صلصة الصويا في النظام الغذائي: يمكن أو لا ؟

اليوم المزيد والمزيد من الناس يبدون اهتماما في المطبخ الشرقي. من هنا جاءت شعبية من صلصة الصويا ، والتي أصبحت على نحو متزايد تظهر على جدول أعمالنا لأن لها طعم غير عادية ومنخفضة السعرات الحرارية. إدخال المنتج المركزة مع العديد من الصفات المفيدة ، صلصة الصويا يستخدم على نطاق واسع من أجل فقدان الوزن: يساعد على تنويع اتباع نظام غذائي محدود ، ويعزز ويسلط الضوء على طعم الطعام.

هل يمكنني استخدام صلصة الصويا لفقدان الوزن

معظم خبراء التغذية الإجابة على هذا السؤال بالإيجاب. صلصة الصويا يحتوي على 50 سعرة حرارية فقط لكل 100 غرام.المحتوى العالي من العناصر النزرة والمعادن والفيتامينات الأساسية (غير الواردة في الجسم) الأحماض الأمينية مما يجعل هذا المنتج مفيد في النظام الغذائي لانقاص الوزن, وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين رفضوا الغذائية من أصل حيواني ، النباتيين.

صلصة الصويا يمكن أن تضاف إلى السلطة ، عصيدة من الحبوب (في الغالب الأرز: الأبيض و البني) والحساء. صلصة يؤكد تماما طعم ورائحة جميع وجبات من اللحوم الخالية من الدهن والأسماك.

ولكن نظرا جدا محتوى الملح العالية في المنتج (حوالي 4 غرام لكل 100 مل من صلصة) ، هناك قيود على الاستهلاك اليومي. وفقا معظم خبراء التغذية أفضل القاعدة للحفاظ على الصحة وضمان كامل الجسم من الملح يوميا للشرب لا أكثر من 1 ملعقة كبيرة.لا ننسى الملح الزائد السوائل في الجسم وهذا يمنع عملية هضم الدهون ويؤدي إلى التورم.

@place_image

فائدة إضافية

  • مضادات الأكسدة بكميات كبيرة الواردة في صلصة الصويا ، إبطاء عملية الشيخوخة و أيضا تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، وهو أمر مهم خصوصا عند فقدان الوزن ؛
  • المنتج له تأثير مهدئ ، ويخفف الصداع ؛
  • كمية كبيرة من البروتين النباتي سهلة الهضم ويحسن عملية الهضم.
  • المنتج له آثار مفيدة على الجهاز القلبي ، ونتيجة لذلك فمن المستحسن استخدام للأشخاص الذين لديهم نوبة قلبية.

طريقة عمل صوص الصويا ببلاش والنتيجه مضمونه100%اعمليه فى البيت بكل سهولة فى 5دقايق

Soy sauce in the diet: can or cannot?

Today more and more people are showing interest in Oriental cuisine. From here came the popularity of soy sauce, which became increasingly appear on our table because of its unusual taste and low calorie. Introducing a concentrated product with many beneficial qualities, soy sauce is widely used for weight loss: it helps to diversify a limited diet, enhances and highlights the taste of the food.

Can I use soy sauce for weight loss

Most nutritionists will answer this question in the affirmative. Soy sauce contains just 50 calories per 100 grams.High content of trace elements and minerals, vitamins and essential (not contained in the body) amino acids which makes this product useful in a diet to lose weight, and for people who refused food of animal origin, vegetarians.

Soy sauce can be added to salads, porridge from cereals (mostly rice: white & brown), soups. The sauce is perfectly emphasizes the taste and aroma of all meals from lean meats and fish.

However, due to the very high salt content in the product (about 4 g per 100 ml of sauce), there are limitations on its daily consumption. According to most nutritionists, the best rule to maintain health and ensure a full body salt a day is recommended to drink no more than 1 tablespoon.Don't forget, excess salt retains fluid in the body that inhibits the process of fat digestion and leads to swelling.

@place_image

An additional benefit

  • antioxidants, in large quantities contained in soy sauce, slow the aging process and also speed up the metabolism, which is especially important when losing weight;
  • the product has a calming effect, relieves headaches;
  • large amount of easily digestible vegetable protein improves the process of digestion;
  • the product has beneficial effects on the cardiac system, as a result it is recommended to use for people who have had a heart attack.

The Dangers of Soy