كيفية مسح بسرعة المفضلة كهربائية descaler ذلك

فمن الصعب أن نتصور الصباح دون وجود متعة محتدما صفير على موقد وغلاية! صباح القهوة أو الشاي منذ فترة طويلة التقليد والعادة ، والتي بدونها يستحيل أن تستيقظ و "إدراج" في العمل. و بالنسبة للعديد من الناس مشغول ، الشاي أو القهوة هي عمليا فقط "وجبة", تؤكل على الفطور.

كيفية مسح بسرعة المفضلة كهربائية descaler ذلك

ومع ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان الطبخ لذيذ منعش بطعم الشراب شابها مثل هذه الظواهر الكريهة المقياس الذي يعطي المشروب طعم الرهيبة. كيفية تنظيف كهربائية من الحجم بسرعة و بأمان ؟

محتوى المادة

ما هو ؟

من أجل التعامل بفعالية مع حثالة ، يجب أن تعرف "العدو". حثالة يذوب في ماء الصنبور هي أملاح الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم المودعة في عملية الغليان على جدران غلايات التدفئة عناصر من الأجهزة الأخرى (مثل سخانات المياه وآلات الغسيل). المياه التي تحسن محتوى هذه الأملاح ، وغالبا ما تسمى "الصعب".

حجم جدا قد تختلف في تكوينها هو:

  • كربونات تتكون من أملاح كربونات المغنيسيوم والكالسيوم MgCO3 و CaCO3;
  • كبريتات – CaSO4;
  • سيليكات ، سيليكات المركبات المحتوية على الحديد والألمنيوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم.

على الجدران من اباريق الشاي يستقر كربونات نطاق واسع. ثبت هو حقيقة أن أكثر من طبقة من هذه الكربونات ، والمزيد من الوقت سوف يستغرق لغلي الماء في ذلك ، وبالتالي ، فإن أكثر كنت إضاعة الغاز أو الكهرباء.

طرق التعامل

كيفية إزالة الترسبات الكلسية في الغلاية ؟ بعض على هذا السؤال وسيتم الرد على مثل هذا: "شراء descaler في المتجر." نعم, مجموعة هناك حاليا واسعة حقا بما فيه الكفاية. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم ربات البيوت يفضلون استخدام لهذا الغرض ما يسمى الشعب الأساليب والأدوات.

هناك العديد من الطرق للتخلص من الترسبات الكلسية مع مساعدة من وسائل بدائية ، والتي هي معروفة لدى ربات البيوت من ذوي الخبرة. واحدة من الأكثر شعبية من وسائل التنظيف الخل العادي.

كيفية مسح بسرعة المفضلة كهربائية descaler ذلك

لتنظيف الترسبات الكلسية من غلاية الخل هو بسيط جدا: من أجل هذا الغرض فمن الضروري أن نصف ملء مع الماء ، إضافة 0.5 كوب من الخل و إضافة المزيد من الماء إلى القدرة الكاملة.

بعد ذلك الماء في غلاية يحتاج إلى الغليان ، اسمحوا الوقوف لمدة عشر دقائق إلى أن يغلي. كرر الإجراء 3-5 مرات اعتمادا على درجة من التلوث. لتنظيف الترسبات الكلسية مع الاسفنج العادي ، و يشطف جيدا كهربائية مع الماء.

أداة فعالة أخرى أن يساعدك بسرعة إزالة الترسبات الكلسية في غلاية هو حمض الستريك. التنظيف المبدأ هو نفسه كما هو الحال مع الخل – 1-2 كيس من حمض الستريك يسكب في غلاية ، و عدة مرات جلب ليغلي. بعد ذلك يجب غسلها جيدا ، لتجنب الحصول على حمض في الشاي أو القهوة.

لتنظيف السطح الداخلي كهربائية صغيرة أو غارة سوف يساعد خليط من البطاطا و التفاح قشور ، الذي ينبغي أن يكون سابقا غسلها جيدا. التنظيف توضع في غلاية وسكب الماء ، ثم عدة مرات جلبت إلى نقطة الغليان. بعد هذا الإجراء اللوحة خففت إزالتها بسهولة من على الجدران.

إذا كان لديك للتعامل مع "الحالات المتقدمة"،ثم مسح على نطاق تحتاج في عدة مراحل. أولا أنت تصب في كامل كهربائية ملعقة كبيرة من صودا الخبز ويترك على نار خفيفة لمدة نصف ساعة. ثم تحتاج إلى إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من الليمون ويستمر الغليان. بعد نصف ساعة الماء يغسل و نبدأ في إزالة النطاق مع اسفنجة.

كيفية مسح بسرعة المفضلة كهربائية descaler ذلك

كيفية تنظيف الغلاية الكهربائية من الترسبات الكلسية? هذا السؤال هو مهتمة بصفة خاصة في العاملين في المكتب ، حيث استخدام الدافئ نفسك فنجانا من الشاي خلال يوم العمل غير ممكن إلا من هذا الطريق. إزالة الجير النطاق في غلاية يمكنك اجراء جميع الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه, باستثناء الوصفة مع تقشير البطاطس.

كيفية منع حدوثه ؟

لمنع حدوث المشكلة هو أسهل من التخلص منه. التحجيم يمكنك محاولة لمنع استخدام لصنع المشروبات الساخنة المياه المعبأة في زجاجات ، والتي يمكن شراؤها في أي سوبر ماركت.

يجب أن ماء الصنبور على الأقل راحة لمدة يوم واحد قبل الغليان. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك تثبيت مرشح جيد على الماء أو تنظيف المياه من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من mini-المرشحات.

How to quickly clear favorite kettle descaler it

It is difficult to imagine morning without having fun bubbling and whistling on the stove kettle! Morning coffee or tea has long been a tradition and habit, without which it is simply impossible to Wake up and "be included" in the work. And for many busy people, tea or coffee are practically the only "meal", eaten for Breakfast.

How to quickly clear favorite kettle descaler it

However, very often cooking delicious, refreshing flavored drink marred by such unpleasant phenomena as the scale, which gives the drink a horrible taste. How to clean the kettle from scale quickly and safely?

The content of the article

What is it?

In order to effectively deal with scum, you must know the "enemy". The scum is dissolved in tap water are salts of calcium and magnesium deposited in the process of boiling on the walls of kettles and heating elements of other appliances (e.g. water heaters and washing machines). Water, which improved the content of these salts, often called "hard".

The very scale may differ in their composition, it is:

  • carbonate, consisting of carbonate salts of magnesium and calcium MgCO3 and CaCO3;
  • sulfate – CaSO4;
  • silicate, silicate-containing compounds of iron, aluminum, calcium and magnesium.

On the walls of our teapots it settles carbonate scale. Proven is the fact that the more a layer of these carbonates are, the more time it will take to boil water in it, and therefore, the more you are wasting gas or electricity.

Ways of dealing

How to remove limescale in the kettle? Some on this question will be answered like this: "buy descaler at the store." Yes, the range there is currently really wide enough. However, most Housewives prefer to use for this purpose so-called people's methods and tools.

There are many ways to get rid of limescale with the help of improvised means, which are well known to experienced Housewives. One of the most popular means of cleaning is ordinary vinegar.

How to quickly clear favorite kettle descaler it

To clean limescale from a kettle vinegar is very simple: for this purpose it is necessary to half fill with water, add 0.5 cups of vinegar and add more water to capacity was full.

After that, the water in the kettle needs to boil, let stand for ten minutes back to the boil. Repeat the procedure 3-5 times depending on the degree of contamination. To clean limescale with a normal sponge, and thoroughly rinse the kettle with water.

Another effective tool that helps you quickly remove limescale in the kettle is citric acid. The flushing principle is the same as with vinegar – 1-2 sachets of citric acid is poured into the kettle, and several times brought to a boil. After that, it should be well washed, to avoid getting acid in your tea or coffee.

To clean the inner surface of the kettle from minor RAID will help a mixture of potato and Apple peelings, which should be previously thoroughly washed. Cleaning are placed in the kettle and poured water, then several times brought to the boiling point. After this procedure, the plaque is softened and easily removed from the walls.

If have to deal with a very "advanced cases", then clear the scale you need in several stages. First, you pour in a full kettle a tablespoon of baking soda and simmer for half an hour. Then you need to add a tablespoon of lemon and continue boiling. After half an hour water to wash off and start removing the scale with a sponge.

How to quickly clear favorite kettle descaler it

How to clean an electric kettle from limescale? This question is especially interested in office workers, where the use of warm yourself a Cup of tea during the working day is possible only this way. Removal of lime scale in the kettle you can hold all the methods mentioned above, except for the recipe with potato peelings.

How to prevent its occurrence?

To prevent a problem is easier than the to get rid of it. Scaling you can try to prevent using for making hot drinks bottled water, which can be purchased in any supermarket.

Tap water should at least rest for a day before boiling. Alternatively, you can install a good filter on the water or clean the water through a variety of mini-filters.