إلى نهايات الورق أكثر من مرتبة يمكنك لف عليها مع التشبث الفيلم. في النهاية, يجب أن تحصل على مرتبة مخروط مع الحلوى داخل على مسواك. جعل هذه 14 قطعة موزعة بالتساوي على جسم القنفذ;
  • مع مسدس الغراء إرفاق الفطر والقطع النقدية وغيرها من العناصر الزخرفية.

كيفية جعل اليدوية القنفذ من القهوة ؟

DIY صنع القهوة هي شعبية جدا لأنها لا تؤدي إلا دورا الزخرفية ، ولكن أيضا هي نكهة رائعة. نحن نقدم لك لتعلم كيفية جعل جميلة القنفذ من حبوب البن.

المواد اللازمة:

  • حبوب البن ؛
  • البلاستيك الكرة الحجم المطلوب;
  • PVA, "الوقت" و الغراء الأسلحة ؛
  • الاكريليك الطلاء البني اللون.
  • خيوط زخرفية أو الحبل.
  • قطعة من الرغوة.
  • عيون ؛
  • من الورق المقوى.

وصف فئة رئيسية على إنشاء القنفذ

القنفذ من الحلويات – الأصلي ولذيذة هدية لجميع المناسبات
  • تأخذ الكرة الرغوة وقطع عليه في النصف. ثم من الورق المقوى قطع الدائرة التي نعلق أحد النصفين. فمن المستحسن أن تأخذ من كثيفة صناديق من الورق المقوى. مع مساعدة من الغراء "لحظة" من الورق المقوى ينبغي لصقها على نصف الكرة ؛
  • التشحيم الورق المقوى "بولي"الغراء خيوط يلف في دائرة. والنتيجة النهائية هي جميلة السفلي مستقبلنا القنفذ;
  • باستخدام الاكريليك الطلاء ، وتغطي الكرة. من رغوة قطع مثلث صغير ، والتركيز على حجم الكرة – وهذا سوف يكون كمامة. المتاحة جزء فرشاة "بولي" و التفاف حولها خيوط. باستخدام الغراء "لحظة" ، كمامة ، نعلق على القوس أقرب إلى القاعدة ؛
  • مع مسدس الغراء تبدأ في عدد لتعزيز الحبوب. ووضعها على حافة النهاية الضيقة تميل قليلا إلى الأمام. تدريجيا محاذاة الحبوب يجب أن تستمر الغراء صفوف منهم. عندما وصلت إلى منتصف الكرة من الحبوب يجب أن تكون مباشرة. تتحرك إلى أسفل ، الحبوب يجب أن يكون مرة أخرى الميل قليلا ، ولكن في الاتجاه الآخر. تستمر حتى يتم تغطية الجسم مع حبوب البن ؛
  • غادر في نهاية كمامة الخلاف حبة القهوة وقفل العينين. تزيين القنفذ مع زهرة أو الزخرفية الصغيرة أبل.

كما ترون لجعل الحلوى باقات من السهل جدا ، خاصة إذا كان هناك وصفا مفصلا درجة الماجستير. باستخدام هذه التقنية, يمكنك إنشاء بيديك مختلفة الأشكال و تأتي مع غيرها من المنتجات ، كل هذا يتوقف على الرغبات والأوهام. النجاح!

Hedgehog of sweets – an original and delicious gift for all occasions

Lately articles of candy are very popular. Beautiful bouquets and unique shapes will be an excellent gift for both children and adults and for any occasion. Delicious gift you can buy in the store or order online, but there are great alternative is to do it yourself.

Hedgehog of chocolates is an unusual variant of the sweets. Thanks to the detailed master-classes everyone can easily do it yourself. Gave a gift to the child, and he will get not only your favorite candy, and interesting and unusual toy.

The content of the article

Master class – make a hedgehog out candy

Hedgehog of sweets – an original and delicious gift for all occasions

To do this hack, do not need special skills, so the work can entrap and children for whom it will be not only interesting but also fun.

Materials needed to make the hedgehog

  • Foam;
  • Metallized paper gold color, although you can optionally choose a different color;
  • Crepe paper;
  • Chocolate with round and rectangular shape;
  • Toothpicks, Scotch tape;
  • Gun with hot glue;
  • Buttons or beads for nose and eyes;
  • Floral packaging;
  • Artificial flowers and various ornaments.

Detailed master class for the manufacture of a hedgehog

  • You should start with the formation of the animal body. To do this, take the foam and cut an oval. The length should be about 18 cm and width 13 cm from the bottom Then remove the layer that the figure is not staggering and even standing on the table. Using a sharp knife cut the muzzle pointed up his nose. In General, you need to get the body shape as close as possible to the shape of a hedgehog;
  • Now with the help of glue gun glue snout Golden metallic paper and the crepe. Do everything carefully so there were no folds.
  • Using buttons and bead, make animal eyes and nose. Perfect when to take these parts from old toys. Their size does not matter, the main thing that was beautiful. In this case, the hedgehog of chocolates made by your own hands will look as realistic as possible;
  • Go to the decoration of the body. Take the floral tape in any color or use multiple options. Her must make of the workpiece. Cut into squares of size 13x13 cm, Take two different colored squares and place them on top of each other to make an octagon. With the help of sewing carefully make a hole in the center and insert a toothpick. Gather the foil to make a likeness of a beautiful flower, and secure it with tape. Carefully flatten and set aside. According to this scheme, keep their hands to do the harvesting, they must be 45 PCs;
  • When everything is ready, start to insert toothpicks into the body of a hedgehog. First you make a row and go to another one which is a bit shift to avoid voids. One more clarification – will see to it that the film never turned a blind eye, so the first row should be 2 cm above them;
  • In the end, it is recommended to turn the hedgehog and square, insert the toothpick with tape. Not only will this allow you to obtain a flat bottom, and and increase stability. In General, the whole body of the animal, with the exception of the muzzle should be covered with plastic flowers. The hedgehog looks very nice, but now we "sweeten". Using glue gun, attach the candy to the toothpicks. It is important that they were straight and not staggered. After that, spread the candy over the body of a hedgehog.

In principle, the master class can be stopped, but propose to make the figure more beautiful: with the help of the glue gun to Supplement the composition of artificial flowers with small apples or mushrooms, of course, artificial. That's all, the original gift is ready!

A few tips for beginners

  • Instead of floral cellophane, you can use organza, mesh, tulle and other such fabrics. From them you can also make squares or rectangles to cut for the formation of cones or bags. In this case, the width of the organza should be in the master class, that is, 13x13 cm;
  • Another original option. You can take corrugated paper, cut out her petals, and then 4 PCs to stick to the candy and then fastened to the toothpick. It turns out that candy is the center of the flower. Hedgehog with such jewelry looks very beautiful;
  • That figure looked even organically, from corrugated paper to make a stand in the form of the leaf.

As of sweets to make a hedgehog?

Hedgehog of sweets – an original and delicious gift for all occasions

Another option for a sweet gift. This master class is similar to the previous one, but the final result will differ considerably.

Materials needed:

  • Foam Oasis (available at florist shops) or Styrofoam;
  • Transparent floral paper;
  • Foil or shiny wrapping paper;
  • Cardboard;
  • Corrugated paper;
  • Double-sided tape;
  • Candies that are wrapped on top;
  • Glue gun;
  • Eyes and a nose;
  • Floss;
  • Chocolate mushroom, coins, etc.

A detailed description of how to make a bouquet-the hedgehog candy

  • As in the previous master class you should start with cutting the body of the animal. Glue it to corrugated paper and using a glue gun, attach the eyes and nose. Using foil and toothpicks, make the workpiece. Cut out the squares, fold and puncture them. Roll processing, making something like a flower, and secure with tape. Make about 16 pieces, and then, as in the previous version, assign them the body of the hedgehog;
  • We now turn to formation of needles. To make 14 rectangles of transparent floral paper size 15x10 cm, Take a toothpick and at the end of her stick double-sided tape. From the rectangle make the cone and attach the candy so that the tail was at the tip. In candy, insert a toothpick and secure the film to the previously glued tape. To the ends of the paper were more tidy, you can wrap them with cling film. In the end, you should get a neat cone with candy inside on the toothpick. Make these 14 pieces and spread evenly over the body of the hedgehog;
  • With a glue gun attach the mushrooms, coins and other decorative elements.

How to make handmade hedgehog from coffee?

DIY coffee are very popular because they not only perform a decorative role, but also are a great flavor. We offer you to learn how to make beautiful hedgehog that is from coffee beans.

Materials needed:

  • Coffee beans;
  • A plastic ball, the desired size;
  • PVA, "Time" and glue guns;
  • Acrylic paint brown color;
  • Twine or decorative cord;
  • A piece of foam;
  • Eyes;
  • Cardboard.

Description the master class on creation of a hedgehog

Hedgehog of sweets – an original and delicious gift for all occasions
  • Take the foam ball and cut it in half. Then, from cardboard to cut a circle, which attach one of the halves. It is recommended to take from a dense cardboard boxes. With the help of glue "Moment" of the cardboard should be glued to the half of the ball;
  • Lubricating cardboard "PVA"glue twine, wrapping it in a circle. The end result is a beautiful bottom our future hedgehog;
  • Using acrylic paint, cover it ball. Of foam cut a small triangle, focus on the size of the ball – this will be the muzzle. Available part brush "PVA" and wrap it around the twine. Using the glue "Moment", the muzzle, attach to the semicircle closer to the base;
  • With a glue gun start at a number to strengthen the grain. Place them on the edge of the narrow end, slightly inclining forward. Gradually aligning the grain should continue to glue rows of them. When he reached the middle of the ball of the grain should be straight. Moving down, the grains must be again a little tilt, but in the other direction. Continue until all the body is covered with coffee beans;
  • Left at the end of a muzzle sticking a grain of coffee and lock eyes. Decorate the hedgehog with a flower or small decorative Apple.

As you can see to make candy bouquets is very easy, especially if there is a detailed description of the master class. Using the technique, you can create with your own hands different shapes and come up with other products, it all depends on the desires and fantasies. Success!