كيفية تنعيم كعب على الحذاء في المنزل ؟

اختيار الأحذية, أحذية الباليه أو الأحذية للبنات حقيقية الطقوس. ونحن يمكن أن تنفق بضع ساعات في محاولة على زوج معين و أتساءل في ذهني كيف ، ماذا ، أين نحن ذاهبون إلى وضعت لها.

كيفية تنعيم كعب على الحذاء في المنزل ؟

وهنا مطمعا زوج شراؤها و كنت سعيدا للذهاب المنزل ، تخيل كيف صباح اليوم التالي يرتدون ملابس جديدة وتذهب قهر العالم. ولكن خيبات الأمل في الحياة هي في بعض الأحيان لا مفر منه. من الصعب تخيل الحالة المحزنة من تحقيق المفاجئة التي تم شراؤها حديثا الكمال في كل نقطة من الأحذية تحصل كعب.

ماذا تفعل في مثل هذه الحالة و svejesobranna الأحذية كيفية تنعيم فرك كعب ، إذا كان هناك أي وسيلة الظهر ؟

كثير من الفتيات يفضلن تعاني لفترة من الوقت ، معتبرا أن كعب نفسه هو نشر الدموي الذرة – تستحق التضحية من أجل المستقبل الراحة. والبعض الآخر مجرد رمي الأحذية بعيدا, فقط في بعض الأحيان تذكر لها عشية الأحداث الهامة. ولكن إلى حد كبير الوضع ليس سيئا كما تظن.

للتخلص من صلابة يمكن أن يكون باستخدام أبسط الوسائل ، دون مغادرة المنزل. تخيل أن المطلوب فقط بضع ساعات من الاهتمام الخاص بك بضعة أيام الصبر و غير مريح الخلفيات الأحذية تتوقف عن فرك إلى الأبد.

كيفية تنعيم كعب الأحذية في المنزل ؟

الأحذية في الكاحل الأحذية, الأحذية, أحذية رياضية, أي الأحذية اليومية المستخدمة من قبل الولايات المتحدة أولا وقبل كل شيء يجب أن تكون مريحة. إذا كنت تحب الكعب أو الشقق – الراحة مهم ليس فقط من أجل الراحة ولكن أيضا على صحة قدميك. في الواقع تقريبا في كل Shoe تسوق هناك خدمة لتخفيف أو تمتد من الحذاء. ولكن هناك أيضا العديد من الطرق لتنعيم كعب على الحذاء في المنزل باستخدام وسائل بدائية.

بشكل مستقل التعامل مع العلامة التجارية الجديدة أحذية وجعلها مريحة قدر الإمكان بالطرق التالية:

كيفية تنعيم كعب على الحذاء في المنزل ؟
  • ratnasingam مع الصوف الجوارب. للقيام بذلك, تخصيص يوم عطلة المباهاة في جميع أنحاء الشقة في الأحذية امتدت على سميكة الجوارب. لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الكفاءة الجوارب يمكن أن تكون مبللة بالماء الساخن ، ولكن الصحافة الجيدة, حتى لا يفسد الأحذية.
  • الجوارب مع الروح. طريقة فعالة أخرى سوف تتطلب منك الجوارب الصوف ، ولكن هذه المرة أنهم بحاجة إلى أن يكون مبلل مع الكحول أو الفودكا. استخدام الكحول بعناية – التأكد من أن الأحذية لا تعاني من تطبيقه ، بعد التحقق في منطقة غير واضحة أولا ؛
  • استخدام مطرقة. إذا ظهر من الأحذية لا يطاق من الصعب ، بل ذكر سابقا طرق لا تأخذ الوقت لبدء إجراءات جذرية. ولكن الحماس المفرط أن يكون لا يستحق ذلك – أن يكون لطيف مع الأحذية الخاصة بك. بلطف صد إشكالية المكان باستخدام قطعة ناعمة من القماش أو الورق ؛
  • خاصة البخاخات والكريمات. في بعض الأحيان يحدث أن كعب واحد فقط هو الصلبة. أفضل طريقة لتخفيف عملها مع رعاية خاصة. منتجات العناية المهنية مصممة بطريقة تساعد الطريقة الأكثر لطيف تمتد ضيق الجلد. إذا للاستخدام مع الجوارب السميكة ، فمن الممكن لإنشاء مساحة إضافية الخاص بك كعب ؛
  • ليلة تمتد. إذا كنت ترغب في السير في الحارة الجوارب والأحذية في جميع أنحاء المنزل لم يلاحظ ، ثم ملء الفضاء مع الأحذية والجوارب الورق تكوم ثم تترك لمدة ليلة كاملة. المواد التي سوف تصبح أكثر ليونة و لينة.
  • البارافين أو الصابون. واحدة من أسرع العلاجات تليين الجلد الصلب ينطوي على استخدام الصابون الصلب أو البارافين. إذا كنت تحتاج إلى وضع على زوج جديد و الوقت تمتد إلى اليسار ، ثم استخدام المحدد الأدوات. فرك ظهر البارافين شمعة أو الصابون – وهذا سوف يساعد على تليين المواد ؛
  • الهواء الساخن. يمكنك محاولة تمدد الجلد مع مجفف الشعر. تدفئة الأحذية داخل, على الفور وضعه ومحاولة قليلا بعد. على كفاءة الخوارزمية تتكرر عدة مرات ؛
  • تمتد مع الثلج. طريقة غير عادية تتطلب أن يكون لديك عمل الثلاجة. وضع أكياس بلاستيكية مملوءة بالماء في زوج و إرسال كل شيء في الثلاجة. الفيزياء تأكيد الخبراء أن التحول في الماء المثلج زيادة في حجم وبالتالي سوف تمدد الجلد من الداخل.

كل هذه الأساليب هي مناسبة تماما والجلود من جلد الغزال جودة عالية أو بدائل. ولكن إذا كان لديك الأحذية باهظة الثمن أو المواد مربكة ، باستخدام مخزن اشترى أدوات سوف يكون أفضل حل.

إذا كنت تبحث عن الخيار الأفضل أن تخفف من الصعب على كعب أحذية جديدة تدفع الانتباه إلى الطرق مع الجوارب الصوف أو الهواء الساخن.

هذه الخيارات مناسبة حتى الكاحل مع الفراء في الداخل. رعاية قدميك و ارتداء ملابس جديدة مع المتعة!

How to soften the heel on the shoes at home?

Selection of shoes, ballet shoes or boots for girls is a real ritual. We can spend a few hours trying on a particular pair and wondering in my mind how, with what and where we are going to put on her.

How to soften the heel on the shoes at home?

And here's a coveted pair purchased and you are happy to go home, imagining how the next morning dressed in new clothes and go to conquer the world. But disappointments in life are sometimes inevitable. It's hard to imagine a more depressing situation than the sudden realization that the newly purchased perfect at all points of the shoes you get heel.

What to do in such a situation and svejesobranna shoes how to soften rubbing the heel, if there is no way back?

Many girls prefer to suffer for a while, believing that the heel itself is posted and the bloody corn – a worthy sacrifice for future comfort. Others just throw the shoes away, only occasionally remembering her on the eve of important events. But by and large the situation is not as bad as you think.

To get rid of stiffness can be using the simplest means, without leaving home. Imagine that only required a couple hours of your attention a couple days of patience and uncomfortable backdrops the shoes cease to RUB forever.

How to soften heel shoes at home?

Shoes, ankle boots, boots, sneakers, any shoes, daily used by us, first and foremost, should be comfortable. Whether you love heels or flats – comfort is important not only for convenience but also the health of your feet. In fact, almost in every Shoe shop there is a service to mitigate or stretching of the Shoe. But there are also many ways to soften the heel on the shoes at home, using improvised means.

Independently handle brand new shoes and make them as comfortable as possible in the following ways:

How to soften the heel on the shoes at home?
  • ratnasingam with wool socks. To do this, dedicate a day off to flaunt around the apartment in shoes stretched on a thick sock. For greater efficiency socks can be moistened with hot water, but good press, so as not to spoil the footwear;
  • socks with spirit. Another effective method will require you to wool socks, but this time they need to be wetted with alcohol or vodka. Use alcohol carefully – make sure that the shoes will not suffer from its application, after checking on an inconspicuous area first;
  • use a hammer. If the backs of shoes unbearable hard, and even the previously mentioned ways don't take, the time to start radical actions. But excessive zeal to be not worth it – be gentle with your shoes. Gently repel the problematic place using a piece of soft cloth or paper;
  • special sprays and creams. Sometimes it happens that only one heel is solid. How better to soften her work with special care. Professional care products are designed in a way that helps the most gentle way to stretch a tight skin. If to use with thick socks, it is possible to create extra space for your heel;
  • night stretching. If you desire to walk in warm socks and shoes around the house you have not observed, then fill the space with shoes socks and crumpled paper, and then leave it on for the whole night. The material will become more supple and soft;
  • paraffin or soap. One of the fastest treatments soften hard skin involves the use of solid soap or paraffin. If you need to put on a new pair, and time stretching left, then use the specified tools. RUB the backs paraffin candle or soap – this will help for a while to soften the material;
  • hot air. You can try to stretch the skin with a hair dryer. Heating shoes inside, immediately put it and try a little post. For efficiency, the algorithm is repeated several times;
  • stretching with ice. A very unusual method require you to have a working freezer. Place plastic bags filled with water in your new pair and send it all in the freezer. Physics experts confirmed that the transformation in ice water will increase in volume and hence will stretch the skin from the inside.

All these methods are quite suitable for leather, suede or high quality substitutes. But if your shoes are too expensive or the material is confusing you, using special store-bought tools will be the best solution.

If you are looking for the best option to soften a hard heel on new boots pay attention to the ways with wool socks or hot air.

Such options are even suitable for boots with fur inside. Take care of your feet and wear your new clothes with pleasure!