Khashlama: تاريخ من الأطعمة والوصفات

عندما قررت أول من جعل المغلي يمكن أن يقال ، ومن الواضح أن هذا لم يكن من ألف سنة مضت. من هو مؤلف khashlama, من الصعب القول. جميع شعوب القوقاز هي الحجج إلى أين و من الأولى قررت لطهي هذا الطبق. أن "Hasel" في أرمينيا الطبخ ، وحتى هذا لا يعني شيئا. قوقازية الطبق و كل أمة من هذه المنطقة لديها وصفة خاصة بها و الكثير من طرق الطهي.

في جورجيا, تحضير المغلي المكونات مثل لحم الضأن ، النبيذ الجورجي (فمن المستحسن بالطبع, محلية الصنع), البصل الأخضر, الطرخون, الكزبرة, الهليون, النعناع.

وإذا كنت تأخذ في الاعتبار الحقيقي وصفة khashlama-الأرمينية ستكون على النحو التالي: استخدام لحم الضأن (لحم البقر), البيرة, البصل الأخضر والثوم والبقدونس والطماطم وورق الغار والبصل.

كيفية طبخ التقليدية المغلي في أرمينيا ؟

في هذه الوصفة khashlama من لحم الضأن في أرمينيا لا تحتوي على عدد محدد من مكونات المنتجات. أهم قاعدة: كلما اللحوم أفضل. فمن المستحسن أن الخضروات كانت لحمي. أما لوقا ، لأن هذا العنصر يمكن أن يندم أبدا.

7 أسرار صنع khashlama من لحم الضأن أو لحم البقر في الأرمينية:

Khashlama: تاريخ من الأطعمة والوصفات
  1. تحتاج إلى أكل الشباب "على العظم" و الهزيل (على سبيل المثال ، حواف);
  2. القديمة لحم الضأن أو لحم البقر لا يستحق لشراء اللحم صلبة لا طعم خاص;
  3. على رأس الأطباق وضع الطماطم والعصير لن تعطي تجف جميع المكونات أثناء الطبخ ؛
  4. الفلفل الحلو ، تأخذ أي لون, لمسة خاصة من khashlama;
  5. يجب أن تكون الخضار ثلاث مرات في أقل من لحم الضأن (أو البقر) ؛
  6. طبق طبقات ؛
  7. khashlama تستعد ساعتين إلى ثلاث ساعات في عصير.

Khashlama وصفات

  • Khashlama-الأرمينية خروف

الأرمن في وعاء هذا الطبق. فإنه يحتفظ الحرارة بسبب سميكة الجدران المعذبة ، و يضع الطبق على جميع الاطراف.

لذا خذ كيلوغرام من لحم الضأن بلدي و تقطع إلى قطع متوسطة الحجم. قطع ست حلقات كبيرة من البصل ، سبعة طماطم مقطعة إلى أربعة أجزاء وخمسة الفلفل الحلو شرائح. طبقات نضع في قدر: البصل والطماطم شرائح مملحة الحمل.

ثم مرة أخرى, الخضروات و اللحوم. هذه الطبقات يمكنك القيام به طالما الأعلى وضع الطماطم. على حريق صغير ، ووضع مغلقة بإحكام مرجل يغلي لمدة أربع ساعات تقريبا. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، قطع الأخضر أعلى كما انها على استعداد.

  • Khashlama في جورجيا

الطبق المفضل من سكان كاخيتي. إلى النبيذ الأحمر ، هو مناسبة خاصة. الحد الأدنى من مكونات المنتجات ، مع أقصى قدر من الذوق ، روح ونكهة. ختم خشنا رطل من الثدي من لحم الضأن ، ووضع كل شيء في مرجل يغلي. قطع جذور البقدونس, الكرفس, كبير الجزر والبصل.

وضعوه في قدر و على نار صغيرة تغلي ثلاث ساعات ، إضافة ورق الغار. دمج استعداد قوي المرق في وعاء منفصل, رمي ورق الغار و الجذور. نشر ينضج اللحم ويرش الملح. أربعة ملاعق كبيرة من مرق مختلطة مع الثوم. صب الثوم السائل من اللحم.

  • Khashlama مع اللحم الضأن في أرمينيا
Khashlama: تاريخ من الأطعمة والوصفات

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الكثير من المقومات ، وصفة قد يبدو صعبا. وإنما هو وسيلة رائعة إطعام عشرة أشخاص. قطع دائما خشنا كيلوغرام من لحم الضأن ، 800 غرام من الفلفل الأخضر الحلو ، 1.2 كغ من البطاطا ، كيلو من الطماطم الكثير من الثوم والبصل. حتى مجرد قطع 200 غرام من الكزبرة.

حسنا الملح قطعة من اللحم ووضعها لمدة نصف ساعة. ثم وضع كل شيء في مرجل طبقات. في النهاية الأواني من الفلفل والطماطم. لماذا وصفة في البيرة ؟ لأن على رأس كل صب البيرة. هذا الطبق يجب أن يترك على نار خفيفة لمدة حوالي ثلاث ساعات.

  • Khashlama مع الباذنجان و البيرة

كيلوغرام من لحم الضأن تقلى في مرجل عشر دقائق. ثلاث قطع الباذنجان في وإزالتها من مرارة مع الملح ، أن نضيف إلى الخضار ووضعها لمدة عشرين دقيقة, ثم يغسل كل شيء. ختم خشنا ثم توضع ثلاث طبقات من البصل ، الجزر خمس البطاطا اثنين من الفلفل. إعداد كل ثلاث ساعات وعشر دقائق قبل الطهي ضعي الثوم.

جميع الأطباق الأرمنية, khashlama هي واحدة من الأكثر شهرة في المنطقة. مزيج من الخضار لحم البقر والضأن عموما الكلاسيكية أرمينيا ، جورجيا أو أذربيجان. تحتاج أيضا أن نقول أن هذه الحمية الغذائية ولذيذة للغاية في نفس الوقت سهلة التحضير.

بين ربات البيوت لا يوجد رأي واحد هو"الحق" صفة. كل الأسرار و الخفايا. ولكن المبدأ العام هو ربما واحد: قطعة كبيرة من اللحم و الخضار توضع في مرجل و ينضج.

الأهم من ذلك ، pripravljena جميع الأعشاب الطازجة. انها في المطبخ الأرمني له أهمية خاصة. شهية طيبة و لذيذة روائع!

أشهى الوجبات من المطبخ السوري

Khashlama: history of foods and recipes

When I first decided to make boiled can be said, obviously, this was not one thousand years ago. Who is the author of khashlama, it's difficult to say. All the peoples of the Caucasus are arguments as to where and who first decided to cook this dish. That "Hasel" in Armenian cooking, even that means nothing. Is Caucasian dish, and every nation of this area has its own recipe and a lot of their ways of cooking.

In Georgia, prepare the boiled ingredients, such as mutton, Georgian wine (it is desirable, of course, homemade), green onions, tarragon, cilantro, asparagus, mint.

And if you take into account the real recipe for khashlama-Armenian products will be as follows: use of mutton meat (beef), beer, green onions, garlic, parsley, tomatoes, Bay leaf and onions.

How to cook the traditional boiled in Armenian?

In this recipe for khashlama of lamb in Armenian does not contain the exact number of components of the products. The most important rule: the more meat, the better. It is desirable that the vegetables were meaty. As for Luke, because this ingredient can never regret.

7 secrets of making khashlama of lamb or beef in Armenian:

Khashlama: history of foods and recipes
  1. need to eat young, "on the bone" and lean (for example, edges);
  2. old mutton or beef is not worth to buy as the meat is solid and has no special taste;
  3. on the top dishes put juicy tomato, he will not give to dry up all the ingredients during cooking;
  4. sweet pepper, take any color, that special touch of khashlama;
  5. vegetables should be three times less than mutton (or beef);
  6. the dish is layers;
  7. khashlama is preparing two to three hours in its juice.

Khashlama recipes

  • Khashlama-Armenian lamb

The Armenians do in a pot this dish. It retains heat due to its thick walls and tormented, and puts the dish on all sides.

So, take a kilogram of lamb my it and cut into medium size pieces. Cut six large rings of onions, seven tomatoes cut into four parts, and five sweet pepper strips. Layers put in the cauldron: the onion, tomatoes and sliced salted lamb.

Then again, vegetables and meat. These layers you can do as long as upstairs put the tomatoes. On a small fire, put a tightly closed cauldron and boil for approximately four hours. If desired, cut green top as it's ready.

  • Khashlama in Georgian

A favorite dish of residents of Kakheti. To red wine, it is particularly suitable. The minimum components of products, with a maximum of taste, soul and flavor. Coarsely chop a pound of breast of lamb, lay it all into the cauldron and boil. Cut parsley root, celery, a big carrot and onion.

They put it in the cauldron and on small fire boil three hours, add the Bay leaf. Merge ready strong broth in a separate pot, throwing a Bay leaf and roots. Spread the cooked meat and sprinkle with salt. Four tablespoons of broth mixed with crushed garlic. Pour the garlic liquid meat.

  • Khashlama with lamb meat in Armenian
Khashlama: history of foods and recipes

Due to the fact that a lot of the ingredient, the recipe may seem difficult. But it is a wonderful way to feed ten people. Cut, as always, coarsely kilogram of lamb, 800 g sweet green pepper, 1.2 kg of potatoes, a kilo of tomatoes as much garlic and onions. So just cut 200 grams of cilantro.

Well salt the pieces of meat and put it for half an hour. Then put everything in the cauldron layers. In the end the pots of peppers and tomatoes. Why is the recipe in beer? Because on top of all pour a beer. This dish should simmer for about three hours.

  • Khashlama with eggplant and beer

Kilogram of mutton fry in a cauldron ten minutes. Three eggplant cut into and remove them from the bitterness with salt, that we add it to the vegetables and put it on for twenty minutes, then wash everything. Coarsely chop and put three layers of carrots, onions, five potatoes and two bell peppers. Prepare all three hours and ten minutes before cooking, put the garlic.

Of all the Armenian dishes, khashlama is one of the most famous in their area. A combination of vegetables, beef and lamb is generally a classic for Armenia, Georgia or Azerbaijan. You also need to say that this food diet and extremely delicious at the same time it is easy to prepare.

Among the Housewives there is no single opinion is"right" recipe. Everyone has their own secrets and subtleties. But the General principle is, perhaps, one: large pieces of meat and vegetables are placed in a cauldron and cooked.

Importantly, pripravljena all fresh herbs. It's in Armenian cuisine has a special significance. Bon appetit and delicious masterpieces!

Khashlama | Xashlama | Kashlama (Armenian Inspired Dish)