学会做饭的猪耳朵

耳朵不受欢迎的副产品,这是因为,最有可能的,事实上人们不知道怎么做他们。 专业厨师称,这样一个看似无味的产品,您可以创建真正的美食的杰作。

内脏,你可以烧它、煮它、烤它、烤它,腌在一般情况下,做任何事情,因为其结果将是无与伦比的。 它是可能的多样化凸酱,它是由不同成分,它允许获得新的和不同寻常的选择。 考虑到一些简单的和负担得起的食谱。

该条款的内容

沙拉的猪耳朵

产品可用于这两个寒冷与炎热的沙拉。 结合它与不同的蔬菜和香料。 一切准备就绪的速度非常快。 原则上,这个沙拉,可以被认为是第二道菜因为这是非常令人满意。

这个食谱做饭猪耳朵应该采取下列产品: 1耳朵,胡萝卜,3大蒜,一撮糖、100植物油、2大汤匙的苹果醋和香料。

一步一步的指示准备:

学会做饭的猪耳朵
  1. 开始享受一个副产品,它必须用在运行的水和清洁用刀子。 填补这与冷水,并留下过夜。 第二天就应该再次被洗和浸在一桶水。 做饭时间为3小时,在最终产品应该是柔软的。 它需要冷静下来;
  2. 准备好成分切成薄的条。 采取一锅里倒油和醋,然后把腌到沸腾。 胡萝卜洗,剥和砍它对朝鲜磨碎。 把它放在锅里加的腌,并发送件的副产品,添加香料和所有的组合。 之后再煮沸,煮2分钟。 然后删除的锅炉灶。 当一切都冷却,除成分用漏勺,并把它们放在一块板。 菜准备好服务,可以装饰其与切碎的草药。

熏猪耳朵

今天在商店可以买到不同的菜和小吃的,其中可以找到烟熏的耳朵。 这个小吃店可以包含不同的物质,是对身体有害,因此最好是学习如何在家里做饭。

必要的成分,这个小吃: 2片,lukavytsia,3大蒜、八角、几胡椒,3根莳萝带雨伞,Laurel100毫升的豆酱汁、盐和水。

一步一步的指示准备:

  1. 加入在编制通过产品的要从中去除多余脂肪和仔细刮一把刀。 如果你茬,其绝对烧焦的。 彻底洗净他们在水和放一锅水。 后液开始沸腾,添加香料,整个剥洋葱,莳萝酱油和蒜泥。 现在让我们来看看你多么需要煮猪耳朵。 热处理的持续时间为1小时。 它建议尝试汤,也许一点点盐,那是肯定增加。 经过一段时间的火了,但不要拉下水,因为它需要很酷的权利在汤;
  2. 在grill餐厅建立消防和准备的煤。 在底部的抽烟的地方箔片和小块的分支机构的苹果树,可能被替换木薯条。 带格栅润滑并把她成品。 关闭烟和烹调煤半小时。 一段时间后把它切成条小和可以吃。

猪耳朵啤酒

在许多棒的啤酒供应小吃的耳朵。 今天有许多不同的方式的烹调它在家里。 考虑一个的处方。 制成分的足够的4份。

这个配方包括下列产品: 4眼,3汤匙的番茄酱,2匙酱油和植物油、几个小树枝的绿化,几个海湾叶,4豌豆欧和捏红辣椒。

一步一步的指示准备:

学会做饭的猪耳朵
  1. 成分泼冷水,并留下了几个小时。 经过一段时间的液体流失和副产品、清洁用刀子。 然后送他们一个锅里,盖有水,因此,它涵盖了他们并把炉子上。 沸腾之后,添加Laurel,胡椒和煮20分钟,内脏,删除酷切成条;
  2. 准备酱,其混合的番茄酱,2种胡椒粉和酱油。 由此产生的质量,增加成成分,所有的组合以及离开10分钟。 在锅里热量的石油并放在那里的内容碗。 煮中的热量为15分钟,偶尔搅拌。 传播在纸巾上除去多余的石油。 为切蔬菜。

腌猪耳朵

这个小吃店可以单独吃,而可用的沙拉和其他菜。 男人喜欢把它带啤酒。 你可以用热水和冷水卤汁,我们考虑的第二个选项。

你应采取下列产品: 小孔,50毫升的橄榄油,0.5h勺的苹果醋,糖和香料。 你可以使用各种不同的胡椒,红辣椒,百里香、罗勒等。 量的香料是通过眼睛,但是记得多,味道更好的将启动的。

一步一步的指示准备:

  1. 如往常一样,你应该开始与副产品其需要清洁、烧和彻底的清洗。 放在锅里,涵盖水和添加的桂冠。 现在让我们来看看你多么需要煮的产品。 这个食谱中热处理的持续时间是1.5小时。 此后删除的产品,凉爽它几个小时和切块或条;
  2. 现在去腌,其连接的其他成份和所有的组合。 离开了10分钟之后,采取正常方案,但确保它有没有漏洞。 送他的耳朵和泡菜。 关闭边搅拌好几分钟。 离开30分钟和混合。 重复的程序,3至4倍。 这是所有的食物准备好。

食谱猪耳朵在韩国

韩国食品区别是通过使用大量的香料,其中最受欢迎的辣椒。 这个小吃店被认为是一种饮食,所以它可以安全地吃上的饮食。 这种治疗可以吃午餐或晚宴,并服务于一个喜庆表。

煮猪耳朵,你需要采取下列产品: 1公斤的耳朵,红胡椒粉,香菜、丁香,大洋葱,胡萝卜3,一些胡椒,pargolovsky大蒜,一对夫妇湾叶,0.5圣植物油、醋9%的味道,和1个茶匙酱油。

一步一步的指示准备:

学会做饭的猪耳朵
  1. 买了耳朵适当刮,洗净,然后煮他们的低热量的盐水中几个小时。 在烹饪结束后添加香料来改善口味的副产品。 把它从泛,酷切成薄条;
  2. 在一个碗里放的内脏,添加糖醋和香料。 所有良好的搅拌使糖溶解。 切剥蔬菜:洋葱–一半的戒指,和胡萝卜朝鲜磨碎。 在锅里热量的石油并放在那里蔬菜,以及主要成分。 炒高热量一分钟。 放在一个碗里,然后添加到沙拉在朝鲜的香料、盐和蒜茸的。 留在冰箱里的几个小时,你可以把表。

它不是所有的食谱,可以在其使用猪耳朵。 他们做美味的第一和第二课程,以及更多。 一定要试试这些零食和膳食,因为它是一个真正的杰作。

卤猪耳朵如何做?|家常菜谱Braised Pig Ears

Learn to cook pig ears

The ears are unpopular byproduct, and this is due, most likely, the fact that people don't know how to cook them. Professional chefs claim that such a seemingly unappetizing product, you can create real culinary masterpieces.

Offal, you can barbecue it, boil it, broil it, bake it, marinate in General, to do anything, because the result will be unbeatable. It is possible to diversify the lugs sauce, which is made from different ingredients, which allows to obtain new and unusual options. Consider some simple and affordable recipes.

The content of the article

Salad of pork ears

A by-product can be used for both cold and hot salads. Combine it with different vegetables and spices. Everything is prepared very quickly. In principle, this salad can be considered the second dish because it is very satisfying.

For this recipe to cook pork ears should take the following products: 1 ear, a carrot, 3 cloves of garlic, a pinch of sugar, 100ml vegetable oil, 2 tablespoons of Apple cider vinegar and spices.

Step by step instructions to prepare:

Learn to cook pig ears
  1. To start enjoy a byproduct, which must be washed in running water and clean with a knife. Fill it with cold water and leave overnight. The next day it should again be washed and dipped in a pot of water. Cook for 3 hours In the end-product should be soft. It need to cool down;
  2. Ready ingredient cut into thin strips. Take a saucepan, pour the oil and vinegar, then bring the marinade to a boil. Carrots wash, peel and chop it on the Korean grater. Put it in a saucepan with the marinade, and send the pieces by-product, add the spices and all mix well. After re-boiling, cook for 2 min. and then remove the pot from the stove. When everything has cooled, remove ingredients with a slotted spoon and place them on a plate. The dish is ready to serve, you can garnish it with chopped herbs.

Smoked pig ears

Today in stores you can buy different dishes and snacks, among which you can find smoked ears. This snack can contain different substances that are harmful to the body, so it is best to learn how to cook it at home.

Necessary ingredients for this snack: 2 lug, lukavytsia, 3 cloves of garlic, star anise, a few peppercorns, 3 stalks of dill with umbrellas, Laurel, 100 ml of soy sauce, salt and water.

Step by step instructions to prepare:

  1. Join in the preparation of the by-product from which you want to remove excess fat and carefully scrape with a knife. If you have stubble, its definitely scorching. Thoroughly rinse them in water and put in a pot of water. After the liquid starts to boil, add spices, whole peeled onion, dill, soy sauce and crushed garlic. Now let's find out how much you need to cook pig ears. The duration of heat treatment is 1 h. it is Recommended to try the broth, maybe a little salt, then be sure to add it. After a time the fire off, but do not pull the offal, because it needs to cool right in the broth;
  2. At the grill build the fire and prepare the coals. At the bottom of the smoker place the foil and small pieces of branches of Apple trees that could be replaced with alder chips. Take the grille greased and put her finished product. Close the smoker and cook on the coals for half an hour. After a time cut it in small strips and can be eaten.

Pig ears to beer

In many bars the beer is served a snack of ears. Today there are many different ways of cooking it at home. Consider one prescription. Prepared ingredients enough for 4 servings.

This recipe includes the following products: 4 eyelet, 3 tbsp ketchup, 2 tbsp soy sauce and vegetable oil, a few sprigs of greenery, a couple of Bay leaves, 4 pea allspice and a pinch of red pepper.

Step by step instructions to prepare:

Learn to cook pig ears
  1. Ingredient pour cold water and leave for a few hours. After a time the liquid drain and by-products, clean with a knife. Then send them in a saucepan, cover with water so that it covered them and put on the stove. After boiling, add the Laurel, the pepper and simmer for 20 minutes, the Offal, remove, cool and cut into strips;
  2. Prepare the sauce, which mix the ketchup, 2 kinds of pepper and soy sauce. The resulting mass, add to the finished ingredient, all mix well and leave for 10 min. In a pan heat the oil and put there the contents of the bowl. Cook on medium heat for 15 minutes, stirring occasionally. Spread on paper towels to remove excess oil. Serve with chopped greens.

Pickled pig ears

This snack can be eaten alone, and can be used in salads and other dishes. Men like to combine it with beer. You can use both hot and cold marinade, we consider the second option.

You should take the following products: eyelet, 50 ml of olive oil, 0.5 h spoon of Apple cider vinegar, sugar and spices. You can use different kinds of pepper, paprika, thyme, Basil etc. the Amount of spices does it by eye, but keep in mind that the more, the tastier will be the starter.

Step by step instructions to prepare:

  1. As always, you should start with by-product which need to clean, singe and thoroughly wash. Put in a saucepan, cover with water and add the Laurel. Now let's find out how much you need to cook the product. For this recipe the duration of the heat treatment is 1.5 h. After this remove the by-product, cool it for several hours and cut into cubes or strips;
  2. Now go to the marinade, which connect the rest of the ingredients and all mix well. Leave it for 10 mins After that, take the normal package, but make sure it had no holes. Send in his ears and pickles. Close the edge and stir well for a couple of minutes. Leave for 30 minutes and mix again. Repeat the procedure 3-4 times. That's all, the food is ready.

Recipe pork ears in Korean

Korean cuisine is distinguished by the use of a large number of spices, among which the most popular pepper. This snack is considered a dietary, so it can safely eat on the diet. Such a treat can be eaten for lunch or dinner, and serve on a festive table.

To cook pig ears, you need to take the following products: 1 kg of ears, red pepper, coriander, cloves, large onion, 3 carrots, a few peppercorns, pargolovsky of garlic, a couple Bay leaves, 0.5 St. vegetable oil, vinegar 9% to taste, and 1 teaspoon of soy sauce.

Step by step instructions to prepare:

Learn to cook pig ears
  1. Bought ears properly scrape, wash, and then, cook them on low heat in salted water for a couple of hours. At the end of cooking add spices to improve the taste of the byproduct. Remove it from the pan, cool and cut into thin strips;
  2. In a bowl put the offal, add the sugar, vinegar and spices. All good stir so that the sugar is dissolved. Cut the peeled vegetables: onion – half rings, and carrot on the Korean grater. In a pan heat the oil and put there vegetables, as well as the main ingredient. Fry on high heat for a minute. Put in a bowl and then add to the salad in Korean spices, salt and chopped garlic. Leave in the fridge for a few hours and you can bring to the table.

It's not all recipes, in which you can use pig's ears. They make a delicious first and second courses, and more. Be sure to try these snacks and meals, as it is a real masterpiece.

Mix Vegetable Stir Fried with Pig Ears / Eating Pig Ears