كيف تقطع شرائح الجزر

الجزر المستخدمة في إعداد العديد من الأطباق. فإنه يثري طعم ، ويساعد على فتح المكونات الأخرى. في كثير من الأحيان وصفات تشير إلى قطع الجذر إلى شرائح. هذا الأسلوب يسمح لك للحصول على أكثر عصير مع الحفاظ على هيكل من الخضار.

كيف تقطع شرائح الجزر

القش هو مناسبة ليس فقط أطباق تقديم المنتجات المعالجة الحرارية, ولكن أيضا لصلاح الدين حيث وضع الجزر الخام الخفيفة (في كوريا). بالإضافة إلى أنه يؤدي وظيفة الزخرفية.

الأطفال لا يحبون تناول الخضار. وذلك في عملية صنع طعام الطفل شرائح من الجزر يمكن أن تكون جزءا من نمط إنشاؤها على طبق من ذهب. في كثير من الأحيان أنها بمثابة شعاع من أشعة الشمس, الساقين-مقابض مضحك الحيوانات التي أنشأتها ، على سبيل المثال ، من البطاطا المهروسة.

طبق مثل بيلاف ، فإنه من المستحيل لطهي الطعام دون الجزر. الطهاة ذوي الخبرة يعرف أن طعم يعتمد على طريقة قطع هذه الخضار. بيلاف الأوزبكي المطبوخة مع الجزر ، بالتأكيد القش المفروم يدويا ، ليس فقط باستخدام مبشرة. و أي شخص مهتم في كيفية قطع الجزر و الزبيب المهنيين تشير إلى الخيار من التمزيق.

هناك عدة طرق كيفية جميل و ببساطة تقطيع الخضار إلى شرائح.

محتوى المادة

كيفية جعل شرائط طويلة من الجزر ؟

طويلة القش هي الطريقة الأكثر شعبية تقطيع. هناك اثنين من الخيارات الرئيسية لإعداده.

الخيار رقم 1

لتسهيل هذه السكين تحتاج إلى شحذ. الجزر قبل غسلها وتنظيفها من الجلد. ثم الخضار (إذا كان طويل جدا) في قطع النصف. ثم نصفي قطع على طول سمك طبقات عادة من 2 إلى 4 ملم. وهم بالفعل linkouts في جميع أنحاء طول شرائح. ويمكن أن يتم هذا إما كل على حدة ، وقطع عدة طبقات في وقت واحد ، ووضعها معا. هذا الخيار المثالي لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة في كوريا ، إذا القش لجعل رقيقة جدا.

الخيار # 2

نصيحة من الشيف

كيف تقطع شرائح الجزر

الطهاة ذوي الخبرة ، مع التركيز على الجمال والنظافة من القش ، استخدم الطريقة التالية من التقطيع: تنظيف الخضار المقشرة باستخدام سكين خاص ، وبعد ذلك على الفور تمر على كل الجزر, سحب و "إزالة" طبقة بعد طبقة.

اتضح أن شيئا مثل بتلات. فإنها تحتاج إلى تطور حزمة ، ثم تقطع بسكين الأداة المساعدة – فإنه يتحول جميلة القش ، ولكن الوجبات الخفيفة في كوريا يتحول عادة سميكة جدا.

كيفية جعل شرائط قصيرة من الجزر ؟

جعل العصي قصيرة (على سبيل المثال صلاح الدين), أسهل طريقة القطع:

الخضار تنظيفها من قشر ومقطعة إلى شرائح بسماكة 1-3 مم. وضع بضع شرائح فوق بعضها البعض وقطع منها – الحصول على القش القصيرة.

أساليب أخرى من قطع

وقد اكتشف الكثير بالفعل راحة من أدوات خاصة لقطع الخضروات على شكل السكاكين حاويات مجهزة قطع الطلاء. أنها لا تجعل من السهل على ربات البيوت ، تحول الدهن في الغذاء الجميلة. هذه الأجهزة تباع في جميع الأجهزة والإدارات من المتاجر في الأسواق.

الجزر المبشور يمكن قطع مع مثل هذه على شكل سكين. هو مماثلة لتلك التي تقطع القشرة ، ولكن مجهزة بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع قطع الأسنان. الخضار قطع على لوحات مكدسة معا لوحات نهاية البدء في عقد هذه السكين من أعلى إلى أسفل.

هو الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة شريحة رقيقة من الجزر إلى شرائح. كن حذرا جدا ، تجعيد الشعر الطويل, مثالية لتناول الوجبات الخفيفة في كوريا. الشيء الوحيد – السكين تحتاج إلى التعود على استخدامه بحذر لتجنب الإصابة.

كيف تقطع شرائح الجزر

شعبية أجهزة خاصة يمكن أن تلبي تعويم التي بنيت سكين لقطع شرائح الجزر الكورية. هذا المطبخ معجزة و كيس من التوابل يمكن طهي الشهية كبيرة إلى أي جدول لمدة ساعة. الجزر في كوريا متبل بشكل سريع جدا ، كما وصفة يتضمن إضافة الخل.

في بعض النماذج الحديثة من المطاحن الخاصة سكين لتقطيع لإعداد الوجبات الخفيفة في كوريا. في هذه الحالة, كل التخفيضات سوف يستغرق حوالي نصف دقيقة.

كيفية تقطيع الجزر إلى مكعبات ؟

القش سوف تساعد على تبسيط تقطيع الجزر إلى مكعبات صغيرة. على هذه الأرض ومن ثم الخضار كومة معا ومقطعة إلى هذه Stozhkov ناعما الحصول على أنيق مكعبات.

من أجل جعلها أكبر لتناسب الطريقة التالية: الجزر قطع طبقات سميكة ، فهي مقسمة على 2-3 مرات أكثر (اعتمادا على قطر الجذر) ، ثم البدء في قطع كتل من النهاية. هذا الخيار هو الأمثل للطهاة المبتدئين ، لم يتقن بعد تكييفها خصيصا لهذا السكاكين ، المبشرة ، والحاويات.

لماذا لكل طبق يحتاج بطريقتها الخاصة من القطع ؟

للتأكيد على طعم المكونات الأخرى أثناء الطهي ، أو التركيز على عصير الجزر أو على هيكلها. أصغر المفروم الخضروات المزيد من عصير يحصل في طبق. ولكن ، على سبيل المثال ، في الحساء ، على العكس من ذلك ، فإن التركيز هو على هيكل من الجزر وغيرها من المحاصيل الجذرية ، لذلك قرروا قطع أكبر. وجبة خفيفة في كوريا بنية الحفاظ عليها بسبب طول القش.

ما طريقة تقطيع الجزر مثالية الحساء?

كيف تقطع شرائح الجزر

وغالبا ما يعتمد على تفضيلات الذوق من أولئك الذين هلام هو الطبخ. بعض لا تحب طعم الجزر المطبوخ في طبق ، وذلك قبل سكبه في لوحات هذه الخضار انتشار. الآخرون من الجزر الديكور من هلام. في هذه الحالة, فمن الضروري لطهي الطعام بشكل صحيح حيث أنها شفافة ، ثم تتحول الطبق حتى الجزر البقاء على القمة. قطع عليه ، في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج الطريقة التالية:

مقشرة الخضار سحق شرائح 3 ملم ، ثم كل دائرة عدة مرات تحتاج إلى قطع مثلث من الشرق إلى حافة سكين. لذلك تبين شيء مثل زهرة. هذه الزهور مرة واحدة في أعلى الطبق تماما لتزيين ذلك. ملحق التكوين هو ممكن مع غصن من الأعشاب الطازجة.

آخر طريقة رائعة تقطيع الجزر لتزيين طحن شرائح بشكل مائل, رقيقة (مثل كيف شرائح السجق).

كيفية تحضير الجزر لتناول وجبة خفيفة في كوريا ؟

إذا قمت يدويا لا يمكن أن تجعل شرائح رقيقة و الأجهزة فقط مبشرة العادية ، وليس توفير تقطيع على الجزر في كوريا ، سوف تكسب أنت حسنات التالية الطريقة: يجب أن يكون الجزر المبشور على جانب كبير, ولكن يبقى أنه لا ينبغي أن ينتهي على طول أسنان مبشرة مشى على طول الخضار. وبالتالي الحصول على فترة طويلة من القش, مناسبة لصنع الوجبات الخفيفة في كوريا.

لتبسيط مهمة

العديد من محلات السوبر ماركت تبيع حزم جاهزة مع الجزر المفروم بالفرن. أنها مختومة من فراغ طريقة, طويلة يمكن الحفاظ على نضارة. حتى لو كان المالك قد لا تستخدم الحزمة يتم وضعها في الثلاجة ، حيث ينتظر ساعة. بالمناسبة, حتى من دون التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة الجزر المتاجر في ظروف درجات الحرارة المنخفضة و لا تفقد هيكلها ، كما يحدث مع الخيار أو الكوسة. وغالبا ما تستخدم في صنع الوجبات الخفيفة في كوريا.

لذا تقطيع الجزر يدويا, يجب أن تجعل كميات صغيرة ووضعه في الثلاجة ، لذا في المرة القادمة أنه ليس من الضروري أن أجاد في الجديدة.

نصائح للمبتدئين

كيف تقطع شرائح الجزر
  • رقم 1. السكين يجب أن تكون حادة جدا, و إلا لن يكون أنيق جدا القش ، ولكن جميع المباريات تحتاج إلى الامتثال لقواعد السلامة.
  • رقم 2. الجزر لا ينبغي أن يكون بطيئا ، وإلا جيد من القش سوف لا تعمل.
  • رقم 3. لتحقيق القش متوسط طول عليك أن تقطع الخضار بالعرض ثم تقطع إلى طبقات (ولكن هذا ليس مناسبة الجزر في كوريا).
  • رقم 4. تبين الممارسة ، أرق تمكنت من أجاد القش ، أكثر الطبق لذيذ مع ذلك.
  • رقم 5. باستخدام الطريقة الموصى بها من قبل الشيف (المذكورة أعلاه) ، يمكنك على الفور ختم العصي بعض الخضار مع الجزر, على سبيل المثال, والخيار والبنجر. يبدو مؤثرة جدا و الملونة – مناسبة في حالة إعداد الطفل.

ولذلك ينبغي يقطع الجزر إلى شرائح ، لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من الجهد. ويمكن أن يتم هذا إما يدويا أو بمساعدة الأجهزة الخاصة التي تبيع في الإدارات مع الأطباق.

بنجاح شرائح الخضار سوف تلعب دورا هاما في طعم الطبق النهائي و تزيينها. مع مساعدة من هذه القطع يمكنك الاتصال intteres إلى الخضروات في الأطفال.

How to cut carrot sticks

The carrots used in the preparation of many dishes. It enriches the taste, helps to open up the other ingredients. Often recipes suggest to cut the root into strips. This method allows you to get the most juice while maintaining the structure of the vegetable.

How to cut carrot sticks

Straw is suitable not only for dishes, providing heat treatment products, but also for salads where carrots put raw snacks (in Korean). In addition, it performs a decorative function.

Children do not like to eat vegetables. So in the process of making baby food strips of carrots can be part of a pattern created on the plate. Often it acts as a ray of sunshine, legs-handles funny animals created by, for example, of mashed potatoes.

A dish such as a pilaf, it is impossible to cook without the carrots. Experienced chefs know that the taste depends on the method of cutting this vegetable. Uzbek pilaf is cooked with carrots, definitely chopped straw manually, not just using the grater. And anyone interested in how to cut carrot sticks and raisins, professionals suggest only the option of shredding.

There are several ways how beautifully and simply chop the vegetable into strips.

The content of the article

How to make long strips of carrot?

Long straw is the most popular way of slicing. There are two main options for its preparation.

Option # 1

To facilitate this a knife you need to sharpen. Carrots are pre-washed and cleaned from the skin. Then the vegetables (if too long) is cut in half. Then the halves are cut along the thickness of the layers is usually from 2 to 4 mm. And they are already linkouts throughout the length of the strips. This can be done either with each separately, and cut several layers at once, put them together. This option is ideal for snacks in Korean, if a straw to make a very thin.

Option # 2

Advice from the chef

How to cut carrot sticks

Experienced cooks, with a focus on the beauty and cleanliness of the straw, use the following method of shredding: clean the vegetable is peeled using a special knife, and then they immediately pass on all the carrots, pulling it and "removing" layer by layer.

It turns out that something like petals. They need to twist the bundle, it is subsequently cut with a utility knife – it turns a beautiful straws, but for snacks in Korean it usually turns out too thick.

How to make short strips of carrot?

To make short sticks (e.g. for salads), the easiest way of cutting:

The vegetable is cleaned from the peel, cut into slices with a thickness of 1-3 mm. put a Few slices on top of each other and cut them – get short straws.

Other methods of cutting

Many have already discovered the convenience of special tools for cutting vegetables – shape knives to containers, is equipped with a cutting coating. They do make it easier on Housewives, turning meats into beautiful food. These devices are sold in all hardware departments of stores in the markets.

Shredded carrots can be cut and with such shaped knife. It is similar to the one that cut off the peel, but additionally equipped with cutting teeth. The vegetable is cut along the plates, stacked together and end plates begin to hold this knife from top to bottom.

It is the most convenient way thinly slice the carrots into strips. Be very careful, long curls, perfect for snacks in Korean. The only thing – the knife need to get used to and use it with caution to avoid injury.

How to cut carrot sticks

Popular special devices can meet the float, which built a knife for cutting strips for Korean carrot. This kitchen miracle and a bag of spices can cook a great appetizer to any table for an hour. Carrots in Korean marinated very quickly, as the recipe involves adding vinegar.

In some modern models of grinders has a special knife for chopping to prepare snacks in Korean. In this case, all cuts will take about half a minute.

How to chop the carrots into cubes?

The straw will help to simplify the slicing of the carrots in small cubes. For this ground it is thus a vegetable stack together and cut into such Stozhkov finely get neat cubes.

In order to make them larger to fit the next method: carrots cut thick layers, they are divided along 2-3 more times (depending on the diameter of the root), then start cutting the blocks from the end. This option is perfect for novice cooks, has not yet mastered specially adapted for this knives, graters, and containers.

Why for each dish needs its own way of cutting?

To emphasize the taste of other ingredients during cooking, or the emphasis is on the carrot juice or on its structure. The smaller the chopped vegetable, the more juice it gets into the dish. But, for example, in a stew, on the contrary, the emphasis is on the structure of carrots and other root crops, so they decided to cut bigger. Snack in Korean structure is preserved due to the length of the straw.

What method of slicing carrots perfect for aspic?

How to cut carrot sticks

Often it depends on the taste preferences of those who the jelly is cooking. Some don't like the taste of cooked carrots in the dish, so before you pour it into plates, this vegetable spread. Others do of carrots decoration of jelly. In this case, it is necessary to cook properly so it is transparent, and then turn the dish so the carrots stay on top. To cut it, in that case, you need the following method:

The peeled vegetable is crushed slices at 3 mm., then each circle a few times you need to cut a triangle from the middle to the edge with a knife. So it turns out something like a flower. These flowers, once at the top of the finished dish, perfectly decorate it. Supplement composition is possible with a sprig of fresh herbs.

Another great way of slicing carrots for decorating – grind it slices diagonally, thinly (like how the sliced sausage).

How to prepare carrots for a snack in Korean?

If you manually can not make thin strips, and the devices only have a regular grater, not providing slicing for the carrots in Korean, you will gain the following way: the carrots should be grated on the large side, but keep it should not end, and along to the teeth of the grater walked the entire length of the vegetable. Thus get a long straw, suitable for making snacks in Korean.

To simplify the task

Many supermarkets sell packages with ready-made carrot, chopped julienne. It is sealed by vacuum method, so long can maintain its freshness. Even if the owner has not used the package is placed in the freezer, where it waits its hour. By the way, even without special packaging carrot stores well in conditions of low temperatures and not lose its structure, as it happens with cucumber or zucchini. It is often used for making snacks in Korean.

So, slicing carrot sticks manually, I should make a small supply, putting it in the freezer, so the next time it was not necessary to shred in the new.

Tips for beginners

How to cut carrot sticks
  • No. 1. The knife must be very sharp, otherwise, it's not quite neat straws, but all fixtures need to comply with safety regulations.
  • No. 2. Carrots should not be sluggish, otherwise a good straw will not work.
  • No. 3. To achieve the straw is medium in length you have to cut the vegetable crosswise and then cut into layers (but this is not suitable for carrots in Korean).
  • No. 4. Practice shows, the thinner managed to shred the straw, the more delicious dish with it.
  • No. 5. Using the method recommended by the chef (described above), you can immediately chop sticks a few vegetables with carrots, for example, cucumber, beets. It looks very impressive and colorful – suitable in the case of the preparation of the kid.

Therefore, in order to properly chop the carrots into strips, don't need much effort. This can be done either manually or with the help of special devices that sell in the departments with the dishes.

Successfully sliced vegetable will play an important role in the taste of the finished dish and decorate it. With the help of this cutting you can call intteres to vegetables in children.