السيليكون النعال لراحة القدم

نمط الحياة الحديثة مصممة بحيث معظم الوقت ونحن دائما في مكان ما إلى المدى: من العمل إلى العمل أو المدرسة أو مخزن لالتقاط الأطفال من المدرسة. العبء الأكبر من الحياة المتنقلة تقع في المقام الأول على العمود الفقري والقدم.

@place_image

هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على النساء الذين يحبون أن ننظر دائما في القمة و في بالمعنى الحقيقي للكلمة – الكعب تأخذ الكثير من الجهد الحركي.

وباختصار ، فإن الأحذية نقضي 15 ساعة من 24. وبالتالي ، فمن المهم لاختيار أحذية مريحة.

الجانب المالي ليس من الممكن دائما أن شراء الأحذية باهظة الثمن القائمة النعال و يدعم القوس. حتى نعل يجب أن يكون شراؤها بشكل منفصل. في السنوات الأخيرة, وخاصة شعبية سيليكون النعال.

ما هو الفرق بين لهم وأنهم أفضل من شعر أو أي شيء آخر ؟ دعونا نتفحص هذه المسائل أقرب.

محتوى المادة

سيليكون النعال: ما هو ولماذا ؟

أولا الانتباه إلى المواد التي صنعت منها. سيليكون يمثل اصطناعية مادة مقاومة للحرارة العالية ليونة و مرونة. هيكل من المواد مثل أن يكسر في ويفسد ذلك نادرا ، و عتبة منخفضة الحساسية هو زائد واضح.

ما هي ميزة القدم ؟

نعم ببساطة أنه لا تنزلق. بالإضافة إلى ليونة و مرونة ويقلل من الضغط على القدمين ، منذ القدم لا بقية مباشرة في نعل و تدريجيا ترتد إلى الوراء. كما أن لديها آثار مفيدة على الدورة الدموية في الأطراف السفلية – أولئك الذين المشي في الكعب ، تعرف كيف الساقين تنتفخ أثناء النهار.

هذه الأحذية إدراج تخفيف الضغط على القدم ، والقضاء على عدم الراحة أو الألم أثناء المشي المكثف ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما طوال اليوم يعمل هنا وهناك يمكن أن تؤذي أو عظم الكعب. كما أنها تقلل من الحمل على الأطراف السفلية إذا كان لديك منذ فترة طويلة.

سمة لا غنى عنها من الأحذية هم الذين يمشون على عقب. كما تعلمون, في هذه الحالة القدم الأول يقع على أخمص القدمين ، وبعد ذلك فقط على القدم كلها. هذا يضع الكثير من الضغط على الإبهام المطبات تتشكل ، منها الشعور بأن تسولي تحرق فقط.

مساعدة جيدة من الذرة. من الضروري للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب المفاصل و التهاب الجراب. بالإضافة إلى السيليكون يمتص الرطوبة لذا للناس مع التعرق أيضا أنها سوف تصبح لا غنى عنها.

لذا ، فإن خصائص هذه سيليكون النعال:

@place_image
  • مادة مرنة يؤمن القدم في الصحيح موقف التشريحية ؛
  • يقظ الممتلكات محل قوس يدعم ؛
  • الحفاظ على النظافة القدم.
  • الراحة ؛
  • تركيب العقبي في غير مؤلم الموقف ؛
  • المتانة.

مرونة و دقة من المواد تسمح لك أن تستثمر في الأحذية مع سيليكون النعال نوع مفتوحة دون فقدان المظهر.

أساسي آخر هو ميزة الحماية من بثور.

أنواع النعال

مثل مادة السيليكون العالمي ، اليوم وضعت مجموعة كبيرة من النعال منفصلة بطانات لكل جزء من القدم.

من بينها:

@place_image
  • سيليكون تحت النعال الأمامية. تمثل بطانة رقيقة تحت المدفع الساقين. تقليل الحمل الزائد من الجزء الأمامي من القدم عند المشي. مفيدة بشكل خاص بالنسبة إلى الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي. أول من داس على أصابع على مدفع القدم يخضع الانزعاج والألم. جل بطانة يقلل من الإجهاد ، ويلطف خطوة ويعطي القدم وحيد الشريحة. لهذا من الضروري بطانة الأحذية اصبع القدم مفتوحة ، حيث قدم يتصبب عرقا شديدا و الشرائح. الغراء هذا مبطن بشكل صحيح, أولا مجرد وضعها تحت منصات والمشي قليلا. في حين أن المشي سوف تشعر بالراحة أو لنقل نعل. بعد تعديل أحكام بأمان عصا;
  • polustanke. مهم للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل دائمة مع الأحذية بسبب ارتفاع عال. في هذه الحالة التوقف عن ضيق ضد الوحيد أنه يخلق شعور غير مريح. Polustanke من السيليكون تسهيل الدورة الدموية و إزالة الألم ، ومنع تكوين الذرة ومنع تشوه القدم. إصلاح لهم إلى حد ما أكثر من الأنواع السابقة ، كما أنه من الضروري أن تختار موقف أكثر راحة ، ويرتبط مع ثني القدم. ووضعها تحت أقدام وضبط موقفها تحت الأصابع. محاولة المشي وما إذا كان هناك ما يكفي من تركيبها بشكل صحيح بطانة. مرة أخرى صحيحة ، وبعد ذلك فقط إصلاح مع الغراء. هذه النعال تأتي في شكلين: كامل طول 3/4 القدم. الأولى تسمى العظام سيليكون النعال;
  • إسفين. اللازمة لضمان الراحة في منطقة مشط القدم. لها العظام خصائص تنطبق أيضا في مكافحة أقدام مسطحة: كما وقائي و تسهيل عملية المشي أولئك الذين يعانون بالفعل من هذه المشكلة. سيليكون إسفين في حاجة إلى نموذج الأحذية ذات الكعب العالي جدا و الأوتاد ، كما في هذه الحالة, القدم يجب أن تناسب بالضبط الوحيد لتفادي وقوع إصابات ،
  • قفل دبوس تحت الكعب. أيضا للتطبيق على نطاق واسع أحذية نموذج اكتب في الحالات التي يكون فيها كعب يجب أن يكون مغلق بإحكام في الجسم من الحذاء. التماثلية سيليكون نعل تحت الكعب الجلود ، ولكن المواد لا يزال يجعل نفسه شعر – ليونة ومرونة سيليكون لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. اختيار podpaliny ، فإنه يجدر النظر أن ذلك سوف يقلل قليلا من حجم الحذاء. لذلك ، إذا كانت الأحذية لك بالضبط العودة إلى الوراء ، ثم الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة لن تعمل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يستحق النظر ، podpaliny ينبغي أن تعقد دائما عند ارتداء الأحذية. يجب أن أقول أن هذا podpaliny الأمثل لأولئك الذين يقضون اليوم كله على القدمين حتى الكعب. تحت كعب المواد ذات الاستخدام المزدوج الكثافة لتجنب جفاف وتشقق الجلد على عقب. أيضا وسائد كعب ينصح: النساء الحوامل الناس بعد إصابات الأطراف السفلية عن طريق الذهاب إلى الصالة الرياضية والرياضيين بشكل عام. كوب على شكل النموذج وسوف تمكنك من الحصول على الأحذية ؛
  • شرائط تحت الأشرطة. انها بسيطة – الغراء جل شرائط الأشرطة والأحزمة الحبال على الصنادل تجنب فرك فرك والألم نتيجة تدفق خارج من القدمين.
  • جل جولات. فإنها غالبا ما تكون الغراء على العظام أو أكثر من الأصابع ، أو على الجزء العلوي من القدم حتى الأحذية ليست مكسر. ولكن لا يزال إذا كان الحذاء هو صغير جدا بالنسبة لك ، ثم تخلص من إزعاج هذه الطريقة لن تعمل في أي شكل من الأشكال ؛
  • مربع في الوجه يتخبط. شيء لا غنى عنه في الصيف الأحذية من خلال الإصبع يساعد على تجنب فرك البثور.

كيفية استخدام سيليكون النعال للحد من حجم الحذاء ؟

هذا الخيار يعتبر podpaliny و منصات السيليكون.

يتم تثبيتها في هذا الأمر:

@place_image
  • الساق لا زلة ؛
  • لا أزال;
  • للحد من حجم.

لجعل الأحذية أصغر قليلا ، استخدم عموم podpaliny. ولكن من الجيد أن عصا على الغراء.

منصات هلام يمكن أن تحتوي على الانتهاء من قاعدة لاصقة, و يمكن أن تكون دون ذلك. إذا كنت محظوظا بما فيه الكفاية لشراء الغراء ، يجب أن نتذكر أن الأحذية أولا غسل الداخل مع الصابون و المنظفات مع مسحة القطن أو الإسفنج ، الشحوم ، وبعد ذلك فقط الغراء.

وينبغي أيضا أن يلاحظ أن في عملية ارتداء لاصقة تحت الكرة من انسداد التراب والرمل ، حتى يتمكنوا من الخروج والانتقال إلى الجانب.

عندما يحدث هذا, غسل الوحيد الداخلية والغراء بطانة سوبر الغراء.

لبسها يمكنك حتى لو مشاكل مع المشي لا تنشأ. في هذه الحالة, سيكون لديك لينة جدا ومريحة الأحذية. ناقص جل بطانة فقط في حقيقة أنه ليست رخيصة. ومع ذلك ، فمن طويل صحيح.

Silicon insoles for comfort foot

Modern lifestyle is designed so that most of the time we always somewhere to run: from work to work, to school, to the store to pick up the kids from school. The bulk load of mobile lifestyle rests primarily on the spine and foot.

@place_image

This is especially true of women who like to look always on top, and in the truest sense of the word – the heels take a lot of effort musculoskeletal system.

In short, the shoes we spend 15 hours from 24. Therefore, it is important to pick a comfortable shoes.

The financial aspect is not always possible to buy expensive shoes existing insoles and arch supports. So the insole has to be purchased separately. In recent years, especially popular silicone insoles.

What is the difference between them and they are better than felt or any other? Let's examine these issues closer.

The content of the article

Silicone insoles: what is it and why?

First of all, pay attention to the material from which they are made. Silicone represents an artificial heat-resistant material with high softness and plasticity. The structure of the material is such that breaks in and spoils it rarely, and a low threshold of allergic reactions it is a definite plus.

What is his advantage for the foot?

Yes, simply that it does not slip. In addition, the softness and resilience reduces strain on feet, since the foot does not rest directly in the sole, and gradually bounce back. It also has beneficial effects on blood circulation in the lower extremities – those who walk in heels, know how legs swell during the day.

These Shoe inserts relieve pressure on the foot, eliminating discomfort or pain during intensive walking, for example, when a whole day running here and there can hurt or heel bone. They also reduce the load on the lower limbs if you have long standing.

An indispensable attribute of shoes they are for those who walk on the heels. As you know, in this case, the first foot falls on the toe, and only then on the whole foot. This puts a lot of pressure on thumbs the bumps are formed, and from them and the feeling that outsole just burns.

Good help from corns. Necessary for people suffering from arthrosis and bursitis. In addition, the silicone absorbs moisture, so for people with excessive sweating they will also become indispensable.

So, the properties of these silicone insoles:

@place_image
  • a flexible material secures the foot into the correct anatomical position;
  • springy property, replace arch supports;
  • maintaining hygiene of the foot;
  • comfort;
  • the installation of the calcaneus in a painless position;
  • durability.

The elasticity and fineness of the material allow you to invest in shoes with silicone insoles open type without loss of appearance.

Another essential advantage is protection from blisters.

The types of insoles

As the silicone material universal, today developed a huge selection of insoles and separate linings for each part of the foot.

Among them:

@place_image
  • silicone insoles under the forefoot. Represent a thin lining underneath cannon legs. Reduce excessive load from the front of the foot when walking. Especially useful for shoes with high heels. First stepping on the fingers and on the cannon, the foot is subject to discomfort and pain. The gel lining reduces stress, softens the step and gives the foot the sole to slide. This essential lining for the shoes with open-toe, where the foot perspires heavily and slides. To glue this padded properly, first just put it under the pads and walk a little. While walking you will feel comfortable or not and where to move the insole. After adjustment provisions can safely stick;
  • polustanke. Important for people suffering from perennial problems with shoes due to the high rise. In this case, the stop tight against the sole and it creates an uncomfortable feeling. Polustanke of silicone facilitate circulation and remove pain, prevent the formation of corns and prevent deformation of the foot. Fix them somewhat harder than the preceding species, as it is necessary to choose the most comfortable position, associated with the bending of the foot. Put it under the feet and adjust her position under the fingertips. Try to walk and whether there are enough properly installed lining. Once again correct, and only then fix with glue. Such insoles come in two forms: full length and 3/4 of the foot. The first are called orthopedic silicone insoles;
  • wedge. Necessary to ensure comfort in the instep area. Its orthopaedic properties are also applicable in the fight against flat feet: as a preventive, and of facilitating the process of walking those who are already suffering from this problem. Silicone wedge needed to model shoes with very high heels and wedges, as in this case, the foot should exactly fit the sole, in order to avoid injuries;
  • the locking pin under the heel. Also widely applicable for shoes model type in cases where the heel should be tightly locked in the body of the Shoe. Analogue silicone insole under the heel is leather, but the material still makes itself felt – the softness and elasticity silicone irreplaceable. Choosing podpaliny, it is worth considering that it will slightly reduce the size of the Shoe. Therefore, if the shoes you exactly back to back, then take advantage of this opportunity will not work. In addition, it is worth considering, podpaliny should always hold when wearing shoes. I must say that this podpaliny optimal for those who spend the whole day on feet and even heels. Under the heel use material dual density to avoid dry cracking skin on the heels. Also heel cushions are recommended: for pregnant women, people after injuries of the lower extremities by going to the gym and athletes in General. The Cup-shaped form will enable you to get used to the new shoes;
  • strips under the straps. It's simple – glue gel strips for straps, belts and cords on the sandals to avoid rubbing, rubbing, pain, and as a result, the flow off of the feet;
  • gel rounds. They are often the glue on the bone or more fingers, or on the top of the foot, so shoes are not crushed. But still, if the Shoe is too small for you, then get rid of discomfort this way will not work in any way;
  • box in flip flops. An indispensable thing for summer shoes through the finger – helps to avoid rubbing and blisters.

How to use the silicone insoles to reduce Shoe size?

This option is considered to be podpaliny and silicone pads.

They are installed in such order:

@place_image
  • the leg does not slip;
  • do not RUB;
  • to reduce the size.

To make the shoes a bit smaller, use pan podpaliny. But it is good to stick on the glue.

Gel pads can contain the finished adhesive base, and can be without it. If you are lucky enough to buy glue, you should remember that shoes first, wash the inside with soap and detergent with a cotton swab or sponge, degrease, and only then glue.

It should also be noted that in the process of adhesive wear under the ball of clogged dirt and sand, so they can come off and move out to the side.

When this happens, wash the inner sole and glue the lining for super-glue.

To wear them you can, even if problems with walking do not arise. In this case, you will have a very soft and comfortable shoes. Minus a gel lining only in the fact that it is not cheap. However, it is a long and true.