تعلم الخياطة في حقيبة سستة

بعض السيدات هي ذكية و ماهرة وقادرة ليس فقط لإعداد روائع الطهي في لوحة ، ولكن خياطة فقط الأشياء الجميلة. هذه المرأة لا يكاد أي وقت مضى السؤال, كيفية خياطة السوستة في الكيس ، هذه الجمال أعلم ويمكن أن تفعل.

ولكن هناك أيضا أقل من النساء من ذوي الخبرة الذين بسبب سنهم أو كما عديمة الفائدة بعد تدريبهم في مختلف اليومية الحيل. الاستفادة من كل ما في هذه الحياة هو أن نتعلم ، كان يرغب. لذلك نحن اليوم سوف تتعلم أساسيات الخياطة للحديث عن كيفية خياطة السوستة في الكيس.

محتوى المادة

فهم أساسيات المهارة: تعلم خياطة السوستة

اذا اشتريت حقيبة جميلة ، يحلم لفترة طويلة. بعد المشي معها لفترة من الوقت ، بدأت تلاحظ أن قفل على يد فواصل أو تستولي. فمن المهين, غير مستحبة, ولكن رمي شيء في حالة جيدة لا يستحق ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك حفظ محفظتك. الخيار "العناية المركزة" الثاني: أن يحمل المنتج في ورشة عمل أو تنفيذ كامل العملية من تلقاء نفسها. بالنسبة لأولئك السيدات الذين لا يخافون من الصعوبات ، ثم تعليمات مفصلة حول كيفية خياطة السوستة في حقيبة مصنوعة من الجلد أو القماش.

لذلك الإجراء سوف تكون على النحو التالي:

تعلم الخياطة في حقيبة سستة
  • رفع يد مكسورة سحاب, تذكر كيف كانت تقع. Promerita طول استخراج السحابات والذهاب إلى متجر متخصص لشراء واحدة جديدة. أنت حر في المباراة ليس فقط في الحجم بل أيضا اللون. إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى الأسنان ، فمن المستحسن أن كانوا المعدن.
  • عن "الإنعاش" من الجلد أو القماش السميك ، تحتاج إلى شراء إبرة خاصة. أيضا, يرجى أن يكون الخيط جيدا ، مطابقة في اللون إلى حقيبة ؛
  • عندما تكون جميع الأشياء الضرورية في الأوراق المالية ، يمكنك الحصول على العمل. أول شيء هو أن الاستيلاء على شراء قفل الكيس, استخدام كبير غرزة بسيطة. جديد سحاب يحتاج إلى "الوقوف" في مكان المكسورة ،
  • إذا كنت راضيا عن العمل الخام ، ثم خياطة السوستة تماما. أن إعداد الموضوع ، بإدخال إبرة. أدخل الإبرة في داخل الرمز البريدي و تبدأ لخياطة بعناية. في محاولة للحفاظ على الغرز متساوية تقريبا في الطول. في هذا النهج, وسوف يتم العمل أن ننظر أنيق ،
  • عند جزء واحد من المشبك هو مخيط ، وتأمين موضوع على الجانب العكسي ويمكن إجراء الجزء الثاني من سحاب.
  • بعد كل من مخيط قطعة ، يمكنك سحب الخيط الذي يستخدم الخام العمل ؛
  • مع حقائب اليد المصنوعة من مسألة خفية ، وسوف تكون المشكلة حتى أصغر الإبرة المستخدمة شيوعا ، البريدي هو مخيط حتى أن المنتج هو زرر ، كنت لم أر الشريط من السحاب ، ينبغي أن "الاختباء" في الداخل.

يتحدث عن كيفية خياطة السوستة إلى محبوك الحقيبة ؟

تعلم الخياطة في حقيبة سستة

ونحن نفترض أن كنت رائعة عشيقة مؤخرا تصنيع حقائب حصرية مع أيدي الخاصة بك. ربطك الكروشيه, و أنت الآن تواجه معضلة – كيفية خياطة سحاب في حقيبة محبوكة مع بطانة.

في الحقيقة الأمر ليس بهذه الصعوبة ، تحتاج فقط إلى محاولة مرة واحدة. كنت بحاجة لشراء قفل, اللون المناسب و حجم حقيبة اليد الخاصة بك. الآن المسلحة مع الكروشيه هوك ، planochki, والتي سوف تكون في الطول و العرض لتتناسب مع سحاب.

اللون من الغزل الأشرطة الأفضل أن تأخذ لهجة إنشاؤها من قبل شبيكة الشعر.

الآن خياطة الناتجة شرائط سحاب. ذات الأعمدة يجب أن تقع على الجزء العلوي من الشريط ، وهو يعلق على الثعبان. ثم نتج عن تصميم بحاجة للتواصل مع بطانة. بالمناسبة, أن العمل كان أسرع و أسهل, خياطة بطانة تماما ترك فتحة صغيرة من شأنها أن تسمح لك بعناية خياطة سحاب من الجانب الخطأ.

بعد إنجاز المهمة ، يمكنك خياطة بطانة مع سستة حقيبة بسيطة غرز.

مناقشة كيفية خياطة سستة جيب

معظم النساء يفضلن ليس فقط جميلة ولكن أيضا عملية حقائب اليد. و هذا حقيبة يد واحدة من تلك ، يجب أن يكون هناك جيب سري ، ويفضل أن لا وحده. ولكن ماذا لو اشتريت المنتج غير صالحة للاستعمال جيوب ؟ الجواب بسيط – تحتاج إلى جعل الخاصة بهم ، وحتى مع سحاب على الأمور الهامة ليس انهارت في الحقيبة.

تحتاج إلى إنشاء قضيب الجيب الحجم اختيار تعسفي ، إذا كان الكيس
كبيرة, يمكنك قص قطعة من القماش مع المعلمات 32 24 سم.

تعلم الخياطة في حقيبة سستة

إذا كان النسيج من بطانة رقيقة جدا ، الخياطة من قفل ينصح الغراء لها doubleroom أو شيئا من هذا القبيل. على الجانب العكسي في مكان حيث يمكنك لصقها طوقا ، فمن الضروري وضع إطار متساوية في الحجم الرمز البريدي سحب و طول الثعبان الذي سيعقد على الخط و أيضا علامة زوايا القطع.

الآن من الجانب الأمامي لوضع مادة التي سيتم تصنيعها من قبل جيب. العرض يجب أن يساوي طول سستة بالإضافة إلى 4 سم.

اختيار طول تعسفا ، وهذا يتوقف على مدى عمق كنت ترغب في الحصول على الجيب. الحجم المطلوب ضرب من قبل 2 وخفضت إلى 1.5 سم على طبقات.

تطبيق قطعة من بطانة المواد مع دبابيس. وضع خط على طول محيط رسمت الإطار ، بعناية علامة زوايا النسيج أقرب إلى الخط ، ولكن ليس الإضرار بها. بدوره الجيب من الداخل إلى الخارج. طبقات بعناية الحديد أن يكون مستقيم.

فتحة vmlite المشبك ، في محاولة لإنتاج العمل في أقرب وقت ممكن إلى حافة المسألة. كانت هذه هي المرحلة النهائية جيب مع تأمين قفل جاهزة.

اليوم يمكنك أن تصبح أكثر خبرة الآن تعرف كيفية خياطة السوستة. تحاول ذلك ، سيكون من الصعب فقط في المرة الأولى ثم اكتساب المهارة اللازمة وربما الحب. حظا سعيدا!

Learn to sew in a zipper bag

Some ladies are clever and skilled and capable not only to prepare culinary masterpieces at the plate, but stitching is just lovely things. These women hardly ever have a question, how to sew the zipper into the bag, these beauties know and can do.

But there are also less experienced women who, because of their age or just as useless not yet trained in various everyday tricks. The benefit of all in this life is to learn, it would wish. So today we'll learn the basics of sewing and to talk about how to sew the zipper into the bag.

The content of the article

Grasp the basics of skill: learning to sew the zipper

So you bought a beautiful purse, dreamed about for a long time. After walking with it for a while, you started to notice that the clasp on the handbag breaks or seizes. It is insulting, unpleasantly, but to throw the thing in good condition is not worth it, you can still save your purse. Option "intensive care" two: to carry the product in a workshop or to carry out the entire operation on their own. For those ladies who are not afraid of difficulties, then detailed instructions on how to sew the zipper into the bag made of leather or fabric.

So, the procedure will be as follows:

Learn to sew in a zipper bag
  • Uplift of the handbag broken zipper, remembering how she was located. Promerita the length of the extracted fasteners and go to a specialty store to buy a new one. You're free to match not only in size but also color. Pay particular attention to the teeth, it is desirable that they were metal;
  • For "reanimation" of leather or some thick fabric, you need to buy a special needle. Also, please be a good thread, matching in color to the bag;
  • When all the necessary stuff in stock, you can get to work. The first thing is to grab a purchased clasp to the bag, use a large simple stitch. New zipper needs to "stand" in the place of the broken;
  • If you are satisfied with your rough work, then sew the zipper completely. To do this, take the prepared thread, insert it into the needle. Insert the needle into the inside zip and begin to sew carefully. Try to keep the stitches were about equal in length. In this approach, work will be done to look neat;
  • When one part of the clasp is sewn, secure the thread on the reverse side and can undertake the second part of the zipper;
  • After both of the sewn piece, you can pull a thread, which is used for rough work;
  • With handbags made of subtle matter, the problem will be even smaller needle is used for common, and the zip is sewn so that the product is buttoned, you have not seen the tape of the zipper, it should "hide" inside.

Talking about how to sew the zipper to a knitted bag?

Learn to sew in a zipper bag

We assume that you are a wonderful mistress and has recently completed the manufacturing of exclusive handbags with your own hands. Linked you crochet, and you are now faced with the dilemma – how to sew a zipper in a knitted bag with lining.

Actually, it's not that difficult, you only need to try once. You need to purchase a clasp, the right color and size for your handbag. Now, armed with a crochet hook, make two planochki, which will be in length and width to match the zipper.

The color of yarn for the straps better to take the tone created by the reticule.

Now sew the resulting strips to the zipper. Related columns must lie on top of the tape, which is attached to the snake. Then the resulting design need to connect with a lining. By the way, that the work was faster and easier, sew up the lining not fully, leave a small hole that will allow you to carefully sew the zipper from the wrong side.

After the job is done, you can sew the lining with the zipper to the bag simple stitches.

Discuss how to sew the zipper pocket

Most women prefer not only beautiful, but also practical handbags. And that handbag was one of those, there must be a secret pocket, preferably not alone. But what if a purchased product is not usable pockets? The answer is simple – you need to make their own, and even with a zipper to important things not crumbled in the bag.

You need to create the rod pocket size choose it arbitrarily, if the bag
large, you can cut a piece of cloth with parameters 32 to 24 centimeters.

Learn to sew in a zipper bag

If the fabric from which the lining is too thin, the sewing of the fastener is recommended to glue her doubleroom or something similar. On the reverse side in the place where you glued the gasket, it is necessary to draw a frame, equal in size to the zip pull, and the length of the snake, which will be held on line and also mark the corners for cutting.

Now from the front side to put a substance which will be manufactured by pocket. Its width should equal the length of the zipper plus 4 cm.

Choose the length arbitrarily, depending on how deep you want to get pocket. The desired size multiply by 2 and lowered to 1.5 cm for seams.

Apply a piece of lining material with pins. Lay the line along the perimeter of the painted frame, carefully mark the corners of the fabric as close to the line, but not damaging it. Turn the pocket inside out. Seams carefully iron it to be straight.

The slot vmlite the clasp, trying to produce work as close as possible to the edge of matter. This was the final stage pocket with secure clasp and ready.

Today you become a little more experienced and now know how to sew the zipper. Try it, it will be difficult only the first time, and then you acquire the necessary skill and will probably love it. Good luck!