الأصلي ولذيذة طبق المعكرونة محشوة مع اللحم ملء

هناك بعض أنواع من المعكرونة التي تتميز حجمها الكبير يسمح لها الاشياء مع حشوات مختلفة. غالبا ما تستخدم اللحوم, وذلك بفضل التي تم الحصول عليها كاملة القلبية طبق لذيذ جدا. فمن الممكن لإعداد ليس فقط من أجل العشاء الأسرة ولكن أيضا للعمل على الطاولة عطلة.

محتوى المادة

وصفة المعكرونة محشوة مع اللحم المفروم و الجبن في الفرن

هذه الوصفة تحتاج إلى شراء كانيلوني التي تشكل كبير أنبوب يمكن ملء مع حشوات مختلفة. نقترح النظر في الإيطالية التقليدية وصفة. بالمناسبة, في وطن هذا الطبق وحدها تجعل أساس الاختبار.

الطبخ المعكرونة أنابيب محشوة باللحم في الفرن, تحضير المكونات التالية: 250 غرام كانيلوني بالجبنة, 0.5 غرام طماطم 35 غ من الزبدة, 225 غرام من لحم البقر ولحم الخنزير والبصل 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت والملح والفلفل الأسود.

لإعداد ذلك بالتالي:

الأصلي ولذيذة طبق المعكرونة محشوة مع اللحم ملء
  • أولا تحتاج إلى غلي أنبوب حتى تصبح طرية. لا يزال ، مثل عند الطهي المعكرونة العادية ، أي أن تزج أنبوب في الماء المملح المغلي. هذه المرة جعل الشامل ، التي نوعين من اللحم البصل المقشر و المفروم أو استخدام الخلاط. أيضا إضافة الملح والفلفل وقليلا من الماء المثلج. كتلة أثارت بعناية ، ثم تقلى في الزبدة باردة ؛
  • تحتاج الطماطم إلى problanshirovat التي جعلها عبر التخفيضات ، ثم خفضها إلى الماء المغلي. هذا الإجراء سوف تسمح لك بسرعة وسهولة إزالة القشرة. اللحم مقطعة إلى شرائح.
  • إعداد كانيلوني مليئة حشو ومكان في مقلاة (الشكل) سابقا مدهون بالزيت. ثم وضع شرائح رقيقة من الجبن وشرائح من الطماطم. إغلاق الغطاء وتخبز في الفرن يجب أن يكون مسخن على 200 درجة. مدة الطهي: 40 دقيقة. الطبق ساخنا.

وصفة المعكرونة مع كريم محشوة حشو في الفرن

كريم يجعل الطبق الحساسة, متجدد الهواء لذيذ. يستخدم في هذه الوصفة هي قذائف كبيرة. إذا رغبت يمكنك استبدال أي صلصة أخرى. إعداد المكونات تكفي لـ 4 حصص.

بالنسبة قذائف محشوة تأخذ المنتجات التالية: 400 غرام قذيفة واللحوم زوجين من المصابيح, 2.5 ملعقة كبيرة وقليلا من الزبدة 200 مل كريم ، 125 غرام من الجبن و الملح.

خطوات التحضير:

  • حشو يمكن القيام به بنفسك أو شراء الجاهزة في المتجر. إضافة الملح والفلفل. سخني في مقلاة الزيت ويقلى اللحم المفروم إلى هناك عن طريق إضافة ما قبل والبصل المفروم. تقلى ، وكسر كتل حتى الذهبي ،
  • يغلي قذائف في الماء المغلي المملح لمدة 5 دقائق يحرك بشكل دوري لهم حتى لا تلتصق ببعضها البعض. ووضعها في مصفاة ، شطف مع الماء البارد, ثم وضعها في وعاء, يضاف الزيت وتخلط;
  • حان الوقت لملء المعكرونة إعداد الحشوة. وضعها في مقلاة وتصب كريم. وضعت في الفرن على نار متوسطة لمدة نصف ساعة. في هذا الوقت, ختم على مبشرة الجبن و رش على أعلى الطبق قبل 5 دقائق من نهاية الطهي. خدمة مزخرف مع الخضر.

وصفة محشي جيوب المعكرونة في الفرن

لذيذة و جذابة الطبق الذي يبدو ، ومع ذلك ، مثل أعشاش التي لا بيض و التعبئة. هذا الطبق لا يمكن أن يسمى عاديا المعكرونة. إعداد المكونات تكفي لمدة 5-6 حصص.

هذه وصفة المعكرونة محشوة مع اللحم المفروم في الفرن, تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ هذه مجموعة من المنتجات: 0.5 كجم من"عش", 425 غرام من اللحم المفروم, الماء, الملح, الفلفل, البصل, الأعشاب, 5 ملاعق كبيرة من القشدة الحامضة وصلصة الطماطم, 3 فصوص من الثوم 200 جرام من الجبن الصلب الأصناف.

مخطط الطبخ:

الأصلي ولذيذة طبق المعكرونة محشوة مع اللحم ملء
  • واتخاذ العميق صينية الخبز أو شكل ووضعها في "عش" ، وأنها ينبغي أن تقع على مقربة من بعضها البعض. مقشر البصل قطع صغيرة مكعبات وإرسالها إلى اللحم ويضاف الملح والفلفل المفروم ناعما الثوم.
  • في "عش" , وضع ملء قليلا ودفع لها في الداخل. صب الماء الساخن تأتي تقريبا إلى أعلى من المعكرونة. كل غطاء رأس بورق وتأمين حواف لجعل غطاء مؤقتة. إرسال ورقة الخبز في فرن محمى على حرارة وتخبز حتى تصبح لينة.
  • الخطوة التالية – إزالة عموم إزالة احباط تماما معطف المعكرونة أعلى مع صلصة, مزيج القشدة الحامضة وصلصة الطماطم. يبقى فقط رش على أعلى الجبن المبشور. إرسال المقلاة مرة أخرى في الفرن وتخبز حتى يصبح لونها بنيا ذهبيا جميلا. تخدم ويرش مع الأعشاب المفرومة.

كما يطهى في الفرن محشوة مع اللحم المفروم المعكرونة مع الخضار ؟

إضافة إلى الطبق نكهة العصيرية ، يمكنك استخدام الشمع ، في هذه الحالة هو الفلفل والطماطم. لجعل التوابل تقدم لاستخدام شيلي ، ولكن من الممكن دون ذلك.

الطبخ محشوة قذائف المعكرونة مع اللحم المفروم في الفرن, تحضير هذه مجموعة من المنتجات: 0.5 كجم قذائف 400 غ من اللحم المفروم والبيض بعض الفلفل و 155 غرام من الطماطم الناضجة, الفلفل الحار والثوم والأعشاب والملح.

عملية الطبخ:

  • إلى اللحم يضاف الملح والفلفل و البيض ثم تخلط جيدا. ملء المعدة قذائف المعكرونة وترك لهم جانبا ،
  • لإعداد خليط الخضار لتنظيف الفلفل من البذور والأغشية ، وهذا ينطبق أيضا على البلغارية ، وشيلي. مع الطماطم لإزالة الجلد ، تغمس لمدة ثوان في الماء المغلي. قص جميع القطع ووضعها في الخلاط. هناك أيضا إرسال الثوم والخضر. كل طحن بعناية ، إضافة القليل من الماء لجعل الاتساق مثل اللبن.
  • تأخذ ورقة الخبز مع الجانبين أو النموذج ثم فرشاة مع الزيت النباتي. مكان قذائف محشوة فتح الجانب وتوضع فوق خليط الخضار. إرسال ورقة الخبز في الفرن المسخن مسبقا. يمكنك إضافة القليل من الماء. تعيين على درجة حرارة متوسطة و تخبز في الفرن لمدة نصف ساعة. إذا كنت تريد 5 دقائق قبل الطهي مع رش الجبنة في الأعلى.

محشوة المعكرونة مع اللحم والفطر

نحن نقدم لك أن تنظر مصممة طنجرة بطيئة. العديد من ربات البيوت من دون معدات في المنزل, أنا أفضل أن تفعل كل شيء ، لأن العملية المبسطة.

لإعداد هذا الطبق،: 325 غرام من الدجاج المفروم, البصل, 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة سميد 0.5 ساعة. ملاعق القفزات-suneli ، علبة كانيلوني والملح. لجعل الصلصة إعداد: البصل ، الجزر ، 0.5 لتر من كريم, 3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت والملح والفلفل.

إعداد جميع سيكون جيدا:

الأصلي ولذيذة طبق المعكرونة محشوة مع اللحم ملء
  • مع مزيج حشو مقشرة ومقطعة إلى مكعبات ناعما البصل و يضاف السميد و البهارات و الملح حسب الذوق. أثارت بعناية بحيث المكونات بالتساوي توزيعها ؛
  • في وعاء multivarki صب الزيت والحرارة في وضع "الحلويات". الخطوة التالية هي تقلى حتى تصبح ذهبية حلقات نصف البصل المفروم والجزر المبشور;
  • كان بدوره من المعكرونة التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون مليئة حشو ثم توضع في وعاء multivarki الخضروات. تصب في كريم ، إضافة إلى طعم الملح والفلفل. حدد وضع "قمع" ويطهى لمدة 1.5 ساعة. بعد الصافرة ، طبق مقبلات مع الخضر.

نحن على يقين من أن أيهما صفة تختارها ، والنتيجة لن يخيب. تنويع النظام الغذائي المعتاد من لذيذ الطبق الأصلي.

التجربة مع حشوات والصلصات التي من شأنها أن تسمح لك للحصول على جديد الإصدارات الأصلية.

معكرونة باللحم المثروم .بمكونات رائعة المذاق 😋😋😋وصفة سهلة وسريعة ولذيذة جدا.

Original and tasty dish – pasta stuffed with meat filling

There are certain types of pasta that are distinguished by their large size allowing them to stuff with different fillings. Most often used meat, thanks to which obtained a full hearty and very tasty dish. It is possible to prepare not only for family dinners but also to serve on the holiday table.

The content of the article

Recipe of pasta stuffed with minced meat and cheese in the oven

For this recipe you need to purchase the cannelloni, which constitute a large tube they can be filled with different fillings. We propose to consider a traditional Italian recipe. By the way, in the homeland of this dish alone make the basis of the test.

For cooking pasta tubes stuffed with meat in the oven, prepare the following ingredients: 250 g cannelloni and cheese, 0.5 g tomatoes 35 g butter, 225 grams of beef and pork, onion, 3 tbsp oil, salt and black pepper.

To prepare it thus:

Original and tasty dish – pasta stuffed with meat filling
  • first you need to boil the tube until soft. Still, like when cooking regular pasta, that is, immerse the tube in boiling salted water. This time make mass, for which two kinds of meat peeled onions and mince or use a blender. Also add salt, pepper and a bit of ice water. The mass is carefully stirred, and then fry in butter and cool;
  • tomatoes need to problanshirovat, which make them cross-cuts, and then lower them into the boiling water. This procedure will allow you to quickly and easily remove the peel. The flesh cut into slices;
  • prepared cannelloni filled with stuffing and place in a frying pan (shape), previously greased with oil. Then put thin slices of cheese and slices of tomatoes. Close the lid and bake in the oven that should be preheated to 200 degrees. The duration of cooking: 40 min. Dish serve hot.

The recipe for pasta with cream, stuffed with stuffing in the oven

The cream makes the dish delicate, airy and delicious. Be used in this recipe are large shells. If desired, you can substitute any other sauce. Prepared ingredients enough for 4 servings.

For stuffed shells take the following products: 400 g shell and meat, a couple of bulbs, a 2.5 tbsp and a bit of butter, 200 ml cream, 125 g cheese and salt.

Steps of preparation:

  • the stuffing can be done on your own or to buy ready-made at the store. Add salt and pepper. Preheat in a pan the oil and fry the minced meat there by adding pre-cleaned and chopped onion. Fry, breaking up lumps, until Golden;
  • boil shells in salted boiling water for 5 minutes, Periodically stir them so they don't stick together. Place them in a colander, rinse with cold water, and then put in a pot, add the oil and mix;
  • it's time to fill the pasta prepared filling. Place them in a frying pan and pour cream. Put in the oven on a medium heat for half an hour. At this time, chop on a grater cheese and sprinkle them on top of the dish 5 minutes before end of cooking. Serve garnished with greens.

The recipe of the stuffed pockets of pasta in the oven

Tasty and attractive dish that looks, however, like the nests in which no eggs, and filling. This dish can not be called banal pasta. Prepared ingredients are enough for about 5-6 servings.

For this recipe of pasta stuffed with minced meat in the oven, you need to take this set of products: 0,5 kg of"nest", 425 g of minced meat, water, salt, pepper, onion, herbs, 5 tablespoons of sour cream and ketchup, 3 cloves of garlic and 200 g of hard cheese varieties.

The scheme of cooking:

Original and tasty dish – pasta stuffed with meat filling
  • take a deep baking tray or form and put it in her "nest", and they should lie close to each other. Peeled onions cut in small cubes and send it to the meat, and add salt, pepper and finely minced garlic;
  • on "nest" , put the filling, slightly pushing her inside. Pour the hot water to come almost to top of macaroni. All cover top with foil and secure the edges to make a makeshift cover. Send a baking sheet in the preheated oven and bake until soft;
  • next step – remove the pan, remove foil and thoroughly coat the pasta, top with the sauce, which mix the sour cream and ketchup. It remains only sprinkle on top grated cheese. Send the pan back in the oven and bake until beautiful Golden brown. Serve, sprinkled with chopped herbs.

As cook in the oven stuffed with minced meat pasta with vegetables?

To add to the dish flavour and juiciness, you can use a wax, in this case it's pepper and tomatoes. To make the spice offer to use Chile, but it is possible without it.

For cooking stuffed pasta shells with mince in the oven, prepare this set of products: 0,5 kg shells, 400 g minced meat, egg, couple of bell peppers and 155 g of ripe tomatoes, chilli, garlic, herbs and salt.

The cooking process:

  • to the meat add salt, pepper and egg, and then mix well. Fill the prepared pasta shells and leave them aside;
  • to prepare vegetable mixture to clean the peppers of seeds and membranes, and this also applies to Bulgarian, and Chile. With tomatoes is to remove skin, dip them for two seconds in boiling water. Cut all pieces and put into blender. There also send the garlic and the greens. All carefully grind, adding a little water to make the consistency like that of yogurt;
  • take a baking sheet with sides or form, and then brush with vegetable oil. Place stuffed shells open side up and place on top of vegetable mixture. Send a baking sheet in the preheated oven. You can add a little water. Set it to medium temperature and bake in the oven for half an hour. If you want 5 minutes before cooking sprinkle with cheese on top.

Stuffed pasta with meat and mushrooms

We offer you to consider, designed for the slow cooker. Many Housewives, having such equipment at home, I prefer to do it all, because the process is simplified.

To prepare this dish, take: 325 g of minced chicken, onion, 1 tbsp. spoon semolina 0.5 h. spoons hops-suneli, a pack of cannelloni, salt. To make the sauce prepare: onion, carrots, 0.5 liters of cream, 3 tbsp oil, salt and pepper.

To prepare all will be well:

Original and tasty dish – pasta stuffed with meat filling
  • with stuffing mix peeled and finely diced the onion, and add the semolina, spices and salt to taste. Carefully stirred so that the ingredients are evenly distributed;
  • in the bowl multivarki pour oil and heat it in the mode "Pastries". The next step is to fry them until Golden chopped onion half rings and grated carrot;
  • it was the turn of pasta, which need to be filled with stuffing and then put in a bowl multivarki for vegetables. Pour in the cream, add salt to taste and pepper. Select the mode "Suppression" and cook for 1.5 h. After the beep, dish garnish with greens.

We are sure that whichever recipe you choose, the result will not disappoint. Diversify the usual diet of tasty and original dish.

Experiment with fillings and sauces that will allow you to obtain new and original versions.

Try me, SPINACH AND RICOTTA CANNELLONI - By www.recipe30.com