كيفية خياطة حزام ساونا تأثير التخسيس أيدي الخاصة بك ؟

حزام التخسيس هو دعم كبير أداة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في إفراز السوائل الزائدة. طبعا مع مثل هذا الجهاز الدهون يبدأ "تذوب" في العيون ، ولكن الرطوبة الموجودة في الدهون تحت الجلد إلى تراكم الجليكوجين في حد ذاته سوف تذهب بسرعة إلى حد ما وبشكل طبيعي عن طريق العرق.

كيفية خياطة حزام ساونا تأثير التخسيس أيدي الخاصة بك ؟

في هذا السائل تركيز السكريات – بعض الرئيسي من الوزن الزائد. ولذلك ، فإن النساء غالبا استخدام حزام النيوبرين لجلب المياه الراكدة من المناطق المشكلة.

بالإضافة إلى منطقة من الجسم ، تغطيها هذه المنطقة من التعرق بنشاط, و بالتالي يزيد من تدفق الدم. ونتيجة لذلك ، تعزيز الدورة الدموية ويحفز الطبيعية تحلل الدهون (انهيار الدهون) ، وتطبيع أداء الليمفاوية الحالي "الصرف الصحي" من الجسم.

حزام التخسيس من الممكن القيام به مع يديك ، وخاصة إذا كان المنزل يحتوي على المواد المناسبة. حتى إذا كان لديك لشرائها – التكلفة أرخص بكثير من المنتج النهائي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الميزانية حزام يمكن محاكاة حتى الطعام المعتاد الفيلم ، وتستخدم عادة لعلاج يلف الجسم.

محتوى المادة

أهمية استخدام حزام التخسيس?

إذا كنت باستمرار في "واسطة" من ممارسة الرياضة ، والقليل من الانتقال إلى استخدام هذا الجهاز لك لا معنى له. الحزام هو مساعد خيار لأولئك الذين يمارسون ممارسة الرياضة في المنزل أو القيام في الصالة الرياضية. لا تستخدم هذا المنتج لأولئك الذين يخططون جبل على المعدة ، مشاكل الجهاز التناسلي. في هذه الحالة, يمكن أن يسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الأنسجة, و هذا يمكن أن يؤثر على مسار المرض. اهتمام خاص في هذا البند يجب أن تدفع ما هي الاورام الحميدة في الرحم أو الكيسي أورام في المبيض.

كيفية خياطة حزام ساونا تأثير التخسيس أيدي الخاصة بك ؟

لأسباب غير معروفة, بعض الناس يعتقدون بصدق أنه بعد أن وضعت على جسده حزام ، فهي دون أي المحلية الجهود المبذولة لتصحيح مشكلة المناطق من هذا الرقم. ولكن الأمر ليس كذلك. علما بأن الحزام في أي حال من الأحوال لن تساعدك إذا كنت وضعت على الاستلقاء على الأريكة أمام التلفزيون.

ولكن يمكنك ارتداء هذا الشيء ، إذا كنت تفعل النظافة العامة ، أو فعل مثل هذه الأشياء التي تتطلب الحد الأدنى من النشاط البدني.

ثم يمكنك ضرب عصفورين بحجر واحد – و البيت نظيف و الدهون في الجسم يذوب بسرعة.

لماذا هناك اعتقاد خاطئ بأن حزام التخسيس غير قادرة على حل مشكلة الوزن الزائد في أسابيع قليلة فقط و دون أي جهد ؟ سبب نماذج جذابة للإعلان عن المنتجات باهظة الثمن من هذا النوع. الشخص المناسب سوف تفهم على الفور للحصول على القيمة المطلقة مثل نماذج من الإعلانات مناطق من المستحيل ببساطة ، إن لم يكن لجعل الرياضية البحتة الجهود.

ولكن لا يزال بعض السذج من المشترين يعتقدون حقا أن هناك معجزة حبوب ماجيك حزام قادرة على تقديم لهم من ما لديهم لسنوات. وحتى على مدى عقود. يقول في مرة من أجل حزام حقا العمل عليك أن تبذل بعض الجهد على الجزء الخاص بهم.

إذا كنت لا تحب الهوائية أو الوزن التدريب ، من نوع واحد من المعدات في الجيم عليك الألم في العضلات ، فإننا ننصح لبدء التشغيل.

كيفية خياطة حزام ساونا تأثير التخسيس أيدي الخاصة بك ؟

هذا هو مفيدة ليس فقط على شكل الصحية ولكن أيضا من أجل التوازن العقلي. فقط ترتيب تشغيل كل مساء. وبالطبع قبل أن تذهب إلى الملعب ، لا تنس أن ارتداء الخاص بشراء أو يدوية الصنع الحزام مع تأثير الساونا.

دعونا الحصول على هذا الخروج إذا كان من الدهون إذا ؟

لا, ثم يأخذ الماء فقط, أملاح الصوديوم, المعادن, و بعض السموم التي تتراكم تدريجيا في الأنسجة.

للتعويض عن تلك المواد الغذائية التي يتم القضاء عليها في هذه العملية ، يمكنك استخدام سوتنيكوف. يمكنك جعل بنفسك أو شراء في متجر التخصص. ولكن ما هو تأثير فقدان الوزن ، الذي يعد ارتداء الحزام أثناء التدريب ؟

حقيقة هذا الحزام يحتوي على الأنسجة الرخوة ساونا تأثير ، الاحماء العضلات في المناطق المحلية. يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن العضلات هي ساخنة ، فإنه يبدأ في رسم موارد الطاقة من الأشياء القريبة ، وهي الدهون تحت الجلد. وبالتالي زيادة عملية التمثيل الغذائي المحلي ، الدهون هي ساخنة و كسر أسهل.

نسبة الدهون في الدم يتم نشرها على العضلات الأخرى التي تستخدم في عملية التمارين. المؤكسد, الخلايا الدهنية المتبقية في حمض الكربونيك و إرسالها إلى الرئتين ، حيث يتم تفريغها بشكل طبيعي في عملية التنفس. حتى يأتي تأثير التخسيس. و الآن أنت تعرف أنه من أجل تحقيق إلزامية التمارين الرياضية.

حرق الدهون في عملية ارتداء حزام خاص

كيفية خياطة حزام ساونا تأثير التخسيس أيدي الخاصة بك ؟

فإنه يجب على الفور تشير إلى أن الدهون هو نوع من احتياطي الجسم. في حالة المجاعة أو الحرب أو الكوارث. حتى تستهلك كان مترددا جدا. أولا يأتي انهيار الكربوهيدرات (طبعا إذا كان القيد في النظام الغذائي). ثم, التي تعاني من نقص في مصادر الطاقة في العضلات تبدأ في أكل الدهون "الاحتياطيات".

يمكننا عرق بطرق مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، في الساونا أو حوض استحمام. كثير من الناس سعداء أن نرى أن بعد زيارة غرفة البخار فقدت اثنين جنيه. وهذا هو القول ، جنبا إلى جنب ممتعة مع المفيدة. ولكن هذا مضلل جدا. خلال البقاء في الساونا الجسم هو التمارين الرياضية ، وهو ما يعني أن العضلات استخلاص الطاقة من الدهون وليس تقسيمها.

ثم يترك مع الماء فقط, و لا شيء أكثر من ذلك. القضاء جنيه على الفور تقريبا مليئة الطبيعية تحتاج إلى شرب.

التمارين الرياضية هو شرط أساسي بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في انقاص الوزن مع حزام. فقط في هذه الحالة ، الاحترار عضلات منطقة البطن مفيدة حقا الدهون إلى"تذوب" وتدخل مجرى الدم, و خلال التمرين لتغذية جميع عضلات الجسم. إذا لم توتر – أنها لا تحتاج إلى الغذاء وهذا يعني حرق الدهون تحتل نفس الموقف ، أو أسوأ من ذلك ، ينتشر إلى أخرى "مشكلة" المناطق.

لذا كما ترون ، التدريب أثناء ارتداء armopoyasu المطلوبة. والآن يمكنك البدء في صنع هذه مثيرة للاهتمام المنتج.

كيفية جعل "السحر" الحزام مع يديك ؟

كيفية جعل حزام التخسيس مع يديك ؟ اتبع تعليمات بسيطة.

سوف تحتاج إلى:

  1. العزل الحراري النسيج (ليكرا ، النيوبرين, الستان, termosel);
  2. معيار التفاف الغذاء (لفة صغيرة);
  3. الفيلكرو (لاحقة تناسب ضيق الحزام على الجسم).
كيفية خياطة حزام ساونا تأثير التخسيس أيدي الخاصة بك ؟

العثور على النسيج السهل الآن لأنه مخيط معظم الرياضية.

إذا, إزالة القياسات من الجسم الخاص بك. لا تنسى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أن كميات سوف تستمر في الانخفاض ، لذلك فإنه من المستحسن أن خياطة الفيلكرو في الترتيب المناسب. Prostrochite حافة النسيج على آلة الخياطة ، وذلك باستخدام لهذا الغرض قوة عالية خياطة المواد.

بعد أساس الحزام جاهزة ، إرفاقه الخصر علامة المستقبل موقف "السحابات". الآن خياطة الفيلكرو في مجالات ملحوظ ، مع مراعاة تخفيض تدريجي من وحدات التخزين. في المبدأ ، لخياطة العديد من الفيلكرو هو اختياري ولكن يجب أن تترك بضع قطع من مادة لاحقة إعادة صياغة.

يمكنك أيضا استخدام عادي غلاف بلاستيكي. لاستخدام هذه نسخة خفيفة من termopalas على النحو الأمثل بعد التدريب ، حيث أنها سوف تتداخل مع الحد من الحركة. يمكنك أيضا لف البطن التفاف على أعلى من ذلك وضع على الحزام تأثير في هذه الحالة سوف تزيد مرتين.

بعض النساء تريد أن تعرف كيفية جعل عادي حزام التخسيس مع يديك ؟ الشخص الذي يخفي امتلاء بصريا فقط. وهي مصنوعة على مبدأ مماثل. ولكن في هذه الحالة فمن الضروري اختيار الأكثر حساسية النسيج. ومن المرغوب فيه جدا أن كانت عارية أو آخر لون محايد. الأخضر والأسود الأحزمة يمكن أن تأتي من خلال الملابس وتصبح مرئية من أعين المتطفلين. أيضا هذه المنتجات لا ينبغي أن ترتديه مباشرة تحت الثوب. من الأفضل أن ارتداء حزام ضيق من تحت جسدي ، وبعد ذلك فقط إلى ارتداء الملابس العادية.

تكون جميلة و انقاص الوزن مع العقل!

How to sew a belt-sauna effect slimming your own hands?

Slimming belt is a great support tool for those who want to excrete excess fluid. Of course, with such a device the fat starts to "melt" in the eyes, but the moisture present in the subcutaneous fat and to accumulate glycogen in itself, will go fairly quickly and naturally through sweat.

How to sew a belt-sauna effect slimming your own hands?

In this liquid concentrate polysaccharides – some of the main culprits of excess weight. Therefore, women often use a neoprene belt to bring stagnant water from problem areas.

In addition, the area of the body, covered by such a zone of actively sweating, and therefore, it increases blood flow. As a result, enhanced circulation stimulates natural lipolysis (breakdown of fat), and normalizes the functioning of the lymph – current "sewer" of the body.

Slimming belt it is possible to do with your hands, especially if the house has appropriate materials. Even if you have to purchase them – it will cost much cheaper than a finished product. Meanwhile, the budget belt can simulate even the usual food film, commonly used for treatments of body wraps.

The content of the article

Important to use the slimming belt?

If you are constantly in the "mode" of exercise, and a little move to use this device to you does not make sense. The belt is an auxiliary option for those who practice exercising at home or doing in the gym. Do not use this product for those who are planning to mount it on a stomach, having problems with the reproductive system. In this case, it could cause overheating of the tissues, and this can adversely affect the course of the disease. Special attention to this item, you should pay what is polyps in the uterus or cystic tumors in the ovaries.

How to sew a belt-sauna effect slimming your own hands?

For unknown reasons, some people sincerely believe that, having put on his body belt, they are without any local efforts made to correct the problem areas of the figure. But it is not so. Note that the belt in any way will not help you if you put it on and lie down on the couch in front of the TV.

But you can wear this thing, if you do a General cleaning, or doing such things that require minimal physical activity.

Then you kill two birds with one stone – and the house is clean and the body fat is melting rapidly.

Why is there a misconception that slimming belt is able to solve the problem of excess weight in just few weeks and without any effort? The cause attractive models to advertise expensive products of this nature. Adequate person will immediately understand that to get abs like the models of advertising zones, simply impossible, if not to make a purely sporting efforts.

But still, some gullible buyers really believe that there are miracle pills and magic belt, is able to deliver them from what they have had for years. And even for decades. Say at once – in order to belt really work, you will have to make some effort on their part.

If you don't like aerobic or weight training, and from one type of equipment in the gym you have characterized by pain in the muscles, we advise you to start running.

How to sew a belt-sauna effect slimming your own hands?

This is useful not only for the shape and health but also for mental balance. Just arrange a run every evening. And of course, before you go to the stadium, don't forget to wear your purchased or hand-made belt with sauna effect.

Let's get that out if fat then?

No, then it takes only water, sodium salts, minerals, and some of the toxins that gradually accumulate in our tissues.

To make up for those nutrients that are eliminated in this process, you can use Sotnikov. Them you can make yourself, or buy in a specialty shop. But what is the effect of weight loss, which promises wearing the belt during training?

The fact that the belt has on our soft tissues a sauna effect, warming up the muscles in the local areas. Due to the fact that the muscle is heated, it begins to draw energy resources from nearby objects, namely, the subcutaneous fat. Thus, increased local metabolism, the fats are heated and broken down easier.

Blood lipids are posted on other muscles that are utilized in the process of aerobic exercise. Oxidized, the remaining fat cells into carbonic acid and sent to the lungs, from where it is discharged naturally in the respiration process. So there comes a slimming effect. And now you know that to achieve the mandatory aerobic exercise.

Burning fat in the process of wearing special belt

How to sew a belt-sauna effect slimming your own hands?

It should immediately indicate that fat is a kind of reserve for our organism. In case of famine, war or disasters. So consumed he is very reluctant. First comes the breakdown of carbohydrates (of course, if the restriction in the diet). Then, experiencing shortages of sources of energy, the muscles begin to eat fat "reserves".

We can perspire in different ways. For example, in the sauna or bath. Many people are delighted to see that after visiting the steam room lost a couple pounds. That is to say, combined the pleasant with the useful. But this is very misleading. During the stay in the sauna, the body is aerobic exercise, which means that the muscles draw energy from fat and not split them.

Then leaves with only water, and nothing more. Eliminated pounds almost instantly filled with the natural need to drink.

Aerobic exercise is a prerequisite for those who want to lose weight with a belt. Only in this case, warming the muscles of the abdominal region is really useful fats to"melt" and enter the bloodstream, and during a workout to nourish all the muscles of the body. If it is not strained – it doesn't need food and that means burning lipids occupy the same position, or worse, spread to other "problem" areas.

So, as you can see, training while wearing armopoyasu required. And now you can start making this interesting product.

How to make "magic" belt with your hands?

How to make a slimming belt with your hands? Follow the simple instructions.

You will need:

  1. Thermal insulation fabric (lycra, neoprene, elastane, termosel);
  2. Standard food wrap (small roll);
  3. Velcro (for the subsequent tight fit of the belt on the body).
How to sew a belt-sauna effect slimming your own hands?

Find fabric now easy because it is sewn most of sportswear.

So, remove the measurements from your own body. Don't forget to take into account the fact that volumes will continue to decrease, so it is advisable to sew the Velcro in the appropriate order. Prostrochite the edge of the fabric on the sewing machine, using for this purpose high strength suture material.

After the very basis of the belt ready, attach it to the waist and mark the future position of "fasteners". Now sew the Velcro in marked areas, taking into account the gradual reduction of the volumes. In principle, to sew several of the Velcro is optional, but should leave a few pieces of material for the subsequent remaking.

You can also use plain plastic wrap. To use this light version of termopalas optimally after training, since it will interfere with and limit movement. You can also wrap belly wrap, and on top of it to put on the belt effect in this case will increase twice.

Some women want to know how to make an ordinary slimming belt with your hands? The one that hides the fullness only visually. It is made on a similar principle. But in this case it is necessary to choose the most delicate fabric. And it is very desirable that she was Nude or another neutral color. Green and black belts can come through clothing and become visible to prying eyes. Also such products should not be worn directly under the dress. Better to wear a tight belt under my body, and only then to wear normal clothes.

Be beautiful, and lose weight with the mind!