اليرقان عند الأطفال: الأسباب الأعراض والعلامات والتشخيص والعلاج

اليرقان ليس مرضا بل هو عرض من أعراض نفسها. هذا الشرط يدل على خلل في الكبد أو اضطرابات الدم. اصفرار الجلد والصلبة بسبب كمية زائدة من البيليروبين في الدم. في الطب, اليرقان لم يتم تخصيص مستقلة الأمراض. اصفرار ينظر إليها من قبل الأطباء إشارة خطيرة من انتهاك وظائف الجسم.

محتوى المادة

ملامح ظهور اليرقان فى الأطفال

@place_image

سبب تغير لون الجلد الأصفر الصباغ هو نتاج انهيار الهيموغلوبين. في الجسم السليم ، البيليروبين تفرز عن طريق الجهاز الهضمي مع البراز. ولكن عندما فشل الكبد أو انسداد القنوات الصفراوية ، وقال انه يبدأ تدريجيا إلى تتراكم في الدم. جزئيا الزائد هو القضاء عن طريق الكلى ، ووضعها النفقات العامة ، وكذلك عن طريق الجلد ، والذي يتجلى في البلل.

يرقاني متلازمة ، كما نعلم بالفعل تحدث بسبب اضطرابات في الكبد أو في القنوات الصفراوية. تؤثر على عمل هذا النظام قد يكون هناك عدد كبير من الأسباب.

تحول إلى الطبيب كان المشتبه به قد الأشكال التالية من الأمراض:

  • الكبد. الكبد (خلايا الكبد) وقف تحويل البيليروبين في الصفراء. على سبيل المثال, هذا يحدث في التهاب الكبد الفيروسي;
  • الانحلالي. سبب حدوثه – أمراض الدم. هناك شيء من هذا القبيل اليرقان في حديثي الولادة الأطفال, الذي يرتبط مع الدم في تشكيل وظيفة الكبد. هذه الحالة ليست خطيرة ، ولكن يمكن أن تحدث في البالغين. في الحالة الأخيرة ، الانحلالي النوع من الأمراض المرتبطة التسمم, سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية, فقر الدم أو أحد أمراض المناعة الذاتية;
  • الانسداد. الناجم عن خلل في المرارة و الراكدة الصفراوية ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لهذا الأخير الحصول على انسداد طريق تراكم الصفراء أو الحجارة ، مما يسبب الإفراط في تدفق البيليروبين في الدم.

أعراض, تشخيص و علاج اليرقان فى الأطفال

@place_image

هذا المرض لديه خصائص الصورة السريرية, حتى انها بسيطة جدا لتشخيص. على سبيل المثال, الحاضر دائما الألم. الألم هو مترجم في هيبوتشوندريوم اليمين, في منطقة الكبد. و غالبا ما تكون موجودة أعراض مثل الحمى, قشعريرة, صداع. يبدأ المريض في إنقاص الوزن, انخفاض الشهية, اضطرابات عسر الهضم لوحظ.

الصفراء قلس موجودة في المرارة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك أيضا علامات التسمم: غثيان, قيء, ألم العضلات, الخ.

أعراض اليرقان فى الأطفال

الكلاسيكية من مظاهر هو سمة لون مصفر في الجلد وبياض العينين والأغشية المخاطية. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في بعض الأحيان ما يسمى كاروتين أو اليرقان عند الأطفال. هذه الظاهرة الناجمة عن الاستهلاك المفرط كاروتين تناولها مع وجبة الطعام.

لمعرفة كاروتين هو اليرقان أو حقيقية ، يجب رصد الأعراض. أولا وقبل كل شيء تحتاج إلى إيلاء الاهتمام ليس فقط على الجلد ولكن أيضا على الصلبة والأغشية المخاطية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, صحيح المرض مصحوبا سواد البول و البراز تصبح على العكس من ذلك ، أبيض تقريبا ، أي عديم اللون.

ماذا تفعل إذا كان الطفل يولد مع اليرقان

@place_image

في هذه الحالة هناك انتهاكا خطيرا. عادة ما يحدث هذا عند عدم توافق ره العوامل من الأم والطفل. في النهاية خلايا الدم الحمراء يتم تدميرها من قبل الولادة. وهذا يؤدي إلى فقر الدم الشديد.

مثل هذا الطفل قد تأخر في التنمية الصم. هؤلاء الأطفال قد لوحظ في كثير من الأحيان من فشل العضلات, لا تستبعد قاتلة.

لفترات طويلة اليرقان: مرض في شهر الطفل

يرقاني متلازمة العادي يذهب إلى 2-3 أسبوع من الحياة ، ولكن جزءا من أطفال أصحاء اصفرار الجلد والأغشية المخاطية ويمكن ملاحظة تصل إلى 1-3 أشهر من الحياة. كقاعدة عامة ، فإنه من الطبيعي تماما بالنسبة الشهري الطفل. وعادة ما تثير الدواء الذي تلقت امرأة أثناء الحمل والولادة ، مادة في حليب الثدي ، الخداج ، نضج الطفل ، ونقص الوزن ، عدد من الأمراض.

زيادة البيليروبين غير المباشر إلى 200-250 مكرومول/لتر ليست ضارة على الطفل. كما أنها ليست سامة مثل طفل حديث الولادة ، خصوصا عندما يكون النمو السريع لوحظ في الأيام الأولى من الحياة.

في بعض الحالات, يمكن أن تسند إلى العلاج بالضوء. إلى التوقف عن الرضاعة الطبيعية غير مطلوب. يمكن تطبيق المخدرات أورسوديوكسيتشوليك حمض يساهم في تسييل الصفراء وتحسين تدفق نفسها. إذا كان ظهور اليرقان وسبق أمراض خطيرة ، الجهود الرامية إلى القضاء على آخر.

تشخيص أشكال متلازمة يرقاني

@place_image

الوصول في الوقت المناسب إلى الطبيب بسرعة وكفاءة القضاء على المرض وتخفيف الأعراض. في عملية التشخيص من الضروري عقد عامة و تحليل الدم والكيمياء الحيوية ، دراسة على تركيز البيليروبين في الجسم و اختبارات وظائف الكبد.

في بعض الحالات, خزعة الكبد ، مما يسمح متخصص لتقييم درجة تلف الجهاز وتحديد طبيعة المرض.

علاج اليرقان

طريقة القضاء على هذا المرض يعتمد على أسبابه. اعتمادا على عامل استفزاز يتم تعيين العلاج بالعقاقير التي تهدف إلى تدمير كميات كبيرة من البيليروبين في الدم. في بعض الأحيان استخدام العلاج بالضوء ، التي ورد ذكرها أعلاه. اليرقان الوليدي لا تعامل مع الأدوية, عادة, فإنه يحل من تلقاء نفسها.

من المهم جدا أن النظام الغذائي: النظام الغذائي يجب أن يكون لطيف ، لينة نظام الصفراوي. ومن المفيد إعطاء الأطفال ومنتجات الألبان والخضروات واللحوم الخالية من الأسماك واللحوم الخالية من الدهون. ليس من المستحسن أن تستهلك الفواكه التي تحتوي على الخام السليلوز.

مضاعفات اليرقان

إذا فشلت في الكشف عن المرض وبدء العلاج ، وعادة ما يستغرق مكان دون مضاعفات. نادرا جدا ، ولكن يحدث أن أمراض الأطفال حديثي الولادة تزداد سوءا الدورة الدموية في أنسجة الجسم ، مما تسبب في التنمية من فقر الدم الانحلالي. في المقابل ، فإن هذا الأخير يمكن أن تؤثر على النمو العقلي للطفل ، خاصة إذا كان قد ولد بالفعل معها.

@place_image

في حد ذاته, متلازمة ليست خطيرة ، ولكن المرض الذي تسبب لهم ، يمكن أن تتفاقم بشكل كبير الشرط ، على سبيل المثال ، أن تؤثر على وظيفة الصفراوية وغيرها من أنظمة الجسم.

ميزات البيليروبين هو نوع من السم الذي بأعداد كبيرة يخلق التسمم تسمم الدم و يؤثر سلبا على الجهاز العصبي. المفاجئة أو معاملة غير لائقة من المرض من الأطفال حديثي الولادة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انتهاك التنمية الفكرية.

الوقاية

في هذه الحالة أنت بحاجة إلى الحذر من الأمراض التي تسبب اليرقان متلازمة. أسهل طريقة لتجنب تلك التأكد من النظافة الشخصية. تحتاج إلى متابعة بعناية عملية الطبخ وتجهيز الأغذية. لا تسمح الطفل على الاتصال مع الأشياء الحادة (المشارط, شفرات الحلاقة, الإبر, المحاقن).

التطعيم ضد اليرقان (التهاب الكبد) الأطفال

اليوم التطعيم ضد أمراض مثل التهاب الكبد a و b الأمراض ترافق مع تغيير في لون الجلد. التهاب الكبد a هو أساسا تنتقل من خلال الحياة اليومية و هو المعوية الفيروسية العدوى التي لا تنتهي مضاعفات خطيرة. التهاب الكبد ب هو ينتقل عن طريق الدم أمر خطير لأنه يمكن أن يسبب تليف الكبد وسرطان الكبد.

@place_image

التطعيم ضد التهاب الكبد A هو وضع للأطفال والكبار على حد سواء ، وخاصة أولئك الذين لديهم أمراض الكبد. مثل هذا التدبير هو آمن تماما وليس له أي آثار جانبية. يتم التطعيم مرتين مع فاصل ستة أشهر أو سنة. حوالي 10 أيام بعد التطعيم الأول في الجسم ينتج أجسام مضادة. هذه الحماية سارية المفعول من 6 إلى 10 سنوات.

التطعيم ضد التهاب الكبد b تم ذلك ثلاث مرات على فترات من 1 في الشهر. أول تطعيم الأطفال لا يزال في المستشفى. ويسمح هذا الإجراء إلى حماية ضد التهاب الكبد في حوالي 10 سنوات, ولكن بعض الناس قد شكلت حصانة مدى الحياة.

التطعيمات البيانات الاستشارية في الطبيعة ، ولكن الآباء والأمهات يمكن الآن التخلي عن استخدام أي اللقاحات.

بناء على ما سبق.والحاصل: التطعيم هو لا جدال فيه طريقة لمنع تطور التهاب الكبد A و b ، والتي تكون مصحوبة اليرقان و الأعراض الأخرى ، وكذلك تشكل خطرا على الصحة (التهاب الكبد b). اسمحوا أطفالك يكون شفاءlthy!

ما هي أعراض صفار الكبد

Jaundice in children: causes, symptoms and signs, diagnosis and treatment

Jaundice is not a disease but a symptom itself. This condition indicates malfunction of liver or blood disorders. Yellowing of skin and sclera due to excess amount of bilirubin in the blood. In medicine, jaundice is not allocated as an independent pathology. Yellowing is perceived by doctors as a dangerous signal of violation of the functions of the body.

The content of the article

Features the appearance of jaundice in children

@place_image

The reason for the change of color of skin is yellow pigment is a breakdown product of hemoglobin. In a healthy body, the bilirubin is excreted through the digestive tract along with feces. But when liver failure or obstruction biliary tract, he gradually begins to accumulate in the blood. Partly its excess is eliminated through the kidneys, putting them overhead, as well as through the skin, which manifests itself in her wetness.

Icteric syndrome, as we already know, occurs because of disorders of the liver or biliary tract. Affect the operation of this system may be a large number of reasons.

Turning to the doctor he may suspect the following forms of pathology:

  • Liver. Hepatocytes (liver cells) cease to convert the bilirubin into bile. For example, this happens in viral hepatitis;
  • Hemolytic. The cause of its occurrence – diseases of the blood. There is such a thing as a jaundice of newborn children, which is associated with blood-forming function of the liver. This condition is not dangerous, but it can occur in adults. In the latter case, the hemolytic form of pathology associated with poisoning, lymphoma, anemia or an autoimmune disease;
  • Obstructive. Caused by dysfunction of the gallbladder and the stagnant bile ducts, for example, the latter can get clogged by accumulation of bile or stones, which causes excessive the flow of bilirubin in the blood.

Symptoms, diagnosis and treatment of jaundice in children

@place_image

This pathology has a characteristic clinical picture, so it is quite simple to diagnose. For example, always present pain. The pain is localized in the right hypochondrium, in the area of the liver. And often present symptoms such as fever, chills, headache. The patient begins to lose weight, decreased appetite, dyspeptic disorders are observed.

Bile regurgitation is present in cholecystitis. In addition, there are also General signs of intoxication: nausea, vomiting, muscle pain, etc.

Symptoms of jaundice in children

The classic manifestation is a characteristic yellowish tint of the skin, whites of the eyes and mucous membranes. It should be noted that sometimes the so-called carotene or about jaundice in children. This phenomenon is triggered by excessive consumption of carotene ingested with a meal.

To find out carotene is jaundice or real, you must monitor the symptoms. First and foremost, you need to pay attention not only on the skin, but also on the sclera and mucous membranes. In addition, the true disease is accompanied by darkening of urine and stool become, on the contrary, almost white, i.e. colorless.

What to do if the baby is born with jaundice

@place_image

In this case there is a serious violation. Usually this happens when the incompatibility of the RH factors of the mother and the baby. In the end, the red blood cells are destroyed before birth. This leads to severe anemia.

Such a child may lag in development, to be deaf. Such children have often observed of muscle failure, not excluded fatal.

Prolonged jaundice: a disease in the month of the child

Icteric syndrome normal goes to the 2-3 week of life, but part of the healthy kids yellowing of the skin and mucous membranes can be observed up to 1-3 months of life. As a rule, it is quite natural for the monthly baby. It is usually provoke the medication that the woman received during pregnancy and childbirth, substance in breast milk, prematurity, immaturity of the child, insufficient weight gain, and a number of pathologies.

The increase in indirect bilirubin to 200-250 µmol/l is not harmful to baby. It is not as toxic as for a newborn child, especially when rapid growth is observed in the first days of life.

In some cases, can be assigned to phototherapy. To stop breastfeeding is not required. Can apply drugs ursodeoxycholic acid, contributes to liquefaction of bile and to improve the outflow itself. If the appearance of jaundice was preceded by a serious pathology, efforts directed at the elimination of the last.

Diagnosis forms icteric syndrome

@place_image

Timely access to a doctor quickly and efficiently eliminate the disease and to relieve symptoms. In the diagnostic process it is necessary to hold General and biochemical blood analysis, study on the concentration of bilirubin in the body and liver function tests.

In some cases, a liver biopsy, which allows the specialist to assess the degree of damage of the organ and to establish the nature of the disease.

Treatment of jaundice

Method of elimination of the disease depends on its causes. Depending on the provoking factor is assigned to a drug therapy aimed at the destruction of excessive amounts of bilirubin in the blood. Sometimes use phototherapy, which was mentioned above. Neonatal jaundice is not treated with medicines, usually, it resolves on its own.

It is very important to the diet: the diet should be gentle, soft to the biliary system. It is useful to give the kids dairy products, vegetables, lean fish and lean meat. Not recommended to consume fruits containing rough cellulose.

Complications of jaundice

If it fails to detect the disease and start treatment, it usually takes place without complications. Very rarely, but it happens that the pathology of newborns worsens blood circulation in body tissues, causing the development of hemolytic anemia. In turn, the latter can affect the mental development of the baby, especially if he has already born with her.

@place_image

By itself, the syndrome is not dangerous, but the disease that caused them, can significantly worsen the condition, for example, to affect the function of the biliary and other systems of the body.

Features of bilirubin is that it is a kind of poison that in large numbers creates intoxication, poisoning the blood and adversely affecting the nervous system. Untimely or improper treatment of the disease of a newborn can lead to the violation of his intellectual development.

Prevention

In this case, you need to beware of diseases causing jaundice syndrome. The easiest way to avoid those, making sure personal hygiene. You need to carefully follow the process of cooking and food processing. Do not allow the child to contact with sharp objects (scalpels, razors, needles, syringes).

Vaccinations against jaundice (hepatitis) children

Today vaccination against such diseases as hepatitis a and b diseases accompanied with change of color of the skin. Hepatitis a is mainly transmitted through everyday life and is an intestinal viral infection that does not end the severe complications. Hepatitis b is transmitted through blood and is dangerous as it can cause cirrhosis and liver cancer.

@place_image

Vaccination against hepatitis A is put for both children and adults, particularly those who have liver disease. Such a measure is completely safe and has no side effects. Vaccination is carried out twice with an interval of six months or a year. Approximately 10 days after the first vaccination in the body produces antibodies. This protection is valid from 6 to 10 years.

Vaccination against hepatitis b was done three times at intervals of 1 month. The first vaccination of children is still in the hospital. This measure allows to protect against hepatitis In about 10 years, but some people have formed lifelong immunity.

Vaccinations data are Advisory in nature, but parents can now abandon the use of any vaccines.

Based on the above.to sum up: vaccination is an uncontested way to prevent the development of hepatitis A and b, which are accompanied by jaundice and other symptoms, as well as pose a danger to health (hepatitis b). Let your kids be healthy!

What is Jaundice in Newborns?