ماء مالح المدخن الدهون: أسرار الطبخ

من الصعب العثور على شخص بالغ واحد على الأقل شخص قد حاولت أبدا الدهون. هذا المنتج هو يحبها الرجال وجبة خفيفة مع الفودكا و السيدات لا مانع أن تأكل شريحة رقيقة من الدهن.

الدهون في المنزل يمكن أن تكون على استعداد في طرق مختلفة: لطهي الطعام ، sulitsa, خبز, الخ. ولكن الكثير من الناس مثل هذه الدهون في المنتج المدخن رائحة لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن فقط يذوب في فمك طعم أيضا. و تحولت الطبق لذيذ, أنت بحاجة إلى معرفته وصفة رائعة للحصول على ماء مالح لمدة لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن.

تحضير التتبيلة لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن في المنزل

إذا كنت ترغب في إعداد لذيذ وعبق المنتج بأيديهم ، من المهم جدا أن أول تتبل الصلصة. أدناه هو وصفة بسيطة ولكن لذيذ جدا يملأ عدد من المكونات المصممة لتتبيل 1 كجم من الدهون.

لتحضير التتبيلة لمدة لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن ، كنت في حاجة إلى العناصر التالية:

ماء مالح المدخن الدهون: أسرار الطبخ
  • 1 رأس ثوم متوسطة الحجم.
  • 3 ملعقة كبيرة صلصة الصويا.
  • بضعة أوراق Lavrushka والفلفل مزيج ؛
  • ملح – 70-80 غرام

ماء مالح لمدة لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن بسيط: في وعاء صغير للضغط الثوم بالطبع قبل تنظيفها. إلى ذلك يضاف الملح ، الفلفل و ورق الغار (الأوراق يجب أن تكون مكسورة) ، ينضم صلصة الصويا. يتم خلط جميع المكونات. يجب أن تحصل على الاتساق سميكة من كريم ، إذا ، في رأيك ، كتلة لزجة من اللازم ، إضافة المزيد من صلصة الصويا.

الآن شطف مع شحم الخنزير. إذا كان لديك قطعة كبيرة ثم تقطع الى قطع مناسبة التدخين. إعداد المنتج متحررا انتشار ماء مالح ، في أي وعاء وتغطى وتوضع في الثلاجة لمدة 3 أيام على الأقل.

عندما المطلوب عدد الأيام تمر ، وإزالة شحم الخنزير ، مسلح بسكين ، وإزالة الزائدة العطرية المجمع. لف قطعة في قطعة قماش رقيقة و شنق لتجف في مشروع. الصيف المنتج بما يكفي لشنق 24 ساعة في الربيع والخريف التركيز على الطقس. بعد كل التلاعب الدهون جاهزة المدخن.

تحضير التتبيلة على اللحم البارد والمدخن

إذا كان التدخين الساخنة لحم الخنزير المقدد – العملية التي من المفهوم على نطاق واسع والمعروفة ، ثم البارد, سمعت ليس كل شيء. هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن في المنزل خيار الطبخ يأخذ الكثير من الوقت ليست للجميع. ومع ذلك ، فإن أولئك الذين لا يزالون يجرؤون على إتقان طريقة الباردة التدخين ، يمكنك التفكير في الجدول الخاص بك حساسية كبيرة.

لإعداد المدخن المنتج, فمن المستحسن استخدام شحم الخنزير من الحيوانات الصغيرة ، وإلا طبق الناتجة سوف يكون من الصعب ، و طعم لا يرجى لك.

من المهم أيضا أن اختيار الخشب الحق التدخين. فمن المستحسن أن تختار بولينز ، وتسمو بعض "لذيذ" الخشب: الكرز والتفاح وغيرها. في هذه الحالة, سوف تكون قادرة على إعطاء غير مسبوق نكهة الطبق النهائي, و إذا كنت تريد بيكون بدت جميلة ، ثم يضاف سخان الحور والبلوط أو رماد الحطب. وهنا السجلات من الأشجار الصنوبرية (باستثناء يمكنك الاتصال العرعر) لا ينبغي أن تستخدم ، فإنها تعطي المنتج نكهة حامضة الطعم المر.

ماء مالح المدخن الدهون: أسرار الطبخ

الآن أن الفروق الأساسية أعرب يمكن اعتبار ماء مالح لذيذ وصفة لحم الخنزير المقدد المدخن في المنزل. أولا تحضير محلول ملحي. للقيام بذلك, تذوب في الماء المغلي الصودا الكثير من الملح عندما مغمورة في هناك الخام بيض الدجاج ، فقد ظهرت.

هيكل الناتج يجب إحضاره إلى يغلي ثم إضافة بعض الفلفل و البازلاء والقرنفل والكمون وورق الغار والتوابل وغيرها من اختيارك. وعلاوة على ذلك, مكونات يجب أن يكون كامل ليس من الأرض.

محلول ملحي مع إضافات يغلي لمدة 5-7 دقائق. ثم إزالة عموم من الغاز والسماح لها بارد محتوياته ، ثم تضاف الأعشاب المفضلة لديك و شرائح الثوم التي يجب أن تقطع لتعزيز النكهة.

الآن, تحضير الصلصة. فإنه يجب غسلها جيدا الجاف وتقسيمها إلى قطع بحجم لا يزيد عن 500 غرام. الطعام المعد في التتبيلة وينقع لمدة 48 ساعة. بعد الحصول على شحم الخنزير, الجافة يمكن أن ترسل إلى المدخن. وقت الطهي سوف تختلف اعتمادا على تصميم الجهاز الخاص بك. في المتوسط, عملية الطبخ يأخذ من 1.5 إلى 3 أيام في درجة حرارة 30 درجة.

لحم الخنزير المقدد المطبوخ في أي من وصف الطرق ، اتضح لذيذ جدا ومرضية. ومع ذلك ، ينصح خبراء التغذية أن تناول الأطعمة الدهنية واللحوم المدخنة أكثر من 1 مرة في الشهر. وبالتالي أكل شحم الخنزير, ولكن لا تبالغي. بالعافية!

Marinade for smoked fat: the secrets of cooking

Hard to find at least one adult person who has never tried the fat. This product is loved by men as a snack with vodka, and the ladies don't mind to eat a thin slice of lard.

Fat at home can be prepared in various ways: to cook, to sulitsa, bake, etc. But many people like this fat in the product smoked, the smell of smoked bacon just melts in your mouth taste, too. And the dish turned out delicious, you need to know a great recipe for a marinade for smoked bacon.

Prepare the marinade for smoked bacon at home

If you decide to prepare tasty and fragrant product with their own hands, it is very important to first marinate the salsa. Below is a simple recipe, but very tasty fills, the number of ingredients designed for marinating 1 kg of fat.

To prepare the marinade for smoked bacon, you need the following components:

Marinade for smoked fat: the secrets of cooking
  • 1 head of garlic, medium size;
  • 3 tbsp soy sauce;
  • a few leaves Lavrushka and pepper mix;
  • salt – 70-80 g

The marinade for the bacon smoked is simple: in a small bowl to squeeze the garlic, of course, pre-cleaned. To it is added salt, pepper and the Bay leaf (leaves should be broken), joins the soy sauce. All the ingredients are mixed. You should get a consistency of thick cream, if, in your opinion, the mass is too viscous, add more soy sauce.

Now rinse with lard. If you have a large piece, then cut it into pieces suitable for Smoking. Prepared product liberally spread the marinade, place in any pot, cover and put in the refrigerator for at least 3 days.

When the desired number of days pass, remove the lard and, armed with a knife, remove the excess aromatic compound. Wrap the piece in a thin cloth, and hang to dry in the draft. Summer product enough to hang 24 hours, in spring and autumn focus on the weather. After all the manipulations the fat ready to be smoked.

Prepare the marinade for the bacon cold smoked

If hot Smoking the bacon – the process that is widely understood and known, then the cold, heard not all. This is due to the fact that at home the option of cooking takes a lot of time and forces is not for everyone. However, those who still dare to master the method of cold Smoking, you can contemplate on your table a great delicacy.

For the preparation of smoked product, it is recommended to use lard from a young animal, otherwise, the resulting dish will be hard, and the taste will not please you.

It is also important to choose the right wood for Smoking. It is recommended to choose Polenz some "tasty" wood: cherry, Apple, etc. In this case, you will be able to give an unprecedented flavor of the finished dish, and if you want the bacon looked beautiful, then add a heater aspen, oak or ash firewood. And here are the logs from coniferous trees (with the exception you can call the juniper) should not be used, they will give the product a tart flavor and a bitter aftertaste.

Marinade for smoked fat: the secrets of cooking

Now that the basic nuances voiced, can be considered a delicious marinade recipe for smoked bacon at home. First prepare a saline solution. To do this, dissolve in boiled soda so much salt that when immersed in there crude chicken egg, it has emerged.

The resulting structure should bring it to the boil and add some peppers and peas, cloves, cumin, Bay leaf and other spices of your choice. Moreover, the components must be whole, not ground.

Saline solution with additives boil for 5-7 minutes. Then remove the pan from gas and let it cool its contents, then add your favorite herbs and garlic slices that should be cut to enhance the flavor.

Now, prepare the salsa. It should be thoroughly washed, dry and divide into pieces the size of not more than 500 g. the Prepared food place in the marinade and soak it for 48 hours. After you get lard, dry and can send to the smokehouse. Cooking time will vary depending on the design of your device. On average, the cooking process takes from 1.5 to 3 days at a temperature of 30 degrees.

Bacon cooked in any of the described ways, it turns out very tasty and satisfying. However, nutritionists advise to eat fatty foods and smoked more than 1 time per month. Therefore, eat lard, but do not overdo it. Bon appetit!