没有鸡蛋的煎饼食谱

带有薄脆边缘的金色薄饼是一种传统美食,每个人在Shrovetide上烹饪整整一周。煎饼深受成人和儿童的喜爱,这道菜可以作为早餐或下午茶之外的绝佳早餐。有许多制作美味煎饼的食谱,它们可以肥腻,稀薄,用黄油油炸或用最少的植物脂肪煮熟,有或没有鸡蛋。

没有鸡蛋的煎饼食谱

最新版本的无蛋煎饼在素食主义者和健康意识强的人中很受欢迎。

<你可以用牛奶,低脂开菲尔甚至乳清煮它们,它们都一样美味又健康,肯定会令所有家庭成员满意。
文章内容

牛奶中不含鸡蛋的煎饼

要制作牛奶中不含鸡蛋的煎饼,您需要以下成分:

  • 0.350升巴氏杀菌牛奶;
  • 150-180克面粉;
  • 50-60克砂糖;
  • 苏打粉和盐每个1/3茶匙;
  • 2汤匙向日葵(橄榄油)油。

牛奶必须倒入搪瓷的容器中,并用小火加热直到加热后,您需要测量并准备所有其他组件。在略微加热的牛奶(约40度)中,首先添加苏打水并充分混合。之后,牛奶表面会出现泡沫,并且泡沫的体积会略有增加。

现在,您需要向面团中添加盐和糖,充分混合,直到它们完全溶解并从火上移开。

最终的面团应与低脂的15%酸奶油一样厚,然后逐渐将预筛分的面粉少量加入牛奶中,以免出现结块。现在,您可以在面团中加入一汤匙向日葵或橄榄油,将第二汤匙倒入锅中,然后开始烘烤不含鸡蛋的美味煎饼。或一小勺。用中火烤煎饼,两面煎。如果需要,可以在面团中加入肉桂,香草或生姜粉。煎饼应搭配果酱,酸奶油或炼乳一起加热。

不含鸡蛋的开菲尔煎饼

烹饪饮食在开菲尔上空吃鸡蛋的煎饼在禁食或禁食期间是合适的。 > 由于烹煮所需的产品最少,包括:

  • 500毫升低脂或不含脂肪的开菲尔;
  • 0.5茶匙盐;
  • 相同量的苏打水;
  • 250克面粉(小麦或黑麦);
  • < li>一汤匙向日葵,玉米或橄榄油;
  • 2-3汤匙砂糖。
  • 将开菲尔与小苏打,糖和盐混合,充分混合。

    倒入植物油后,通过加入少量面粉或水调节面团的厚度,如果质量变大,则将其筛分并逐渐引入开菲尔中,以免结块。流鼻涕或太浓。面团越厚,煎饼就越厚。之后,您需要将混合物静置20-25分钟。

    进一步的烹饪过程与标准建议没有什么不同:将薄煎饼两面油炸,叠成一堆,用您喜欢的馅料或不加糖浆的温热服务,仅加酸奶油

    乳清上不含鸡蛋的薄煎饼

    如果您想用自制的奶酪来宠爱家人,那么您可能会拥有一种非常有用的乳清。但是,并不是每个人都喜欢将其作为普通饮料。

    为了不丢掉该产品,您可以使用它来制作无乳清煎饼,全家人一定会喜欢。它们看上去非常细嫩且稀薄,但味道与通常的“ 牛奶”薄煎饼有所不同。

    烹饪不含鸡蛋的稀薄煎饼(基于乳清),您将需要以下产品:

    • 一升乳清本身(略微加热);
    • 2-3汤匙植物油;
    • 4杯面粉(小麦或黑麦);
    • 糖,盐,香草调味;
    • 一茶匙小苏打。
    没有鸡蛋的煎饼食谱

    将筛分的面粉少量加入预热的乳清中。用拂子准备面团。加入所有面粉后,它应该比煎饼面团薄,但比牛奶煎饼略厚。接下来,您需要向面团中添加苏打,糖,盐,将其彻底混合,并使其“ 静置”半小时。

    静置三十分钟后,将面团用于薄煎饼如果没有鸡蛋,可以考虑将其烘烤,只需在其中加油即可。用中火煎至两面都变成金黄色。这些薄煎饼可以搭配果酱或酸奶油一起温热食用,也可以搭配米粉冷藏

    上面提到的没有鸡蛋的煎饼食谱都值得关注,并且肯定会吸引家庭成员和客人。通过依次使用具有不同馅料和调味料的这些食谱,您可以显着多样化饮食,并使日常菜单更轻松。

Pancake recipes without eggs

Golden crêpes with crispy edges are a traditional dish that everyone cooks for a whole week on Shrovetide. Pancakes are loved by both adults and children, this dish can be an excellent breakfast, an addition to lunch or evening tea. There are many recipes for making delicious pancakes, they can be fatty and lean, fried in butter or cooked with a minimum of vegetable fat, with or without eggs.

Pancake recipes without eggs

The latest version of the eggless pancakes is popular with vegetarians and health conscious people.

< p> You can cook them in milk, low-fat kefir and even whey, all of them will be equally tasty and healthy, and will definitely please all family members. How are pancakes without eggs prepared and what should be done to make them tasty and thin?
Content of the article

Pancakes without eggs in milk

To make pancakes without eggs in milk, you need the following ingredients:

  • 0.350 liters of pasteurized milk;
  • 150-180 grams of flour;
  • 50-60 grams of granulated sugar;
  • soda and salt 1/3 teaspoon each;
  • 2 tablespoons of sunflower (olive) oil.

Milk must be poured into an enamel-coated container and put on low heat until heated, you need to measure and prepare all other components. In slightly warmed milk (about 40 degrees), first add soda and mix thoroughly. After that, bubble foam should appear on the surface of the milk, and its volume will slightly increase.

Now you need to add salt, sugar to the dough, mix everything well until they are completely dissolved and remove from heat. Add the pre-sifted flour to milk gradually, in small portions, to avoid the appearance of lumps.

The finished dough should be as thick as low-fat sour cream 15%. Now you can add a tablespoon of sunflower or olive oil to the dough, pour the second into the pan and start baking delicious pancakes without eggs.

You can spread the dough into the pan with a large spoon, while tilting the pan so that the pancake takes a rounded shape , or a small ladle. Bake pancakes over medium heat, frying on both sides. If desired, you can add cinnamon, vanilla or ground ginger to the dough. Serve hot pancakes with jam, sour cream or condensed milk.

Kefir pancakes without eggs

Cooking dietary pancakes without eggs on kefir will be appropriate during fasting or fasting diet.

Pancake recipes without eggs

The recipe for their preparation can become a real boon for any housewife due to the minimum set of products required for cooking, including:

  • 500 ml of low-fat or fat-free kefir;
  • 0.5 teaspoon of salt;
  • the same amount of soda;
  • 250 grams of flour (wheat or rye);
  • < li> a tablespoon of sunflower, corn or olive oil;
  • 2-3 tablespoons of granulated sugar.
  • Combine kefir with baking soda, sugar and salt, mix thoroughly. sift and gradually introduce into kefir so that no lumps are formed. It is best to beat the pancakes with a hand whisk.

    After pouring in vegetable oil and adjust the thickness of the dough by adding a small amount of flour or water, if the mass turns out runny or too thick. The thicker the dough, the thicker the pancakes will be. After that, you need to leave the mixture for 20-25 minutes.

    The further cooking process is no different from standard recommendations: fry the pancakes on both sides, fold in a pile, serve warm with your favorite filling or without it, just with sour cream or jam.

    Thin egg-free pancakes on whey

    If you like to pamper your family with homemade cottage cheese, then you probably have a very useful whey. However, not everyone likes it as a regular drink.

    In order not to throw away this product, you can use it to make whey-free pancakes, which will surely please the whole family. They turn out to be very delicate and thin, but the taste is somewhat different from the usual " milk " pancakes.

    To cook thin pancakes without eggs based on whey you will need the following products:

    • a liter of whey itself (slightly warmed up);
    • 2-3 tablespoons of vegetable oil;
    • 4 cups flour (wheat or rye);
    • sugar, salt, vanilla to taste;
    • a teaspoon of baking soda.
    Pancake recipes without eggs

    Add sifted flour in small portions to the preheated whey. Prepare the dough with a whisk. After adding all the flour, it should be thinner than the pancake dough, but slightly thicker than the milk pancakes. Next, you need to add soda, sugar, salt to the dough, mix it thoroughly and let it " rest " for half an hour.

    After a thirty-minute rest, the dough for thin pancakes without eggs can be considered ready for baking, you just need to add oil to it. Fry them over medium heat until golden yellow on both sides. These pancakes can be served warm with jam or sour cream or chilled with mclear or cheese filling.

    Any of the above recipes for eggless pancakes are worthy of attention and will definitely appeal to family members and guests. By using these recipes in turn with different fillings and dressings, you can significantly diversify your diet and make your daily menu easier.