كيفية تقديم الإسعافات الأولية الجروح ؟

سحجات وكدمات وجروح قطعية كسر الركبتين هي المشكلة التي لا أحد في مأمن ، ولا الكبار ولا الأطفال. الكبار في كثير من الأحيان عن غير قصد قطع أصابعهم أثناء الطهي ، ولكن الأطفال لا يتمكنون من الحصول على إصابات طفيفة في كل مكان.

وبالتالي إلى معرفة ما ينبغي أن يكون الإسعافات الأولية الجروح والخدوش والأضرار الأخرى أن كل أدناه في حال كنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون قادرة على مساعدة نفسك أو شخص آخر ، و لا ينبغي الخلط أو هستيرية من لا يعرف ماذا يفعل.

محتوى المادة

ما هو المقصود من قطع ؟

@place_image

قطع توت انتهاكا لسلامة الجلد, العضلات, الأوعية الدموية, الخ. بآلة حادة مثل سكين, شفرة, جزء من زجاجة أو زجاج النافذة ، إلخ.

الإصابات التي تؤثر فقط على الأدمة و طبقة الدهون تحت أي معاملة خاصة ليست هناك حاجة. على سبيل المثال, الإسعافات الأولية عند الضحلة في قطع اصبعك سوف يكون غسل موقع الإصابة ، علاج مطهر لها ووقف الدم.

ضرر بالغ في كثير من الأحيان كما دعا ممزقة الإصابات تؤثر على الأوتار والأعصاب الرئيسية الأوعية الدموية والأربطة. الإسعافات الأولية تخفيضات عميقة إلا لغسل الجروح علاج ووقف الدم يجب أن تشمل العمليات الجراحية خاص ، وبالتالي من دون مشاركة الأطباء لا تستطيع أن تفعل.

ما هي ؟

في الطب المقبول تصنيف الآفات وفقا الكائنات التي تسبب الإصابة:

  • ثقب – أنها تترك طبقة رقيقة جدا من الأشياء الحادة. على سبيل المثال, واحدة من أكثر طفيفة على ما يبدو تلف أوراق عادية إبرة. قطرها صغير ، ولكن عمق الاختراق يمكن أن تكون كبيرة ؛
  • قطع مثل هذه الأضرار هي عموما من الأشياء الحادة. هذا النوع من قطع الضرر على الزجاج. في هذه الحالة, الجرح هو ضيق جدا و يمكن أن تختلف في الطول و العمق ؛
  • يقطع مع حواف خشنة – في كثير من الأحيان نتيجة تعرض الجلد حادة. هذه الجروح في كثير من الأحيان نتيجة ضربة قوية في مجال العظام منتفخة جدا و وقت طويل للشفاء.

بالإضافة إلى الأضرار التي يمكن أن تكون جنبا إلى جنب ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يسقط على أرضية خرسانية بعد الاصطدام مع نوافذ زجاجية-شظايا الزجاج سوف تترك قطع الضرر ، ويسقط على الأرض قد تظهر مع سحجات وجروح مع حواف خشنة على الركبتين والمرفقين.

ما يجب القيام به في المقام الأول ؟

تقديم الإسعافات الأولية تخفيضات لتنظيف إصابة من التلوث ، إن وجدت ، و وقف الدم في العلاج مع مطهر البيئة من خلال تطبيق ضمادة.

كلما كان ذلك ممكنا ، الاصابه يجب غسلها تحت الماء البارد الجاري التي من شأنها ليس فقط إزالة الأوساخ ، ولكن أيضا إلى تضييق الأوعية الدموية والحد من النزيف. تحتاج إلى الضغط على الجرح بأصابعك إذا كان النزيف والحد الأدنى, و عملية مع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين (3%) ، وبعد ذلك فقط حواف الشحوم zelenkoj أو اليود.

فمن المهم التأكد من أن هذه الحلول لم تكن مدرجة في قطع ، خاصة إذا كانت عميقة جدا. المقبل على المنطقة المعالجة إلى وضع قطعة من مطوية عدة مرات مع ضمادة معقمة أو الشاش وآمنة مع الجص لاصق أو ضمادة.

@place_image

عندما خلع الملابس ، من المهم أن تنظر في نوع من النزيف الذي يمكن أن يكون الشرياني أو الوريدي. إذا كان النزيف الشرياني ، أي أن الدم أحمر اللون, لربط عقدة أعلى الضرر.

إذا كان هناك نزيف وريدي ، أي داكن يتدفق الدم من قريب و تلف الأوردة العقدة يجب أن يكون موجودا دون الإصابة.

على خلع الملابس يمكن تطبيق كيس من الثلج ، فإنه سوف يساعد على تخفيف الألم ، وقف النزيف ومنع التورم. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك تقنيات خاصة للحد من النزيف. على سبيل المثال ، عند تقديم الإسعافات الأولية الجروح على الإصبع تقلل كمية النزيف سوف تساعد العادية رفع أطرافه فوق رأسه.

إذا قطع الإسعافات الأولية لم تسفر عن أي نتائج ووقف نزيف فشلت في 10-15 دقيقة, أنت بحاجة إلى استدعاء سيارة الإسعاف أو الذهاب إلى قسم الطوارئ في مستشفى قريب.

فقدان الوعي

في بعض الأحيان إذا كان نزيف قوي و أيضا عندما يكون الشخص لديه الخوف من منظر الدم ، احتمال فقدان الوعي في الضحية. في كثير من الأحيان "قطع" المرأة الصغيرة تأثر الأطفال. كيف يمكن أن يكون عند تقديم الضحية مع وجود شرخ الوريد الإسعافات الأولية يفقد وعيه ؟

أولا هذا الشرط يمكن أن يكون محاولة لمنع للقيام بذلك:

  • لضمان الوصول دون عائق من الهواء النقي ؛
  • لضمان تنفس عميق, و لا نخجل في صدره.

إذا كان هذا لا يساعد وعيه تدريجيا "أوراق" ، تحتاج إلى إجراء تدليك شحمة الأذن مع الإبهام و السبابة و تدليك الفضاء بين الشفة العليا والأنف. الأسلوب الثاني هو فرك بقوة النخيل الخدين الضحية. إذا كان هذا لا يعمل, نحن يمكن فقط استخدام القطن والصوف غارقة في الأمونيا.

التئام الجروح

الإسعافات الأولية كدمات وسحجات وجروح ليست سوى الخطوة الأولى على الطريق إلى الانتعاش من المنطقة المتضررة من الجسم. سيكون تليها شامل ومنتظم علاج الجرح و العناية بها. الشفاء من الأداة الصغيرة التخفيضات ، مثل الإصبع بسكين المطبخ, في معظم الحالات, يحدث في 7-12 أيام مع العلاج المنتظم من الجرح وتغيير الضمادات.

من أجل تغيير الضمادات التي كريهة الميل إلى التمسك شفاء الجرح كان غير مؤلم قدر الإمكان ، قبل إزالة المستحسن أن الرطب كامل سطح ضمادة على الجرح بمحلول خاص أو عادي بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. فإنه سيتم إزالة بأمان القديمة ضمادة.

@place_image

بعد إزالة الضمادات القديمة الجرح يجب إعادة تعامل مع بيروكسيد الهيدروجين الجاف بقطعة قماش ، وتطبيق مرهم الشفاء بالقرب من جديد ضمادة معقمة.

حاليا اختيار المراهم التي تستخدم في سرعة التئام الجروح و منع ظهور الندبات ، هناك العديد من.

من بين الأكثر شعبية وفعالية الأدوية تشمل: D-بانثينول ، آذريون مرهم ونى ونقص. بيد أن يصف الدواء يمكن إلا أن يكون الطبيب ، لأن أنواع مختلفة من المراهم والمواد الهلامية لها خصائص مختلفة والتي قد تؤثر على التئام الجروح سواء سلبا أو إيجابا.

معرفة ما يحتاج إلى المعونة من أجل كدمات وجروح متفاوتة الخطورة ، من الضروري لتنفيذ الحكم ، سوف تكون قادرة على مساعدة الضحية.

How to give first aid for cuts?

Abrasions, bruises, cuts and broken knees is the trouble from which no one is immune, neither adult nor child. Adults often inadvertently cut their fingers while cooking, but the children do manage to get minor injuries everywhere.

Therefore, to know what should be the first aid for cuts, abrasions and other damage should each below in case you need to be able to assist yourself or another person, and not be confused or hysterical from not knowing what to do.

The content of the article

What is meant by cut?

@place_image

Cut tout violation of the integrity of the skin, muscles, blood vessels, etc. with a sharp object such as knife, blade, fragment of bottle or window glass, etc.

Injuries that affect only the dermis and a fat layer under it, any special treatment is not needed. For example, first aid when a shallow cut in your finger will be to lavage the site of the injury, treatment its antiseptic and stop the blood.

Deep damage often also called torn injuries affect tendons, nerves, major blood vessels and ligaments. First aid for deep cuts except for washing wounds, treatment of and stopping the blood must include a special surgical procedure, therefore without the participation of doctors can not do.

What are they?

In medicine it is accepted to classify lesions according to the objects which caused the injury:

  • puncture – they leave a thin and very sharp objects. For example, one of the most seemingly minor damage to leaves of an ordinary needle. Its diameter is small, but the depth of penetration can be significant;
  • cut – such damages are generally, sharp objects. This type of cut is the damage to the glass. In this case, the wound is quite narrow and can vary in length and depth;
  • cuts with ragged edges – often result of skin exposure blunt objects. Such wounds often result from a strong blow in the area of the bone is very swollen and long time to heal.

In addition, damage can be combined, for example, when falling on a concrete floor after colliding with glass Windows-shards of glass will leave a cut damage, and falling on the floor may manifest with abrasions and wounds with ragged edges on the knees and elbows.

What to do in the first place?

The provision of first aid for cuts is to clean the injury from contamination, if any, and stopping blood, and in his treatment with an antiseptic and the environment by applying a bandage.

Whenever possible, the injury site should be washed under cold running water that will not only remove dirt, but also to narrow the blood vessels and reduce bleeding. Next, you need to squeeze the wound with your fingers so the bleeding was minimal, and process it with hydrogen peroxide (3%), and then only the edges of grease zelenkoj or iodine.

It is important to ensure that these solutions were not included in the cut, especially if it is very deep. Next on the treated area to put a piece of folded several times with a sterile bandage or gauze and secure with adhesive plaster or bandage.

@place_image

When dressing, it is important to consider the type of bleeding that can be arterial or venous. If bleeding is arterial, ie blood has a bright red color, to tie a knot have higher damage.

If there is venous bleeding, i.e. dark blood flows from the nearby and damaged veins, the node must be located below the injury.

Over dressing can be applied a bag of ice, it will help to reduce pain, stop bleeding and prevent swelling. In addition, there are special techniques that reduce bleeding. For example, when providing first aid for cuts on finger significantly reduce the amount of bleeding will help ordinary lifting the limbs up over his head.

If the cut is the first aid has not yielded any results and stop the bleeding you failed in 10-15 minutes, you need to call the ambulance or just go to the emergency Department of a nearby hospital.

Loss of consciousness

Sometimes if a strong bleeding and also when the person has a fear of sight of blood, possible loss of consciousness at the victim. Frequently "disconnected" women and small impressionable children. How can that be when the provision of the victim with a gash vein of first aid, he loses consciousness?

First of all, this condition can be try to prevent to do this:

  • to ensure unhindered access of fresh air;
  • to ensure that he breathed deep, and does not shy at his chest.

If this does not help and consciousness gradually "leaves", you need to make a massage earlobes with thumb and forefinger and massage the space between the upper lip and nose. The second method is to vigorously RUB the palms cheeks of the victim. If this does not work, we can only use cotton wool soaked in ammonia.

Wound healing

First aid for bruises, abrasions and cuts is only the first step on the road to recovery of the affected area of the body. It will be followed by a thorough and regular treatment of the wound and caring for it. Healing of small utility cuts, such as finger with a kitchen knife, in most cases, occurs in 7-12 days with regular treatment of the wound and changing dressings.

In order to change dressings, which have an unpleasant tendency to stick to the healing wound, it was as painless as possible, before it's to remove recommended to wet the entire surface of the bandage over the wound with a special solution or plain hydrogen peroxide. It will safely remove the old bandage.

@place_image

After removal of the old dressings the wound should be re-treated with hydrogen peroxide, dry with a cloth, apply a healing ointment and close new sterile bandage.

Currently, the choice of ointments that are used for speedy healing of wounds and prevent the appearance of scars, there are many.

Among the most popular and effective drugs include: D-panthenol, calendula ointment and ointment atonia. However, to prescribe the drug can only be a doctor, because different types of ointments and gels have different properties which may affect wound healing both positively and negatively.

Knowing what needs to be aid for bruises and cuts of varying severity, and in what order it is necessary to carry out its provision, you will be able to help the victim.