食谱乳猪个整体在烤箱

牛奶是被认为是猪,谁把三个月,他仍然很烂的子宫。 这种动物是非常温柔和的美味的肉,不能相比的任何东西。 开胃胎体烤全与馅没有它,并熟上吐。

让我们来看看的详细说明为编制该节日的膳食,提供表的国王。

该条款的内容

乳猪吐

这个菜都有自己的怪癖,你需要考虑到使一个真正的美味菜美味的皮嫩肉。 最好是使用桦煤得到肉一个美妙的风味。 在一般情况下,制成分的足够的8份。

为烹调,你应该采取的猪。

  1. 对盐水:2.5公升的水,0.5湖海盐和1汤匙料;
  2. 腌:4汤匙。 醋,2汤匙。 匙海盐和欧,1个茶匙红胡椒,3洋葱和2苦辣椒。

手册的准备:

食谱乳猪个整体在烤箱
  1. 猪胎体应彻底洗涤这两个外部和内部。 然后,使用纸巾擦干。 准备的食盐水混合盐香料,然后溶解的混合物在水中。 这么好来改变宗教信仰的肉上的所有侧面,有必要采取一个大的注射器,并准备以切掉的盐水的尸体,缺少腿、头等;
  2. 准备猪绑紧在各方面与鱼线。 在这种情况下,如果存在特别的夹子的尸体,然后使用他们。 它的时间,工厂一个猪在一吐,并将它设置在火上。 不断翻转鸡肉来煮均匀;
  3. 你需要做一个腌焙烧、清洁蔬菜和削减他们在薄环。 连接在一个单独的容器和加入剩余的成分。 现在你需要的润滑脂与腌尸体从所有方面。 重复这个过程的每一个40分钟,一个类似的程序将有助于获得一个美丽的美味的地壳。 平均肉类将准备4-5个小时测试的准备,你需要一个深穿刺胎体在其厚点和孔必须分配明确的果汁。 左采取的猪、装饰和服务。

乳猪在一个葡萄酒酱

据认为,最好的腌猪肉是一种酒,使肉汁,鲜嫩和非常美味。 来服务菜,你需要热到易装饰品,如蔬菜。 准备配料是足够的约8份。

中方为此乳猪包括下列产品: 猪重量2.5公斤的芹菜,0.5玻璃干红葡萄酒,2汤匙。 勺芥菜种子、油和酱油和植物黄油,0.5茶匙的地肉桂,1个茶匙辣椒粉和胡椒盐、肉豆和干勒。

手册的烹饪肉酒腌:

食谱乳猪个整体在烤箱
  1. 我们会做饭的卤汁,有必要开始。 在一个迫击炮,结合勒和其他香料。 良好的做,以揭示了浓郁的香料的使用。 把它们放在一个碗里,加盐然后倒葡萄酒和酱油。 混合一切后把芥末,石油和醋。 再组合和离开一段时间混合的现实的事情;
  2. 现在去的身体,这需要一个良好的洗涤和干外部和内部。 然后做出的切口,但是不应该穿刺得太深。 这种操纵将允许一个良好的promarinovatsya肉。 彻底润滑胎体从所有各方与准备的卤汁。 拿一瓶和包裹它与箔然后把猪保持其状;
  3. 拿一个烤盘放在底部的芹菜和地方的尸体。 离开了45分钟的时猪肉泡的香混合物。 然后准备与黄油,刷在尾部、耳朵和高跟鞋,然后,这些地方包上锡箔。 这将防止侵蚀这些微妙的部分尸体。 烤箱预热200度。 把形式和烤1.5小时服务配上的蔬菜和草药。

塞乳猪肝

我们建议考虑原来的食谱,这是完美的假期表。 不寻常的灌装,使得这道菜非常可口和丰盛。 这是可能的应用只是一个光的沙拉或小吃。

对于这个配方乳猪个整体应考虑: 猪重量大约为5公斤,385毫升的白葡萄酒和汤,1汤匙。 荞麦2丁香蒜、255克肝鸡和牛肉,一对夫妇的灯泡,55g干蘑菇和猪油的,两个鸡蛋,125毫升的白兰地,盐,胡椒粉,2,5汤匙。 1汤匙黄油和植物油和175克熏肉。

怎么做馅整个猪在烤箱:

食谱乳猪个整体在烤箱
  1. 对于初学者来说,胎体应当被倒入沸水,刮掉它,然后,火炬烧焦的。 此后,它应该是一个很好的洗的内部和外部干燥。 下一个步骤是,切割用锋利的刀尸体从肋,去掉骨头,只留下双腿。 然后擦的内部和外部用盐和胡椒粉。 煮了猪的整体,必须精心缝制的捕鱼线,而不是结束,以便能够填饱肚子与馅。 把空白入的形式,刷上的所有各方的白兰地,留在冷为10小时;
  2. 准备填充,你需要的蘑菇,倒两杯开水并留下25分钟后把它们放炉子上煮沸,并在倾斜一个漏勺。 蘑菇洗和切割成碎片。 把平底锅带厚底,热油和炸荞麦和随后倒的紧张汤后留下的烹饪的蘑菇。 沸腾之后,就把胡椒粉和盐。 煮20分钟的低热量;
  3. 现在去肝脏进行清洗,以去除所有多余的和切成片。 剥洋葱与大蒜和切碎他们。 剁肉炒它在黄油,直到黄金。 然后添加的肝脏,煮的另一个5分钟后到期的时间把一切都放在一个单独的碗。 在同一个油炸的洋葱,直到zolotisty,然后再把大蒜和蘑菇。 煮一切为3分钟,然后倒0,5杯葡萄酒和烹饪,直到它已经蒸发;
  4. 它的时间倒汤煮沸后,煮一切为了约6分钟过高的热量。 添加培根与肝脏和再煮沸。 然后,删除该容器板,让酷。 肝脏的把荞麦和预殴打鸡蛋,并把盐和胡椒粉。 所有的组合以及使成分均匀地分布的;
  5. 现在需要的猪和填补紧密地与准备馅和缝缝完全。 把尸体在形成中,煤层面下、油与油和包裹箔。 在烤箱里烤你想要预热到200度。 烹饪时间的1.5小时,然后删除箔片和包装这只耳朵、鼻子和尾部。 浸猪与剩余的葡萄酒和烹调用于进一步1小时。

我们已经提供最受欢迎的选择,用于烹饪乳猪,无论配方选择,这道菜将会非常美丽的美味。

使用配方为塞猪,可以试验用的填充物,例如,把水果、李子、绿色蔬菜等。

烤乳猪的做法视频 烤乳猪制作技巧 标清

Recipes for suckling pig whole in the oven

Milk is considered to be the pig, who turned three months and he still sucks the uterus. This animal is very tender and flavorful meat that cannot be compared to anything. Appetizing carcass baked whole with a stuffing and without it, and cooked on a spit.

Let's look at the detailed instructions for the preparation of the festive meals that were served at the table of the kings.

The content of the article

Suckling pig on a spit

This dish has its own quirks that you need to consider to make a truly delicious dish with a tasty crust and tender flesh. It is best to use birch coals that give the meat a wonderful flavor. In General, the prepared ingredients are enough for 8 servings.

For cooking you should take the pig.

  1. for the brine: 2.5 liters of water, 0.5 tbsp sea salt and 1 tablespoon of spices;
  2. for the marinade: 4 tbsp. vinegar, 2 tbsp. spoons of sea salt and allspice, 1 teaspoon of red pepper, 3 onions and 2 bitter pepper.

Manual preparation:

Recipes for suckling pig whole in the oven
  1. the pig carcass shall be thoroughly washed both outside and inside. Then, using paper towels, Pat dry it. To prepare the brine, mix the salt with spices, and then dissolve the mixture in water. So good to proselyte meat on all sides, it is necessary to take a large syringe and prepared to cut away the brine the carcass, missing legs, heads, etc.;
  2. prepared pig tie tightly on all sides with fishing line. In that case, if there are special clips to the carcass, then use them. It's time to plant a pig on a spit and set it over the fire. Constantly flip the chicken to cook evenly;
  3. you need to make a marinade for roasting, clean the vegetables and cut them in thin rings. Connect in a separate container and add the remaining ingredients. Now you need to grease with marinade carcass from all sides. Repeat this procedure every 40 mins, a Similar procedure will help to get a beautiful and flavorful crust. On average, meat will be prepared 4-5 hours to test the readiness, you need a deep puncture the carcass at its thickest point and of holes must be allocated clear juice. Left to take the pig, garnish and serve.

suckling pig in a wine marinade

It is believed that the best marinade for pork is a wine that makes meat juicy, tender and very tasty. To serve the dish, you need hot to easy garnish, such as vegetables. Prepared ingredients are enough for about 8 servings.

In the recipe for this suckling pig includes the following products: pig weighing 2.5 kg of celery, 0.5 glass of dry red wine, 2 tbsp. spoon of mustard seeds, balsamic and soy sauce, and vegetable and butter, 0.5 teaspoon of ground cinnamon, 1 teaspoon paprika and peppercorns, salt, nutmeg and dry Basil.

Manual cooking meat in a wine marinade:

Recipes for suckling pig whole in the oven
  1. as we will cook in the marinade, it is necessary to begin. In a mortar, combine the Basil and other spices. Good do to reveal aromas of spices used. Place them in a bowl, add salt and then pour in the wine and soy sauce. Mix everything and after put the mustard, oil and vinegar. Again mix and leave for a while to mix the real thing;
  2. now go to the body, which needs a good wash and dry, both outside and inside. Then make incisions along, but should not be punctured too deeply. Such manipulation will allow a good promarinovatsya meat. Thoroughly lubricate the carcass from all sides with the prepared marinade. Take a bottle and wrap it with foil and then put in to the pig kept its shape;
  3. take a baking dish and place on the bottom of the celery and place the carcass. Leave it for 45 minutes for pork soaked fragrant mixture. Then prepared with butter, brush the tail, ears and heels, and then, these places wrap in foil. This will prevent the erosion of these delicate parts of the carcass. Preheat the oven to 200 degrees. Put the form and bake for 1.5 hours Serve garnished with the vegetables and herbs.

Stuffed suckling pig with liver

We propose to consider the original recipe, which is perfect for the holiday table. Unusual filling makes the dish very tasty and hearty. It is possible to apply just a light salad or snack.

For this recipe suckling pig whole should take: pigs weighing approximately 5 kg, 385 ml of white wine and broth, 1 tbsp. buckwheat 2 cloves garlic, 255 g of liver chicken and beef, a couple of bulbs, 55 g of dried mushrooms and lard, two eggs, 125 ml brandy, salt, pepper, 2,5 tbsp. butter and 1 tbsp vegetable oil, and 175 g of bacon.

How to cook stuffed whole suckling pig in the oven:

Recipes for suckling pig whole in the oven
  1. for starters, the carcass should be pour boiling water, scrape it, and then, with the torch sear. Thereafter, it should be a good wash inside and out and dry. The next step is cutting with a sharp knife carcass from the ribs, remove the bones, leaving only the legs. Then RUB inside and out with salt and pepper. To cook the pig whole, and must be carefully sewn with fishing line, but not to the end, to be able to fill the stomach with stuffing. Put the blank into the form, brush on all sides of brandy and leave in the cold for 10 h;
  2. to prepare the filling, you need the mushrooms, pour a couple of cups of boiling water and leave for 25 minutes then put them on the stove, boil and tilt in a colander. Mushrooms wash and cut into pieces. Take the saucepan with a thick bottom, heat the oil and fry it buckwheat and then pour the strained broth left over after cooking the mushrooms. After boiling, put the pepper and salt. Cook for 20 minutes at low heat;
  3. now go to the liver to be cleaned, to remove all the excess and cut into slices. Peel the onion with the garlic and finely chop them. Chop the bacon and sauté it in butter until Golden. Then add the liver and cook for another 5 minutes expiry time put everything in a separate bowl. In the same oil fry onions until zolotisty, then put the garlic and mushrooms. Cook everything for 3 minutes then pour 0,5 glass of wine and cook until it has evaporated;
  4. it's time to pour the broth and after boiling, simmer everything for about 6 minutes over high heat. Add the bacon with the liver and again boil. Then, remove the container with a plate and let cool. To the liver put buckwheat and pre-beaten eggs and put salt and pepper. All mix well so ingredients are evenly distributed;
  5. now take the pig and fill it tightly with prepared stuffing and sew the slit completely. Put the carcass in the form, seam side down, grease it with lard and wrap with foil. Bake in the oven you want to preheat to 200 degrees. Cooking time – 1.5 hours then remove the foil and wrap it only the ears, snout and tail. Drench the pig with the remaining wine and cook for a further 1 h.

We have offered the most popular options for cooking suckling pig, and whichever recipe you choose, the dish will turn out very beautiful and delicious.

Using the recipe for stuffed pigs, can experiment with fillings, for example, put fruits, prunes, greens, vegetables, etc.

Suckling Pig Roast - How to make Lechon