تعلم أن تكون المعلم: كيف تصبح المعلم الجيد ؟

لسبب العديد من مدرسي كلية المعلمين في لحظة تقرر – "أريد أن أصبح المعلم"? شخص غير راض عن الأجور المقدمة في المدارس العامة ، شخص الخلط لا نهاية لها البيروقراطية المرتبطة بعمل بعض أسهل لتعليم طفل واحد أو مجموعة صغيرة من الأطفال.

دروس رائعة و مربحة للغاية البديلة ، وخاصة إذا كان المعلم يستحق المختصة في الطلب. ومع ذلك ، فإن العمل في هذا القطاع ينطوي على المنافسة العالية ، والتي سيكون لها للقتال و التعامل معها.

محتوى المادة

الذين هم خاصة المعلمين ؟

@place_image

اليوم, خدمات المعلمين متوفرة تقريبا في كل صحيفة وفي كل مدينة بوابة الإعلانات المبوبة. ولذلك ، من أجل الحصول على هذا التدفق ، سيكون لديك لإثبات أن كنت تقدم خدمات أكثر فعالية و حقا تستحق الأجور المرتفعة.

فمن المستحسن أن لديك بعض الخبرة لشغل وظائف التدريس. مرة واحدة كنت قد تمكنت من تعليم مجموعات كبيرة من التلاميذ والطلبة ، لا ضير في أن تساعد طفل أو شاب.

في الواقع, دروس تعليم دروس خصوصية واحد أو أكثر من الطلاب. خدمات هؤلاء المعلمين هناك حاجة خاصة أمام مختلف الامتحانات – امتحان التوفل, ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال وغيرها. بالطبع شدة يصبح أعلى بكثير من التدريس وفقا لمعيار من برنامج الدولة.

و الدروس الخصوصية ليست سهلة كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى ، خاصة إذا كانت قاعدة معارف الطالب الفقراء ، و "علم" يجب أن يكون في أقصر وقت ممكن.

على أساس هذا الاستنتاج المنطقي أن الأجور في القطاع الخاص المعلمين هو أكبر بكثير من الأرباح من "البلدية" الزملاء. المعلمون في كثير من الأحيان تعيين أنفسهم معدل أنفسهم ، تقدم للعملاء المحتملين رسم ثابت عن ساعات العمل العادية (60 دقيقة) أو الأكاديمية (45 دقيقة). مخططات وتعدد الدروس اختياره من قبل المعلم بناء على المهارات الحالية لدى الطالب قدرات التعلم له.

خطوات بسيطة على طريق مهنة جديدة

@place_image

كيف تصبح المعلم الجيد ؟ فإننا ننصح لك شيء مختلف عن الكتلة الرئيسية من المعلمين بطريقة أفضل. لا يوجد أكثر فعالية الإعلان من كلمة في الفم ، لذلك إذا كنت تدير القطار لمدة شهر الحقيقي "كهربائية"،سمعة جيدة من العمل الخاص بك سوف اكتساح بسرعة عبر المدينة.

تطوير برنامج خاص ، النظر في الكيفية التي سوف يكون من الأسهل تقديم مواد الخطة الترفيه جزء من الدرس ، خاصة إذا كان يمكنك تعليم طفلك. عادة ما يكون الأطفال هم على استعداد لأداء جميع المهام مع الحماس و القيام بواجبها ، إذا كان في نهاية ساعة سيكون لديهم مثيرة (وبطبيعة الحال ، تحت عنوان) لعبة.

نفس الخدعة يمكن القيام به مع المراهقين. على الرغم من عدم الاكتراث التعلم الناجمة عن زيادة الهرمونات ، فهي سهلة جدا الفائدة. على سبيل المثال, لديك فرصة لتعليم الألمانية إلى الفتاة التي الاطلاق لا معنى له. ومن بين الفنانين المفضلة وجدت الألمانية فرقة البوب.

تقدم لها الترفيه (طبعا بشرط الإنتاجية الدرس) ترجمة الأغاني من الفنانين, مشاهدة مقابلة في النسخة الأصلية ، دراسة خصوصيات اللهجة والتقاليد في مكان الولادة المشاركين.

صدقني كل هذه سهلة حيل مفيدة إلى حد كبير في زيادة الكفاءة الخاص بك ، في حين تحصل على مكافأة إضافية من الاحترام و الاهتمام من الطلاب. و إذا وجدت مثل هذه السلطة ، يمكنك على الفور تتنافس مع محنك المدرسة "المعلم".

صفات المعلم الجيد

إذا ما كنت بحاجة إلى أن تصبح كبيرة المعلم ؟

@place_image
  • حدد الموضوع الذي تريد أن تعلم. إذا كنت درست اللغويات و أنا أعرف العديد من اللغات ، ويفضل أن يتم استهداف في المنزل ؛
  • ملاحظة: – معظم "في الطلب" مواضيع اليوم: الرياضيات ، اللغة الروسية واللغة الإنجليزية, التاريخ ؛
  • تحديد المطلوب بالنسبة لك ، سن التلاميذ. الذين يفضلون طبخ – مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة الأطفال أو التلاميذ أو الطلاب ؟ فمن الواضح أن كل فئة عمرية تتطلب منك بعض نهج محدد ، لذلك فإنه من المستحسن أن تختار هؤلاء الأطفال الذين كنت قد عملت. لا أعتقد أن البالغين القطار أسهل. ليس كل واحد منهم لديه الدافع واضح ، في حين المختصة أن يأسر أي الطفل – بسيطة ؛
  • تقرر حيث سيتم متابعة الدروس الخصوصية. إذا على أراضيها ، يكلف نفسه عناء تجهيز ذلك بشكل صحيح. أنت لن تجعل التلاميذ على طاولة المطبخ ؟ فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يكون طرف ثالث, أرض محايدة ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يجب حل القضايا مع الصلاة أو إخطار المدرسة أو الجامعة عن ساعات إضافية من العمل ؛
  • تعريف الكفاءة المهنية. تحليل التجارب السابقة التدريس ، والتعلم من الأخطاء الواضحة والعمل على معالجتها. نفهم أن كنت معلما ، وليس الله, أنت أيضا, هناك دائما شيء أن تتعلم شيئا للعمل ؛
  • التفكير في كيفية الكثير من الوقت أنت على استعداد لاتخاذ أن تنفق على الدروس ؛
  • تعيين الأسعار. لا في محاولة رخيصة العمل الخاص بك, ولكن لا تذهب بعيدا جدا مع الأسعار. تفكر في ذلك ، على أي أساس سيتم الدفع يتم تعيين العمل الخاص بك. إذا كان مبلغ ثابت عن كل شيء ، أو هل أنت على استعداد للتكيف خاصة الازدهار المادي من عائلة ؟ تكاليف الأجور أيضا تختلف اعتمادا على المستوى الحالي من المعرفة وارد عمره أهداف الدروس معك ؛
  • رعاية إدارة الوقت وتحقيق الإنتاجية خطة تصبح معلم ممتاز. التفكير في كيف يمكن أن تكون جيدة المعلم إلى الطالب أو الطفل. تعيين الأهداف الخاصة بك ، ويفضل أن يكون على الورق باليد. تحديد مواعيد نهائية واضحة أنه يجب أن يجتمع لتصبح رواجا المعلمين ؛
  • إذا كنت على استعداد للدخول على الانترنت سوف تجد شعبية واسعة والطلب ، منذ تكنولوجيا المعلومات اتخذت بالفعل أنحاء العالم ، والمعلمين ، وتقديم نوعية الدروس على شبكة الإنترنت لا تزال صغيرة. ولكن كما تعلمون – إلى إجراء الدراسة على سكايب, سيكون لديك لوضع الكثير من الجهد ، خاصة إذا كنت تعليم الطفل. اهتمامه سوف تكون أكثر صعوبة بكثير من المباشرة وجها لوجه الاتصال. قبل ذلك كنت أتساءل عن كيف تصبح حقيقية على الانترنت المعلم بزيارة المتخصصة دورات أو ندوات حول هذا الموضوع.

نوصي الجميع الذين قرروا الربط بين النشاط المهني مع الدروس الخصوصية ، التدريب الإيمان Bobkova "كيف تصبح مدرس ؟ الحال من الشباب المقاتل". عليك أن تكون قادرا على العثور على هذا المنتج على الإنترنت ، نتيجة مروره سوف تبديد الشكوك الماضي والمخاوف عدم اليقين بشأن اختيار العمل الميداني.

أعلى 10 علامات من معلم رائع

ليصبح المعلم الجيد ، تحتاج إلى شراء عدد قليل من الطلاب و نقل المعرفة إلى المثالية. عليك أن تعطي كل شيء ، وإلا سوف تتوقف عن تصديق الناس ، وبالتالي والمصداقية بين العملاء المحتملين الهبوط. لماذا تعطي الطفل أن يتعلم الرجل الذي لا يمكن أن تعطي أي شيء آخر من عامة المدرسة المناهج الدراسية ؟

هل تناسب المعلم إذا:

@place_image
  • كنت باستمرار محملة الطلاب الخطط والمهام المخططات ؛
  • أنت توافق على قبول طالب جديد إلا بعد اجتماع وجها لوجه معه ومع والديه ؛
  • لديك بالفعل بسمعة جيدة وخبرة أنك نعتز به ؛
  • كنت صادقا مع الزبائن, و لا سحب في خيالي الإنجازات. الخاص بك الترويج الذاتي هو نتيجة من جودة العمل و ليس الكلام الفارغ عن تجربة غنية و التدريس في جامعة أكسفورد ،
  • هل تعلم أو تدرس في الجامعة. مصداقية الخاصة بك سوف تزيد بشكل كبير, على الرغم, لأنك على دراية بمتطلبات منها المتعلقة القبول الامتحانات ،
  • لديك الموصين;
  • كنت دائما تعطي لاعبيه الواجبات المنزلية تتطلب تحليل متعمق و "إدراج" من التفكير ؛
  • أنت تعرف كيف تنتقد طلابهم ، ومنحهم فرص عمل ، وتحسين مستواها الحالي بنسبة 1-2 المستويات ؛
  • هل أنت على استعداد للبقاء على اتصال مع أولياء أمور الطلاب وشرح لهم كل ما يحدث في ديناميات التعلم ؛
  • كنت قادرا على إنشاء النفسية الاتصال مع الطفل.

قررت أن تصبح ممتازة المعلم ؟ وقت العمل! البدء في البحث عن الطلاب الآن تبدأ قهر التدريس من القمم.

20 صفة يمتاز بها المعلم السوبر ( الناجح )

Learning to be a teacher: how to become a good tutor?

For some reason, many school teachers and College educators in an instant decide – "I Want to become a tutor"? Someone is not satisfied with the wages offered in the public schools, someone confused by the endless red tape associated with the work, some just easier to teach one child or a small group of children.

Tutoring is a great and highly profitable alternative, especially if the teacher is worthy, competent and in demand. However, the work in this sector involves high competition, which will have to fight and cope.

The content of the article

Who are private teachers?

@place_image

Today, the services of Tutors are available in virtually every newspaper and on every city classifieds portal. Therefore, in order to get that flow, you will have to prove that you offer the most effective services and really deserve the high wages.

It is desirable that you have had some experience for teaching positions. Once you have managed to teach large groups of pupils and students, you do not hurt to help one child or young person.

In fact, tutoring is teaching private lessons for one or more students. The services of these teachers are especially needed in front of various important exams – exam, TOEFL, MBA and others. Of course, the intensity becomes much higher than teaching in accordance with the standard of a state program.

And tutoring is not as easy as it might seem at first glance, especially if the knowledge base of the student is poor, and "taught" it must be in the shortest possible time.

Based on this, the logical conclusion that the wages of private teachers is much greater than the earnings of their "municipal" colleagues. Tutors often assign themselves rate themselves, offering potential customers a fixed fee for regular hours (60 minutes) or academic (45 minutes). Schemes and the multiplicity of lessons chosen by the teacher based on the existing skills of the student and his learning abilities.

Simple steps on the path to a new career

@place_image

How to become a good tutor? We would advise you something different from the main mass of teachers in a better way. There is no more effective advertising than word of mouth, so if you manage to train for a month a real "kettle", the good reputation of your work will quickly sweep through the city.

Develop a special program, consider how it will be easier to present the material, plan the entertainment portion of the lesson, especially if you teach your child. Usually children are willing to perform all tasks with enthusiasm and do their homework, if at the end of the hour they will have an exciting (and of course, themed) game.

The same trick could be done with adolescents. Despite their indifference to learning caused by the surge of hormones, they are very easy to interest. For example, you had a chance to teach German to the girl which it absolutely does not make sense. And among her favorite artists found a German pop band.

Offer her as entertainment (of course, provided a productive lesson) to translate the songs of the performers, watch their interview in the original version, examine the specifics of the dialect and traditions in the place of birth of the participants.

Believe me, all these easy and useful tricks to significantly increase your efficiency, while you get the added bonus of respect and interest from students. And if you find such an authority, you can immediately compete with seasoned school "the teacher".

Qualities of a good teacher

So, what you need to become a great tutor?

@place_image
  • Select the subject you want to teach. If you studied linguistics, and I know several languages, prefer that you are targeting in the home;
  • Note – most "in demand" subjects today: math, Russian and English language, history;
  • Define the desired for you, the age of pupils. Who do you prefer to cook – preschool children, pupils or students? It is obvious that each age category will require you some specific approach, so it is advisable to choose such children with whom you have worked. Do not think that adults train easier. Not every one of them has a clear motivation, while competent to captivate any child – simple;
  • Decide where you will pursue private lessons. If on its territory, bother to equip it properly. You're not going to make disciples at the kitchen table? It could also be a third-party, neutral territory, but in this case, should resolve issues with the officiant, or notify the school or University about additional hours of work;
  • Define your professional competence. Analyze your past experience teaching, learn from his obvious mistakes and work on them. Understand that you are a teacher, and not God, so you too, there is always something to learn and something to work on;
  • Think how much time you are willing to take to spend it on lessons;
  • Assign a price. Do not try to cheap your work, but do not go too far with the prices. Think about it, on what basis will payment be assigned your work. Whether the amount is fixed for all, or are you willing to adjust to the particular material prosperity of a family? Wage costs also vary depending on the current level of knowledge of the ward, his age, the objectives of lessons with you;
  • Take care of time management and make a productive plan of becoming an excellent teacher. Think about how to be a good tutor to student, student or kid. Set your goals, preferably on paper and by hand. Define clear deadlines that you must meet to become a sought-after teacher;
  • If you are ready to engage online, you will find a wide popularity and demand, since information technology has actually taken over the world, and teachers, offering quality lessons on the Internet is still small. But you know – to conduct classes on Skype, you will have to put a lot of effort, especially if you are teaching a child. His interest will be much more difficult than direct face-to-face contact. So before you wonder about how to become a real online tutor, visit, specialized courses or seminars on the topic.

We recommend everyone who decided to link their professional activity with private lessons, the training of Faith Bobkova "How to become a tutor? Course of the young fighter". You'll be able to find this product on the Internet, and as a result of its passage will dispel the last doubts, fears and uncertainty relating to selected employment field.

Top 10 signs of a great tutor

To become a good tutor, you need to purchase a few students and bring their knowledge to the ideal. You have to give everything, otherwise you will cease to believe people, and therefore, your credibility among potential clients plummet. Why give a child to learn the man who can't give anything other than generic school curriculum?

So, do you fit tutor if:

@place_image
  • You are constantly loaded with students, plans, tasks, schemes;
  • You agree the admission of a new student only after a face to face meeting with him and his parents;
  • You already have a good reputation and experience that you cherish;
  • You are honest with your customers, and don't drag in imaginary achievements. Your self-promotion is the result of your quality work and not empty talk about the rich experience and teaching in Oxford;
  • Do you teach or taught at the University. Your credibility will increase dramatically, though, because you are familiar with the requirements thereof concerning admission exams;
  • You have the recommenders;
  • You always give his players homework, and require in-depth analysis and "inclusion" of thinking;
  • You know how to criticize their students, and give them jobs, improve their current level by 1-2 levels;
  • Are you willing to keep in contact with parents of students and explain to them everything that happens in the dynamics of learning;
  • You are able to establish a psychological contact with the child.

Decided to become an excellent teacher? The time to act! Start looking for students right now, start conquering the teaching of vertices.

How to be a Great Teacher? By Sandeep Maheshwari I Hindi