اليقطين مع العسل لتنظيف واستعادة الكبد: جوهر الأسلوب, توصيات, وصفات

كما تعلمون فإن الكبد هو واحد الحيوية الأعضاء الداخلية. مجرد التفكير ، وبدون ذلك لن البقاء على قيد الحياة ساعتين! أهم وظيفة بيولوجية الجسم بسبب خصوصيات إمدادات الدم: الدم من الأمعاء, التي تحتوي على منتجات النفايات من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة و المواد الضارة, المكتسبة من الخارج ، في الوريد (الوريد البابي) ، الذي يصب في الكبد.

@place_image

فمن هنا أن الدم هو تطهير من كل المواد السامة و تسوس المنتجات مرة أخرى إلى الأجهزة الأخرى.

لا عجب مع مثل هذا العمل المكثف الكبد يتعرض هائلة الأحمال التي تصبح مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض ، على وجه الخصوص ، وتشكيل تصلب الصفراء (أو الحجارة). وفقا لإحصاءات هذا المرض يصيب كل ثالث شخص بالغ على الأرض!

الحجارة هي من الأنواع التالية: ملح, الصباغ الكوليسترول في الدم. يختلف حجمها من 2 ملم إلى 4 سم, المشكلة الرئيسية هي أنها يمكن أن تسد القناة الصفراوية و عرقلة تدفق ، مما أدى إلى لها بنشاط سلالة البكتيريا التي تسبب الالتهاب.

البيليروبين (غير قابلة للذوبان الصفراء الصباغ) لم يتم تصفيتها و يتدفق مرة أخرى إلى الدم. نتيجة تثبيط استقلاب خلايا الكبد ، كسر الملامح الرئيسية لما بعد ذلك الجسم كله يعاني.

محتوى المادة

أعراض مرض الكبد

مؤشرات اختلال هام الأعضاء الداخلية يمكن أن تكون الأعراض التالية:

  • بشرة صحية (مصفر أو رمادي);
  • حرقة متكررة و الغثيان.
  • حاد رائحة كريهة من العرق ، مثل رائحة الكلور.
  • تغير لون البراز (يصبح البول داكن و البراز ، على العكس من ذلك وأخف وزنا);
  • شعور المرارة في الفم;
  • ألم في هيبوتشوندريوم اليمين;
  • فقدان الشهية, قيء, التعصب من الأطعمة الدهنية.
  • انتفاخ البطن.
  • الضعف العام.

يرجى ملاحظة! في حال حدوث مثل هذه الأعراض قبل بداية العلاج الذاتي هو إلزامية استشارة الطبيب والخضوع الاختبارات: والبيليروبين في الدم والموجات فوق الصوتية به.

استعادة الكبد لإزالة الحجارة و التخلص من عفا عليها الزمن الطويل من البيليروبين. الكبد هو ربما الوحيد الجسم قادرة على تطهير نفسها وشفاء نفسه ، لكنها في حاجة إلى مساعدة — على سبيل المثال ، دعم أثبتت العلاجات الشعبية.

هناك العديد من طرق تطهير الجسم واستعادة وظائفها. اليوم سوف نشارك الأكثر شعبية واقتصادية طريقة آمنة لعلاج الكبد القومي مع القرع والعسل.

طريقة

من الصعب العثور على الفاكهة ، تتجاوز اليقطين على محتوى المواد المفيدة. هذا فريدة من نوعها (بالمناسبة الأكبر في العالم) التوت يحتوي على الكثير من المفيد الجسم المواد: الفيتامينات a, E, K, C, b, الفسفور, الماغنيسيوم, البوتاسيوم, الصوديوم, الأحماض العضوية, واليود والمنغنيز والفلور والنحاس, البكتين, السليلوز, البروتينات والدهون والكربوهيدرات.

@place_image

في العصور القديمة كانت تستخدم لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من أمراض الكلى, القلب, اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. في تركيبة مع العسل اليقطين هو رقم 1 المنتج إلى تطهير واستعادة وظيفة الكبد.

هذا ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن القرع والعسل وضوحا مدر للبول, ملين خصائص مفرز الصفراء.

اليقطين يطهر الجسم, تحفيز إفراز الصوديوم, السوائل الزائدة والسموم النويدات المشعة ، و المكونات الموجودة في العسل يساعد على استعادة بنية أغشية الخلايا لمنع المزيد من الخسائر. وهذا أمر مهم خاصة مع التهاب الكبد A (بوتكين المرض).

كيفية تطهير الكبد اليقطين مع العسل ؟

ويعتقد أن الاستخدام المنتظم من هذه المنتجات الطبية هي بالفعل قادرة على استعادة وظيفة الكبد والوقاية من مختلف الأمراض من هذا الجهاز. اليقطين أفضل لا يتم معالجتها ، ولكن الخام, حسنا, عزيزتي, بالطبع, يجب أن تستهلك من دون المعالجة الحرارية, كما هو معروف, في درجات حرارة أعلى من 60 درجة مئوية كل الشفاء المواد ، neytralizuya.

ولكن أقصى قدر من التأثير يمكن أن يتحقق من خلال تناول اليقطين مع العسل المطبوخ وفقا وصفات خاصة.

الخيار 1

تأخذ ثمرة ناضجة متوسطة الحجم مقطعة له مع طرف وإزالة جميع البذور مع اليد أو ملعقة خشبية. مما أدى ملء قدرة أي ميد (وأفضل من كل شيء ، وفقا الاعشاب — السنط) نصف إغلاق ثقب طرف قرب حواف منتظمة الاختبار بحيث الداخل لا يمكن الحصول على الهواء و أشعة الشمس. ثم ضع شغل التوت في مكان مظلم وبارد لمدة 10 أيام.

عند انتهاء صب التي تشكلت في الجنين في وعاء زجاجي و تأخذ 1 ملعقة كبيرة 3 مرات يوميا على معدة فارغة قبل نصف ساعة من وجبة الطعام لمدة 21 يوما. إبقاء الدواء تحتاج في الثلاجة.

الخيار 2

قطع رأس اليقطين ، وإزالة النواة مع ملعقة خشبية ، صب في العسل (تقريبا 350 مل) و في مكان مظلم وبارد لمدة يوم واحد. ثم صب السائل الناتج في وعاء زجاجي و تأخذ ثلث كوب ثلاث مرات يوميا لمدة 30-40 دقيقة قبل الوجبات على معدة فارغة لمدة ثلاثة أسابيع.

الخيار 3

إلى تطهير و إعادة بناء الكبد, ويمكن أيضا القرع أو عصير بدون العسل. أن متوسطة الحجم ثمرة ناضجة, قطع قطعة حوالي 500 جرام قشر وبذور ، صر على بلاستيكية صغيرة مبشرة تقسيمها إلى 3 أجزاء متساوية. تأكل كل حصة كل يوم لمدة 20-30 دقيقة قبل الوجبات على معدة فارغة لمدة 3 أسابيع.

لب التوت ، يمكنك أيضا استبدال عصير طازج. للقيام بذلك ، المبشور على مبشرة بخير الفاكهة الضغط من خلال القماش القطني استخدام عصير من 120-150 مل ثلاث مرات يوميا على معدة فارغة قبل نصف ساعة من وجبات الطعام. إلا أن هذا الأسلوب هو أقل تأثير, لأن عصير يخلو من الألياف ، لأن تطهير الجسم أبطأ.

التوصيات

لعلاج الكبد العلاجات الشعبية أن تكون فعالة, لا ننسى النظام الغذائي.

القضاء تماما من النظام الغذائي الأطعمة التي الكبد يحب أكثر:

@place_image
  • الأطعمة الدهنية والمقلية;
  • المملحة;
  • حار والتوابل والأغذية المعلبة.
  • سريع الغذاء ؛
  • قوية المرق و البيض المسلوق;
  • والباذنجان والفطر والفاصوليا الفجل;
  • المشروبات الغازية والكحول.

شرب ما لا يقل عن ستة لترات من المياه النظيفة يوميا فهو يساعد على إزالة السموم من الجسم. قبل العلاج إلزامية التشاور مع الطبيب المعالج و المهنيين المتخصصين.

عصير اليقطين - مفيد للصحة , الكبد والكلى , يمنع تصلب الشرايين,علاج الإمساك - Pumpkin - citrouille

Pumpkin with honey to cleanse and restore the liver: the essence of the method, recommendations, recipes

As you know, our liver is one of the vital internal organs. Just think, without it we wouldn't survive two hours! The important biological function of the body due to the peculiarities of blood supply: blood from the intestines, containing the waste products of microorganisms and harmful substances, acquired from the outside, going in one vein (the portal vein), which flows into the liver.

Pumpkin with honey to cleanse and restore the liver: the essence of the method, recommendations, recipes

It is here that the blood is cleansed of all toxic substances and decay products back into other organs.

No wonder with such intense work our liver is exposed to enormous loads, which become a variety of diseases, in particular, the formation of hardened bile (or stones). According to statistics, this disease affects every third adult person on Earth!

The stones are of the following types: salt, pigment and cholesterol. Their size varies from 2 mm to 4 cm, the Main problem is that they can block the bile ducts and obstruct the outflow, resulting in her actively breed bacteria, causing inflammation.

Bilirubin (insoluble bile pigment) is not filtered and flows back into the blood. As a result, inhibited the metabolism of liver cells, broken the key features why subsequently, the whole body suffers.

The content of the article

Symptoms of liver disease

Indicators of disruption of such an important internal organ can be the following symptoms:

  • unhealthy complexion (yellowish or grayish);
  • frequent heartburn and nausea;
  • a sharp unpleasant smell of sweat, like the smell of chlorine;
  • change color of feces (urine becomes dark and the feces, on the contrary, lighter);
  • a feeling of bitterness in the mouth;
  • pain in the right hypochondrium;
  • loss of appetite, vomiting, intolerance of fatty foods;
  • flatulence;
  • General weakness.

Please note! In the event of such symptoms before beginning self-treatment it is mandatory to consult a doctor and undergo tests: blood bilirubin and ultrasound done.

Restoration of the liver is to remove from it the stones and getting rid of the obsolete term of bilirubin. The liver is perhaps the only body able to cleanse itself and heal itself, but she needed to help — for example, support with proven folk remedies.

There are many methods of cleansing the body and restore its functions. Today we will share the most popular, economical and safe way to treat a national liver with pumpkin and honey.

The method

It's hard to find the fruit, exceeding the pumpkin on the content of useful substances. This unique (by the way, the biggest in the world) berry contains a lot of beneficial to our body substances: vitamins a, E, K, C, b, phosphorus, magnesium, potassium, sodium, organic acids, iodine, manganese, fluorine, copper, pectins, cellulose, proteins, fats and carbohydrates.

Pumpkin with honey to cleanse and restore the liver: the essence of the method, recommendations, recipes

In ancient times it was used to treat a variety of diseases of the kidneys, heart, disorders of the gastrointestinal tract. And in combination with honey pumpkin is the No. 1 product to cleanse and restore liver function.

This is due to the fact that the pumpkin and honey have a pronounced diuretic, laxative and choleretic properties.

Pumpkin cleanses the body, stimulating the excretion of sodium, excess fluid, toxins and radionuclides, and components contained in the honey helps to restore the structure of cell membranes and to prevent their further loss. This is especially important with hepatitis A (Botkin's disease).

How to cleanse the liver pumpkin with honey?

It is believed that regular use of these medicinal products is already able to restore liver function and prevent various disease of this organ. Pumpkin better is not processed, but raw, well, honey, of course, should be consumed without heat treatment, as is known, at temperatures above 60 °C all the healing substances, neytralizuya.

But the maximum effect can be achieved by eating a pumpkin with honey, cooked according to special recipes.

Option 1

Take the Mature fruit of medium size, cut him with the tip and remove all the seeds with your hand or a wooden spoon. Fill the resulting capacity of any med (and best of all, according to herbalists — acacia) half close the hole tip and close up the edges of a regular test so that the inside could not get air and sunlight. Then place the filled berries in a cool dark place for 10 days.

Upon expiration of the pour that was formed in the fetus in a glass jar and take 1 tablespoon 3 times a day on an empty stomach half an hour before a meal for 21 days. Keep the medication you need in the fridge.

Option 2

Cut off top of pumpkin, remove the core with a wooden spoon, pour in the honey (approx 350 ml) and place in a cool dark place for a day. Then pour the resulting liquid in a glass bowl and take a third Cup three times a day for 30-40 minutes before meals on an empty stomach for three weeks.

Option 3

To cleanse and rebuild the liver, can also gourd or its juice without honey. To do this, take a medium-sized ripe fruit, cut a piece approximately 500 grams, peel and seeds, grate on a small plastic grater and divide into 3 equal parts. Eat each serving every day for 20-30 minutes before meals on an empty stomach for 3 weeks.

The pulp of the berries, you can also replace it with freshly squeezed juice. To do this, grated on a fine grater fruit squeeze through cheesecloth and use the juice of 120-150 ml three times daily on an empty stomach half an hour before meals. However, this method is less effect, because the juice is devoid of fiber, and because the cleansing of the body is slower.

Recommendations

For the treatment of liver folk remedies to be effective, do not forget about diet.

Completely eliminate from the diet foods that the liver loves the most:

Pumpkin with honey to cleanse and restore the liver: the essence of the method, recommendations, recipes
  • fatty and fried foods;
  • salted and pickled;
  • hot, spicy and canned food;
  • fast food;
  • strong broth and hard boiled eggs;
  • eggplant, mushrooms, beans and radish;
  • fizzy drinks and alcohol.

Drink at least six liters of clean water a day — it helps to detoxify the body. Before treatment is mandatory to consult with a therapist and specialized professionals.

Yoga For a Healthy Liver