المسألة الحساسة: كيفية اختيار ملين أثناء الحمل ؟

كل امرأة ثانية خلال فترة الحمل تواجه مشكلة الإمساك تواجه خيارا صعبا: المعاناة والانتظار, عندما تمر أو أخذ ملين. ولكن يمكنك أن تفعل ذلك إذا كان الطريق الذي هو أفضل ؟

محتوى المادة

ما يجب أن تعرفه الحامل حول الإمساك

@place_image

الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى صعوبة في حركة الأمعاء?

إذا كان في وقت سابق المرأة لا تعرضوا إلى شكل مزمن من أمراض أسباب أثناء الحمل يمكن أن يكون عدة:

  • تغيير مستويات الهرمونات. هرمون البروجسترون هو المسؤول عن لهجة الرحم وحفظ الفاكهة في وقت واحد يقلل من حركية الأمعاء. ويعتقد أن الإمساك هو الطبيعي آلية حماية الجنين.
  • ضغط من الأمعاء عن طريق الرحم. كما نموها الرحم يتحرك تدريجيا أجهزة ويضع الضغط على بعض منهم. هذه الآثار على الأمعاء تعطل عملها ، وأن يصبح السبب في أخذ ملين أثناء الحمل ؛
  • الأدوية التي تحتوي على الحديد. استقبالهم حفظ الأمهات الحوامل من انخفاض الهيموجلوبين وفقر الدم. في هذه المهمة تحتاج إلى توضيح مع الطبيب ما ملين يمكنك تطبيقها في القضية ؛
  • انخفاض النشاط البدني. في مراحل لاحقة من هذا لا سيما يؤثر على الحالة العامة للجسم. لا ننسى أن في منطقتك ، على الأرجح ، هناك عددا من الأندية التي تحمل دروس للنساء الحوامل. وتمتد وتمارين التنفس التي تم تضمينها في المجمعات من دروس تسهل عمل الأمعاء.

بالطبع واحدة من الأسباب الرئيسية هو النظام الغذائي. في كثير من الأحيان عندما يكون الحمل بما فيه الكفاية لتغيير قليلا إلى إثراء الأطعمة ذات تأثير ملين و المشاكل سوف تكون أقل من ذلك بكثير.

ما هي المنتجات لاختيار ما رفض ؟

الوجبات السريعة. هذا هو "الشر"الضارة بالصحة. كان يجب أن ترفض و في الحياة العادية ، و في وقت الحمل أن ننسى هذه المنتجات على الإطلاق. لا أعتقد أن "المزيد من شأنها أن تكون جيدة"،مرة واحدة متلهفة. "الفيل" جرعة من السعرات الحرارية الفارغة غير الضرورية الكربوهيدرات سريعة ليست شيئا يجب أن تطمح إلى كونها امرأة ، إذا كان يريد أن يشعر جيدة أن يكون الطفل بصحة جيدة.

مخلل الملفوف, جميع أنواع الفاكهة والخضروات stripsy و شرائح (البنجر, الجزر, القرع, البطيخ) – هذه المنتجات هي بديل كبيرة الغذائية الضارة. تريد البطاطا متموج ؟ تخبز البطاطا في الفرن ، وضع نصفين على ورقة الخبز ويرش الجبن قليل الدسم. بل هو أيضا لذيذ جدا. العثور على طرق إعداد وجبات الطعام مع الحد الأدنى من الضرر على الصحة.

المعجنات والكعك وأكثر من ذلك. المفضلة فات و الحلويات المصنوعة من دقيق القمح الأبيض استبدال منتجات الحبوب الكاملة. ربما دقيق الشوفان الكوكيز ليس لذيذ جدا لكن صدقني الاختيار في صالح من أكثر منتجات صحية أفضل طريقة تؤثر على الجسم.

منتجات الطحين تسبب التخمر ، مما يؤدي إلى التهاب القولون المزمن والإمساك. والمشمش المجفف والخوخ والزبيب والفواكه المجففة الأخرى – هذه الحلويات الطبيعية يمكن أن تؤكل دون أي قيود. المعكرونة اختيار من القمح القاسي.

@place_image

من الأرز ترفض في كثير من الأحيان. الحد من استهلاك اللحوم الحمراء يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل في الهضم. تنويع النظام الغذائي الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف. و قد لا تضطر إلى استخدام الأدوية الخاصة.

المشروبات الغازية و الحليب. بالطبع عليك أن تتخلى الحلو مزعج الأمعاء الغازية و العصائر المعلبة التي يتم استعادتها من المواد الخام من أصل غير معروف. ما لم تصل الحليب ؟ معرفة ما إذا كان لديك مشاكل في الهضم. في كثير من الأحيان أعراض عدم تحمل اللاكتوز متنكرا في أي شيء.

لا تحليل و تأكد من أن لديك كل هذا صحيح. ولكن لا يزال الحد من استهلاك الحليب. الكازين الذي يحتوي على ، ويقلل من حركية الأمعاء. شرب نظيفة مياه الينابيع الطبيعية المنشأ. وسوف تجلب الكثير أكثر فائدة للجسم.

الشاي والقهوة. خلافات حول هذه المشروبات الأكثر. الشاي يمكن للمرأة الحامل ، ولكن ذلك يعتمد. أفضل مشروب أخضر و لا القوي, لأنه, مثل القهوة, يحتوي على كمية عالية من الكافيين.

قبل اختيار tisane (الشاي) ، تأكد من أنها لن تؤدي إلى تدهور. على سبيل المثال, شاي البابونج يمكن أن يشرب عندما خطر الإجهاض. البابونج بكميات كبيرة يمكن أن يسبب الدوخة.

إذا كنت في حاجة الى المسكنات ، الشراب من أوراق النعناع. الكركديه والوركين هما مصدر ممتاز من الفيتامينات قيمة لذيذ بديل الشاي. المشروبات جيدة و بدون سكر.

عند اختيار الشاي مع تأثير ملين ، ومعرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك أثناء الحمل. التشاور مع الطبيب النسائي الخاص بك أو زيارة طبيب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي التي specializiruetsya في مثل هذه القضايا للتأكد من أنك تحصل على حق شرب.

حيث لا توجد دراسة واحدة لم تظهر واضحة ضرر أو فائدة من القهوة ، هذا المشروب في محاولة لتناول الطعام في كثير من الأحيان أقل. بالطبع, إذا كنت تشرب القهوة ، فإنه يحتاج إلى أن تكون ذات جودة عالية الطبيعية وليس بديلا عنه.

إذا كنت في شك ، إذا كنت تفعل ذلك ، حاول الهندباء مع نكهة غنية ومفيدة المكونات. ولكن نأخذ في الاعتبار أن الهندباء هو عدم شرب الناس مع التهاب المعدة والقرحة, الدوالي, و عدد من الأمراض.

أنواع من الملينات: ماذا كنت أثناء الحمل وفي أي ظروف ؟

حبوب منع الحمل ، التحاميل تعليق... ماذا تختار ؟ ما هي الاختلافات ؟ ما هي مزايا وعيوب ؟ واحد الذي هو الأكثر أمانا ؟ دعونا معرفة ذلك.

مجموعة من المسهلات واسع جدا. العثور على الأدوية الجنيسة التي هي مناسبة لجميع النساء الحوامل ، للأسف ، مستحيلا. من شأنها أن تناسب تماما لك ، أخبر طبيبك.

كما لا ملين لا يمكن استخدامها باستمرار و على المدى الطويل, الأكثر احتمالا, وسوف يكون البديل الشموع أو التحاميل, حبوب وشراب. و إذا كنت لا طبيب النساء أو طبيب الجهاز الهضمي مع الخبرة لإنشاء مخطط المناسب سوف لا تكون قادرة على.

تهيج جدار الامعاء المسهلات ، حتى العشبية أصل لها تأثير قوي على الجسم بأكمله. سينا, الصبار, راوند, النبق, زيت الخروع, بيساكوديل ، الزيوت الخاصة ، هذه المنشطات فعالة و البراز غير مرغوب فيها إلى استخدام.

يتصرفون في العضلات الملساء في الرحم. بالطبع أنها سيئة الحمل الطبيعي ، محفوف الألم والتورم ، وفي حالة جرعة زائدة, الإسهال والجفاف. استخدام على المدى الطويل من هذه المسهلات هو الادمان يسبب أي تأثير ، ولذلك يجب أن نبحث عن سيارة جديدة ، على سبيل المثال ، الشموع.

على الرغم من شعبية الأموال قد استخدمت له الأمن ، وصفت بأنها "تأثير معتدل على جدار الأمعاء", الشموع مع الجلسرين هو بطلان في الاثلوث الأول. وكذلك مجموعة من الصناديق المدرجة أعلاه ، شرارة قادرة على العمل ليس فقط على الأمعاء و الرحم.

هناك عدد من القيود ، عندما الشموع لا ينبغي أن تستخدم. الشموع ، وكذلك حقنة شرجية ، هو وسيلة تساعد على حل المشكلة بسرعة. ولكن يمكنك استخدامها إلا عند الضرورة القصوى فقط حسب توجيهات الطبيب.

قبل أن تختار أثناء الحمل أي الملينات سواء كانت الشموع أو أي شيء آخر ، استشارة الطبيب. لن تمل من تكرار ذلك. لا صديق ولا أم ولا تعرف كل شيء المدونين أو محنك الامهات مع المنتديات لن أعطيك الإجابة الصحيحة إذا كان يمكنك استخدام الشموع.

@place_image

يمكن للطبيب أن يوصي استقبال والعصائر على أساس اكتولوز. اليوم هو ربما واحدة من أكثر لطيف طرق لحل مشاكل الأمعاء. القيود ملاحظة أن الأموال مع اكتولوز لا ينبغي أن يؤخذ أثناء مرض السكري و انسداد الأمعاء ، والأشخاص الذين يعانون من عدم تحمل اللاكتوز أن ترصد بعناية رفاههم.

الأدوية في هذه المجموعة تحتوي على اللاكتوز في جرعات صغيرة. بالإضافة إلى الأموال مع اكتولوز قد يسبب انتفاخ البطن والإسهال.

يجب أن لا ننسى أن ملين طوارئ الأسلوب. أنها لا يمكن أن تستخدم في كثير من الأحيان ، لأن الأمعاء يمكن أن تعتاد على حقيقة أن كل عمل يقوم مساعد المخدرات. الإمساك هو عرض من أعراض التي تحدث في الجسم ، العمليات التي تنال من التمعج. العثور على السبب ، سوف تصبح الحياة أسهل!

Sensitive issue: how to choose a laxative during pregnancy?

Every second woman during pregnancy is faced with the problem of constipation and is faced with a difficult choice: to suffer and wait, when all will pass or take a laxative. But you can do it and, if so, which way is better?

The content of the article

What you should know pregnant about constipation

@place_image

Which leads to difficulty with bowel movements?

If earlier the woman had not been exposed to the chronic form of the disease, the causes during pregnancy can be several:

  • Changing hormonal levels. The hormone progesterone is responsible for the tone of the uterus and preservation of the fruit, simultaneously reduces intestinal motility. It is believed that constipation is a natural protection mechanism of the embryo;
  • Compression of the intestine by the uterus. As its growth uterus gradually moves the organs and puts pressure on some of them. Such effects on the intestine disrupted its work, and that becomes the reason to take a laxative during pregnancy;
  • Iron-containing drugs. Their reception save expectant mothers from low hemoglobin and anemia. In this assignment you need to clarify with the doctor what laxative you can apply in your case;
  • Low physical activity. In the later stages this particularly affects the General condition of the body. Don't forget that in your area, most likely, there are a couple of clubs that hold classes for pregnant women. Stretching and breathing exercises that are included in the complexes of classes, facilitate the work of the intestine.

Of course, one of the main reasons is diet. Often when pregnancy is enough to change a little, to enrich foods with a laxative effect, and problems will be much less.

What products to choose and what to reject?

Fast food. This is the main "evil"that are harmful to health. He should refuse and in ordinary life, and at the time of pregnancy to forget such products at all. Don't think that "more would be good", once so eager. "Elephant" dose of empty calories and unnecessary fast carbs is not something you should aspire to being a woman, if he wants to feel good and to have a healthy baby.

Sauerkraut, all kinds of fruit and vegetable stripsy and slices (beets, carrots, pumpkin, watermelon) – these products are a great alternative to harmful food. You want the potatoes crispy? Bake potatoes in the oven, put the halves on a baking sheet and sprinkle low-fat cheese. It is also very tasty. Find ways to prepare meals with minimal damage to health.

Pastry, cakes, and more. Favorite rolls and sweets made from white wheat flour replace whole grain products. Perhaps oatmeal cookies not so tasty, but believe me, the choice in favor of more healthy products the best way affect on your body.

Flour products cause fermentation, which leads to chronic colitis and constipation. Dried apricots, prunes, raisins and other dried fruits – these natural sweets can be eaten without any restrictions. Pasta choose from durum wheat.

@place_image

From rice refuse often. Limit consumption of red meat can cause problems with digestion. Diversify the diet foods rich in fiber. And you may not have to use special drugs.

Carbonated beverages and milk. Of course, you have to give up sweet and annoying bowel soda and packaged juices that are restored from raw materials of unknown origin. What we did not hit the milk? Find out if you have problems with its digestion. Often the symptoms of lactose intolerance disguised as anything.

Do the analysis and make sure that you have this all right. But still limit consumption of milk. Casein which it contains, reduces intestinal motility. Drink clean spring water of natural origin. It will bring much more benefit to your body.

The tea and coffee. Disagreements about these drinks the most. Tea pregnant women can, but it depends. Best drink green and not strong, because it, like coffee, contains a high amount of caffeine.

Before you choose a tisane (herbal tea), make sure it will not trigger deterioration. For example, chamomile tea can not drink when the risk of miscarriage. Chamomile in large amounts can cause dizziness.

If you need a sedative, brew the mint leaves. Hibiscus and rosehips are two excellent source of valuable vitamins and tasty alternative to tea. The drinks are good and without sugar.

When selecting a tea with a laxative effect, find out whether it can you during pregnancy. Consult with your gynecologist or visit a gastroenterologist, which specializiruetsya on such issues to make sure you get the right drink.

Since no one study did not show clear harm or benefit of coffee, this drink try to eat less often. Of course, if you drink coffee, it needs to be of high quality and natural, not a substitute.

If in doubt, if you do it, try chicory with a rich flavor and useful components. But keep in mind that chicory is not to drink people with gastritis, ulcers, varicose veins, and a number of diseases.

Types of laxatives: what do you during your pregnancy and under what conditions?

Pills, suppositories, suspension... What to choose? What are their differences? What are the advantages and disadvantages? And which one is the safest? Let's find out.

The range of laxatives is very wide. Find a generic drug that is appropriate for all pregnant women, unfortunately, impossible. That will suit exactly you, tell your doctor.

As no laxative can not be used constantly and long term, most likely, you will have to alternate the candles or suppositories, pills and syrup. And if you are not a gynecologist or gastroenterologist with experience, to create the right scheme you will hardly be able.

Irritating the bowel wall laxatives, even herbal origin have a powerful effect on the entire body. Senna, aloe, rhubarb, buckthorn, castor oil, Bisacodyl, special oils, these effective stimulants and stool softeners are undesirable to use.

They act in and on the smooth muscles of the uterus. Of course, it is bad for a normal pregnancy, is fraught with pain and swelling, and in the case of overdose, diarrhea and dehydration. Long-term use of such laxatives is addictive, causes no effect, therefore have to look for a new vehicle, for example, candles.

Despite the popularity of the funds and allegedly used his security, described as "a mild effect on the intestinal wall", candles with glycerin is contraindicated in the first trimester. As the group of funds listed above, the spark is able to act not only on the bowel, and uterus.

There are a number of restrictions, when candles should not be used. Candles, as well as the enema, is a means of helping to solve the problem pretty quickly. But you can use them only when absolutely necessary and only as directed by your doctor.

Before you choose during pregnancy any laxatives, whether it's candles or something else, consult your doctor. Will not tire of repeating it. Neither friend nor mother, nor know everything bloggers or seasoned moms with forums will not give you the correct answer if you can use candles.

@place_image

The doctor can recommend reception of syrups on the basis of lactulose. Today it is perhaps one of the most gentle ways to solve problems with the intestines. Restrictions note that funds with lactulose should not be taken during diabetes mellitus and obstruction of the intestine, and people with lactose intolerance have to carefully monitor their well-being.

Drugs in this group contain lactose in small doses. In addition, funds with lactulose may cause flatulence and diarrhea.

We should not forget that laxative is an emergency method. They can not be used often, because the bowel can get used to the fact that all the work he does, the assistant drug. Constipation is a symptom that occurs in the body, the processes which impair peristalsis. Find the cause, and life will become easier!