الطرق: كيفية حساب التبويض بشكل صحيح

الإباضة هي الفترة التي يتم فيها تحرير البويضة الناضجة للإخصاب من الجريب. هذه المرة هي الأكثر ملاءمة للحمل ، لذا فإن العديد من النساء اللائي يخططن لإنجاب طفل يحسبن اليوم الذي تحدث فيه هذه العملية.

محتوى المقالة

كيفية حساب تقويم الإباضة

هناك عدة طرق فعالة جدًا لحساب الإباضة القادمة بشكل صحيح ، ولكنها ليست دقيقة بشكل موثوق.

@place_image

من المستحيل تحديد يوم خروج البويضة بدقة من الجريب ، نظرًا لأنه يمكن أن تتأثر العملية بمجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، على سبيل المثال ، الأدوية ، والنظام الغذائي ، والمرض ، اختلال التوازن الهرموني ، وعدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية دورة ، وما إلى ذلك. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن مثل هذه الحسابات لا تستخدم أبدًا كوسيلة لمنع الحمل.

لا يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة إلا من قبل النساء اللواتي لديهن دورة طمث منتظمة تستمر 28 يومًا. بمثل هذه التخطيطات ، تغادر البويضة الجاهزة للإخصاب قبل 14 يومًا من بداية الدورة الشهرية.

لتحديد التاريخ الدقيق ، أضف 28 (مدة الدورة) إلى اليوم الأول من آخر دورة شهرية. من تاريخ الاستلام ، يتم احتسابها قبل أسبوعين.

تحت تأثير العوامل المختلفة المذكورة أعلاه ، قد يحدث نضج البويضة قبل بضعة أيام أو بعد ذلك ، بينما تعيش الحيوانات المنوية لمدة 3 أيام ، لذلك يوصى بالتخطيط للحمل من أجل قبل 5 أيام من التاريخ المقدر للإباضة.

كيفية حساب الرسم البياني للإباضة حسب درجة الحرارة الأساسية

لوحظت درجة الحرارة القاعدية (والمختصرة BT) أثناء النوم ، لذلك يتم قياسها مباشرة بعد الاستيقاظ. بمساعدة القياسات ، من الممكن تحديد الوقت المناسب للحمل ، لأنه خلال فترة الإباضة ، ترتفع قراءات مقياس الحرارة.

تتقلب BT في فترات مختلفة من الدورة ، على سبيل المثال ، في المرحلة الأولى ، تحت تأثير هرمون الاستروجين ، فهي منخفضة. هذه الظروف مثالية لنضج البويضة وإطلاقها. متوسط ​​المؤشرات القياسية في هذا الوقت من 36.3 درجة إلى 36.5 درجة.

يسمح بالزيادة أو النقصان بمقدار 0.1 درجة مئوية. أثناء التبويض ، ترتفع درجة الحرارة بشكل ملحوظ إلى 37.3 درجة. ستستمر درجة الحرارة هذه حتى بداية الدورة الشهرية. إذا لم يبدأ الحيض ، يتم الاحتفاظ بمؤشرات BT عالية لمدة 18 يومًا ، ثم يمكن للمرء أن يشك في نجاحهالمفهوم.

لعمل رسم بياني أكثر دقة ، تحتاج إلى القياس بشكل صحيح:

  • كل يوم في نفس الوقت مباشرة بعد النوم الخروج من السرير
  • بنفس ميزان الحرارة. يجب أن تبقى بالقرب من السرير حتى لا تقوم. يجب أيضًا عدم القيام بحركات مفاجئة ؛
  • بعد إدخال مقياس الحرارة ، يستلقي بهدوء لمدة 5 دقائق ، ثم يتم إدخال المؤشرات في التقويم.

لكي تكون المؤشرات دقيقة ، يجب أن يكون وقت النوم ليلاً طويلاً - لا تقل عن 6 ساعات. يمكن أن تؤثر العديد من العوامل على المؤشرات ، على سبيل المثال ، الأدوية نفسها ، والمشروبات الكحولية ، والجماع في المساء ، والمرض ، وما إلى ذلك. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تدوين هذه العوامل في دفتر ملاحظات.

سيعرض الجدول الزمني المعد بشكل صحيح تاريخ الإباضة أو عدم وجودها ... عند التخطيط للحمل ، يُنصح بإجراء مثل هذه القياسات على مدار عدة دورات لتحديد تاريخ إطلاق البويضة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة.

تتيح لك الموجات فوق الصوتية حساب الإباضة بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر هذه الطريقة مثالية للنساء اللواتي يعانين من عدم انتظام الدورة الشهرية. يسمح لك مثل هذا الحدث بتتبع تطور ونضوج البصيلة ولحظة تمزقها.

تبدأ النساء ذوات الدورة المنتظمة في الخضوع للفحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية قبل 3-4 أيام من التاريخ المتوقع. أولئك الذين تبدأ أعطالهم الدورية بالملاحظة - بعد 5 أيام من نهاية الدورة الشهرية ، يتم تنفيذ الإجراء كل 2-3 أيام.

شرائط الاختبار لتحديد إمكانية الحمل

@place_image

الاختبارات الخاصة متاحة الآن في أي صيدلية. بمساعدتهم ، يتم تحديد وجود الهرمون اللوتيني في البول ، ويتم إطلاقه بشكل كبير قبل يوم ونصف من تمزق الجريب.

يجب أن تبدأ النساء اللواتي لديهن دورة طمث ثابتة مثل هذا النوع من الاختبارات قبل 17 يومًا من بداية الدورة الشهرية. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم مجموعة دورات ، سيكون هذا مشكلة ، لأنه من المستحيل تحديد الوقت المناسب للاختبار. لذا يوصى بمراقبة الموجات فوق الصوتية للأخيرة.

هناك نساء يمكنهن حساب يوم الإباضة بشكل مستقل دون استخدام أي وسيلة. لمعرفة التاريخ الدقيق ، يحتاجون فقط إلى الاستماع جيدًا إلى أجسادهم.

أثناء الإباضة ، قد تحدث آلام مؤلمة متفاوتة الشدة ، ويتضخم الصدر ، وتغير المزاج النفسي والعاطفي ، وتزداد الرغبة الجنسية ، وبالطبع تتغير طبيعة الإفرازات المهبلية ، تميل إلى أن تصبح أكثر لزوجة ووفرة.

احسب جنس الجنين المخطط له عن طريق الإباضة

اكتشف العلماء أن الحيوانات المنوية Y (تحمل كروموسوم الذكر ) أكثر قدرة على الحركة للحيوانات المنوية X المسؤولة عن ولادة الفتاة. من المرجح أن يكون الأول هو أول من يصل إلى البيضة. ومع ذلك ، فهي حساسة للغاية للبيئة الحمضية للمهبل وتتدهور بسرعة وتندرج في مثل هذا. لكن الكروموسومات X بطيئة ، لكنها أكثر ثباتًا ، يمكنها الصمود في قناة فالوب لعدة أيام تحسباًالإباضة.

أقرب إلى اليوم المناسب للحمل ، تبدأ البيئة القلوية بالانتشار في المهبل ، وبالتالي ، يتم إنشاء ظروف أكثر ملاءمة لحياة الحيوانات المنوية Y. بمعرفة تاريخ تمزق الجريب ، يمكنك زيادة فرص الخلايا الجرثومية بشكل كبير ، وبالتالي اختيار جنس المولود المستقبلي.

@place_image

كيف تحسب الإباضة لإنجاب ولد أو بنت؟ بكل بساطة - في يوم إطلاق البويضة ، هناك فرصة كبيرة لتصور صبي. بالنسبة للحمل بالفتاة ، يوصى ببدء المحاولات التي تبدأ قبل 6 أيام من الإباضة وتنتهي بعد 4 أيام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك حاسبات خاصة عبر الإنترنت تساعد المرأة في تحديد موعد للحمل الناجح. هناك العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية حيث يمكنك استخدام هذه الخدمة مجانًا تمامًا.

تحسب الطرق المماثلة الفترة الأكثر احتمالية لمفهوم ناجح ، ولكن يجب أيضًا مراعاة العوامل الخارجية ، وبالتالي فإن النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها تقريبية أيضًا.

Methods: how to correctly calculate ovulation

Ovulation is the period when the egg cell, which is ripe for fertilization, is released from the follicle. This time is the most favorable for conception, so many women planning a child calculate the day when this process takes place.

Article content

How to calculate the ovulation calendar

There are several quite effective ways to correctly calculate the oncoming ovulation, but they are not reliably accurate.

@place_image

It is impossible to accurately determine the day of release of the egg from the follicle, since the process can be affected by a variety of factors, for example, medications, diet, illness, hormonal imbalance , irregular menstrual cycle, etc. It should be noted that such calculations are never used as a method of contraception.

This method can only be used by women with a regular menstrual cycle that lasts 28 days. With such layouts, an egg ready for fertilization leaves 14 days before the onset of menstruation.

To determine the exact date, add 28 (cycle duration) to the first day of the last menstruation. From the date received, it is counted 2 weeks ago.

Under the influence of various factors mentioned above, the maturation of the egg can occur a few days earlier or later, while the spermatozoa live for 3 days, so it is recommended to plan conception for 5 days before the estimated date of ovulation.

How to calculate the ovulation graph by basal temperature

Basal temperature (abbreviated BT) is observed during sleep, so it is measured immediately after waking up. With the help of measurements, it is possible to determine the time favorable for conception, since during the period of ovulation, the thermometer readings rise.

BT fluctuates at different periods of the cycle, for example, in the first phase, under the influence of estrogen, it is low. These conditions are ideal for the maturation of the egg and its release. Average standard indicators at this time are from 36.3 ° to 36.5 °.

An increase or decrease by 0.1 ° C is allowed. During ovulation, it rises significantly to 37.3 °. This temperature will last until the onset of menstruation. If menstruation has not begun, high BT indicators are kept for 18 days, then one can suspect a successfulconception.

To make a more accurate graph, you need to correctly measure:

  • Every day at the same time immediately after sleep getting out of bed;
  • With the same thermometer. It must be kept near the bed so as not to get up. You should also not make sudden movements;
  • After inserting the thermometer, they lie quietly for 5 minutes, then the indicators are entered into the calendar.

For the indicators to be accurate, the time of night sleep should be long - not less than 6 hours. A lot of factors can affect the indicators, for example, the same medicines, alcoholic beverages, evening intercourse, illness, etc. These factors also need to be written down in a notebook.

A correctly drawn up schedule will show the date of ovulation or its absence ... When planning a pregnancy, it is advisable to take such measurements over several cycles in order to determine the date of egg release as accurately as possible.

Ultrasound allows you to calculate ovulation as accurately as possible. In addition, this method is perfect for women with irregular menstrual periods. Such an event allows you to track the development and maturation of the follicle and the moment of its rupture.

For women with a regular cycle, ultrasound is started 3-4 days before the expected date. Those whose cycle malfunctions begin to be observed earlier - 5 days after the end of menstruation, the procedure is carried out every 2-3 days.

test strips to determine the possibility of conception

@place_image

Special tests are now available at any pharmacy. With their help, the presence of luteinizing hormone in the urine is determined, a significant release of which occurs a day and a half before the rupture of the follicle.

Women with an established menstrual cycle should begin such a kind of testing 17 days before the onset of menstruation. However, for those who do not have a cycle set, this will be problematic, since it is impossible to determine a suitable time for testing. So ultrasound monitoring is recommended for the latter.

There are women who can independently calculate the day of ovulation without using any means. To find out the exact date, they only need to listen well to their body.

During ovulation, aching pains of varying intensity may occur, the chest swells, the psycho-emotional mood changes, sexual desire increases and, of course, the nature of vaginal discharge changes , they tend to become more viscous and abundant.

calculate the sex of the planned baby by ovulation

Scientists have found that Y-sperm (carrying the male chromosome ) are more mobile for the X-sperm responsible for the birth of a girl. The former are more likely to be the first to reach the egg. However, they are very sensitive to the acidic environment of the vagina and quickly deteriorate, falling into such. But the X chromosomes are slow, but more tenacious, they can hold out in the fallopian tube for several days in anticipationovulation.

Closer to a favorable day for conception, an alkaline environment begins to prevail in the vagina, therefore, accordingly, more favorable conditions for the life of Y-spermatozoa are created. Knowing the date of follicle rupture, you can significantly increase the chances of germ cells, thereby choosing the gender of the future baby.

@place_image

How to calculate ovulation for conceiving a boy or girl? Quite simply - on the day the egg is released, there is a great chance to conceive a boy. To conceive a girl, it is recommended to start attempts starting 6 days before ovulation and end 4 days after it.

In addition, there are special online calculators that will help a woman set a date for a successful conception. There are many websites where you can use this service absolutely free of charge.

Similar methods calculate the most likely period for a successful conception, but external factors must also be taken into account, so the results obtained are also approximate.