"Izofra" (framizetin) من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية للنساء الحوامل إذا كان الخطر هو مبرر ؟

لديك الثقيلة الباردة ؟ التهاب الجيوب الأنفية نزل في فترة انتظار التجديد? عاجل تشغيل إلى الطبيب إذا كنت تحصل على تعيين خطورة المخدرات — تعلم المزيد عن تأثيره على الجنين. في هذه المقالة سوف نناقش تأثير الرش "Izofra" خلال فترة الحمل على صحة الطفل في المستقبل.

محتوى المادة

قطرات أو رذاذ "Izofra" — المحلية مجموعة المضادات الحيوية خطر

هو علاج مشترك, عن الأذى الذي يعتقد أي رجل ولكن النساء في سن الإنجاب يجب أن يكون الجهاز العصبي و معرفة قبل العلاج "و إذا أنا حامل؟".

وهذا الطبية لعلاج نزلات البرد والتهاب الجيوب الأنفية يتم إنشاؤها على أساس المضادة للبكتيريا المخدرات framizetin (المضادات الحيوية). هذا يعني أن جسمك سوف تساعد ليس فقط في التغلب على المرض ، ولكن جرعة من السموم. وهذا هو خطر تضر الجنين ؟

كل ذلك يصف الطبيب امرأة في الموقف ، مجموعة أ ، ب ، ج ، د ، و X. إذا كان هناك شيء ينطبق على X, فهذا يعني أن لديك ضمان الحديد من ضرر على الجنين, الجنين و الطفل في المستقبل ، بغض النظر عن ما كنت تتحدث الثلث. وهذا لا يعين أي شخص واحد.

بقية المجموعة يمكن تعيين ، ولكن بشدة تزن ما هو أكثر أهمية — حياة الأم أو خطر على صحة الطفل.

Framizetin هو أمينوغليكوزيد, مادة تنتمي إلى مجموعة د ، أي أن الصيادلة لديهم معلومات موثوق بها أن طلبه انعكست سلبا على بعض الأطفال في الرحم. الفرق مع مجموعة X هو أنه لا ضمان الضرر و الخطر. انها مثل يقول: شفاء framizetin, ولكن كن على علم بأن هناك حالات التخلف والأمراض من أولئك الذين ولدوا تحت تأثير هذا الدواء للأطفال. هذا هو framizetin للنساء الحوامل.

يمكنك رفض العلاج من التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ؟

التهاب الجيوب الأنفية أو التهاب الأنف التي لا تعامل والتي عززت من المرجح جدا أن ينتهي مع التهاب الجيوب الأنفية ، أن العدوى سوف تذهب أبعد من ذلك وأعمق في أنسجة البلعوم الأنفي.

أن معظم عواقب وخيمة من دون علاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية تشمل:

  • تمزق من صديد في الجمجمة ؛
  • تسمم الدم;
  • التهاب الدماغ ؛
  • العدوى في القلب ؛
  • لا يمكن إصلاحه تلف الكلى.

ولكن كل هذه العواقب الرهيبة لا تؤخذ من أي مكان و لا يحدث بين عشية وضحاها. إذا كنت ترى الطبيب و لا تمر حفلات الحفاظ عليها من البرد و غير ذلك الرعاية الصحية ، حتى المرحلة الحادة ، حالة ربما لا تأتي أبدا — لا أنت ولا الطبيب لن تسمح بذلك.

كان لا بد من معالجتها بالمضادات الحيوية

في بعض الأحيان دون العلاج المضاد للبكتيريا لا يستطيع الجسم على محاربة العدوى. سوف تتيح لك معرفة لور تعين على الأرجح المحلية المضادات الحيوية. الموافقة على ذلك, كن حذرا و النظر في ظروفهم — مدة الحمل و الحالة الصحية.

توصيات المرأة مولودا أو لا يستبعد إمكانية الحصول على الحوامل في هذه الفترة:

  • ليس على ثقة من أن الرحم لم يولد حياة جديدة ، إلى التخلي عن المضادات الحيوية لمعالجة موسع إجراءات طب الأسنان مثل الشطف, تدفئة, الشطف;
  • إلى رفض العلاج مع أمينوجليكوزيدامي, وعلى وجه الخصوص ، فإن"Isoroy" أثناء فترة الحمل في الثلث 1;
  • أخذ "Isopro" أثناء فترة الحمل في الثلث 2, تزن بعناية وعد المخدرات الفائدة ومخاطر أنه يحمل الجنين في الرحم ؛
  • لاستكمال مسار "Izofra" أثناء فترة الحمل في مدة 3 لمدة 9 أسابيع على الولادة ؛
  • لا تخلط المضادات الحيوية لا تأخذ أكثر من المضادات الحيوية;
  • اختيار الجرعة الفعالة الدنيا.

يجب على الطبيب أن أبلغكم عن مخاطر العلاج وأخطار من غير علاج

على الأرجح, إذا كنت تفكر في المضادات الحيوية في موقف للاهتمام ، لذلك ، كما يقول المثل ، "دبس". الجميع يعرف ضرر على الجسم من الأدوية المضادة للبكتيريا من الأصل الكيميائي — فمن الأفضل أن رائحة البصل أو الثوم من ابتلاع "الكيمياء". ولكن إذا العلاجات الشعبية عاجزة في المعركة يأتي المدفعية الثقيلة.

لن تقنع لك قبول أو رفض أي موقف معين في مسألة من المضادات الحيوية للحوامل. في

أنت مسؤول عن حياة وصحة طفلك الذي لم يولد بعد. ولكن بموجب القانون لديك الحق الكامل في متناول معلومات طبية من طبيب المؤسسة حيث تتلقى الرعاية الطبية.

عدم فهم المخاطر ، كنت تركت في الموقف العاجز و مستقبلك تسيطر عليها حالة. ولذلك ، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ الوضع تحت السيطرة وتحقيق الطبيب أجوبة شاملة ، بلغة واضحة ، ليس في المصطلحات المبهمة.

معلومات عن المخدرات يمكن أن توفر و الصيدلي في الصيدلية ، يمكنك أيضا قراءة التعليمات أو وجدت في الإنترنت أو الإشارة من الأدوية.

إذا كنت قد أدركت أن صحتك تحت التهديد ، والتي سوف تؤثر على مستقبل الولادة, الرضاعة, و تأثير — لديك الحق في اختيار المنتج مع ثبت خطر الجماعات C أو D. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الطبيب سوف تجد لك العلاج البديل, ليس في عجلة من امرنا إلى خطر طفلك في تجربة شيء مختلف ، بالإضافة إلى قطرات "Izofra" في الفترة المبكرة من الحمل.

وخلاصة القول يمكننا أن نقول ما يلي. الجواب على السؤال ، هل من الممكن أن بالتنقيط "Isopro" أثناء الحمل (أو استخدام رذاذ) هو عكس استجابة, يمكنك الآن لا علاج التهاب الجيوب الأنفية أو التهاب الجيوب الأنفية.

إذا قال الطبيب الخاص بك سيلان الأنف "يمكن" — أنت تقول المضادات الحيوية "لا".

على العكس من ذلك ، إذا كان السمع يرى خطرا على صحتك التي لا يمكن تجاهلها — سوف تضطر إلى قبول أن جسمك سوف تحصل على نفس المضادات الحيوية الضارة.

"Izofra" (framizetin) from sinusitis for pregnant women if the risk is warranted?

You have a heavy cold? Sinusitis descended into a happy waiting period for replenishment? Urgently run to the doctor, and if you get the appointment of risky drug — learn more about its effect on the fetus. In this article we will discuss the effect of spray "Izofra" during pregnancy on the health of the future baby.

The content of the article

Drops or spray "Izofra" — the local antibiotic group risk

It is a common remedy, the harm of which thinks no man, but women of childbearing age have to be nervous and figure out before treatment "and if I'm pregnant?".

This medicinal cure for the common cold and sinusitis are created based on antibacterial drug framizetin (antibiotic). This means that your body will not only help in overcoming the disease, but the dose of toxins. As this is a risk to harm the fetus?

All that the doctor prescribes the woman in position, has a group A, B, C, D, and X. If something applies to X, it means that you have iron guarantee of harm to the embryo, the fetus and future child, no matter what you are talking trimester. This will not appoint any one person.

The rest of the group can be assigned, but will have to severely weigh what's more important — the life of the mother, or danger to the health of the baby.

Framizetin is aminoglycoside, a substance belonging to the group D, that is, pharmacists have reliable information that his application reflected poorly on some of the children in the womb. The difference with group X is that it is not a guarantee of harm and its risk. It's like saying: heal framizetin, but be aware that there have been cases of underdevelopment and diseases of those born under the influence of this drug children. That is a framizetin for pregnant women.

Can you refuse treatment of sinusitis?

Sinusitis, or rhinitis, which are not treated and which is reinforced, is very likely to end up with sinusitis, that is the infection will go further and deeper into the tissues of the nasopharynx.

To most disastrous consequences of untreated sinusitis include:

  • Rupture of pus in the skull;
  • Blood poisoning;
  • Inflammation of the brain;
  • Infection in the heart;
  • Irreparable kidney damage.

But all these horrible consequences are not taken from nowhere and does not occur overnight. If you are seeing a doctor and don't pass receptions, preserved from cold and otherwise care for their health, until the acute stage, the case will probably never come — neither you nor the doctor will not allow this.

Had to be treated with antibiotic

Sometimes without antibacterial therapy, the body cannot fight off the infection. Will let you know LOR appoint, most likely, a local antibiotic. Agreeing to it, be careful and consider their circumstances — the duration of pregnancy and state of health.

Recommendations for women expecting a baby or does not exclude the possibility of getting pregnant in this period:

  • Not confident that the uterus was not born a new life, to abandon antibiotics, addressing of noninvasive dental procedures such as rinsing, heating, rinsing;
  • To refuse treatment with aminoglycosides, in particular, the"Isoroy" during pregnancy in 1st trimester;
  • Taking "Isopro" during pregnancy in the 2nd trimester, carefully weigh the promised drug benefit and the risk that it carries for the fetus in the womb;
  • To complete the course "Izofra" during pregnancy in term 3 for 9 weeks to birth;
  • Do not mix antibiotics, do not take more than one antibiotic;
  • To choose the minimum effective dose.

The doctor should inform you about the risk of treatment and the dangers of non-treatment

Most likely, if you are thinking about antibiotics in an interesting position, so you, as the saying goes, "pinned". Everyone knows the harm on the body of antibacterial drugs of chemical origin — it is better to smell onion or garlic, than to swallow the"chemistry". But if folk remedies are powerless in the battle comes the heavy artillery.

We won't persuade you to accept or reject any particular position on the question of antibiotics for expectant mothers. In

you are responsible for the life and health of your unborn baby. But by law you have the right to full and accessible medical information from your physician and the institution where you receive medical care.

Not understanding the risks, you're left in a helpless position, and your future controlled by the case. Therefore, it is necessary to take the situation under control and to achieve the doctor comprehensive answers, and in plain language, not in abstruse terms.

Information about the drug can provide the and a pharmacist at the pharmacy, you can also read the instructions or found in the Internet or the reference of medicines.

If you have realized that your health is under threat, which will affect future childbirth, feeding, and a bearing — you have the right to choose a product with proven risk groups C or D. However, if the doctor will find you alternative treatment, not in a hurry to risk your child, try something different, in addition to the drops "Izofra" in the early period of pregnancy.

To summarize, we can say the following. The answer to the question, is it possible to drip "Isopro" during pregnancy (or use spray) is the opposite of a response, can you now not to treat a sinus infection or sinusitis.

If the doctor says your runny nose "can" — you say the antibiotic "no".

Conversely, if the audiologist sees a threat to your health that cannot be ignored — will have to accept that your body will get the same harmful antibiotics.