كيف اسمك يؤثر على مصير الشخصية

ربما لا يوجد شخص أن يكون غير مبال إلى اسمها ، لأن اسم القيمة والقدر ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا. ليس فقط الوسطاء الصوفيون يدعون ذلك ولكن كل منا يفهم بشكل حدسي. اختيار اسم الطفل هو مسؤولية كبيرة ، والعيش في وئام مع هذا أو جعل مهمة جديدة لكل شخص. إذا كنت أتساءل ما هي أسرار اسم وما هو مصيره, قراءة.

محتوى المادة

كلمة يعطي مفتاح شخصية

كيف اسمك يؤثر على مصير الشخصية

فمن المستحيل أن نتصور اليوم أن الشخص غير مسمى ولكن ليس دائما وليس كل. في العصور القديمة كان يسمى الرجل إذا لم يكن عائلة نبيلة و الناس ارتدى الأسماء المستعارة والألقاب ، و في كثير من الأحيان ببساطة وردت كلمة مهنتهم أو المادية الصفة — سميث رجل الأحمر.

شخص كان يعتبر ضئيلا المشتركة يخشى الناس الظلام قوات اسم يمكن أن تؤذي الناس. لذلك سواء كان أو لم تحدث في أي مكان ما عدا في دائرة الأسرة في القطاع الخاص.

كل هذا تغير مع ظهور المسيحية ، عندما المعمودية هي تحت حماية المسيح أعطى الثقة في الحماية الإلهية ، وبعض النبلاء. حتى في روسيا أصبحت تعرف في اليونانية الكتاب المقدس بدلا من أسماء السلافية.

حتى أكثر من ذلك ، تغير الوضع عندما بدأت في استخدام الهوية ، حيث أن البيانات واللقب العائلي و أصبحت جزءا لا يتجزأ من أي مواطن — من النبلاء وصولا الى أدنى.

النادرة المشتركة

الآن فريدة من نوعها حقا اسم لا وجود له ، هناك نادرة شيوعا وشعبية. الأكثر شيوعا حتى الآن تشمل الكسندر, فلاديمير, سيرغي, أليكسي إيفان للرجال و آنا, أناستازيا, جوليا, ايرينا, أولغا النساء.

كيف اسمك يؤثر على مصير الشخصية

ولعل هذا هو السبب في العلاج الملقب الحفاظ في الوقت والرغبة في التأكيد على النقيض من الاسم يضطر الناس إلى استخدام ضآلة الأشكال والاختصارات, وهذا هو اختيار شيء آخر. يعتقد البعض أن تغيير الاسم سوف تؤثر على مصير, لأن الآباء لا يمكن أن تتغير إلى أكثر من المألوف و يعكس الطبيعة الحقيقية ، وأكثر من ذلك فإنه ليس من الصعب جدا.

ويعتقد أنه إذا كنت ارتداء المشتركة اسم الطابع الخاص بك ، والقدر أقل محددة مسبقا بسبب قوتها و قيمة غير واضحة إلى حد كبير. بمعنى أن هذا يجب أن تعطيك الحرية في تطوير ، بعد كل شيء, سيكون لديك لدفع مجال المعلومات. من ناحية أخرى ، اعتمادا على ما هو اسم ترتديه ، وتطوير الحرف: على سبيل المثال ، نادرة وغير عادية يجعل الشخص — تكون مختلفة ، تبرز.

بالإضافة إلى حقيقة أنه يعطي الشخصية والعزيمة والانضباط الذاتي السلبي الجهد DC ، الكمالية ، الرغبة في الحصول على نتائج فريدة من نوعها في كل شيء. وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن مصير حامل اسم غير عادي و اللقب سوف يكون من الصعب ، كامل من النضال تحاول أن تثبت جدارتها.

أن تأخذ اسم زوجها — كيف يؤثر ذلك على المرأة ؟

العديد من النساء يشعرون بالقلق ، أن تأخذ أو لا تأخذ اسم زوجها بعد الزواج. بعد كل شيء, إذا كان تأثير الاسم على مصير الإنسان موجود ، ثم الاسم الجديد يمكن أن تجلب تغييرات في الطبيعة وحتى الحياة المتغيرة. الناس تفسير هذه الحالة هو أن المرأة المتزوجة يأتي في إطار حماية الأسرة اسم زوجها إذا كنت البقاء على اسم البكر ، ثم يقولون سوف زوجها وكأنه غريب.

ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة أسباب لماذا زوجات مغادرة المنزل اللقب:

  • لديها طفل من الأب والأم يريد أن يكون معه في نفس العائلة من الاعتبارات النفسية;
  • اسم الزوج هو المتنافرة;
  • اسم زوجته معروفة ، فمن الصعب أن ترفض.
كيف اسمك يؤثر على مصير الشخصية

في أي حال, إذا كنت لا تحب احتمال أن تأخذ اسما جديدا ، إنه فقط قرارك يجب عدم الخوف من العواقب. دون تغيير أي شيء, هل خطر شيء على العكس من ذلك التغييرات في متجر أنت إذا ذهبت إلى اسم زوجها.

معلومات عن أسرته نوع جزئيا يعود لك, و كيف أن التغيير لن يؤثر على مصير — جيدة أو سيئة لا يعرف. يمكن للمرء إلا أن نفترض أن اسم زوجها الحبيب سوف تجلب الارتياح والسلام في قلوبنا امرأة متزوجة و إذا كان الزواج القسري ، الصراع الداخلي من المرجح جدا.

كيفية معرفة مصير الخاصة بك عن طريق الاسم وتاريخ الميلاد

غامض علم الأعداد يعتقد أن بين القيم العددية اسمك و تاريخ ميلادك هناك علاقة خاصة. الأعداد هي قادرة على التحول إلى الرقم السحري ليس فقط الأرقام من عيد الميلاد ، ولكن حروف اسمك و النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها يتم تفسيرها وفقا المفاهيم القديمة حول السحر الأرقام.

سر كل رقم تكمن في رمزيته:

  • 1 — المتانة والقوة البدنية, الشجاعة, صفات القيادة;
  • 2 — فاخر, الرقة, الرقة, القدرة على حل وسط ؛
  • 3 — الإبداع, الخيال, الطاقة, النخبوية;
  • 4 — حيوية والنزاهة والعمل الجاد والثقة التدبير;
  • 5 — النشاط و حب تغيير, الفضول, شعبية ؛
  • 6 – الشخص متناغم ، دبلوماسيا كبيرا النجاح في المجتمع ؛
  • 7 – عازمة الفلسفية العقل والرغبة في التعلم, انطوائي, الروحانية ؛
  • 8 — الفعالية والكفاءة إتباع نهج عملي ؛
  • 9 – روح الشركة المواهب على خشبة المسرح ، القدرة على إنتاج جيد.
كيف اسمك يؤثر على مصير الشخصية

لمعرفة سمات شخصية لديك ، تضيف ما يصل جميع الأرقام في الكامل وتاريخ الميلاد تعطي بإضافة المبلغ إلى رقم واحد وقراءة النتيجة.

لمعرفة ما مصير ينتظرك في الاسم و تاريخ الميلاد, عدد جميع الحروف في الأبجدية ووضع اسمه في سلسلة من الأرقام. كما أنها تحتاج إلى تجميعها معا وتؤدي إلى رقم واحد التي سوف تظهر لك ما يمكن توقعه في المستقبل.

لأن التقليد نعلق أهمية كبيرة على شخصية الاسم قديم جدا, ربما, أنت لا يمكن أن تفوت فرصة أن تتعلم شيئا جديدا عن نفسك. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن أركز على الغامض, لأنه في النهاية نحن ما تختار أن تكون.

How your name affects the fate and character

There is probably no person who would be indifferent to its name, because the name value and destiny are closely linked. Not only psychics and mystics claim that, but each of us understands intuitively. Select the name of the child is a big responsibility, and to live in harmony with this or make a new task each person. If you are wondering what are the secrets of the name and what is his destiny, read on.

The content of the article

The word gives the key to the personality

How your name affects the fate and character

It is impossible to imagine today that a person is not named, but it was not always so and not all. In ancient times was called the man, if he were not a noble family, and people wore nicknames, nicknames, and often simply responded to the word for their profession or physical trait — Smith, Man, Red.

A person was considered insignificant, and the common people feared the dark forces, which a name could hurt people. So it either was not, or was not spoken anywhere except in the family circle, in private.

That all changed with the advent of Christianity, when baptism is under the protection of Christ and gave confidence in the divine protection, and a certain nobility. So in Russia became known in Greek and biblical instead of Slavic names.

Even more, the situation changed when they began to use ID, so that data-name, surname and patronymic have become an integral part of any citizen — from the nobility down to the lowest.

Rare and common

Now a truly unique name does not exist, there are rare, common and popular. The most common so far include Alexander, Vladimir, Sergey, Alexey, Ivan for men and Anna, Anastasia, Julia, Irina, Olga women.

How your name affects the fate and character

Perhaps that is why treatment nicknamed preserved in our time, and the desire to emphasize the contrast to their namesakes forced people to use diminutive forms, abbreviations, and that is to pick out something else. Some believe that the name change will affect the fate, because the parents can be changed to more fashionable and reflecting the true nature, the more that do it is not too difficult.

It is believed that if you wear a common name, your character, and destiny less predefined because of its strength and value is greatly blurred. In a sense this should give you the freedom to develop at will, after all, you will have to push the information field. On the other hand, depending on what name you wear, will develop the character: for example, rare and unusual makes a person — be different, stand out.

Plus the fact that it gives the character, determination, self-discipline, negative DC voltage, the perfectionism, the desire to obtain unique results in all. In other words, the fate of the bearer of an unusual name and surname will be difficult, full of struggle trying to prove their worth.

To take her husband's name — how does this affect a woman?

Many women are concerned about, to take or not to take her husband's name after marriage. After all, if the effect of the name on the destiny of man does exist, then the new name can bring changes in the nature and even life-changing. People's interpretation of this situation is that a married woman comes under the protection of the family name of her husband, and if you stay on the maiden name, then, they say, will her husband like a stranger.

However, there are several reasons why wives leave home surname:

  • has a child from another father, the mother wants to be with him on the same family of psychological considerations;
  • the husband's name is dissonant;
  • the name of his wife known, it is difficult to refuse.
How your name affects the fate and character

In any case, if you do not like the prospect to take a new name, it's only your decision, and you should not fear the consequences. Without changing anything, you risk nothing, on the contrary, changes are in store for you if you go to her husband's name.

Information from his family and kind of partially goes to you, and how the change will affect the fate — good or bad — is not known. One can only assume that the name of her beloved husband will bring satisfaction and peace in our hearts as a married woman and if the marriage is forced, the internal conflict is very likely.

How to know your destiny by name and birthday

The mysterious science of numerology believes that between the numerical values of your name and your birthday there is a special bond. Numerology is able to shift into the magic number not only the numbers of the birthday, but the letters of your name, and the results obtained are interpreted according to the ancient notions about magic numbers.

The mystery of each digit lies in its symbolism:

  • 1 — toughness, physical strength, bravery, leadership qualities;
  • 2 — luxury, subtlety, tenderness, ability to compromise;
  • 3 — creativity, imagination, energy, elitism;
  • 4 — vitality, integrity, hard work, confidence, frugality;
  • 5 — activity and love of change, curiosity, popularity;
  • 6 – the harmonious person, a great diplomat, success in society;
  • 7 – a philosophical bent of mind, desire for learning, introvert, spirituality;
  • 8 — effectiveness, efficiency, pragmatic approach;
  • 9 – the soul of the company, the talent onstage, the ability to produce good.
How your name affects the fate and character

To find out which personality traits you have, add up all the numbers in your full date of birth, give by adding the sum to a single number and read the result.

To find out what fate awaits you at the name and date of birth, number all the letters in the alphabet and put his name in a series of numbers. They also need to be assembled together and lead to a single number, which will show you what to expect in the future.

Since the tradition to attach importance to a personal name is very ancient, probably, you can not miss the opportunity to learn something new about yourself. However, it is not necessary to dwell on the mysterious, because in the end we are what choose to be.