كيفية مخلل الماكريل?

فارغة رفوف محلات البقالة التي لا تزال تذكر الجيل الأكبر سنا ظلت لفترة طويلة في الماضي. مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات في متجر يمكن أن تلبي أي المميزين أحزاني. ومع ذلك ، فإن جودة العديد من المحلات التجارية ليس الفقراء. لا, منتجات ذات جودة عالية. ولكن أيضا العديد من الأطعمة الحديثة من جميع أنواع ه ، و أيضا المواد الحافظة ، المستحلبات وغيرها من المثبتات.

كيفية مخلل الماكريل?

هؤلاء الناس الذين يهتمون بما أنها تستهلك أكثر فأكثر إلى تجربة من أمهاتنا وجداتنا ، في محاولة لطهي الطعام في المنزل ، والتقليل من استهلاك مخزن اشترى المعلبة والأطعمة المصنعة.

هناك العديد من الأطباق التي هي عادة شراؤها في متجر التي يمكنك إعداد بسهولة في المنزل. اليوم سوف يكون على بينة من طرق كيفية مخلل الماكريل الطازجة لذيذة وسريعة.

محتوى المادة

أي نوع من الحيوانات ؟

قبل أن أقول لكم كيف الماكريل المخلل, الحصول على معرفة أفضل لها. انها الأسماك في المحيطات الأسرة scambray. بل هو قيمة الأسماك التجارية ، تتراوح في الطول من 30 الى 60 سم في بلادنا على الرفوف سوف ترى في كثير من الأحيان الأطلسي الصخور ملغومة في الجزء الشمالي من المحيط الأطلسي في أراضي واسعة من مضيق Skagerack في النرويج إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط. بالإضافة إلى السمك الماكريل في الإدارات يمكنك أن يجتمع لها الأقرباء — أعضاء الأسرة skumryev ، pelamida والماكريل والتونة.

وهذا لا ينطبق على أصناف النخبة – سعره منخفض نسبيا. ولكن هذا السمك مع دوران الجسم على شكل الأزرق-الأخضر مرة أخرى مع خطوط سوداء لف ، ليس فقط لذيذ في كل الأطباق ، ولكن من المفيد جدا.

حمض الفوليك وغيرها من الأشياء الجيدة

أن استهلاك الأسماك مفيد للصحة ، أنهم يعرفون كل شيء. اللحوم يحتوي على بروتين سهل الهضم ، والأهم من ذلك – فيتامين د, نقص مما يؤدي إلى الكساح في الأطفال و المشاكل الصحية المختلفة في البالغين.

وهذا ينطبق على جميع الأسماك ، ولكن الماكريل هو واحد من أغنى مصادر مفيدة لجسم الإنسان المواد:

كيفية مخلل الماكريل?
  • البروتين. 200 غرام من المنتج يحتوي على المدخول اليومي من البروتين الكبار. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هذا البروتين ثلاث مرات أسهل للهضم الشخص من البروتين الموجود في لحوم البقر. وحتى الدجاج أقل مفيدة ؛
  • الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3. في موسم (الخريف) في الجسم يحتوي على ما يصل الى 20 ٪ من الدهون أكثر من التي — الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3 التي تمنع تراكم الكولسترول. محتوى الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا-3 المنتج يؤدي قائمة الدهنية أنواع من الأسماك.
  • البوتاسيوم والفوسفور. مصدر جيد من البوتاسيوم والفوسفور للجسم. هذه المواد هي جزء من العديد من الإنزيمات التي هي المحفزات على العمليات الكيميائية في الجسم. البوتاسيوم هو جزء من الأنسجة الرخوة ، الفوسفور هو جزء مكون من مادة الهيكل العظمي والعظام يحسن وظيفة الدماغ. بالإضافة إلى الفوسفور والبوتاسيوم في اللحوم من الماكريل تحتوي على غيرها من المعادن الهامة للجسم: السيلينيوم والحديد والكبريت والصوديوم والزنك والمنغنيز;
  • الفيتامينات. الفيتامينات ب ، ص ، د – لحوم هذه الأسماك تحتوي على ما يقرب من جميع الفيتامينات B ، وخاصة الكثير من ذلك ، B9 – حمض الفوليك تشارك في التمثيل الغذائي و تركيب الحمض النووي ، و الخلايا المناعية. و كمية من فيتامين د أي منافسين.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الماكريل هو الأسماك الدهنية ، المحتوى من السعرات الحرارية من اللحوم منخفضة ، لذلك الأطباق هي مناسبة تماما النظام الغذائي ، بما في ذلك الوجبات الغذائية ، مما يسهم في فقدان الوزن. في النظام الغذائي "تفقد 10 جنيه" و كيتو الغذائي تعتبر الأسماك من الأطعمة المسموح بها.

كيفية طبخ

بعد أن تبين أن الوجبات مفيد للغاية في غذاء الإنسان في أي عمر ونوع الجنس ، وقد حان الوقت أخيرا شيء لطهي منها حتى انها ليست فقط مفيدة ، ولكن لذيذ.

كيفية مخلل الماكريل?

وصفة الطهي هذه الأسماك الجميلة, كقاعدة عامة, بسيطة. شعبيتها في الطبخ هو أيضا على اتصال مع حقيقة أن الأسماك من السهل جدا في التعامل معها. في ذلك هناك تقريبا أي عظام صغيرة ، إلا الأضلاع و الجلد من سمك الماكريل ليست مغطاة بالقشور. ولذلك ، من أجل إعداد وجبات الطعام من سمك الماكريل من دواعي سروري.

هذه السمكة جميلة و خبز في السلطة ، ولكن أفضل أطباق بسيطة "البطاطا المسلوقة مع الملح الماكريل" قد يكون فقط السمك حار التمليح.


سريعة ولذيذة العشاء لإطعام الأسرة أو تنظيم وجبة كبيرة سوف تساعد هذه البسيطة المنزلية. وفائدته يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا 100 ٪ ، لأنه في الأسماك المملحة من نفسك عليك أن تأكل فقط ملعقة من الملح والبهارات – أي شيء آخر. تستخدم لأغراض الطهي يمكن أن يكون الطازجة والمجمدة الماكريل.

التمليح الجاف الأسماك

كيفية مخلل الماكريل? انها بسيطة جدا ، هناك العديد من الخيارات. أسهل طريقة التمليح الجاف. هذا الأسلوب سوف تحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى من المنتجات و لا الطبخ محلول ملحي.

تنظيف السمك: اندلعت النيران ، إزالة الرأس. تأكد من إزالة بعناية الفيلم الأسود بطانة البطن من الداخل ، فهو يعطي المرارة.

كيف يمكنني المخلل الطازجة المجمدة الماكريل?

كيفية مخلل الماكريل?

شراء السمك يجب أن يكون أولا إذابة. في الحجم المناسب أواني من الزجاج أو الخزف أو البلاستيك الغذاء الصف ، صب الملح في القاع ، وضع 2-3 أوراق Lavrushka و الفلفل: العطرية, الأبيض و الأسود.

إعداد جثث فرك جيدا من جميع الجوانب مع خليط من واحد مقصف ملعقة من السكر ثلاث ملاعق كبيرة من الملح وضع غصن أو الشبت مظلة, أوراق الغار في تجويف البطن من الأسماك.

معالجة قطع من السمك وضعه في وعاء و يرش نصف خليط من الملح والسكر. قدرة وضعت في البرد. بعد 3 أيام من الملح يمكن تناول الأسماك.

التوابل المملحة

الأسماك في حار الماء المالح هو لذيذ و التوابل يجعل هذا الطبق بسيطة حتى بعض الطهي التطور. كيفية مخلل الماكريل في محلول ملحي ؟

لتحضير محلول ملحي سوف تحتاج إلى:

  • ملح – 3 ملاعق كبيرة. الملاعق.
  • سكر – 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة.
  • بذور الخردل – 1 ملعقة كبيرة;
  • التوابل – ورق الغار, الأسود و الفلفل الحلو.
  • الماء – 0,5 لتر.
  • بصلة واحدة.
كيفية مخلل الماكريل?

الذبيحة التعامل معها ، مقطعة إلى أجزاء. قطع البصل إلى حلقات. وضع كل شيء في وعاء. غلي الماء لتحضير محلول ملحي ، ووضع الأعشاب ، والخردل والملح والسكر.

بعد حل كامل من الملح والسكر ، لتبريد المياه المالحة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة. صب جرة وضعت في الذبيحة من الانتهاء من محلول ملحي. المملحة وبالتالي فإن الأسماك هي على استعداد لتناول الطعام في اليوم التالي. أسرع طريقة


الطبخ من الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه سوف يستغرق عدة أيام. ولكن من الممكن أن تتمتع لذيذ السمك في بضع ساعات. بسرعة فقط 2 ساعة المخلل الماكريل? تحتاج إلى إعداد جميع المنتجات المذكورة أعلاه للحصول على محلول ملحي ثم صب إعداد وجبات السمك في وعاء مع الماء المالح الساخن. في ساعتين الاستمتاع رائعة كعك السلطعون.

نأمل أن الوصفات سوف تساعدك على طهي السمك لذيذ. بالعافية!

How to pickle mackerel?

Empty shelves of grocery stores, which still remember the older generation have long remained in the past. A variety of products in the stores can satisfy any discerning foodie. However, the quality of many of the shops not that poor. No, high-quality products. But too many in the modern foods of all kinds E, and also preservatives, emulsifiers and other stabilizers.

How to pickle mackerel?

Those people who care about what they consume are increasingly turning to the experience of our mothers and grandmothers, trying to cook a meal at home, minimizing the consumption of store-bought canned and processed foods.

There are many dishes that are habitually purchased in the store, which you can easily prepare at home. Today we will be acquainted with methods how to pickle mackerel fresh, fast and delicious.

The content of the article

What kind of animal?

Before we tell you how to pickle mackerel, get to know her better. It's an ocean fish of the family scambray. It is a valuable commercial fish, ranging in length from 30 to 60 cm In our country on the shelves you will often see the Atlantic rock mined in the Northern part of the Atlantic ocean in the vast territory from the Strait Skagerack in Norway to the Mediterranean sea. In addition to mackerel in the fish departments you can meet her next of kin — members of the family skumryev, the pelamida, mackerel and tuna.

This does not apply to elite varieties – its price is relatively low. But that fish with a spindle-shaped body and a blue-green back with black stripes winding, is not only delicious in all dishes, but very useful.

Folic acid and other Goodies

That fish consumption is good for health, they know everything. Its meat contains easily digestible protein, and, most importantly – the vitamin D, the lack of which leads to rickets in children and various health problems in adults.

This applies to all fish, but mackerel is one of the richest sources of beneficial for the human body substances:

How to pickle mackerel?
  • Protein. 200 grams of the product contains daily intake of protein for an adult. In addition, this protein is three times easier to digest person than protein found in beef. And even chicken less useful;
  • Omega-3 fatty acids. In season (autumn) in the body contains up to 20% fat, most of which — omega-3 fatty acids that prevent cholesterol accumulation. The content of omega-3 fatty acids product leads the list of fatty types of fish;
  • The potassium and phosphorus. A good source of potassium and phosphorus for the body. These substances are part of many enzymes that are the catalysts for chemical processes in the body. Potassium is part of the soft tissue, and phosphorus is a component part of the substance of the skeletal bones, and improves brain function. In addition to phosphorus and potassium in the meat of mackerel contains other important minerals for the body: selenium, iron, sulfur, sodium, zinc, manganese;
  • Vitamins. Vitamins B, PP, D – the meat of this fish contains almost all the B vitamins, especially lots of it, B9 – folic acid involved in metabolism and DNA synthesis, and immune cells. And the amount of vitamin D virtually no competitors.

Despite the fact that mackerel is a fatty fish, the calorie content of its meat is low, so the dishes are quite suitable for the diet, including the diets, contributing to weight loss. In the diet "lose 10 pounds" and keto diet, fish is one of the allowed foods.

How to cook

After we found out that meals is extremely useful in the human diet of any age and gender, the time has come, finally, something to cook from her, so it was not only useful, but tasty.

How to pickle mackerel?

The recipe of cooking this beautiful fish, as a rule, simple. Its popularity in cooking is also connected with the fact that the fish is very easy to handle. In it there are almost no small bones, except the ribs, and the skin of mackerel is not covered with scales. Therefore, to prepare meals of mackerel a pleasure.

This fish nice and baked and in salads, but the best simple dishes "Boiled potatoes with salt mackerel" may be the only fish of spicy salting.


A quick and tasty dinner to feed the family or organize a great snack will help this simple homework. And its usefulness you can be 100% sure, because in salted fish by yourself you'll eat only a spoonful of salt and spices – nothing else. Use for cooking can be, and fresh and frozen mackerel.

Dry salting fish

How to pickle mackerel? It's quite simple, there are several options. The easiest method is dry salting. For this method you will need a minimum of products and no cooking the brine.

Clean fish: gutting, remove the head. Be sure to carefully remove the black film lining the abdomen from within, it gives bitterness.

How can I pickle fresh frozen mackerel?

How to pickle mackerel?

Purchased fish must first be thawed. In the right size utensils – glass, porcelain or food-grade plastic, pour the salt on the bottom, put 2-3 leaves Lavrushka and peppercorns: aromatic, white and black.

Prepared carcasses thoroughly RUB on all sides with a mixture of one canteen spoon of sugar and three tablespoons of salt, put a sprig or umbrella dill, Bay leaves into the cavity of the abdomen of the fish.

Processed pieces of fish to put in a bowl, and sprinkle half of the mixture of salt and sugar. The capacity put in the cold. After 3 days the salt fish can eat.

Spicy salted

Fish in spicy brine is tasty, and the spices makes this simple dish even some culinary sophistication. How to pickle mackerel in brine?

To prepare the brine you will need:

  • salt – 3 tbsp. spoons;
  • sugar – 1 tbsp. spoon;
  • mustard seeds – 1 tbsp;
  • spices – Bay leaf, black and sweet pepper;
  • water – 0,5 liter;
  • one onion.
How to pickle mackerel?

Carcass to handle, cut into portions. Onions cut into rings. To put all in a jar. Boil water to prepare the brine, put the herbs, mustard, salt and sugar.

After complete dissolution of salt and sugar, to cool the brine to room temperature. Pour a jar laid in the carcass of finished brine. Salted thus the fish is ready to eat the next day. Fastest way


For cooking of the above methods will take several days. But it is possible to enjoy delicious fish in a couple of hours. As fast just 2 hours to pickle the mackerel? You need to prepare all products as described above for the brine and then pour the prepared and Packed the fish in a jar with hot brine. In two hours can enjoy the wonderful crab cakes.

We hope our recipes will help you cook delicious fish. Bon appetit!