الزواج: أنواع ديناميات التنمية الأزمات وسبل الخروج منها

تتكون الأسرة من ويتطور عادة في حالة عندما يكون كل من الزوج والزوجة نقدر لها وإظهار فهم بعضهم البعض. وكقاعدة عامة ، في حالة عندما يرفض أحدهم إلى حل وسط ، و الاحترام في الشوط الثاني ، خلية من خلايا المجتمع النامية في التنافر التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى عواقب سلبية.

أن العلاقة الزوجية كانت طويلة وقوية ، يتطلب العمل المستمر على شخصين. هناك العديد من مراحل حياة الأسرة ، كل منها أنها تتلقى جولة جديدة من التنمية.

محتوى المادة

متناسق نوع من الأسرة

وتشمل هذه المجموعة أنواع في الأسرة لديه مشاكل, ولكن كل من الشركاء نعرف عنها و حلها معا ، واختيار الطرق الصحيحة:

@place_image
  1. التقليدية. هذا النوع من التنمية المشتركة. العيب الرئيسي من مثل هذا الزوج هو أنها تسعى إلى ضمان أن لديهم كل الآخرين ، في رأيهم ، الأزواج الطبيعية. كقاعدة عامة, مثالا يحتذى ، يفعلون اختيار أي. الشركاء في مثل هذا الزوج في كثير من الأحيان تعلق على بعضها البعض كثيرا, حتى في بعض الأحيان يعيق تطوير شخصية كل على حدة ؛
  2. تعتمد. مثل هذه العلاقات مبنية على اعتمادا على العواطف. الأساس بالنسبة لهم هو رضا الزوجين ، ولكن في معظم الحالات ، ولكن واحد منهم فقط. هذا السيناريو عائلة لديها عدد من الأنواع الفرعية: الطاغية – الضحية الأب وابنته, الضحية, المنقذ, الأم – الابن. على الرغم من أن بعض السلالات يعني الطغيان ، هذا نوع من الخلايا المجتمع يشير إلى التوافقي ، لأن كل من دورها هي راضية ،
  3. التابعة لها. هذا النوع يسمى أيضا المعاهدة. كلا الزوجين في الأسرة ملتزمون بتطوير و نرحب التنمية الشخصية الخاصة نصفين. كل من الشركاء يأخذ على مسؤولية تطوير العلاقات ، فإنها تميل إلى أن تكون صادقة مع بعضها البعض. في هذا النظام, العلاقة الزوجية يسود التفاهم الذي يمثل القدرة على الاستماع, فرصة أن تكون مسموعة ومفهومة. هذه أزواج تتميز بوجود حل وسط في كل الأمور الإبداعية بداية ؛
  4. متناسق. هذا النوع يعتبر مثاليا. أعضاء خلية من المجتمع فهم بحاجة إلى حل وسط. وجهات نظرهم حول معظم القضايا المحلية ، تربية الطفل ، والباقي متطابقة, ولكن إذا كان في الحياة اليومية هناك صراعات ، يتم حلها بسرعة.

غير منسجم العلاقة

وعادة ما تكون هذه الأسر تبدو على ما يرام ، ولكن خلف جدران منازلهم ليس ذلك على نحو سلس:

@place_image
  • هادئة ظاهريا. الخارجية الانسجام في الأسرة إخفاء الشعور بالوحدة من كل من الشركاء. في كثير من الأحيان أعضاء هذه الخلية من المجتمع يأتي شعور أن تعيش مع الزوج فقط يأخذ وقتهم الثمين ، ولكن الشعور بالمسؤولية تجاه الأسرة وخاصة الأطفال لا يعطي مثل هذا الزوج أن يترك. لا أحد يريد أن يذهب إلى الحوار والتوافق ، والإخلاص هو في عداد المفقودين. في كثير من الأحيان كل من الشركاء حتى أن بعضهم البعض ، نتظاهر بأن كل شيء على ما يرام ، على الرغم من أن كل من أدرك مشاعر قد تلاشى منذ فترة طويلة, و الجميع يواجه هذه الحالة وحدها ؛
  • البركاني. في هذا النظام ، أيضا ، ليس هناك حوار ، ولكن هناك الكثير من الاتهامات باستمرار عن بعنف في حالات الصراع. المسؤولة عن تنمية الأسرة في هذه الحالة أحد الزوجين لا تأخذ أكثر ، ولكن عاطفيا, الجميع يريد التعبير عن موقفهم ؛
  • مصحة. القلق الزائد عن أحد أعضاء الخلية المجتمع مع الوقت يؤدي إلى حقيقة أن التفاعل لصالح شريك واحد فقط يصبح المرضية. في هذه العائلة يحتاج الجميع إلى التخلي عن ادعاءاته لصالح آخر أن له تأثير سلبي خاصة بالنسبة للأطفال. سيكولوجية العلاقة الزوجية من هذا الزوج هو وارد لا يعطي المتوقع الاهتمام والدفء مما يؤدي في عمق الاضطراب الذي يعطي الدفء و الرعاية ؛
  • قلعة. في الخلية من كل المجتمع ينظر إلى العالم باعتباره تهديدا محتملا. يخلقون عالمهم الخاص الصغير ، وإنما هو بسبب معادية المزاج ليس هناك الانسجام والدفء. تعاني في هذه وحدة المجتمع والأطفال الذين يكبرون سحب أحيانا المعادي للمجتمع الشخصيات;
  • ثلاثة حشد من الناس. العلاقة بين الزوج قريب جدا من أن لا أحد, ولا حتى طفل, أنها لا تحتاج إليها. إذا ولد يصبح منبوذا على الآباء ؛
  • حفلة تنكرية. في هذا الزوج ديناميات التنمية معتمد فقط من قبل المنافسة. ويتجلى هذا في كل شيء و الشاهد من هذا "العرق" يصبح الطفل الذي يرى والديه يحاول أن يثبت لنفسه وللعالم أن الشوط الثاني هو الحق ؛
  • برهانية. هذه الأنواع من العلاقات الزوجية ، وهذا هادئة ظاهريا و مثل الأسرة. الفرق هو أنه في هذه الحالة ليس هناك أي مسؤولية ، الذي يحمل معا زوجين يعيشون تحت سيناريو السلام الخارجي.

ديناميات التنمية

كل خلية من خلايا المجتمع في تطوره قد ذهب من خلال عدة مراحل:

@place_image
  • تشكيل. تستمر هذه المرحلة من بداية الزواج و الولادة الأولى. كل من الشركاء هو"محاولة" و التعود على الدور الجديد. في هذه المرحلة إدخال واعتمادها في الأسرة الأسرة الجديدة. كل من تحمل المسؤوليات والواجبات ، والديناميات التي تتطور العلاقة الزوجية ، بحسب استعداد كل منهما للوفاء بالتزاماتها. الأزواج ينظرون إلى بعضهم البعض وليس كما الفارس الأبيض أو أميرة من خرافة ، ولكن الناس الحقيقية مع العيوب. في هذه المرحلة من المهم أن"التعود" على بعضها البعض. في هذه الفترة كان هناك حمل الزوجة ، يصبح اختبار جدي على حد سواء ؛
  • ولادة الطفل الأول. مع هذا الحدث ذات الصلة فترات الأزمات في الزوجين. اهتمام المرأة يندفع الطفل, الرجل يشعر بالحرمان. في هذه المرحلة من المهم أن نفهم أن كل الحياة لن تكون الهم كما كان من قبل. تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ على آخر واجب – تعليم الطفل حتى يصبح راشدا ويبدأ في العيش بشكل مستقل. في هذه المرحلة من التنمية و غيرها من فترات الأزمات – عندما يبلغ الطفل 3 و 7 سنوات. في الحالة الأولى, المرأة عادة ما يخرج من إجازة الأمومة العودة إلى العمل ، التي هي إلى حد كبير تغيير طريقة الحياة هناك حاجة إلى التكيف مع النظام الجديد. في الحالة الثانية ، جدول الحياة هو تغيير في اتصال مع رحيل من تشاد إلى المدرسة ؛
  • إنهاء الأبوة والأمومة. إذا كانت الأسرة لديها العديد منهم ، وتستمر هذه المرحلة من لحظة عندما الابنة الكبرى "تركت العش" و حتى هذا يجعل الطفل الأصغر سنا. وتتميز هذه المرحلة حقيقة أن كلا من الزوجين قد شعرت بالفعل أنه قريبا سوف يكون اثنين منا وهم تقريبا سوف تضطر إلى إعادة إنشاء الحياة معا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الفترة تتميز حقيقة أن الزوجين عادة يجب أن تعتاد على أدوار جديدة الأجداد ؛
  • في هذه المرحلة جميع الأطفال قد تركت منزل والدي و الناس تعاني من هذه الأزمة الفترات في تطور العلاقات الزوجية ، والتي في بعض الحالات يمكن أن يسمى وحدها معا. غريبا كما قد يبدو ، هناك العديد من الأسر الذين ينهار في هذه المرحلة, وخاصة الشباب الأجداد الذين "التنفس" الشباب الثانية. هذا يشير أيضا إلى الأزواج الذين عاشوا "العادة"للأطفال. أي من الأطفال لا يمكن أن يكتسب الخاصة بهم وحدة المجتمع و ما زالوا يعيشون مع والديهم. بالطبع وظيفة تعليمية, الزوجين لا أداء ؛
  • هذه هي المرحلة النهائية من الدورة التي تستمر حتى الأيام الأخيرة من حياته. الفترة تتميز التقاعد ، من خلال الأسر الشابة إلى أطفالهم. من المهم أن بينهم وبين الأطفال فهم أننا بحاجة إلى بناء جميع مراحل الحياة. في هذه الفترة الزوجين تهدف إلى تربية الأحفاد ، كثيرا من الناس يشعرون بالقلق مع حالتهم الصحية.
@place_image

كل فترة تتميز الأزمة مراحل الانتاج الذي يعتمد على ما إذا كانت العلاقات الأسرية على مستوى جديد.

في كثير من الأزمات resحلها عن طريق الطلاق – عدم القدرة على تقبل الجديد optionstion الالتزامات والوفاء بها الناس ببساطة يرفضون مواصلة بناء الأسرة.

لتجنب هذا, أنت بحاجة إلى معرفته عن هذه الفترات ، أسبابها و سبل الخروج ، والتي عادة ما تختزل إلى شيء واحد – فهم.

مجرد أن تكون قادرة على الاستماع إلى شريك ، نتوقع له رأي و موقف يمكن أن تساعد في التغلب على الأزمة.

تقريبا كل علماء النفس يتفقون على أن الأزمات التي تصاحب دورة حياة الخلية من المجتمع تماما ظاهرة طبيعية مما يسمح أعضائها إلى إعادة النظر في القيم و الحق في الدخول في المرحلة التالية من العلاقات الزوجية.

الأوراق الازمة للزواج باجنبي بصفة عامة مع التفصيل الممل 😎 الجزء 1

Marriage: types, dynamics of development, crises, and ways out of them

The family is formed and develops normally in the case when both husband and wife appreciate her and show understanding to each other. As a rule, in the case when someone refuses to compromise, show respect in the second half, the cell of society is developing in a disharmony that can lead to negative consequences.

To the marital relationship was long and strong, requires constant work on them two people. There are many stages of family life, each of which she receives a new round of development.

The content of the article

Harmonic type of family

This group includes types in which a family has problems, but both partners know about them and solve them together, choosing the correct methods:

Marriage: types, dynamics of development, crises, and ways out of them
  1. Traditional. This type of development is common. The main drawback of such a pair is that they strive to ensure that they had all the others, in their opinion, normal couples. As a rule, an example to follow, they do choose any. Partners in such a pair is frequently attached to each other very much, sometimes even hinders the development of the personality of each separately;
  2. Dependent. Such relationships are built on depending on emotions. The basis for them is the satisfaction of spouses, but in most cases, not two, but only one of them. This scenario family has a number of subtypes: the tyrant – victim, father – daughter, victim, rescuer, mother – son. Despite the fact that some of the subspecies imply tyranny, this cell type society refers to a harmonic, because of both their role are satisfied;
  3. Affiliate. This type is also called a Treaty. Both spouses in a family are committed to the development and welcome the personal development of its halves. Each of the partners takes on responsibility for the development of relations, they tend to be honest with each other. In this system, the marital relationship prevails understanding that represents the ability to listen, an opportunity to be heard and understood. Such pairs are distinguished by the presence of a compromise in all matters creative beginning;
  4. Harmonic. This type is considered ideal. The cell members of society understand the need to compromise. Their views on most domestic issues, the upbringing of the child, the rest are identical, but if in everyday life there are conflicts, they are resolved quickly.

Disharmonious relationship

Typically, these families look well, but behind the walls of their homes is not so smooth:

Marriage: types, dynamics of development, crises, and ways out of them
  • Outwardly calm. For external harmony in family hiding the feeling of loneliness of each of the partners. Often the members of this cell of society comes a feeling that living with a spouse only takes away their precious time, but the sense of responsibility to the family and especially to children does not give such a pair to leave. Nobody wants to go to dialogue, compromise, sincerity is missing. Often both partners even to each other, pretend that all is well, although both realize the feelings have long faded, and everyone experiences this condition alone;
  • Volcanic. In this system, too, there is no dialogue, but there are plenty of recriminations that continually expressed violently in conflict situations. Responsible for the development of the family in this case one of the spouses does not take over, but emotionally, everyone wants to Express their position;
  • A sanatorium. Excessive concern about one of the members of the cell society with the time leads to the fact that the interaction in favor of only one partner becomes pathological. In this family everyone needs to abandon his claims in favor of another that has a negative impact especially for children. The psychology of the marital relationship of this pair is that ward does not give the expected attention and warmth than the lead in deep disorder, which gives warmth and care;
  • Fortress. In the cell of every society perceives the world as a potential threat. They create their own little world, but it is because of the hostile mood not there is harmony and warmth. Suffer in such unit of society and children who grow up withdrawn, and sometimes antisocial personalities;
  • Three's a crowd. The relationship of the pair is so close that nobody, not even a child, they do not need. If he is born, becomes an outcast for parents;
  • Masquerade. In this pair the dynamics of development is supported only by competition. This is manifested in everything, and the witness of this "race" becomes the child who sees parents trying to prove to himself and the world that the second half is not right;
  • Demonstrative. These types of conjugal relations, as this outwardly calm and family-like. The difference is that in this case there is no liability, which holds together a couple living under the scenario of external peace.

Dynamics of development

Each cell of society in its development has gone through several stages:

Marriage: types, dynamics of development, crises, and ways out of them
  • Formation. This stage lasts from the beginning of marriage and to first childbirth. Each of the partners is"trying" and get used to the new role. At this stage, the introduction and adoption into the family of the new family. Both assume duties and responsibilities, and the dynamics in which they develop a conjugal relationship, is determined by the willingness of each to fulfil its obligations. The couples look at each other not as a white knight or Princess from a fairy tale, but as real people with flaws. At this stage it is important to"get used" to each other. In this period, there was pregnancy of the wife, it becomes a serious test for both;
  • The birth of first child. With this event related periods of crisis in the couple. The attention of the woman rushes to the child, the man feels deprived. At this stage it is important to understand that both life will no longer be as carefree as before. You need to take on another obligation – the education of the child until until he becomes an adult and begins to live independently. At this stage of development and have other periods of crisis – when the child turns 3 and 7 years. In the first case, the woman usually comes out of maternity leave and returns to work, which is largely changing the way of life and there is a need to adapt to the new regime. In the second case, the life schedule is changing in connection with the departure of Chad to school;
  • Termination of parenting. If the family has several of them, this stage lasts from the moment when the eldest child "left the nest" and until this makes the younger child. This stage is characterized by the fact that both spouses have already felt that soon they'll be two of us and they almost would have to re-establish a life together. In addition, the period is characterized by the fact that spouses usually have to get used to the new roles grandparents;
  • At this stage, all the children have left home parents, and people are experiencing such crisis periods in the development of marital relations, which in some cases can be called alone together. As strange as it may seem, there are many families who fall apart at this stage, especially for young grandparents who "breath" the second youth. This also refers to couples who have lived "habit"for the kids. Any of the children could not acquire their own unit of society and still live with their parents. Of course, an educational function, the spouses do not perform;
  • This is the final stage of the cycle, which lasts until the last days of life. The period is characterized by the retirement, through young families to their children. It is important that between them and the children have an understanding that we need to build throughout life. In this period the spouses are aimed at raising grandchildren, often people are concerned with their health.
Marriage: types, dynamics of development, crises, and ways out of them

Each period is characterized by the crisis stages, the output of which will depend on whether the family relations on a new level.

Often the crises are resolved by the divorce – not being able to accept new optionstion, obligations and fulfil them, people simply refuse to further build family.

To avoid this, you need to know about such periods, their causes and ways out, which usually boil down to one thing – understanding.

Just being able to listen to the partner, to reckon with his opinion and position can help to overcome the crisis.

Almost all psychologists agree that the crises that accompany the life cycle of the cell of society, are an absolutely normal phenomenon which allows its members to reconsider values and right to enter into the next stage of marital relations.

Sadhguru on Marriage – Choosing Consciously