وصفات فطيرة بدون بيض

الكريب الذهبي ذو الحواف المقرمشة هو طبق تقليدي يطبخه الجميع لمدة أسبوع كامل على Shrovetide. يحب كل من البالغين والأطفال الفطائر ، ويمكن أن يكون هذا الطبق وجبة فطور ممتازة ، إضافة إلى الغداء أو شاي المساء. هناك العديد من الوصفات لصنع فطائر البانكيك اللذيذة ، يمكن أن تكون دهنية وخالية من الدهون أو مقلية بالزبدة أو مطبوخة بأقل قدر من الدهون النباتية مع البيض أو بدونه.

وصفات فطيرة بدون بيض

يحظى أحدث إصدار من الفطائر الخالية من البيض بشعبية بين النباتيين والأشخاص المهتمين بالصحة.

< p> يمكنك طهيها في الحليب والكفير قليل الدسم وحتى مصل اللبن ، فكلها ستكون لذيذة وصحية على حد سواء ، وستسعد بالتأكيد جميع أفراد الأسرة. كيف يتم تحضير الفطائر بدون بيض وما الذي يجب فعله لجعلها لذيذة ورقيقة؟
محتوى المقالة

الفطائر بدون بيض في الحليب

لصنع الفطائر بدون بيض في الحليب ، تحتاج إلى المكونات التالية:

  • 0.350 لترًا من الحليب المبستر
  • 150-180 جرامًا من الدقيق
  • 50-60 جرامًا من السكر المحبب
  • الصودا والملح 1/3 ملعقة صغيرة لكل منهما ؛
  • ملعقتان كبيرتان من زيت عباد الشمس (زيتون).

يجب صب الحليب في طبق مطلي بالمينا ووضعه على نار خفيفة حتى ساخنة ، تحتاج إلى قياس وإعداد جميع المكونات الأخرى. في الحليب الدافئ قليلاً (حوالي 40 درجة) ، أضيفي الصودا أولاً واخلطيهم جيدًا. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تظهر رغوة الفقاعات على سطح الحليب ، ويزداد حجمها قليلاً.

الآن تحتاج إلى إضافة الملح والسكر إلى العجينة ، وتخلط كل شيء جيدًا حتى تذوب تمامًا وتُرفع عن النار. يُضاف الدقيق المنخول إلى الحليب تدريجياً بكميات صغيرة لتجنب ظهور الكتل.

يجب أن يكون العجين النهائي سميكًا مثل الكريمة الحامضة قليلة الدسم بنسبة 15٪. يمكنك الآن إضافة ملعقة كبيرة من عباد الشمس أو زيت الزيتون إلى العجينة ، وصب الثانية في المقلاة والبدء في خبز الفطائر اللذيذة بدون بيض.

يمكنك دهن العجين في المقلاة بملعقة كبيرة ، مع إمالة المقلاة حتى تأخذ الفطيرة شكل دائري ، أو مغرفة صغيرة. تُخبز الفطائر على نار متوسطة ، وتُقلى على الجانبين. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة القرفة والفانيليا أو الزنجبيل المطحون إلى العجينة. يجب تقديم الفطائر ساخنة مع المربى أو القشدة الحامضة أو الحليب المكثف.

فطائر الكفير بدون بيض

نظام غذائي للطهي الفطائر بدون بيض على الكفير ستكون مناسبة أثناء الصيام أو حمية الصيام.

وصفات فطيرة بدون بيض

يمكن أن تصبح وصفة تحضيرها نعمة حقيقية لأي ربة منزل نظرًا للحد الأدنى من مجموعة المنتجات المطلوبة للطهي ، بما في ذلك:

  • 500 مل من الأطعمة قليلة الدسم أو الكفير الخالي من الدسم
  • 0.5 ملعقة صغيرة من الملح
  • نفس الكمية من الصودا
  • 250 جرام من الدقيق (القمح أو الجاودار) ؛
  • < li> ملعقة كبيرة من عباد الشمس أو الذرة أو زيت الزيتون
  • 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من السكر الحبيبي.
  • يُمزج الكفير مع صودا الخبز والسكر والملح ويُمزج جيدًا. يُنخل الكفير تدريجياً ويُدخل في الكفير حتى لا تتكوّن كتل ، ويُفضل خفق البان كيك بمضرب يدوي.

    ثم صب الزيت النباتي وضبط سمك العجين بإضافة كمية قليلة من الدقيق أو الماء ، إذا تم الحصول على الكتلة سائل أو سميك جدا. كلما زادت سماكة العجين ، زادت سماكة الفطائر. بعد ذلك ، يجب ترك الخليط لمدة 20-25 دقيقة.

    لا تختلف عملية الطهي الإضافية عن التوصيات القياسية: قلي الفطائر على كلا الجانبين ، وطيها في كومة ، وتقديمها دافئة مع الحشو المفضل لديك أو بدونها ، فقط مع الكريمة الحامضة أو المربى.

    الفطائر الرقيقة الخالية من البيض على مصل اللبن

    إذا كنت ترغب في تدليل أسرتك بالجبن المنزلية ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون لديك مصل اللبن مفيد للغاية. ومع ذلك ، لا يحبها الجميع كمشروب عادي.

    حتى لا تتخلص من هذا المنتج ، يمكنك استخدامه لصنع فطائر خالية من مصل اللبن ، والتي ستستمتع بها جميع أفراد الأسرة بالتأكيد. اتضح أنها رقيقة ورقيقة للغاية ، لكن الطعم يختلف نوعًا ما عن فطائر " الحليب " المعتادة.

    للطهي الفطائر الرقيقة بدون بيض على أساس مصل اللبن ، ستحتاج إلى المنتجات التالية:

    • لتر من مصل اللبن نفسه (دافئ قليلاً) ؛
    • 2-3 ملاعق كبيرة من الزيت النباتي ؛
    • 4 أكواب دقيق (قمح أو جودار)
    • سكر ، ملح ، فانيليا حسب الرغبة ؛
    • ملعقة صغيرة من صودا الخبز.
    وصفات فطيرة بدون بيض

    أضف الدقيق المنخل في أجزاء صغيرة إلى مصل اللبن المسخن مسبقًا. تحضير العجينة بالمضرب. بعد إضافة الدقيق كله ، يجب أن يكون أرق من عجينة البان كيك ، لكن أكثر سمكًا قليلاً من فطائر الحليب. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى إضافة الصودا والسكر والملح إلى العجينة ، وتخلطها جيدًا وتتركها " ترتاح " لمدة نصف ساعة.

    بعد استراحة لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة ، عجين الفطائر الرقيقة بدون بيض يمكن اعتباره جاهزًا للخبز ، ما عليك سوى إضافة الزيت إليه. اقليها على نار متوسطة حتى تصبح صفراء ذهبية على كلا الجانبين. يمكن تقديم هذه الفطائر دافئة مع المربى أو القشدة الحامضة أو مبردة مع مصافية أو محشوة بالجبن.

    أي من الوصفات المذكورة أعلاه للفطائر بدون بيض تستحق الاهتمام وستجذب بالتأكيد أفراد الأسرة والضيوف. باستخدام هذه الوصفات بالتناوب مع حشوات وتوابل مختلفة ، يمكنك تنويع نظامك الغذائي بشكل كبير وجعل قائمة طعامك اليومية أسهل.

Pancake recipes without eggs

Golden crêpes with crispy edges are a traditional dish that everyone cooks for a whole week on Shrovetide. Pancakes are loved by both adults and children, this dish can be an excellent breakfast, an addition to lunch or evening tea. There are many recipes for making delicious pancakes, they can be fatty and lean, fried in butter or cooked with a minimum of vegetable fat, with or without eggs.

Pancake recipes without eggs

The latest version of the eggless pancakes is popular with vegetarians and health conscious people.

< p> You can cook them in milk, low-fat kefir and even whey, all of them will be equally tasty and healthy, and will definitely please all family members. How are pancakes without eggs prepared and what should be done to make them tasty and thin?
Content of the article

Pancakes without eggs in milk

To make pancakes without eggs in milk, you need the following ingredients:

  • 0.350 liters of pasteurized milk;
  • 150-180 grams of flour;
  • 50-60 grams of granulated sugar;
  • soda and salt 1/3 teaspoon each;
  • 2 tablespoons of sunflower (olive) oil.

Milk must be poured into an enamel-coated container and put on low heat until heated, you need to measure and prepare all other components. In slightly warmed milk (about 40 degrees), first add soda and mix thoroughly. After that, bubble foam should appear on the surface of the milk, and its volume will slightly increase.

Now you need to add salt, sugar to the dough, mix everything well until they are completely dissolved and remove from heat. Add the pre-sifted flour to milk gradually, in small portions, to avoid the appearance of lumps.

The finished dough should be as thick as low-fat sour cream 15%. Now you can add a tablespoon of sunflower or olive oil to the dough, pour the second into the pan and start baking delicious pancakes without eggs.

You can spread the dough into the pan with a large spoon, while tilting the pan so that the pancake takes a rounded shape , or a small ladle. Bake pancakes over medium heat, frying on both sides. If desired, you can add cinnamon, vanilla or ground ginger to the dough. Serve hot pancakes with jam, sour cream or condensed milk.

Kefir pancakes without eggs

Cooking dietary pancakes without eggs on kefir will be appropriate during fasting or fasting diet.

Pancake recipes without eggs

The recipe for their preparation can become a real boon for any housewife due to the minimum set of products required for cooking, including:

  • 500 ml of low-fat or fat-free kefir;
  • 0.5 teaspoon of salt;
  • the same amount of soda;
  • 250 grams of flour (wheat or rye);
  • < li> a tablespoon of sunflower, corn or olive oil;
  • 2-3 tablespoons of granulated sugar.
  • Combine kefir with baking soda, sugar and salt, mix thoroughly. sift and gradually introduce into kefir so that no lumps are formed. It is best to beat the pancakes with a hand whisk.

    After pouring in vegetable oil and adjust the thickness of the dough by adding a small amount of flour or water, if the mass turns out runny or too thick. The thicker the dough, the thicker the pancakes will be. After that, you need to leave the mixture for 20-25 minutes.

    The further cooking process is no different from standard recommendations: fry the pancakes on both sides, fold in a pile, serve warm with your favorite filling or without it, just with sour cream or jam.

    Thin egg-free pancakes on whey

    If you like to pamper your family with homemade cottage cheese, then you probably have a very useful whey. However, not everyone likes it as a regular drink.

    In order not to throw away this product, you can use it to make whey-free pancakes, which will surely please the whole family. They turn out to be very delicate and thin, but the taste is somewhat different from the usual " milk " pancakes.

    To cook thin pancakes without eggs based on whey you will need the following products:

    • a liter of whey itself (slightly warmed up);
    • 2-3 tablespoons of vegetable oil;
    • 4 cups flour (wheat or rye);
    • sugar, salt, vanilla to taste;
    • a teaspoon of baking soda.
    Pancake recipes without eggs

    Add sifted flour in small portions to the preheated whey. Prepare the dough with a whisk. After adding all the flour, it should be thinner than the pancake dough, but slightly thicker than the milk pancakes. Next, you need to add soda, sugar, salt to the dough, mix it thoroughly and let it " rest " for half an hour.

    After a thirty-minute rest, the dough for thin pancakes without eggs can be considered ready for baking, you just need to add oil to it. Fry them over medium heat until golden yellow on both sides. These pancakes can be served warm with jam or sour cream or chilled with mclear or cheese filling.

    Any of the above recipes for eggless pancakes are worthy of attention and will definitely appeal to family members and guests. By using these recipes in turn with different fillings and dressings, you can significantly diversify your diet and make your daily menu easier.