إزالة المعدة والجانبين

السبب الترسبات الدهنية على الجانبين والبطن هو الوزن الزائد. اتباع نظام غذائي صارم لا تساعد على التخلص من المشكلة ، لن تؤدي إلا إلى التوتر من الجسم و تقويض جهاز المناعة. ثم السؤال الذي يطرح نفسه: كيف لإزالة البطن والخاصرتين? انها بسيطة – نحن بحاجة إلى البدء في تناول الحق!

محتوى المادة

الحق والباطل الغذاء – ما هو الفرق ؟

إزالة المعدة والجانبين

التغذية السليمة تبدأ المشتركة نظام غذائي متنوع في جرعات صغيرة. يجب أن تفكر في الحد من استهلاك منتجات عالية في السعرات الحرارية, كما أن تستبعد من النظام الغذائي الأطعمة المقلية والدسمة والحلويات والمعجنات.

التغذية السليمة يتطلب إلزامية استهلاك كميات كبيرة من المياه الصالحة للشرب ، وليس الشاي والعصائر والقهوة. لمنع تورم, يجب أن تشرب دفعات من الأعشاب المدرة للبول.

بالضرورة ، بالتوازي مع إنشاء عملية الغذائي الخاص بك بناء نفسك الوضع الصحيح. الالتزام هو أساس الحياة الصحية. الأغذية التي ينبغي اتخاذها في وقت معين ، ما يقرب من ثلاث إلى خمس ساعات.

مثل هذا الجدول الزمني السلطة يساهم في تغيير سلس في مستويات السكر في الدم ، كما المتكرر وعدم انتظام تناول الطعام يسبب السكر إلى الارتفاع ، ثم ينخفض بشكل حاد ، مما يمكن أن يؤدي إلى إنهاك البنكرياس التي تنتج الأنسولين. نتيجة السكري.

واحدة من القواعد الرئيسية من المدخول الغذائي الصحيح هو رفض ومشاهدة الأفلام وقراءة الكتب أثناء تناول الطعام. وهذا يؤدي إلى الإفراط في تناول الطعام ، وبالتالي هناك مشكلة: كيفية إزالة الدهون من البطن.

وينبغي إزالتها من غرفة الطعام أو اتباع نظام غذائي المنطقة, التلفزيون, الكمبيوتر يجب تشغيل بعض الموسيقى الخفيفة و الكثير من الطعام لذيذ وصحي. مضغ الطعام تكاليف بعناية ، وسوف يساعد الدماغ الوقت إشارة الشبع.

إزالة المعدة والجانبين

الجسم يجب أن لا تواجه نقص السوائل. حاول أن تدرب نفسك لمدة نصف ساعة قبل وجبات الطعام وشرب كوب من الماء, والتي سوف تسمح لك أن تأكل دون أن تشهد هذه الفترة من المجاعة. الماء سوف يساعد على عدم تناول حصة إضافية من حرمان الجسم من السعرات الحرارية الزائدة.

التغذية الجيدة يسمح لك أن لا تتخلى عن الخبز والمعكرونة والبطاطا. فقط نأخذ في الاعتبار أنه لا يمكن أن تأكل قبل العشاء لأن هذا الثالوث هو مصدر من الكربوهيدرات دون أن الحركة النشطة من الجسم يمكن أن تتطور في طيات الدهون أثناء النوم والراحة.

الإفطار يدوم طوال اليوم الغداء دعم الطاقة ، ولكن يجب أن يكون العشاء نظرا إلى عدو – دعه السباحة جيركوف! ومن الجدير بالذكر أن إزالة الدهون في البطن و الجانبين سريع لا يعمل, لأن هو عمل مستمر ولكن الإنتاجية.

ولدت الغذائي

فقدان الوزن تساعد الألياف التي تحتوي على الحبوب الكاملة و القمح القاسي. وغنية بالألياف الفواكه والخضروات سوف تسهم في ملء الجسم بالفيتامينات و سوف يساعد على تحريك الأمعاء.

بالمناسبة – الفواكه توفر الفيتامينات والمعادن سريعة السكر إعطاء الطاقة. حتى إذا كنت جائعا – لا تتسرع في شراء الشوكولاته, أكل التفاح أو العنب ، والتي سوف تساعد على استعادة بسرعة احتياطيات الطاقة.

واحدة ينبغي أن لا نغفل عن البروتينات الموجودة في الجبن واللحوم والأسماك والدواجن والبيض والجبن. جنبا إلى جنب مع الفواكه والخضار التي تساعد على إزالة الدهون من البطن و obviousa الجانب. البروتينات منع فقدان كتلة العضلات ، يسرع انهيار طبقات الدهون.

إزالة المعدة والجانبين

لا استبعاد الدهون من النظام الغذائي ، ليست كلها ضارة. الجلد يتطلب منهم للحفاظ على المرونة ، الوظيفة الإنجابية للمرأة يحتاج إليها. "الحق" الدهون يمكن أن توفر الزيوت النباتية, المكسرات, بذور أصناف الأسماك الدهنية. ولكن دون الإفراط في التعصب.

المناسبة وظيفة الأمعاء هو عامل مهم في الحفاظ على شكل كبير. منتجات الألبان مع القليل من الدهون تساعد الجهاز المناعي على البقاء في المستوى المناسب و الاستقرار في الأمعاء.

الزبادي محلية الصنع هو مساعد كبير في الصراع مع طيات الدهون في الجسم. ولكن الكربوهيدرات ينبغي أن تخفض إلى أدنى حد ممكن ، ولكن تقلل فقط ، وليس القضاء عليها. مراقبة هذه التوصيات ، يمكنك مراقبة الحد من البطن و الجانبين قبل نهاية الأسبوع الأول من النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة السليم.

الرياضة

 

لتحقيق قدر أكبر من الكفاءة للقيام النشاط البدني الشديد. سيكون لديك لتحديد أنفسهم على أساس التفضيلات الفردية و الجسم الميزات: يمكنك تشغيل, ركوب الدراجة, السباحة, المشي فقط الكثير لزيارة الصالة الرياضية, تشكيل, التمارين الرياضية. تصميم حركة نشطة ضخمة ، تحتاج فقط الرغبة.

ممارسة عالية الكثافة التي تساعد على إزالة البطن والخاصرتين ، سيتم المساعدين في هذه المسألة الصعبة. هذه التمارين تسبب أكبر عدد ممكن من العضلات على العمل أثناء تنفيذها في هذه الفترة هناك استهلاك الحد من كمية الطاقة.

إزالة المعدة والجانبين

تمارين مع الحديد ، الجري على جهاز الجري, القفز على الحبل ، presidene مع الحمل. جميع دروس يجب أن يحدث في الشركة مع النظام تحت إشراف مدرب ، وإلا ستكون النتيجة.

تحتاج أيضا أن تفعل الشيء الصحيح. ممارسة نظام بسيط: الحفاظ على وتيرة عالية والحد الأدنى من فترات الراحة (أي أكثر من 1 دقيقة) لبدء حرق الدهون آلية.

في الصالة الرياضية لا متابعة وزن كبير قذائف, أنت لا تحتاج إلى أكوام من العضلات و تخفيف الجسم وعدم المفارقة.


ومسارات للركض أخذ على 15-20 دقيقة الركض بوتيرة معتدلة ، لن يكون لها أي تأثير أقل من تمارين القوة.

التخلص من الزائد "الركاب"

آخر عظيم مكون من البطن و منحنيات ناعمة من الجانبين هو تطهير الجسم. الجسم الدهون في الجسم هو نتيجة رد فعل وقائي من الجسم إلى زيادة السموم و تسليط الضوء على المواد الضارة. تطهير الجسم يجب أن تحدث في الوقت المناسب.

الأموال لهذا الإجراء ، يقدم الكثير, بدءا من التطهير الحقن الشرجية وتنتهي مع لات من الأعشاب و العقاقير الدوائية. حتى أفضل – استخدام خدمات تنقية في المصحات وبيوت داخلية و المستشفيات اليوم ، والتي تقام تحت إشراف المهنيين المهرة.

إزالة المعدة والجانبين

النوم هو أفضل دواء. إلا أن هذا التعبير لا ينطبق إلا على سوء الناس على فقدان الوزن المرأة قلة النوم (تصل إلى سبع ساعات من النوم) و إطالة النوم (أكثر من ثماني ساعات من النوم) التي تساهم الدهون في الجسم ، والتي هدفنا هو صارم لا مناسبة.

لذلك – الحصول على قسط كاف من النوم! الوضع المجهدة واحدة للحد من الشهية ، في حين أن آخرين يمكن أن تزيد عليه.

مريحة التخلص من الدهون الزائدة مخازن تجنب الإجهاد.

باتباع هذه القواعد ، وسوف يحقق النجاح الحقيقي:

  • انقاص الوزن ؛
  • تدمير يكره الدهون في البطن وانتفاخ الأجنحة;
  • الحصول على مذهلة لون البشرة.
  • سوف يكون مالك من معدة مسطحة!

التخلص من الوزن الزائد هو العلاج, و هي الهواة إلى أي شيء جيد.

جميع العلاجات – النظام الغذائي, تطهير, التمرين يجب أن يكون تحت إشراف طبيب مختص. إنقاص الوزن بشكل صحيح و الجينز المفضل لديك سوف تجلس معك تماما!

Remove the stomach and sides

The root cause of fatty deposits on the sides and belly is extra weight. Rigid diet will not help get rid of the problem, and will only lead to stress of the body and undermine the immune system. And then the question arises: how to remove belly and flanks? It's simple – we need to start eating right!

The content of the article

Right and wrong food – what's the difference?

Remove the stomach and sides

Proper nutrition starts with common varied diet in small doses. You should think about limiting the consumption of products high in calories, as well as to exclude from the diet fried and fatty foods, sweets and pastries.

Proper nutrition requires mandatory consumption of large amounts of water, safe drinking, not teas, juices and coffee. To prevent swelling, you should drink infusions of diuretic herbs.

Necessarily, in parallel with the establishment of the process of your food build yourself the correct mode. Adherence is the basis of healthy lifestyle. Food should be taken at a certain time, approximately three to five hours.

Such a power schedule contributes to smooth change in blood sugar levels, as frequent erratic eating causes the sugar to rise, then drop sharply, which can lead to exhaustion of the pancreas which produce insulin. The result – diabetes.

One of the main rules of correct food intake is to refuse watching movies, reading books while eating. This leads to overeating, accordingly, there is a problem: how to remove fat from the abdomen.

Should be removed from the dining room or the zone diet, the TV, the computer should turn on some light music and plenty of delicious and healthy food. Chew your food costs carefully, it will help the brain time to signal satiety.

Remove the stomach and sides

The body should not experience lack of fluid. Try to train yourself for half an hour before meals drink a glass of water, which will allow you to eat without experiencing this period of famine. Water will help not to eat an extra serving and deprive the body of excess calories.

Good nutrition allows you to not give up bread, pasta, potatoes. Just keep in mind that they can eat before dinner, because this Trinity is the source of carbohydrates that without active motion of the body can develop in the folds of fat while you sleep and rest.

The Breakfast lasts the whole day, lunch will support the energy, but dinner should be given to the foe – let him swim Zhirkov! It is worth remembering that to remove belly fat and sides fast not work, because it is work steady but productive.

Generated diet

Weight loss help fiber, which contains the whole grain and durum wheat. And rich in fiber fruit and vegetables will contribute to filling the body with vitamins and will help move the bowels.

By the way – fruits provide vitamins, minerals, quick sugar giving energy. So if you are hungry – do not rush to buy a chocolate, eat an Apple or grapes, which will help to quickly restore energy reserves.

One should not lose sight of the proteins contained in cheese, meat, fish, poultry, eggs, and cheese. In tandem with the fruits and vegetables they will help to remove fat from the abdomen and obviousa side. Proteins prevent the loss of muscle mass, speeds up the breakdown of fat layers.

Remove the stomach and sides

Do not exclude fats from a diet, not all are harmful. The skin requires them to maintain flexibility, the reproductive function of the woman needs them. The "right" fats can provide vegetable oil, nuts, seeds, fatty fish varieties. But without excessive fanaticism.

Proper intestinal function is an important factor in maintaining great form. Dairy products with a little fat will help the immune system to stay at the appropriate level and stabilize the bowels.

Yogurt home-made is a great helper in the struggle with the folds of body fat. But carbohydrates should be reduced to a minimum, but only reduce, not eliminate. Observing these recommendations, you can observe the reduction of the tummy and sides by the end of the first week proper diet and lifestyle.

Sports

 

For greater efficiency is to do intense physical activity. It will have to select themselves on the basis of individual preferences and body features: you can run, ride a bike, to swim, just walk a lot to visit the gym, shaping, aerobics. Designed for active movement is huge, you only need the desire.

High-intensity exercise that helps remove belly and flanks, will be helpers in this difficult matter. These exercises cause the greatest possible number of muscles to work during their execution in this period there is a consumption limit of the amount of energy.

Remove the stomach and sides

Exercises with a barbell, running on the treadmill, jumping rope, presidene with the load. All classes must happen in the company with the right regime and under the guidance of a coach, otherwise the result will be.

Also need to do the right thing. The exercise regimen is simple: to maintain high pace and minimal rest intervals (no more than 1 minute) to start the fat burning mechanism.

In the gym do not pursue a large weight shells, you don't need mounds of muscles and relief of the body and the lack of ironically.


And Jogging trails, taking you on a 15-20 minute jog at a moderate pace, will have no less effect than strength exercises.

Get rid of the extra "passengers"

The last great component of the tummy and smooth curves of the sides is the cleansing of the body. Body fat on the body is a consequence of a protective reaction of the body to increase the toxins and highlighting their harmful substances. Body cleansing must occur in a timely manner.

Funds for this procedure, offers a lot, ranging from cleansing enemas and ending with decoctions of herbs and pharmaceutical drugs. Even better – use the services of purification in sanatoria, boarding houses and day hospitals, which are held under the supervision of skilled professionals.

Remove the stomach and sides

Sleep is the best medicine. However, this expression is applicable only to ill people, and for losing weight women lack of sleep (up to seven hours of sleep) and oversleeping (more than eight hours of sleep) that contribute to body fat, which for our purpose is strictly not suitable.

So – get enough sleep! Stressful situation one to discourage the appetite, while others can increase it.

For a comfortable rid of excess fat stores avoid stress.

By following these rules, you will achieve real success:

  • Lose weight;
  • destroy the hated fat on the abdomen and bulging flanks;
  • acquire stunning skin color;
  • Will be the owner of a flat tummy!

Getting rid of excess weight is a treatment, and are Amateur to anything good will not.

All treatments – diet, cleansing, exercise should be supervised by a specialist. Lose weight correctly and your favorite jeans will sit on you perfectly!