يلتف الخردل: جعل البشرة ناعمة ومرنة الأرداف!

إلى كل الذين بنشاط فقدان الوزن, الرياضة, تلتزم قواعد الأكل الصحية و يريد أن يكون على نحو سلس جميل الفخذين ، ضيق البطن والأرداف شركة ، فمن المفيد أن تعلم عن هذا الإجراء الفعال ، مما يساعد على جعل الجسم و البشرة المثالية بمثابة التفاف مع الخردل.

@place_image

هذا المنتج المعروف الذي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطبخ و الطب الشعبي ، لديه العديد من الخصائص المفيدة التي تجعل من مساعد لا غنى عنه في الصراع مع العيوب.

محتوى المادة

كيفية "العمل" الخردل ؟

التفاف باستخدام خليط الخردل ينتمي إلى مجموعة "الساخنة" إجراءات. مزيج الخردل قوي تأثير الاحتباس الحراري ، ينشط فصل العرق يساعد على تخليص الجسم من السموم والسوائل الزائدة.

لذلك أثناء إجراء من الخردل يلتف في المنزل بنفسك بالتأكيد تحتاج إلى اتباع نظام الشرب الصحيح. من أجل هذا الإجراء أن تكون آمنة يجب أن تشرب كوب من الماء العادي كل نصف ساعة قبل وبعد يلف الجسم لفقدان الوزن الخردل.

سر يلف الجسم لفقدان الوزن باستخدام مسحوق الخردل يكمن في خصائص فريدة من نوعها من هذا المنتج الطبيعي. الحصول على الجلد ، الخردل يساهم في الاحتباس الحراري ، تحسين الدورة الدموية و تنشيط عمليات التمثيل الغذائي في الأنسجة تحت الجلد.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هذا هو أداة مثالية لتقشير, لأن الخردل يلين تماما الطبقة العليا من الخلايا بشكل فعال مما يسمح لإزالة وجعل الجلد أكثر على نحو سلس وناعم. نتيجة العشرة الإجراءات العادية التي ينبغي الاضطلاع بها مع تردد كل 2-3 أيام, سوف يكون هناك انخفاض ملحوظ في الجسم 2-5 بوصة.

على الرغم من حقيقة أن الخردل هو منتج طبيعي تماما عند استخدامه ، الحساسية الممكنة حتى الحروق. لذلك ، قبل أول استخدام الخردل يلتف ينصح على منطقة صغيرة من الجلد إلى اختبار. إذا خلال هذا الإجراء سوف تشعر بحرقة و لن تكون قادرة على تحمل ذلك ، يجب شطف فورا خليط من البشرة بالماء البارد.

هذا رد فعل الجلد لا يعني أن كنت على الاطلاق بطلان المضادة للسلوليت مع الخردل ، ربما لها تركيز عال جدا لبشرتك. يمكنك محاولة إضافة الزيت إلى الخليط و تقليل كمية العنصر الرئيسي.

تطبيق الخردل ليس في حد ذاته.

في كثير من الأحيان في مزيج يلتف بالإضافة إلى هذا المنتج ما يلي:

  • العسل ؛
  • الطين الأزرق;
  • زيت الزيتون أو زيت بذر الكتان.

بالإضافة إلى المكونات الأساسية الخليط سوف تحتاج فيلم الطعام الدافئة سراويل.

سلسلة من الإجراءات

@place_image

أن إجراءات مكافحة السيلوليت يلتف مع الخردل فائدة ، يجب مراعاة الإجراء عندما يتم تنفيذها وهي:

  • قبل إجراء فمن الضروري أن تأخذ دش دافئ و علاج البقع التي سيتم التفاف مع فرك.
  • المقبل, ضعي الخليط على بشرة نظيفة وجافة في 1-2 طبقات ؛
  • لف المنطقة المعالجة مع احباط عزل مع السراويل;
  • بعد ذلك فمن المستحسن أن تتحرك بنشاط في الألعاب الرياضية ، تنظيف الشقة والألعاب في الهواء الطلق مع الأطفال وما إلى ذلك ؛
  • إذا كنت ترغب في التحرك بنشاط كنت لا تشعر أنه من الضروري عزل بالإضافة إلى ذلك مع البطانيات الاستلقاء لمدة 20 دقيقة.
  • بعد تحتاج إلى غسل الخليط من الجلد وتطبيق كريم.

في حين تستمر يلف الجسم مع الخردل ، بغض النظر عما إذا قمت بنقل أو الاستلقاء تحت بطانية دافئة ، يجب رصد مشاعرك.

موانع

مثل أي إجراء آخر ، والتفاف مع الخردل السيلوليت لديها موانع. لذا عروق الدوالي, حادة من ارتفاع ضغط الدم و حضور القلب والأوعية الدموية والغدد الصماء أمراض النساء أمراض الأورام.

الحوامل والمرضعات ينصح أيضا بعدم إجراء أي الكتمان ، بما في ذلك غاز الخردل. وغني عن القول أن قائمة موانع يدخل وجود الحساسية الجلد و الميل إلى الحساسية.

مزيج وصفات

هناك العديد من الوصفات على أساس الخردل الكتمان. واحدة من أكثر شعبية هو وصفة يلتف مع العسل والخردل. لتحضير العسل ينبغي أن تكون مختلطة مع مسحوق الخردل قبل المخفف بالماء الطين السميك ، التي اتخذت في كميات متساوية.

إذا كان العسل السائل لديك لا يمكنك دافئ قليلا سميكة العسل في حمام مائي. لا إضافة مسحوق جاف مباشرة إلى البحر المتوسط ، لأنه يمكن أن تشكل كتل ، ، في اتصال مع الجلد يسبب تهيج شديد. أيضا ، في كثير من الأحيان يستخدم العسل والخردل خليط يحتوي على الخل في مقدار 2 ملعقة طعام لكل 100 مل من الخليط.

شعبية جدا بسبب ارتفاع كفاءة الخليط لمدة يلتف من الخردل ، الطين الأزرق والزيوت الأساسية. لإعداده تحتاج إلى مزيج 2-2,5 ملعقة كبيرة. من الطين 1-1,5 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من الخردل بالماء إلى الاتساق من القشدة الحامضة المنزل وإدخال 2-3 قطرات من زيت البرتقال. هذا الخليط لمدة الطين يلف و الخردل يساعد بسرعة وفعالية على نحو سلس الجلد تخفيف و للتخلص من السيلوليت.

@place_image

عندما يكون الجلد عرضة للتهيج, فمن المستحسن استخدام الوصفة التالية: 150-200 غرام من مسحوق الخردل و 250-300 مل من زيت الزيتون والخوخ أو زيت السمسم. الخليط يحرك جيدا ، تطبق على المناطق المشكلة ، ملفوفة في الفيلم وبقي هناك لمدة 20 دقيقة. الخليط ثم يغسل بالماء الدافئ و الصابون. في نهاية الإجراء على الجلد مع كريم الترطيب.

بالإضافة إلى يلتف مع الخردل والعسل ، تأثير ممتاز إعطاء حمام الخردل. لهذا الإجراء سوف تحتاج 250 غرام من مسحوق الخردل ، والتي يجب أن حل أولا في كمية صغيرة من الماء ثم تصب في حوض الاستحمام مع الماء الدافئ. مدة الإجراء 15-20 دقيقة. بعد هذا الإجراء ضروري أن يمسح بمنشفة جافة و الاستلقاء لمدة نصف ساعة تحت بطانية.

مع ظهور حاد المشاعر السلبية الإجراء يجب أن توقف على الفور. اعتني بنفسك و صحتك و تكون جميلة!

Mustard wraps: make the skin smooth and elastic buttocks!

To all who are actively losing weight, sports, adheres to the rules of healthy eating and wants to have a beautiful smooth thighs, tight belly and firm buttocks, it is useful to learn about this effective procedure, helping to make body and skin ideal as a wrap with mustard.

Mustard wraps: make the skin smooth and elastic buttocks!

This well-known product, which is extensively used in cooking and folk medicine, has many beneficial properties that make it an irreplaceable assistant in the struggle with the flaws.

The content of the article

How to "work" mustard?

Wrap using mustard mixture belongs to the group of "hot" procedures. Mix mustard has a strong warming effect, activates the separation of the sweat helps to rid the body of toxins and excess fluid.

Therefore, during the procedure of mustard wraps at home by yourself definitely need to follow the correct drinking regime. In order for the procedure to be safe you should drink a glass of plain water every half hour before and after body wraps for weight loss mustard.

The secret of body wraps for weight loss using mustard powder lies in the unique properties of this natural product. Getting on the skin, mustard contributes to its warming, improving blood circulation and activation of metabolic processes in the subcutaneous tissue.

In addition, it is the perfect tool for peeling, because the mustard perfectly softens the top layer of cells, effectively allowing it to remove and make the skin more smooth and smooth. The result of the ten regular procedures that should be carried out with a frequency of every 2-3 days, will be a noticeable decrease in the body 2-5 inches.

Despite the fact that mustard is a completely natural product, when using it, possible allergic reactions and even burns. Therefore, before the first use of mustard for wraps is recommended on a small area of skin to test. If during the procedure you will feel a burning sensation and will not be able to endure it, you must immediately rinse the mixture from the skin with cool water.

This skin reaction does not mean that you absolutely contraindicated anti-cellulite body wraps with mustard, perhaps her concentration was too high for your skin. You can try to add vegetable oil to the mixture and reduce the amount of the main ingredient.

Apply mustard not by itself.

Often in the mix for wraps in addition to this product include:

  • honey;
  • blue clay;
  • olive or linseed oil.

In addition to the basic ingredients, the mixture will need food film and a warm panties.

The sequence of actions

Mustard wraps: make the skin smooth and elastic buttocks!

To the procedure of anti-cellulite wraps with mustard benefit, you must observe a procedure when it is executed, namely:

  • Before the procedure it is necessary to take a warm shower and treat the spots, which will be wrap with a scrub;
  • Next, apply the mixture to clean, dry skin in 1-2 layers;
  • Wrap the treated area with foil and insulate with pants;
  • After that it is recommended to actively move to do at the gym, cleaning the apartment, outdoor games with children etc.;
  • if you desire to move actively you do not feel it is necessary to additionally insulate with blankets and lie down for 20 minutes;
  • after you need to wash the mixture from the skin and apply the cream.

All the while will last body wraps with mustard, regardless of whether you move or lie under a warm blanket, you must monitor your feelings.

Contraindications

Like any other procedure, wrap with mustard cellulite has its contraindications. So, the wraps are contraindicated for varicose veins, severe hypertension, and the presence of cardiovascular, endocrine, gynaecological and oncological diseases.

Pregnant and lactating women are also advised not to perform any wraps, including mustard. Needless to say that the list of contraindications enters the presence of hypersensitive skin and a tendency to allergic reactions.

Blend recipes

There are many recipes based on mustard for wraps. One of the most popular is the recipe for the wraps with honey and mustard. To prepare the honey should be mixed with mustard powder, pre-diluted with water to a thick slurry, taken in equal amounts.

If liquid honey you have not, you can slightly warm, thick honey in a water bath. Do not add dry powder directly into the med, because it can form clumps, which, in contact with skin will cause severe irritation. Also, very often is used honey-mustard mixture, containing a vinegar in an amount of 2 tablespoons per 100 ml of the mixture.

Very popular because of its high efficiency is the mixture for the wraps of mustard, blue clay and essential oils. For its preparation you need to mix 2-2,5 tbsp. of clay and 1-1,5 tbsp. spoon mustard diluted with water to the consistency of sour cream home and introduce 2-3 drops of orange oil. Such a mixture for clay wraps and mustard will help to quickly and effectively smooth the skin relief and to get rid of cellulite.

Mustard wraps: make the skin smooth and elastic buttocks!

When the skin prone to irritation, it is recommended to use the following recipe: 150-200 g of mustard powder and 250-300 ml of olive, peach or sesame oil. The mixture was thoroughly stirred, applied on the problem areas, wrapped in film and left there for the next 20 minutes. The mixture is then washed off with warm water and soap. At the end of the procedure on the skin with a moisturizing cream.

In addition to the wraps with mustard and honey, excellent effect give a mustard bath. For the procedure you will need 250 grams of mustard powder, which must first dissolve in a small amount of water and then pour into the tub with warm water. The duration of the procedure 15-20 minutes. After the procedure is necessary to wipe dry with a towel and lie down for half an hour under a blanket.

With the appearance of sharply negative feelings procedure should be immediately interrupted. Take care of yourself and your health, and be beautiful!