如何为家里选择地毯?

最近,赫鲁晓夫普通房屋的墙壁到处都是地毯,这些地毯经过一段时间后平稳地移到了地板上。如今,这种地板装饰只能在年长的业主的房屋中找到,而现代年轻的朝气蓬勃的业主则选择地毯作为他们的房屋。

这种材料具有密集的底部和绒头,使其具有出色的隔热性能。此外,地毯美观,实用,环保且易于清洁。

首先,您需要关注其技术特性,即:

  • 涂层密度;
  • 绒毛高度;
  • 颜色(这里我们讨论的是染色方法);
  • 线的组成。

下面,我们将仔细研究这些点。

文章内容
< /部分>

按材料类型选择地毯

如何为家里选择地毯?

许多类型的地毯在视觉上都很难区分,但是地板覆盖物的材质可以不同,桩的类型和高度,可操作纱线的特性和类型。要了解性能特征,有必要参考欧洲通用分类,该分类赋予所有地板以象形图图标指示其类别。例如,习惯上用“ 房子”图标以及数字“ 2 ”来标记居住区。

此外,还要考虑地板的耐用性。此指示器的特征还在于数字和“小人物”图标,具体取决于抗冲击性,该图标可以为一到四个。

哪种地毯最适合1-2人居住的房屋?在这种情况下,值得在数字“ 23 ”处停下来,但是标有“ 31 ”的材料非常适合家庭使用。住三个人的地方。

为您的性别选择“ 衣服”时,请注意天然或人造纤维的质量。天然纤维是由羊毛,丝绸,棉,亚麻,黄麻,剑麻,椰子等制成的,在人工材料中,矿物,植物和合成原料非常普遍。

玻璃和金属纤维被认为是矿物材料。蔬菜-粘胶和橡胶,以及合成纤维-聚丙烯和尼龙。如果产品包含10个或更多p羊毛,它被称为天然。这样的地毯提供了正常的空气交换,同时又不允许水分通过,并且还具有出色的弹性和耐火性。

合成地毯不同于天然材料,其技术特性可确保其强度和耐用性,因此价格仍然很高,尽管产品会很快磨损。例如,聚酰胺制成的产品能够很好地固定绒头,在阳光直射下不会褪色,并且保持柔软。这种材料的使用寿命为15年。在生产过程中,会对它们进行特殊处理,以提高产品的耐磨性。

在外观和柔软度上,它们不能与羊毛产品区分开。

最受欢迎的产品是由聚酯和丙烯酸制成的。这种地毯将持续至少8年,并且不会失去其合成光泽和坚硬质地。此外,在此类最低价格类别的地板中,它是无可争议的领导者。/div>

今天出售的产品中,您可以找到高绒长绒,厚,单层和多层地毯。单层产品具有相同长度的未切割环。如果所有回圈的长度都相同,则这种高质量的地毯绒毛密实且外观极佳。

制作多层画布时,可以创建三维图案。结果,无论是在结构上还是在各种颜色和装饰方面,都有更多的选择机会。

原始的卷曲绒头上有地毯“ scroll” ,绒毛般的丝绒外观是剪绒产品的典型代表。如果将印刷图案应用到此类画布上,则可以购买性能出色且能够遮盖污垢痕迹的产品。地毯覆盖物“带状” -热处理的加捻纱线。

地毯“ saxony” 使用加捻的热定型

选择地毯时,您不仅应关注绒头的质量,还应关注基础材料。地毯的基础可以由人造毡,黄麻,橡胶,泡沫等制成。

选择用于制造和染色的地毯

制造方法也将有助于接受正确的决定,将使您能够购买到真正高质量的产品。

编织的制造方法相当费力和昂贵。可以将此类地毯的生产技术与普通地毯的生产技术进行比较,并且可以通过在画布背面上存在网眼来了解这一点。 “ image”> 如何为家里选择地毯?

针刺法用于想要赋予产品其他特性(例如,提高耐磨性)的情况。通常,此类地毯用于覆盖剧院,咖啡馆,饭店,办公室等的地板。

染色方法对于图案的外观和保存至关重要。

如果仅在堆的顶部涂漆,那么您就不能希望图形能够长时间保留其颜色。因此,在选择地毯时,您不仅要注意调色板,而且要注意对绒头进行染色的方法。但也会满足您对其质量的要求!

How to choose a carpet for your home?

Quite recently, the walls of ordinary Khrushchev houses were everywhere decorated with carpets, which after a while smoothly moved to the floors. Today, this floor decoration can only be found in the homes of elderly owners, and modern young energetic property owners choose carpet for their home.

This material has a dense base and pile, which provide it with excellent thermal insulation properties. In addition, the carpet is beautiful, practical, environmentally friendly and easy to clean.

First of all, you need to focus on its technical characteristics, namely:

  • coating density;
  • pile height;
  • color (here we are talking about the dyeing method);
  • the composition of the thread.

Below we will take a closer look at each of these points.

Article content

selection of carpet by material type

How to choose a carpet for your home?

Many types of carpet are visually difficult to distinguish from each other, but of this floor covering can be different substrate, type and height of pile, operational characteristics and type of yarn. To understand the performance characteristics, it is necessary to refer to the common European classification, which endows all floor coverings with pictogram icons indicating their class. For example, it is customary to mark residential premises with the " house " icon, as well as the number " 2 ".

In addition, the durability of the flooring is taken into account. This indicator is also characterized by the number and the "little man" icon, which, depending on the resistance to impact, can be from one to four. The more such people are indicated, the more load the canvas will be able to withstand.

Which carpet is best for a house where 1–2 people live? In this case, it is worth stopping at the coverage with the numbers " 23 ", but the material marked "31 " is ideal for home, in where 3 people live.

When choosing “ clothing " for your gender, pay attention to the quality of the fiber, which can be natural or artificial. Natural fibers are made from wool, silk, cotton, flax, jute, sisal, coconut, etc. Among artificial materials, mineral, plant and synthetic raw materials are widespread.

Mineral materials include glass and metal fibers, to vegetable - viscose and rubber, and synthetic - polypropylene and nylon. If the product contains 10 or more pwool, it is called natural. Such carpet provides normal air exchange and at the same time does not allow moisture to pass through, besides, it has excellent elasticity and fire resistance.

However, if you are looking for an inexpensive carpet for your home, this option will not suit you. The price for it remains quite high, and this despite the fact that the product wears out very quickly.

Synthetic carpet differs from natural material, the technical characteristics of which ensure its strength and durability. For example, a product made of polyamide is able to hold the pile well, not fade in direct sunlight and remain soft. The service life of such a material is 15 years.

A novelty on the market for such flooring is products from suprim and terklon. During the production process, they are subjected to a special treatment that increases the wear resistance of the product. In appearance and softness, they cannot be distinguished from woolen counterparts.

The most popular products are made of polyester and acrylic. Such carpet will last at least 8 years and will not lose its synthetic shine and hard texture. In addition, among the flooring of this type of the lowest price category, it is the undisputed leader.

Carpet selection by pile height

How to choose a carpet for your home?

Today on sale you can find carpets with high and long pile, thick, single and multi-level. A single-tier product has uncut loops of the same length. A high-quality carpet of this type has a dense pile and excellent appearance, provided that all loops are of the same length.

When producing a multi-level canvas, it is possible to create three-dimensional patterns. As a result, there are more opportunities for choice both in terms of structure and in terms of a variety of colors and ornaments.

The original curly pile has a carpet "scroll" , and a plush, velor look is typical for a product with a sheared pile. If a printed pattern is applied to such a canvas, then you can purchase a product with excellent performance and the ability to mask traces of dirt.

Coverings with an intersecting cut loop are made on the basis of ancient technology, which allowed making carpets only by hand. Carpet covering "frieze" - heat-treated twisted yarns.

In the covering "saxony" twisted heat-set yarn that allows you to get bristles with a strictly vertical position.

When choosing a carpet, you should focus not only on the quality of the pile, but also on the base material. The basis of the carpet can be made of artificial felt, jute, rubber, foam, etc.

The choice of carpet for making and dyeing

The manufacturing method will also help to accept the right decision and will allow you to buy a really high-quality product.

Woven manufacturing method up toquite laborious and costly. The technology for the production of such a carpet can be compared with the technology for making an ordinary carpet and you can understand this by the presence of a mesh on the back of the canvas.

The tufting method significantly speeds up the process of obtaining the canvas and its cost is lower.

How to choose a carpet for your home?

The needle-punched method is used in cases when one wants to give the product additional properties, for example, increased wear resistance. This carpet is usually used to cover the floors of theaters, cafes, restaurants, offices, etc.

The method of staining is of decisive importance in presenting the appearance and preserving the pattern. If the pile was painted only from above, then you can not hope that the drawing will retain its colors for a long time.

Only those products in which the pile is painted entirely are able to maintain an attractive appearance for a long time. Therefore, when choosing a carpet, you need to pay attention not to the color palette, but to the methods of dyeing the pile.

We wish you to choose exactly the covering that will not only please you with its appearance, but also will satisfy your requests regarding its quality!