كيفية إزالة التجاعيد الأنفية: العلاجات في المنزل

التغيرات المرتبطة بالعمر يؤدي إلى ظهور التجاعيد في مثلث الأنفية. تلك الأكثر صعوبة إزالتها. ولكن هناك العديد من الطرق الفعالة التي يمكنك استخدامها في المنزل.

محتوى المادة

مكافحة الشيخوخة تمارين للوجه

الجمباز الوجه هو واحد من الأساليب الفعالة من تجديد. مجموعة خاصة من التمارين يسمح لك لجعل الطيات الأنفية أقل بشكل ملحوظ.

بالإضافة إلى هذا الإجراء بشكل ملحوظ ويحسن الدورة الدموية.

@place_image
  1. ممارسة "أنبوب" — الشفة سحب الاستمرار في هذا المنصب لمدة تصل إلى 10 ثوان ثم الاسترخاء. كرر هذا التمرين 5 مرات ؛
  2. تضخم الشفاه سوف تساعد على تحسين الخدين وتحسين ملامح الوجه. تحتاج إلى الحصول على الهواء في فمه وتحريكه من الخد إلى الخد ، وعقد لكل منهما. كرر التمرين لمدة دقيقة ،
  3. المناسبة زفير – يستنشق عن طريق الأنف بشكل حاد إلى الإفراج عن الهواء عن طريق الفم. عند الزفير ، الشفاه الاسترخاء سحب أنبوب ؛
  4. ابتسامة عريضة ثم حادا لجلب الشفاه في أنبوب. كرر لمدة 1 دقيقة.

بعد ممارسة الرياضة ، قد تتلقى التعب في وجنتيه ، بحرقان طفيف هو إشارة إلى أن التدريبات تتم بشكل صحيح.

يوصي الخبراء قبل تمارين لعلاج الجلد خاصة لمكافحة الشيخوخة تكوين – من الضروري النفط أو كريم. وهذا من شأنه أن يعزز الدورة الدموية إلى العمل بنشاط على استعادة البشرة.

كيفية إزالة التجاعيد الأنفية: أقنعة الوجه والكريمات

في المنزل من دون القيام ليس فقط التمارين ولكن أيضا إعداد المؤلفات الطبية.

فعال إزالة التجاعيد يساعد الوصفات التالية:

@place_image
  1. العلاجات القائمة على المعادن. رفع الإجراءات في المنزل هو أفضل القيام به باستخدام الطين. مثالية ناضجة و شيخوخة الجلد البدلة الوردي و الطين الأخضر. لتحضير قناع ، خلط 1 ملعقة كبيرة من الطين والماء أو المرق. المكونات ويحرك حتى التجانس. يمكنك إضافة ما يصل إلى 5 قطرات من زيت مثل, أركان, الخوخ, جوز الهند, العنب. خليط علاج كامل الوجه و تترك حتى ينشف ثم يغسل بالماء الدافئ/مغلي الأعشاب. ويتم هذا الإجراء من 1-2 مرات في الأسبوع.
  2. قناع الجيلاتين. هذا هو تستخدم في حل مجموعة من المشاكل: إزالة حب الشباب والبثور كوميدونيس ، تطبيع وظيفة الغدد الدهنية. بالإضافة إلى أنه يقلل من التجاعيد العميقة. ملعقة الجيلاتين المخفف في 2 ملعقة كبيرة من السائل وإعطاء تضخم. يمكنك إضافة الزيوت المذكورة أعلاه. قبل تليين الجلد كريم المعتاد. يتم تطبيق القناع على جميع أنحاء الوجه ما عدا المناطق حول الحاجبين والعينين. إبقاء لها على علاج, ومن ثم إزالتها باليد ؛
  3. قناع زيت. وصفات هذا الكثير, ولكن لأنها تستند إلى الزيوت النباتية ، التي تضاف بضع قطرات من الضروري. على سبيل المثال في 1 ملعقة كبيرة زيت الزيتون يستغرق ما يصل إلى 5 قطرات من الضروري اختيار ، أو قارورة من فيتامين E. تكوين الناتج هو تطبيق لطيف مع التمسيد مع الأصابع في التجاعيد الأنفية. سعر النفط الأقنعة تتكون من 14 الإجراءات التي تجعل يوميا ؛
  4. كريم مع الفيتامينات أو الزيوت الأساسية. ورقة يتم تطبيقها على الجلد من المعتاد كريم المخصب مع بضع قطرات من الفيتامينات أو استرات. يمكنك جعل كريم نفسك عن طريق خلط 1 ملعقة كبيرة الماعز/الدهون الغرير ، نصف ملعقة كبيرة من العسل السائل ، القليل من الزيت العطري أو قارورة من فيتامين اختيار. كريم سوف تحصل على سميكة جدا ، لذلك فمن الأفضل لاستخدامها في الليل ، مما تسبب فقط التجاعيد الأنفية.

في المنزل جعل الاستنشاق.

هذا الإجراء مفيد ليس فقط لنزلات البرد أو قبل تطهير الوجه. استنشاق تطبيع الأوعية الدقيقة ، وبالتالي تحفيز إنتاج الكولاجين. في الماء الساخن لإذابة بضع قطرات من الزيوت العطرية من الورد البرتقالي أو إكليل الجبل. التنفس على البخار لمدة 10 دقائق.

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن إزالة التجاعيد هو ممكن فقط من خلال نهج متكامل. يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية من رعاية مستحضرات التجميل. يجب أن تكون المنتجات ذات جودة عالية مناسبة لنوع بشرتك. يجب أن تتكون من مكونات آمنة ، ويفضل أن تكون مصنوعة من المواد الطبيعية.

كيفية إزالة التجاعيد الأنفية مع التدليك

وكانت النتيجة ليست طويلة في المقبلة ، للمعركة ضد الشيخوخة يجب أن تكون معالجة شاملة.

هناك العديد من نوع من التدليك للوجه. على سبيل المثال, أبسط طريقة فرك كريم على غرار التدليك. هذا الإجراء بسيط هو فعالة بشكل مضاعف لأنه بالإضافة إلى تحسين دوران الأوعية الدقيقة النشطة هي المواد الواردة في كريم.

فعال جدا-ثبت تقنية Tamakautoga المعروفة سادة اليابانية:

@place_image
  1. السبابة والوسطى تعلق على زوايا الفم ، اضغط على الجلد ورفع الزوايا ، تثبيت في أعلى نقطة. في هذا الموقف ، إغلاقه لمدة 3 ثوان, ثم الجلد يتحرك حول محيط الفم, حول الشفتين, nosogubnogo المثلث. العودة إلى نقطة البداية ، زوايا فمه مرة أخرى ، قبلة ، عد الى 3 و كرر الحركة. العمل مع زوايا الفم لمدة 1 دقيقة ،
  2. ممارسة الأكثر فعالية التدليك الجمباز من التجاعيد العميقة – إصبعين الضغط على جناحي الأنف و الشريحة عليهم. دون رفع اصبعه ، وعادوا إلى الموقف المبدئي. هذا هو عدم ترك الجلد ، الضغط بأطراف الأصابع. أجنحة الارتفاع إلى الأنف ثم فرك على كلا الجانبين نحو الخدين.
  3. التدليك مع ثلاثة أصابع – شرسة الحركة. فإنه يسمح لك بسرعة ضبط شكل الوجه, إزالة التصبغات و التجاعيد. ومع ذلك ، من أجل إنجاز هذه الحركة بعناية ، والسيطرة على قوة الضغط. ثلاثة أصابع توضع في وسط الذقن ، ثم بكلتا يديه ولدت الجلد ، مع اليد بالتوازي صعودا (الأنف). على الجزء الخلفي من الأنف لا تذهب ورفع الجلد تحت العينين. عندما وصل إلى الجفن السفلي ، والبقاء تحت لمدة 3 ثوان, ثم قم بتعيين الجلد إلى المعابد. كرر الحركة لمدة 2 دقيقة.

هذه السلطة أساليب التدليك تسمح على نحو فعال لتنفيذ رفع في المنزل. إذا كنت تفعل تدليك بشكل منتظم ، يمكنك التأكد من تحديد نتيجة لسنوات قادمة.

كيفية التخلص من التجاعيد الأنفية: الإجراءات المهنية

بالإضافة إلى الأسر أساليب القتال مع التجاعيد يمكنك استخدام خدمات التجميل الحديثة. الآن في عيادات التجميل جعل ما يسمى مكافحة الشيخوخة الحقن.

@place_image

لهذا الغرض, الحشو, المخدرات, يملأ التجاعيد. في الأساس أي مع حمض الهيالورونيك. الحشو في ملء الفراغات بين الخلايا ، أخذ مكان المفقودين الكولاجين. في النتيجة, التجاعيد تصبح أقل وضوحا أو تختفي تماما.

في وجود التجاعيد العميقة من بعض الحقن ليست كافية. مستحضرات التجميل المهنية في مثل هذه الحالات ينصح بإجراء تعزيز مشكلة المناطق بخيوط الذهب.

هذا الأسلوب يسمح ليس فقط لتجديد شباب الوجه ولكن أيضا للتخلص من ندبات و السيلوليت. وهو يتألف في زرع تحت جلد microthreads ، التي تعزز البشرة. الأسلوب يسمح إلى حد كبير في الحد من التجاعيد العميقة.

إلا أن مثل هذه الأساليب تتطلب نهجا أكثر جدية من الإجراء في المنزل. بعد إدخال الحشو microhematuria قد تعاني من الحساسية وغيرها من الآثار الجانبية.

وصفة امي المعجزة لشد الوجه و التخلص من التجاعيد اقسم بالله مجربة و نتيجتها مضموونة بمكونات من مطبخك

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles: treatments at home

Age-related changes lead to the appearance of wrinkles in the nasolabial triangle. Those most difficult to be removed. But there are several effective methods that you can use at home.

The content of the article

Anti-aging exercises for face

Facial gymnastics is one of the effective methods of rejuvenation. A special set of exercises allows you to make the nasolabial folds less noticeable.

In addition, this measure significantly improves blood circulation.

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles: treatments at home
  1. Exercise "Tube" — lip pull and hold in this position for up to 10 seconds, then relax. Repeat this exercise 5 times;
  2. The inflation of the lips will help to improve the cheeks and improve facial contours. Need to gain air in his mouth and move it from cheek to cheek, holding each. Repeat the exercise for about a minute;
  3. Proper exhalation – inhale through your nose sharply to release air through the mouth. When you exhale, the lips relax and the pull tube;
  4. Broad smile, then sharply to bring the lips into a tube. Repeat for 1 minute.

After exercise, you may receive the fatigue in his cheeks, a slight burning sensation is an indication that the exercises performed correctly.

Experts recommend that before exercises to treat the skin special anti-aging composition – the essential oil or cream. This will enhance blood circulation and to actively restore the epidermis.

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles: facial masks and creams

At home doing not only exercises but also prepare medicinal compositions.

To effectively remove the creases will help the following recipes:

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles: treatments at home
  1. Remedies based on minerals. Lifting procedures at home is best done using clay. Ideal for Mature and ageing skin suit pink and green clay. To prepare the mask, mix 1 tbsp of clay and water/broth. The ingredients are stirred until homogeneity. You can add up to 5 drops of oil such as, argan, peach, coconut, grapeseed. Mixture treat the entire face and leave it until drying, then wash off with warm water/decoction of herbs. The procedure is carried out 1-2 times a week;
  2. Gelatin mask. Such is used to solve a variety of problems: remove acne, pimples, comedones, normalizes the function of sebaceous glands. In addition, it reduces deep wrinkles. Spoon gelatin diluted in 2 tbsp of the liquid and give to swell. You can add the above oils. Pre-lubricate the skin usual cream. The mask is applied all over the face except the areas around the eyebrows and eyes. Keep her to curing, and then removed by hand;
  3. Oil mask. Recipes such a lot, but they are based on vegetable oil, to which is added a few drops of essential. For example, in 1 tbsp olive take up to 5 drops of essential choice, or a vial of vitamin E. the resulting composition is applied with gentle stroking with fingertips in nasolabial wrinkles. The rate of oil masks consists of 14 procedures that make daily;
  4. Cream with vitamins or essential oils. The sheet is applied to the skin of the usual cream enriched with a few drops of vitamins or esters. You can make the cream yourself by mixing 1 tbsp goat/badger fat, ½ tbsp liquid honey, a little essential oil or vial of vitamin to choose. The cream will get very thick, so it is better to use it at night, causing only for nasolabial wrinkles.

At home make inhalation.

This procedure is useful not only for colds or before a cleansing facial. Inhalation normalize microcirculation, thereby stimulate the production of collagen. In hot water to dissolve a few drops of essential oils of rose, orange or rosemary. Breathe over the steam for up to 10 minutes.

It is worth noting that remove wrinkles is possible only through an integrated approach. That is, you need to take care of caring cosmetics. Products must be of high quality, suitable for your skin type. It must consist of safe components, preferably made from natural substances.

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles with massage

The result was not long in coming, for the battle against aging must be approached comprehensively.

There are many type of massage for the face. For example, the simplest method is rubbing the cream along the massage lines. This simple procedure is doubly effective because in addition to the improvement of microcirculation of active are the substances contained in the cream.

Very effectively-proven technique of Tamakautoga – known Japanese masters:

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles: treatments at home
  1. The index and middle fingers attached to the corners of the mouth, press the skin and lift the corners up, fixing at the highest point. In this position, linger for 3 seconds, then the skin is moved around the perimeter of the mouth, around the lips, nosogubnogo triangle. Returning to the start point, the corners of his mouth again, kiss, count to 3 and repeat the movement. Work with the corners of the mouth for 1 minute;
  2. Most effective exercise massage gymnastics from deep wrinkles – two fingers pressed to the wings of the nose and slide them down. Without lifting a finger, they are returned to the initial position. This is not to let go of the skin, pressed with fingertips. The wings rise to the nose and rubbing it on both sides toward the cheeks;
  3. Massage with three fingers – the fierce movement. It allows you to quickly adjust the shape of the face, remove pigmentation and wrinkles. However, to accomplish this movement carefully, controlling the pressure force. Three fingers placed on the center of the chin, then both hands bred the skin, taking the hand in parallel upwards (to the nose). On the back of the nose do not go and lift the skin under the eyes. When he reached the lower eyelid, staying underneath for 3 seconds, and then assign the skin to the temples. Repeat motion for 2 minutes.

These power massage methods allow effectively to carry out lifting at home. If you do the massage regularly, you can ensure the fixing of the result for years to come.

How to get rid of nasolabial wrinkles: professional procedures

In addition to household methods of fight with wrinkles you can use the services of modern cosmetology. Now in the cosmetology clinics make the so-called anti-aging injections.

How to remove nasolabial wrinkles: treatments at home

For this purpose, fillers, drugs, fills wrinkles. Basically do any with hyaluronic acid. Fillers fill in the spaces between the cells, taking the place of the missing collagen. In the result, wrinkles become less noticeable or disappear altogether.

In the presence of deep wrinkles of some injectable fillers are not enough. Professional cosmetologists are in such situations are advised to make reinforcing problem areas with gold thread.

This method allows not only to rejuvenate the face but also to get rid of scars and cellulite. It consists in implanting under the skin of microthreads, which strengthen the epidermis. The method allows to significantly reduce deep wrinkles.

However, such methods require a more serious approach than the procedure at home. After the introduction of fillers and microhematuria may experience an allergic reaction and other side effects.

How To Reduce Smile Lines Naturally| How To Get Rid Of Nasolabial Folds Lines - Remedies One