كيف يعمل بكرة محاكاة ما هو تأثير مفيد ؟

بكرة المتمرن هي فريدة من نوعها ومثيرة للاهتمام تصميم قذيفة تتألف من عدد وافر من القطر المختلفة بكرات ، التي يدور تدليك المناطق المشكلة حرفيا "تفريق" كتل الدهون.

محتوى المادة

كيف المدرب ؟

كل الخشبية الدوارة ، وهو مجهز مع جهاز الأكثر كثافة تأثير على الجلد والأنسجة الرخوة. تأثير نشطة اللمفاوي و تحلل الدهون وينشط الدورة الدموية المحلية, يحفز عمليات الأيض في الأنسجة الرخوة.

@place_image

في النهاية لا تحصل إلا السريع التخسيس: يحسن من جودة بشرتك ، يصبح على نحو سلس ومرن, يختفي "قشر البرتقال" و علامات التمدد.

في الواقع ، فإن عمل الجهاز قابلة للمقارنة مع تأثير التدليك اليدوي ، ولكن في حالة محاكاة يغطي أكبر المجالات التي تحتاج إلى تصحيح. كل تلاعب مجهزة خاصة التحكم عن بعد التي تسمح لك لضبط الوضع المطلوب وشدة إجراء التدليك.

الذين محاكاة بطلان ؟

موانع استخدام الأسطوانة المدرب للأسف موجودة أيضا. التدريب على محاكاة هذه لا ينصح الأفراد الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية, الاضطرابات الهرمونية, ضعف الدورة الدموية (المحلية الطرفية). بالإضافة إلى أنه يمنع منعا باتا استخدام الجهاز في هذه الحالة ، إذا كان لديك الجسم لديه سرطان أو أورام مثل الورم في الأعضاء الداخلية من أصل غير معروف.

لا تتورط في منهم أولئك الذين لديهم الأمراض الجلدية مثل الأكزيما و الصدفية و الاكزيما.

@place_image

مع الرعاية المعدات المستخدمة في المزمن ارتفاع ضغط الدم وضغط الدم. لا تشارك مع محاكاة عند درجة حرارة الجسم على خلفية داخلية التهاب أو الإنفلونزا ونزلات البرد.

موانع النسبية – مشاكل الكلى (اعتمادا على نوع معين, مرحلة الخطورة).

لا يمكن أن تفعل ذلك أثناء الحمل وفي فترة ما بعد الجراحة. الحالي الرضاعة ليست موانع استخدام جهاز محاكاة. في حالة الاشتباه محددة الأمراض التالية ، يجب استشارة الطبيب بشأن استصواب وسلامة بكرة المدرب في قضيتك.

مؤشرات للاستخدام وآثار محددة

الكلاسيكية بكرة محاكاة طبل, مغلقة مع الجانبين موازية "مقابض". استخدامه على النحو التالي: نقف مع يديك على جانبي الجهاز ، ويجب أن العمل جزء من المشكلة في المنطقة (في كثير من الأحيان تعمل المرأة الوركين والأرداف). يحدد نظام محدد ينظم شدة إجراء التدليك.

بكرة المدرب طبل للتعامل مع المهام التالية:

@place_image
  • تصحيح بقعة من المناطق المشكلة. كل امرأة بالتأكيد يعرف عن مفاهيم مثل "مستودعات الدهون"أو "الدهون الفخاخ". في الجسم هناك أماكن وفيرة تراكم الدهون تحت الجلد ، والتي ليس من السهل لضبط الأساليب المعتادة. تحدث تقريبا ، كم كنت التقيد الوجبات الغذائية ، ومدى فعالية التدريب قد تنغمس في الدهون في هذه الأماكن لا يذهب بعيدا. بكرة محاكاة قادرة على الفور حل المشكلة. في إطار عملها ينشط المحلية عمليات التمثيل الغذائي وهناك الانهيار السريع من الدهون. يمكنك أيضا استخدام دليل خاص بكرة معدات الصحافة ؛
  • وجود السموم. الخبث من الدم والأنسجة السوائل يؤدي إلى الركود. بالانزعاج الليمفاوية والدم والجلد الخشن و مترهل و تظهر خفية و تورم واضح. بالمناسبة هو الأخير تساهم في تراكم الدهون في الأنسجة تحت الجلد ، كما أن العديد منا حتى لا تشك. بكرة مدرب يساعدك بسرعة وفعالية تفرز الفضلات والسموم أملاح الصوديوم من المواد السامة ، المنتجات من التفكك والانحلال. هذا العمل يتحقق من خلال تحفيز عملية الأيض.
  • القضاء على علامات التمدد والسيلوليت. إذا كان الجلد لا يملك مرونة الأوعية الدموية بالارض ، ويجري بالارض بين الصفائح الدهنية ، تشكيل السيلوليت و (علامات التمدد). غشاء المحتملة من خلايا الجلد الخاص بك سوف تبدأ تدريجيا توقظ ، الأدمة يبدأ بنشاط تجميع الخلايا الليفية التي تنتج الكولاجين والايلاستين في الجلد السطحية يصبح التغذية ، ليونة ومرونة ، القضاء "قشر البرتقال" و علامات التمدد ، حتى لو أنها نشأت على أساس كل الهرموني.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هذا الترتيب سوف تساعدك:

@place_image
  1. إلى تقوية المفاصل و العظام (جيد خصوصا مع هذه الأعمال التعامل مع الأسطوانة معدات رياضية تمتد من العمود الفقري);
  2. بسرعة الاحماء العضلات والأنسجة الرخوة قبل الرياضة الرئيسية الحمل.
  3. على التعافي من الكدمات والالتواء ، و الميكانيكية الأخرى بجروح ؛
  4. لانقاص الوزن وضبط المعلمات من الرقم الخاص بك ؛
  5. إلى القضاء على مرضي ضمور الأنسجة العضلية (غالبا ما يحدث priverzhennost صارمة جائع الوجبات الغذائية ، التي عضلات حرفيا "حرق");
  6. زيادة النشاط في النظام الليمفاوي.
  7. إلى تخفيف التوتر والتخلص من الارهاق البدني;
  8. لإزالة تأخر ظهور وجع العضلات و ألم عضلي (آلام العضلات على خلفية اختيار حمض اللاكتيك) بعد ممارسة التمرينات الرياضية;
  9. لتنظيم وتطبيع الدورة الدموية.
  10. لتحفيز المحلية والعامة عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.

محاكاة يمكن أن تستخدم في الكتف والخصر والبطن والساقين. وهو أيضا مناسب جدا لأولئك الذين يقودون الحياة المستقرة – نادرا ما يفعل المشي لمسافات طويلة, تعمل في وظيفة مكتبية ، تنفق الوقت في الغالب في المنزل و دون نشاط. أن الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض في العمود الفقري ، فمن المستحسن أيضا استخدام المطحنة كعامل علاجي. لا تقلق – ممارسة فيلم لا يكون الحمل الثقيل على ظهر المريض ، لذا فإن عملية المرضية قد لا تزداد سوءا.

بكرة قدم

خاصة أن هناك دليل المعدات الدوارة الصحافة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, الحديثة المحلات الرياضية, يمكنك العثور على الأسطوانة ممارسة المعدات للقدمين. الكثير منكم ربما نعرف أن أقدامنا تقع على أكبر عدد من النقاط النشطة بيولوجيا التحفيز التي تعود بالنفع على جميع وظائف الجسم. تعلم كيف يساعد الوخز بالإبر تدليك ؟ أو على الأقل مرارا وتكرارا قراءة في مصادر موثوقة حول كيفية المفيد أن المشي حافيا على الحصى ؟

الميكانيكية منعكس مدلك القدمين هو طفرة في العلاج اليدوي.

@place_image

إذا كنت بانتظام اللجوء إلى التدليك مع ذلك ، سرعان ما ستلاحظ تحسن كبير في الصحة والصحة العامة. و كل ذلك بسبب من نقاط النشطة بيولوجيا ، تتركز في القدمين ، لن يكون هناك حمولة موحدة و التحفيز.

أولا وقبل كل شيء, هذا الجهاز سوف يكون من المفيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون التباهي الكعب العالي و غالبا ما يشعرون بالتعب في الساقين بعد يوم حافل. إذا كان لديك السفلى تورم ، مدلك كما سيتم اقتناء ممتازة. في سياق استخدامه بانتظام ستلاحظ كيف انحسار الورم ، انقاص الوزن عضلة الساق.

الآثار التي تتوقعها مع الاستخدام المنتظم مدلك القدمين:

  • العامة تعزيز الجهاز المناعي والحماية وظائف الكائن الحي.
  • تحفيز النشاط العصبي العالي;
  • تطبيع النوم ؛
  • تنشيط عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الجسم.
  • فقدان الوزن.
  • القضاء على dropsical وغيرها الاحتقاني الظواهر ؛
  • تحسين عملية الداخلية الأجهزة الحيوية في الجسم.
@place_image

إذا كنت لا تريد أو لا تملك الوقت إلى ممارسة باستمرار ومراقبة النظام الغذائي بكرة المدرب سيكون افضل الشراء. وقال انه سوف تعطيك الكثير من الفوائد ، يساعدك بسرعة و "بالتساوي" لانقاص الوزن, التخلص من مشاكل الجلد.

عليك أن تتمتع في الحصول على تدليك الاسترخاء أثناء مشاهدة برنامجك التلفزيوني المفضل أو سلسلة. في غضون أسابيع سوف تصبح أكثر ضئيلة ، منغم ومهندم. و كل هذا دون بذل الكثير من الجهد على الجزء الخاص بك!

ولكن لا تنسى أن استخدام مدلك المدربين مع بكرات هناك عدد من موانع.

حتى قبل أن تشتري المنتج ، يرجى استشارة أخصائي. تكون جميلة وصحية!

وصفه هندية لتطويل وتكثيف وتنعيم الشعر بسرعة تطويل الشعر ( قسما بالله مضمونة 100% )

How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?

Roller exerciser is a unique and interesting design, the shell consisting of a plurality of different diameter rollers, which are rotating massage problem areas and literally "break up" the fat lumps.

The content of the article

How does the trainer?

Each wooden roller, which is equipped with a device that has the most intensive effect on the skin and soft tissues. The effect of the active lymphatic drainage and lipolysis, activates local blood circulation, stimulates metabolic processes in soft tissues.

How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?

In the end, you not only get the rapid slimming: improves the quality of your skin, it becomes smooth and elastic, disappears the "orange peel" and stretch marks.

In fact, the action of the apparatus comparable with the effect of manual massage, but in the case of the simulator covers larger areas that need correction. Each rig is equipped with a special remote control that allows you to set the desired mode and intensity of performed massage.

Who simulator contraindicated?

Contraindications for the use of the roller of the trainer, alas, also exist. Training on this simulator are not recommended for individuals with pathologies of the cardiovascular system, hormonal disruptions, impaired circulation (local and peripheral). In addition, it is strictly forbidden to use the device in that case, if you have the body has a cancer process or a tumor-like growths in the internal organs of unknown origin.

Do not get involved in them to those who have dermatological diseases such as dermatitis, psoriasis and eczema.

How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?

With care the equipment used in the chronic hypertensive and hypotensive. Do not engage with the simulator when the temperature of the body on the background of internal inflammation or influenza-colds.

Relative contraindications – renal problems (depending on the specific type, stage and severity).

Can't do it during pregnancy and in the postoperative period. The current lactation is not a contraindication to the use of the simulator. In case of suspected specific pathology of the following, should consult a physician regarding the advisability and safety of the roller of the trainer in your case.

Indications for use and specific effects

Classic roller simulator is a drum, closed with two sides parallel "handles". Its use is as follows: you stand with your hands on the sides of the device and have to work part of their problem area (often women work the hips and buttocks). Establishes a specific regime regulated by the intensity of the performed massage.

Roller trainer drum to cope with the following tasks:

How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?
  • Spot correction of problem areas. Every woman certainly knows about such concepts as "fat depots", or "fat traps". In our body there are places abundant accumulation of subcutaneous fat, which is not so easy to adjust usual methods. Roughly speaking, how much you adhered to diets, and how effective training may indulge in, the fat in these places is not going away. Roller simulator is able to promptly solve the issue. Under its action activates the local metabolic processes and there is a rapid breakdown of fats. You can also use special manual roller equipment for the press;
  • The presence of toxins. The slags of the blood and tissue fluids leads to stagnation. Disturbed lymph and blood flow, the skin coarse and flabby, and appear hidden and obvious swelling. By the way, it is the latter contribute to the excessive accumulation of fat in the subcutaneous tissue, as many of us do not even suspect. Roller trainer helps you quickly and effectively excrete waste products, toxins, salts, sodium, toxic substances, products of disintegration and decay. This action is achieved by stimulation of the metabolism;
  • The elimination of stretch marks and cellulite. If our skin doesn't have elasticity, blood vessels and flattened, being flattened between fatty plaques, the formation of cellulite and striae (stretch marks). The membrane potential of the cells of your skin will gradually begin to awaken, the dermis begins to actively synthesize fibroblasts that produce collagen and elastin, the skin surface becomes nourished, supple and elastic, eliminated the"orange peel" and stretch marks, even if they originated on a hormonal basis.

In addition, this arrangement will help you:

How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?
  1. To strengthen the joints and bones (especially good with this business handle roller exercise equipment for stretching of the spine);
  2. Quickly warm up the muscles and soft tissues before the main sports load;
  3. To recover from bruises, sprains, and other mechanical injuries;
  4. To lose weight and to adjust the parameters of your figure;
  5. To eliminate pathological atrophy of muscle tissue (often occurs priverzhennost strict and hungry diets, against which the muscles literally "burn");
  6. Raising activity in the lymphatic system;
  7. To relieve stress and get rid of physical fatigue;
  8. To remove the delayed onset muscle soreness and myalgia (muscle pain on the background of the selection of lactic acid) after intense exercise;
  9. To regulate and normalize blood circulation;
  10. To stimulate local and General metabolic processes.

The simulator can be used for shoulder, waist and abdominals, legs. He also is very suitable for those who lead a sedentary lifestyle – rarely does Hiking, working at a Desk job, spends time mostly at home and without activity. To persons suffering from pathologies of the spine, it is also recommended to use a treadmill as a therapeutic agent. Don't worry – exercise for the movie does not have a heavy load on the patient's back, and so the pathological process may not worsen.

Roller for feet

There are special manual equipment, as the roller press. In addition, modern sports shops, you can find roller exercise equipment for the feet. Many of you probably know that our feet are located the largest number of biologically active points stimulation which is beneficial to all body functions. You know how helpful acupuncture massage? Or, at least, repeatedly read in authoritative sources about how it is useful to walk barefoot on pebbles?

Mechanical reflex massager for feet is a breakthrough in manual therapy.

How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?

If you regularly resort to massage with it, soon you will notice a substantial improvement in health and overall health. And all because of your biologically active points, concentrated in the feet, there would be a uniform load and stimulation.

First and foremost, this device would be useful for those who like to flaunt high heels and often feel fatigue in the legs after a busy day. If you have lower extremity swelling, the massager will also be an excellent acquisition. In the course of its regular use you will notice how the swelling subsides, and lose weight calf muscle.

Effects that you expect with regular use of the massager for the feet:

  • The General strengthening of the immune system and protective functions of the organism;
  • Stimulation of the higher nervous activity;
  • Normalization of sleep;
  • Activation of metabolic processes in the body;
  • Weight loss;
  • The elimination of dropsical and other congestive phenomena;
  • Improving the operation of internal vital organs.
How it works roller simulator and what is its beneficial effect?

If you don't want or don't have the time to constantly practice and observe the diet roller trainer will be your best purchase. He will give you many benefits, helps you quickly and "evenly" to lose weight, eliminate skin problems.

You just have to enjoy it in and get a relaxing massage while watching a favorite TV show or series. You in a matter of weeks will become more slim, toned and well-groomed. And all this without much effort on your part!

But don't forget that to use the massagers and trainers with the rollers there are a number of contraindications.

So before you buy the product, please consult a specialist. Be beautiful and healthy!

What MDMA Feels Like